R&R Country Reviews

4.90 Rating 3,032 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend R&R Country
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.89 out of 5
Read R&R Country Reviews

About R&R Country:

We have over 22 years’ experience within the equestrian and country industry and are dedicated to providing our customers with quality products at competitive prices to ensure you get great value for money.

Starting with a store in Hemingbrough, North Yorkshire, we have since grown into Yorkshire’s largest equestrian and country superstore and have a second store at Melton Mowbray, Leicestershire.

Open 7 days a week, our stores are packed with the latest equestrian and country clothing, safety wear, footwear, saddlery, horse wear, feed, pet products, gifts and much more.

You're sure to receive a warm welcome at our stores, so why not pay us a visit?

Visit Website

Phone:

01757 638555

Email:

info@randrcountry.co.uk

Location:

R&R Country Ltd, Hull Road, Hemingbrough, Selby, North Yorkshire

R&R Country 5 star review on 17th March 2021
Steffi Wain
R&R Country 5 star review on 17th March 2021
Elizabeth Rooke
R&R Country 5 star review on 15th March 2021
Victoria Brown
R&R Country 5 star review on 15th March 2021
Charlotte Knox
R&R Country 5 star review on 15th March 2021
Kristal Ireland
R&R Country 5 star review on 10th March 2021
Jordanna Lee
R&R Country 5 star review on 4th March 2021
Billiann Howe
59
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good fast service
Posted 21 hours ago
Always prompt communications and quick delivery. Slightly disappointed one thing I ordered was actually out of stock but I got an apology email, the team are always friendly to deal with.
Posted 4 days ago
Good selection of everything. However can be a bit pricey on some stuff
Posted 1 week ago
My order came the next day. Great service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always look at R&R country when I’m looking for a variety of products. Great online and in store. Quick easy website, decently priced and quick delivery
Posted 1 month ago
I had a return from Ireland and Laura was so helpful. She sorted cheaper postage for me and helped me both through phone calls and email.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use website, prompt dispatch and delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely love r&r always my go to place! Delivery’s amazing too. However my last order was quite risky. I’ve wanted this bridleway coat for ages but the listing had two photos of completely different coats! Anyway I risked it and ordered hoping I’d get the one I like and I did. Must just be a mistake! Only problem I’ve ever had tho 🥰
Posted 1 month ago
Very good delivery, speedy and arrived safely
Posted 2 months ago
My items were delivered to the wrong address, after speaking to a member of staff at Selby shop, they quickly got hold of DPD and my items arrived later that day!! Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Good price. Product was delayed by chosen courier DPD for delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Most of the staff are friendly. Good service. Has everything you could possibly need!
Posted 2 months ago
I found delivery to store to be really quick. Unfortunately the boots I bought were too small so I spoke to members of staff in store (Melton Mowbray) and they were really helpful and a larger pair happened to be in stock which fitted perfectly in the end so I exchanged them. All very easy and a pleasant experience
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent product and I was kept well informed of delivery. Unfortunately the garment still has the shop tag on it, so i have had to return it
Posted 3 months ago
Make on line gift cards easier to order.
Posted 3 months ago
Eaay to order and kept up to date with delivery 👍
Posted 3 months ago
Arrived in good time. The boots are a gift, so it was a bit disappointing that the box was slightly damaged. However, fortunately, it is a gift for my brother and he won't care. He will be more interested in trying out the boots. Now I just have to find him a new friend so I don't have to ride with him because he thinks he's Captain Invincible.
Posted 3 months ago
Good choice, good online options too, quick delivery to store.
Posted 3 months ago
Service and quality of goods great
Posted 3 months ago
Very good service,quick delivery and excellent value.
Posted 4 months ago
R&R Country is rated 4.90 based on 3,032 reviews