R&R Country Reviews

4.89 Rating 2,576 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend R&R Country
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.89 out of 5
Read R&R Country Reviews

About R&R Country:

We have over 22 years’ experience within the equestrian and country industry and are dedicated to providing our customers with quality products at competitive prices to ensure you get great value for money.

Starting with a store in Hemingbrough, North Yorkshire, we have since grown into Yorkshire’s largest equestrian and country superstore and have a second store at Melton Mowbray, Leicestershire.

Open 7 days a week, our stores are packed with the latest equestrian and country clothing, safety wear, footwear, saddlery, horse wear, feed, pet products, gifts and much more.

You're sure to receive a warm welcome at our stores, so why not pay us a visit?

Visit Website

Phone:

01757 638555

Email:

info@randrcountry.co.uk

Location:

R&R Country Ltd, Hull Road, Hemingbrough, Selby, North Yorkshire

R&R Country 5 star review on 12th January 2021
Simon Richards
R&R Country 5 star review on 11th January 2021
Emma Hooley
R&R Country 5 star review on 10th January 2021
Mark York
R&R Country 5 star review on 4th January 2021
Anonymous
R&R Country 5 star review on 22nd December 2020
Stuart Wyatt
R&R Country 5 star review on 22nd December 2020
claire scott
R&R Country 5 star review on 14th December 2020
Anonymous
40
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Online purchasing used. Quick and easy.
Posted 2 hours ago
Very speedy arrival of the excellent riding breeches I bought for my son. He's delighted with them!
Posted 14 hours ago
Website easy to use , fast delivery and items arrived well packaged and correct
Posted 15 hours ago
I have only recently discovered R&R Country and I'm so glad I did! I have just bought another horse after a long break and needed to replace a lot of items. I have found the prices on R&R great with fast delivery, even in the current climate of deliveries taking a little longer. I have already made several orders and have more items I would like buy once payday arrives!
Posted 18 hours ago
I found what I was looking for very easily on the website and it was delivered, quickly and FOC.
Thank you for my first order 😊
Posted 19 hours ago
Brilliant service and delivery and will definitely use this site again
Posted 21 hours ago
My orders arrived the next day - great service
Posted 1 day ago
Highly recommend R&R country Hemingbrough. Staff are super friendly and very helpful often going above and beyond to help.
Posted 1 day ago
This was my first order with R&R Country for a parka to ride in that was out of stock in my size in most places I tried. They despatched the jacket really quickly and I received it 48 hours later. Very impressed with the service provided and would certainly look at them again for future requirements.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service, very prompt delivery
R&R Country 5 star review on 20th January 2021
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service. Rug arrived before time.
Posted 1 day ago
As always a wonderful experience, the courier even rang and double checked my postcode.

I have been a loyal customer for many years and will Carry on being so !

Liz Harper
Posted 1 day ago
Received my order very promptly. Excellent service and would definitely use again x
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent customer service trialling a PS of Sweden bridle - Laura was super helpful when discussing whether it would be the right option to try for my horse and it arrived very quickly the next day for me to try. Thank you!
Posted 2 days ago
Very fast service. Loved the PS of Sweden top that I bought.
Posted 2 days ago
Incredible service. Quick delivery. I’ve ordered from R&R Country twice in two weeks and each time my package has been received the following day. So happy. Will definitely order from here again
Posted 2 days ago
Great service
Posted 2 days ago
Ordered click and collect from Melton store. I needed to collect quickly and the store team sorted it out for me and adjusted the order which meant I could complete the order as I needed to.
Good comparable prices to other sites and good range.
Very happy to recommend.
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service, goods in stock and arrived promptly, will definitely buy from them again.
Posted 2 days ago
Our order came quickly, neatly packed and included a few complementary snacks for our pup. They have exclusive stock which was impossible to find anywhere else, that arrives in great condition.
Posted 2 days ago
R&R Country is rated 4.89 based on 2,576 reviews