R&R Country Reviews

4.90 Rating 3,032 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend R&R Country
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.89 out of 5
Read R&R Country Reviews

About R&R Country:

We have over 22 years’ experience within the equestrian and country industry and are dedicated to providing our customers with quality products at competitive prices to ensure you get great value for money.

Starting with a store in Hemingbrough, North Yorkshire, we have since grown into Yorkshire’s largest equestrian and country superstore and have a second store at Melton Mowbray, Leicestershire.

Open 7 days a week, our stores are packed with the latest equestrian and country clothing, safety wear, footwear, saddlery, horse wear, feed, pet products, gifts and much more.

You're sure to receive a warm welcome at our stores, so why not pay us a visit?

Visit Website

Phone:

01757 638555

Email:

info@randrcountry.co.uk

Location:

R&R Country Ltd, Hull Road, Hemingbrough, Selby, North Yorkshire

R&R Country 5 star review on 17th March 2021
Steffi Wain
R&R Country 5 star review on 17th March 2021
Elizabeth Rooke
R&R Country 5 star review on 15th March 2021
Victoria Brown
R&R Country 5 star review on 15th March 2021
Charlotte Knox
R&R Country 5 star review on 15th March 2021
Kristal Ireland
R&R Country 5 star review on 10th March 2021
Jordanna Lee
R&R Country 5 star review on 4th March 2021
Billiann Howe
59
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Amazing service! Had been looking for these boots for months and everywhere out of stock. Ordered and received the next day with updates on delivery. Great price and exactly what I wanted. Thank you
Posted 1 hour ago
Always efficient
Posted 1 hour ago
Fast service and A1 product. Thank you
Posted 3 hours ago
Excellent quick efficient service
Posted 3 hours ago
Fast delivery, great all round service:)
Posted 21 hours ago
The jodhpurs tights arrived very quickly and look just like the photo on the website
They were good value for money
I would use this site again
Posted 1 day ago
Fab service quick response can not recommend u enough
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent speedy service
Posted 1 day ago
One happy grandaughter she loved the Azure base layer and matching hat silk, they fitted perfectly. Thank you.
Posted 1 day ago
Very quick delivery and I was kept informed by email of when my parcel was despatched. Very pleased with my experience and would definitely buy from them again!
Posted 1 day ago
Very easy website to navigate and very quick delivery meaning I could get my items quickly. Great customer service whenever we have been to store as well.
Posted 2 days ago
Great website easy to navigate and order online. Regular updates on order good price. What's not to like.
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service and quick delivery
Posted 3 days ago
Quick and Easy website to purchase, good options &varied prices.
Easy transaction, prompt delivery.
I would defiantly use again.
Posted 5 days ago
Brilliant at giving worming advice. Very helpful.
Posted 5 days ago
Fast delivery and great quality!
Posted 5 days ago
Very good service and quick turn around.
Posted 5 days ago
Good choice of products and plenty of information to enable decision making. Follow through to purchase was seamless and was able to easily track order which was delivered as promised by email from R &R and in the time frame promised by DPD
Very satisfied and will use again.
Posted 5 days ago
Fast delivery and the item was just what I wanted and a good price.
Posted 5 days ago
Fantastic service, the bed arrived earlier than expected and was very high quality. They also put in a free toy for my dogs which they absolutely loved! I’d definitely recommend R&R Country and will use them again in future.
Posted 5 days ago
Hello Laura,

Thank you for such a lovely review! We are so glad your dogs loved their free toy.

Have a fantastic day :)

Kind Regards,

Laura
Posted 5 days ago
R&R Country is rated 4.90 based on 3,032 reviews