ROSS Castors Reviews

4.79 Rating 5,689 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend ROSS Castors
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Read ROSS Castors Reviews

About ROSS Castors:

TRUSTED SUPPLIER & DISTRIBUTOR OF
CASTORS & WHEELS / PLASTIC COMPONENTS
/ HAND WHEELS & HAND GRIPS / CONNECT A TUBE PRODUCTS

Visit Website

Phone:

0116 2764987

Email:

sales@rosscastors.co.uk

ROSS Castors 5 star review on 18th May 2020
Alen Cozens
More Photos & Videos
ROSS Castors 5 star review on 28th January 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
ROSS Castors 5 star review on 14th January 2020
Timothy Pegg
More Photos & Videos
ROSS Castors 5 star review on 18th December 2019
Raymond Dunn
More Photos & Videos
ROSS Castors 5 star review on 5th December 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
ROSS Castors 5 star review on 2nd November 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
ROSS Castors 5 star review on 25th September 2019
Okechukwu Okeke
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good quality product. Delivered within days from UK to the Netherlands. Information received via email along with invoice. So everything was very good.
Posted 56 minutes ago
Fast and reliable service throughout
Posted 10 hours ago
Prompt, professional service.
Posted 10 hours ago
The wheel barrow handles arrived
On day stated and fitted well
Posted 10 hours ago
this is the second lot of sofa castors I have purchased from this company. Their web site allows you to order even if the product is out of stock so this time I only recieved 1 castor when I ordered 4. Customer services were absolutley fanatastic and sorted this out immediately, helpful, polite, friendly and actually picked up the phone unlike some companies at the moment! product 10/10, customer service 10/10, packing department, sadly 3/10-they should know better,.
Posted 11 hours ago
Very prompt and efficient service.
Posted 12 hours ago
Castors are everything I was expecting. Gliding perfectly....
Posted 12 hours ago
Excellent advice, service and delivery!
Posted 12 hours ago
Although only small orders the products I required were delivered earlier than expected and are very satisfactory
Posted 13 hours ago
I was delighted to receive what I ordered within 36hrs - in a different country! Delighted with the wheels, they seem good quality, and very delighted by the quick service!
Posted 13 hours ago
Well made quality product
Posted 1 day ago
Hassle free, would highly recommend.
Posted 1 day ago
Very professional and fast service and I appreciated the courtesy call when they realised that they could advise me better on my order
Posted 1 day ago
Delivery arrived incomplete, emailed ROSS immediately and to date have had no reply what so ever.
Each wheel had only 1 bearing in it, they require 2. as supplied the wheels are unfit for purpose, I have managed to make 2 complete wheels from the 4 supplied and and are left with 2 wheels that are un-serviceable .
Posted 1 day ago
Good website, having placed order delivery was fast and efficient. Would definitely use Ross again. Thanks.
Posted 1 day ago
I have nothing but excellent service from this company including the lovely gentleman who called me to say the size of castors I ordered wasn’t available. He offered the next size up which I agreed to and they were delivered next morning. I am extremely happy with the castors , they are brilliant , I am also extremely happy with the service I received, second to none. I have also recommended this company to friends and family over zoom. Thank you!
Posted 1 day ago
Easy to order online and the product specification details were ideal to confirm the product’s suitability.

The delivery was on time and I was kept informed on the day.
Posted 1 day ago
Product and service top class
Posted 2 days ago
Ordering easy and fast delivery.
Product great
Posted 2 days ago
I was impressed with the friendliness in how I was treated when ordering my Wheelbarrow Tyre. I was given all the correct advice and information and the Tyre was delivered on time. I will use Ross Castors again.
Posted 2 days ago
ROSS Castors is rated 4.79 based on 5,689 reviews