ROSS Castors Reviews

4.79 Rating 4,269 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend ROSS Castors

Write Your review

Tell us how ROSS Castors made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 94%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Item arrived in good time, packaging damaged but goods within in good order. Will be using Ross Castors again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Visit Website
"Easy to find item. Ordering was simple. Delivery as promised."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
"Well done, Ross Castors"
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
"Although I ordered some wheels 5 days ago i have not even received an email to say that the wheels have been shipped yet. Considering that the website stated that the wheels would be shipped via a Fedex 2 day service I feel that i can not rate Ross as a five star supplier. Hopefully the wheels will arrive soon, but i am not too optimistic at the moment. Just had an email to let me know that they are out of stock - hopefully i will get them in Mid-Jan."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Recently ordered a new wheel for my twin wheeled wheelbarrow. The one I had ordered was out of stock so you recommended a different one. Arrived quickly and I fitted it at the weekend and although it dosent match the other wheel it was easy to fit and is working well. When the other one needs replacing I will order another from you and have a matching pair! Thankyou ☺"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I haven't fitted them yet but they were delivered promptly and look very good quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent service and speedy delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I was really surprised when my casters where delivered as they are so much better quality than I expected. The photos you have on your website do not dothem justice. Also you offer a really good fast service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"VERY GOOD PRODUCT AT GOOD PRICE AND QUICKLY DELIVERED - WOULD BUY AGAIN - THANK YOU"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very strong, traditional and attractive. The castors have considerably improved the appearance of my client's furniture. Your prompt delivery is also much appreciated."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Brilliant castors sent straught out. Very pleased"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very good product for the price. Quick delivery too. I would use Ross Castors again and recommend them for their comprehensive range."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Had what I needed in stock. Prompt delivery. Look and feel robust. Yet to use to them much so can't comment on durability yet."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Great delivery service. Great help from staff when I phone for advice. In fact excellent all round Thankyou."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Effort less, arrived in good time and in good condition, perfect."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Easy to find and use website. Good prices. Early delivery. Good quality. Excellent contact."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Castors description and size as described delivered promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Quick delivery quality product competitive price Very pleased"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Ross Castors were brilliant, when they had a delay on our order someone actually rang us, which was really nice to speak to a person rather than just get an e-mail. Many thanks, excellant product and service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent website, prompt response, efficient service - highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
ROSS Castors is rated 4.79 based on 4,269 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support