R&R Country Reviews

4.88 Rating 1,774 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend R&R Country
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.89 out of 5
Read R&R Country Reviews

About R&R Country:

We have over 22 years’ experience within the equestrian and country industry and are dedicated to providing our customers with quality products at competitive prices to ensure you get great value for money.

Starting with a store in Hemingbrough, North Yorkshire, we have since grown into Yorkshire’s largest equestrian and country superstore and have a second store at Melton Mowbray, Leicestershire.

Open 7 days a week, our stores are packed with the latest equestrian and country clothing, safety wear, footwear, saddlery, horse wear, feed, pet products, gifts and much more.

You're sure to receive a warm welcome at our stores, so why not pay us a visit?

Visit Website

Phone:

01757 638555

Email:

info@randrcountry.co.uk

Location:

R&R Country Ltd, Hull Road, Hemingbrough, Selby, North Yorkshire

R&R Country 5 star review on 26th October 2019
Richard Weber
More Photos & Videos
R&R Country 5 star review on 26th October 2019
Richard Weber
More Photos & Videos
R&R Country 5 star review on 26th October 2019
Richard Weber
More Photos & Videos
R&R Country 5 star review on 14th October 2019
Miss Redman
More Photos & Videos
R&R Country 5 star review on 5th October 2019
Graham Bamber
More Photos & Videos
R&R Country 5 star review on 26th August 2019
Laura Young
More Photos & Videos
R&R Country 5 star review on 14th August 2019
Miss Christina Sawicki
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Rug is lovely, but having to ring both stores to find my order as wasn’t received and 10 days later a message to advise I could collect Melton phone staff very unprofessional well done to the sister store for actually helping
Posted 5 months ago
I was disappointed with the next working day delivery service. I paid an additional £7.95 for next working day delivery and ordered before 1.00pm on Friday - my delivery was made on Monday which was not made clear on the checkout page of the Website. I questioned this with customer service and found them to be unhelpful - the shop was open on Saturday but I was expected to recognise that this did not count as a working day. I will not shop with R&R again.
Posted 10 months ago
Hi,

As explained over email, the service you paid for was Next Working Day. Your order was placed on the Friday and delivered on the Monday (the next working day) - Unfortunately, Saturday and Sunday are not classed as working days.

Our terms for next working day delivery are below:

"Need your order for tomorrow? Don't worry, we offer a guaranteed next working day service (UK Mainland only) for orders placed before 1 pm (Monday-Thursday). Please note, this is not a service we can provide over the weekend.

If you require your order for Saturday, please contact us directly on 01757 633950 to confirm the availability of this service. "

Kind Regards,

Joe
Posted 10 months ago
They boots have came apart within just one day of wearing them.
Posted 1 year ago
I have previously been very pleased with R&R but after this will not order anything from you. If I am in the shop and you have it great but otherwise not.
I rung on Monday knowing you had the item in, I asked if I could leave a deposit or pay and collect it Tuesday, I was told to use the online shop and select collect in store which I did. I went to the Melton store on Tuesday to collect it and it had been sold. I was told you would send one from Selby and it would be at my home Wednesday and you would include some leathe Cleaner for my wasted journey. Thursday morning I received an email stating it was at Melton awaiting my collection. I rung Melton again and was told it would be sent and I would receive it the next day. It finally arrived 5.30pm on Friday on its own with no apology and no recompense.
I will find another Fairfax dealer to buy from next time as this standard of service is unacceptable.......
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Bob,

We're very sorry for the inconvenience caused, I believe my colleague has been in touch and apologised for the unacceptable level of service you received. Thank you for accepting our apology and we hope you enjoy your money off voucher on your next purchase with us here at R&R.

Many thanks,

Joe
Posted 1 year ago
I got sent the wrong size item, in the wrong colour
Posted 1 year ago
Pleased with the bridle but not happy that it came with a security tag attached.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi,

We're very sorry the security tag was left on, this is a completely unacceptable level of service. I understand you have spoken to my colleague yesterday about the issue and we're pleased you have accepted 10% off your next order as an apology.

If there are any issues, please don't hesitate to contact us.

Many thanks,

Joe
Posted 1 year ago
R&R Country is rated 4.88 based on 1,774 reviews