R&R Country Reviews

4.89 Rating 2,545 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend R&R Country
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.89 out of 5
Read R&R Country Reviews

About R&R Country:

We have over 22 years’ experience within the equestrian and country industry and are dedicated to providing our customers with quality products at competitive prices to ensure you get great value for money.

Starting with a store in Hemingbrough, North Yorkshire, we have since grown into Yorkshire’s largest equestrian and country superstore and have a second store at Melton Mowbray, Leicestershire.

Open 7 days a week, our stores are packed with the latest equestrian and country clothing, safety wear, footwear, saddlery, horse wear, feed, pet products, gifts and much more.

You're sure to receive a warm welcome at our stores, so why not pay us a visit?

Visit Website

Phone:

01757 638555

Email:

info@randrcountry.co.uk

Location:

R&R Country Ltd, Hull Road, Hemingbrough, Selby, North Yorkshire

R&R Country 5 star review on 12th January 2021
Simon Richards
R&R Country 5 star review on 11th January 2021
Emma Hooley
R&R Country 5 star review on 10th January 2021
Mark York
R&R Country 5 star review on 4th January 2021
Anonymous
R&R Country 5 star review on 22nd December 2020
Stuart Wyatt
R&R Country 5 star review on 22nd December 2020
claire scott
R&R Country 5 star review on 14th December 2020
Anonymous
40
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I am very pleased with my recent purchase from R&R Country. I bought a Rambo Protector Fly Rug. When deciding on which product to buy the staff were very helpful and friendly. I would highly recommend R&R Country.
R&R Country 5 star review on 8th April 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy & enjoyable shopping experience, not only with my time spent browsing the fabulous choice on the R&R Country internet pages, but also with my phone query which was wonderfully dealt with by Sue in customer service. Thank you
Posted 4 days ago
Hello Katie,

Thank you for your lovely review. We are so glad your shopping experience was fabulous - I will certainly pass on your kind words.

Have a lovely day!

Kind Regards,

Laura
Posted 2 days ago
I recently bought two dog coats from the R&R online store which were two big, the staff were very helpful when we had to go into the store to exchange the coats.
R&R Country 5 star review on 11th January 2021
Posted 4 days ago
Hello Emma,

Thank you for your lovely review and submitting this gorgeous photo of your pooches! We are so pleased you found our service helpful!

Have a lovely day!

Kind Regards,

Laura
Posted 2 days ago
Great quality product! Very well made. My very contented dog now sleeps in the lap of luxury! Thank you.
R&R Country 5 star review on 10th January 2021
Posted 5 days ago
Hello Mark,

Thank you for your kind review! We must admit, that bed looks very comfy indeed.

Have a lovely day!

Kind Regards,

Laura
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service and super fast delivery given the current circumstances very please would absolutely order from R&R Country again.
Posted 1 week ago
Got a voucher had an issue was sorted straight away many thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
Make on line gift cards easier to order.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Only recently just started using the R&R Country website. Found it very easy to use. I am really impressed with how quickly they respond to the online order. The products are dispatched and delivered with in a couple of days.
R&R Country 5 star review on 22nd December 2020
Posted 3 weeks ago
Arrived in good time. The boots are a gift, so it was a bit disappointing that the box was slightly damaged. However, fortunately, it is a gift for my brother and he won't care. He will be more interested in trying out the boots. Now I just have to find him a new friend so I don't have to ride with him because he thinks he's Captain Invincible.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Speedy delivery great service
Posted 1 month ago
Fab service, lovely product & quick delivery! Very satisfied.
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered a very special gift 11am(ish) on Sunday morning and it was delivered 9.15am next day and that was standard delivery. Fantastic customer service.
Posted 1 month ago
the best ever equestrian service ever
no hassle thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Advice was very helpful regarding sizing of the Ariat boots I wanted. Easy to order and arrived quickly. Love love my boots and also had a Pikeur fleece jacket which is amazing would definitely recommend and order again. Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
R&R Country came to our rescue for our grandaughter's 8th birthday. We had virtually exhausted every Shire's distributor for a Shire's Aubrion saddlecloth "Mermaid" to match her mermaid clothing and we found it on line. We rang R&R and they had the last one in stock and it was delivered shortly after ordering. It made our grandaughters birthday very special. Thank you.
R&R Country 5 star review on 16th October 2020
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Stella,

Thank you for such a lovely review!

Your granddaughter looks super pleased with her gift! We are pleased we could be of assistance.

Have a lovely day :D

Kind Regards,

Laura
Posted 2 months ago
After several failed orders for an elusive girth from other companies I contacted R&R to check if their online stock levels were accurate before ordering yet again. Friendly and helpful on the phone and girth received in 2 days. Subsequently ordered a bridle and again super-quick service. Cannot recommend more highly and will definitely be back! Thank you!
Posted 3 months ago
Minor problem was quickly solved and order arrived before expected.
Posted 3 months ago
excellent service
Posted 3 months ago
I love the variety of stuff you find always has everything you need and my pony loves his new rug
R&R Country 5 star review on 12th October 2020
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Beth,

What a lovely photo! Are we okay to share on our social media for others to see?

Kind Regards,

Laura
Posted 1 month ago
Was ordered to buy a pair of Shire Boots for my wife's birthday. Had no choice in the matter but found it very easy to not make a mistake picking the right pair from the website as it was so easy to use. Ordering online was simple and quick.
Had a slight issue with the delivery but that was DPD's fault, not R&R. When i called up to check everything was ok, the people i spoke to on the phone were kind, courteous, professional and most importantly, reassuring.
Boots arrived and they were packaged securely, and my wife loved them! I'll be ordering from you for every Christmas, birthday, anniversary and Mothers Days from now on!
Posted 3 months ago
Hello Chris,

Thank you for such a lovely review! We are glad your wife loved her birthday boots!

Have a lovely day!

Kind Regards,

Laura
Posted 3 months ago
R&R Country is rated 4.89 based on 2,545 reviews