R&R Country Reviews

4.90 Rating 3,570 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend R&R Country
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.89 out of 5
Read R&R Country Reviews

About R&R Country:

We have over 22 years’ experience within the equestrian and country industry and are dedicated to providing our customers with quality products at competitive prices to ensure you get great value for money.

Starting with a store in Hemingbrough, North Yorkshire, we have since grown into Yorkshire’s largest equestrian and country superstore and have a second store at Melton Mowbray, Leicestershire.

Open 7 days a week, our stores are packed with the latest equestrian and country clothing, safety wear, footwear, saddlery, horse wear, feed, pet products, gifts and much more.

You're sure to receive a warm welcome at our stores, so why not pay us a visit?

Visit Website

Phone:

01757 638555

Email:

info@randrcountry.co.uk

Location:

R&R Country Ltd, Hull Road, Hemingbrough, Selby, North Yorkshire

Quick and easy on line order with quick delivery and the product was great!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Easy to use website and fast delivery. Item arrived well protected and quicker than expected. Will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
Really happy with my order, delivery was quick . prices good and the boots and jacket are great.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very good product and very swift delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Professional Company with good communication. Would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Wonderful after sales service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Ordered some new clippers and a few other items. Great communication & friendly service. Unfortunately the clippers didn’t suit, I struggled to work & get the blades on correctly So I rang the shop who were very friendly and helpful, I made the decision to return the clippers and got a refund minus the delivery charge.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Super fast delivery and great service! deffo ordering again! 😁
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Fantastic service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great range of quality products, and fantastic customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Best price for the product I ordered and excellent delivery time.Arrived in perfect condition in good packaging.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very happy with the saddle I purchased, super fast delivery. Would highly recommend using company.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
The order arrived very quickly well wrapped and true to size return details were easy to follow should you wish to return anything
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I ordered an item which is out of stock everywhere and received it within 3 days of ordering. Very impressive service, will buy again from here. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Couldn't have asked for better service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
amazing service! excellent quality!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
The delivery was quicker than I expected, very good quality, and packaging was good,
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
A good purchasing experience. Speedy delivery and frankly would definitely use them again. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent fast service. Boots were beautifully packed too. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Love this store, everyone’s so helpful and if there’s no stock of something it can be ordered for you. Click and Collect is easy-peasy and there’s a wide range of products instore and online. We just need a coffee machine in there and that’s me set for the day!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
R&R Country is rated 4.90 based on 3,570 reviews