R&R Country Reviews

4.90 Rating 3,421 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend R&R Country
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.89 out of 5
Read R&R Country Reviews

About R&R Country:

We have over 22 years’ experience within the equestrian and country industry and are dedicated to providing our customers with quality products at competitive prices to ensure you get great value for money.

Starting with a store in Hemingbrough, North Yorkshire, we have since grown into Yorkshire’s largest equestrian and country superstore and have a second store at Melton Mowbray, Leicestershire.

Open 7 days a week, our stores are packed with the latest equestrian and country clothing, safety wear, footwear, saddlery, horse wear, feed, pet products, gifts and much more.

You're sure to receive a warm welcome at our stores, so why not pay us a visit?

Visit Website

Phone:

01757 638555

Email:

info@randrcountry.co.uk

Location:

R&R Country Ltd, Hull Road, Hemingbrough, Selby, North Yorkshire

I am very pleased with my recent purchase from R&R Country. I bought a Rambo Protector Fly Rug. When deciding on which product to buy the staff were very helpful and friendly. I would highly recommend R&R Country.
R&R Country 5 star review on 8th April 2019
Posted 2 years ago
Very quick delivery, I’m very impressed and whenever I visit the Melton Mowbray store, the customer service is always excellent. Highly recommend to anyone!
R&R Country 5 star review on 30th July 2021 R&R Country 5 star review on 30th July 2021 R&R Country 5 star review on 30th July 2021
Posted 2 days ago
R and R have been exceptionally efficient and quick with my order and refunded my return straight away. I will shop with them again.
Posted 5 days ago
Large range of products. Webpage well structured. Delivery was fast. Size chart provided not the actual dimensions of the product delivered, though.
Posted 1 week ago
I can't recommend R&R enough 😊 I ordered a bridle on the Sunday it was here the next day, any queries were answered promptly, they have been amazing!!! THANKYOU
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery, great communication. Really competitive price as well.
R&R Country 5 star review on 9th June 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, well packaged, timely delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
Great selection of products all to a good quality and excellent service and delivery. All parcels regardless of post and package option arrive next day and are as ordered. My go to equestrian shop.
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic website and service. Item arrived faster than expected. Supper happy and will be buying from here again.
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely product. The process throughout the online purchase was easy and efficient. Consequently, a happy horse and happy owner!
R&R Country 5 star review on 30th April 2021
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Carron, Thank you for your lovely review and sending this photo! happy horse and happy owner - the perfect combination :D Have a lovely weekend. Kind Regards, Laura
Posted 3 months ago
Wasnt sure about using an unknown (to me) company to order my ariat shoes online but i neednt have been. Great service and very prompt trackable delivery with a proper order receipt. Couldnt ask for more. Will definately use them again
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely fast and prompt. Items arrived so beautifully presented. Loved the invoice in the thank you slip too. Felt extra special x
R&R Country 5 star review on 16th April 2021 R&R Country 5 star review on 16th April 2021
Posted 3 months ago
recent purchase ordered fri pm, fantastic service arrived, following sunday 8am. and free postage. have spread the word and will definately use your service again
Posted 3 months ago
Bought an online gift card for my daughter in law, the process was simple and quick and I’m now flavour of the month.
Posted 4 months ago
Super service and quick turnaround- thank you very much
R&R Country 5 star review on 17th March 2021
Posted 4 months ago
Quality items and quality service. Have been ordering from R&R for about 4 years now, cannot believe how quickly items are delivered! 🤩 With competitions resuming soon 🤞🏼 I needed new show gear, and the breeches and jacket turned up the next day and that was using standard delivery. I did have to return the jacket for a larger one 😬 but the customer service was brilliant and very helpful. I don’t and won’t use any other online equestrian retailer.
R&R Country 5 star review on 10th March 2021
Posted 4 months ago
Was told my stirrup leathers were dangerous ! Knew that I could get a replacement pair from R&R Country quickly and for a competitive price and they didn't let me down. Delighted with my Kent & Masters stirrup leathers and very pleased I'm no longer dangerous :-) Got email notifications when my order was received, dispatched and out with the courier. I can't fault the customer service, was excellent.
Posted 4 months ago
Love r&r ordered multiple times from them , never had a problem and always rapid to receive , ordered the new ss21 Loire azure from themselves so quick
R&R Country 5 star review on 4th March 2021
Posted 4 months ago
Hello Billiann, Thank you for your lovely review. We think your new Azure set looks fantastic! Have a lovely day. Kind Regards, Laura
Posted 4 months ago
Great product and service from r and r as always. :)
R&R Country 5 star review on 24th February 2021
Posted 5 months ago
These Blueguard socks are fab - my neoprene lined wellies seemed to regularly shred socks of all kinds but these socks seem to go on and on. They are so good I have bought several pairs to wear whilst walking or working in my wellies. R&R prices were better than Amazon and delivery was really swift - thanks R&R
Posted 5 months ago
R&R Country is rated 4.90 based on 3,421 reviews