R&R Country Reviews

4.90 Rating 3,283 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend R&R Country
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.89 out of 5
Read R&R Country Reviews

About R&R Country:

We have over 22 years’ experience within the equestrian and country industry and are dedicated to providing our customers with quality products at competitive prices to ensure you get great value for money.

Starting with a store in Hemingbrough, North Yorkshire, we have since grown into Yorkshire’s largest equestrian and country superstore and have a second store at Melton Mowbray, Leicestershire.

Open 7 days a week, our stores are packed with the latest equestrian and country clothing, safety wear, footwear, saddlery, horse wear, feed, pet products, gifts and much more.

You're sure to receive a warm welcome at our stores, so why not pay us a visit?

Visit Website

Phone:

01757 638555

Email:

info@randrcountry.co.uk

Location:

R&R Country Ltd, Hull Road, Hemingbrough, Selby, North Yorkshire

R&R Country 5 star review on 15th June 2021
Jana Kasalova
R&R Country 5 star review on 15th June 2021
Jana Kasalova
R&R Country 5 star review on 15th June 2021
Jana Kasalova
R&R Country 5 star review on 14th June 2021
Stephanie James
R&R Country 5 star review on 9th June 2021
VICTORIA RADCLIFFE
R&R Country 5 star review on 2nd June 2021
Kate Marsh
R&R Country 5 star review on 2nd June 2021
Kate Marsh
79
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Just love R&R for the great products they sell and the unbelievable service. I bought a few items in the sale and paid for standard delivery . They arrived within 48hours of the order being placed.
Posted 2 hours ago
Great service, Speedy delivery Two thumbs-up
Posted 6 hours ago
Speedy delivery as always and quality goods.
Posted 7 hours ago
Always happy to shop with R&R , communication between customer and store is very good, orders are quick and straight forward, and I absolutely love the sweet little present I got . Thank you
R&R Country 5 star review on 15th June 2021 R&R Country 5 star review on 15th June 2021 R&R Country 5 star review on 15th June 2021
Posted 1 day ago
Hello Jana, Thank you for such a lovely review and for sharing this fabulous photos - are you happy for us to share on social media? Have a lovely afternoon! Kind Regards, Laura
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service and items. Highly recommended
Posted 1 day ago
Really fast delivery
Posted 1 day ago
R&R Country had exactly what I needed. Great website, easy to order and super quick delivery. A fabulous selection for horse and rider - no need to look anywhere else.
R&R Country 5 star review on 14th June 2021
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent fast service. Fast delivery then equally fast refund when item didn’t fit. Would certainly recommend.
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service. Order arrived promptly and well packaged.
Posted 2 days ago
Great products
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent choice at a good price. Speedily dispatched and happy to help me with a problem that wasn't even theirs! Thank you! Happy to recommend.
Posted 2 days ago
Hello, I am sorry to hear that DPD delivered your parcel outside of the time period originally states. Unfortunately once the parcel has left our warehouse we cannot dictate dates or times to DPD - however I do understand this is frustrating and I apologise on their behalf. I did check your tracking history however and it does show that you received your parcel safely with no record of a missed slot so I am unsure why DPD messaged you with this. I hope this matter is concluded however, if you have any further queries, please do not hesitate to contact me. Kind Regards, Laura
Posted 1 day ago
The delivery time was as quoted. They have very good stocks of the rug I was looking for
Posted 3 days ago
Easy to use website, wide range of products and quick delivery.
Posted 3 days ago
First class service and great product.
Posted 3 days ago
Great selection of products and a quick delivery. I’ll definitely be ordering again
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service staff very friendly and helpful
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent customer service and quality product.
Posted 4 days ago
Order received quickly, unfortunately too large so had to return.. quick refund given.. will definitely use R&R country again
Posted 4 days ago
very good in shop and online but why do you not email or ? sale offers or when you have a sale as you did a few years ago so I as live close to Melton can visit shop for sale items
Posted 5 days ago
Hello Ann, We're so pleased to hear you enjoyed your experience with us. Regarding our sales- we have not held a sale since lockdown began due to limiting the volume of customers in store. To compensate for this, we have run various offers online which have been advertised via social media, our website, and across emails. The current Bramham event has also been broadly advertised and an email was sent out to subscribers on Monday 7th June. In order to hear about our latest offers, I would recommend signing up to receive our weekly emails through this link, where if you scroll to the bottom of the page, there is the option to join us: https://randrcountry.co.uk/ I hope this clears up any confusion, and we look forward to you shopping with us again! Kind regards, Ellie
Posted 5 days ago
Staff at R&R were extremely helping replying to my telephone query prior to placing my order. The Kensington dog bed is excellent. Delivery was very quick, excellent service throughout. I shall definitely shop with R&R in the future and totally recommend them.
Posted 6 days ago
R&R Country is rated 4.90 based on 3,283 reviews