ROSS Castors Reviews

4.79 Rating 6,669 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend ROSS Castors
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Read ROSS Castors Reviews

About ROSS Castors:

TRUSTED SUPPLIER & DISTRIBUTOR OF
CASTORS & WHEELS / PLASTIC COMPONENTS
/ HAND WHEELS & HAND GRIPS / CONNECT A TUBE PRODUCTS

Visit Website

Phone:

0116 2764987

Email:

sales@rosscastors.co.uk

Good selection, keen prices and prompt delivery. What more could you ask for?
Posted 6 months ago
Knowledgeable staff and good range of products
Posted 23 seconds ago
Excellent communication. Delivered as promised. Good prices. Great all round - thank you.
Posted 40 minutes ago
quick delivery exactly what we wanted know now where to come
Posted 1 hour ago
Excellent service, next day delivery and reasonable prices.
Posted 2 hours ago
Really good customer service and website
Posted 2 hours ago
Great service and fab product at a good price!
Posted 1 day ago
Helpful staff identified the correct product which was dispatched promptly and arrived on time. Castors are now fitted and work perfectly
Posted 1 day ago
Great phone advice and patient help from Tim to steer me to the right replacement wheels for my log splitter. Package arrived earlier than predicted, too. Top service.
Posted 1 day ago
items delivered quickly and as described on the website, no negatives to report, would use them again.
Posted 1 day ago
Very good quality and speedy delivery! Totally recommended. Thank you.
Posted 1 day ago
I ordered non-puncture wheels for my Hammerlin wheelbarrow. Great product at a great price and very good service- the day after ordering online I received an e-mail apologising & advising it might be a few days until new stock arrived.
As promised the wheels arrived on the stated date. 10/10
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service - on time and good quality product
Posted 1 day ago
First class web site and customer service.
Delivery promise met.
Very satisfied.
Posted 1 day ago
Great products, excellent next day delivery service
ROSS Castors 5 star review on 19th January 2021
Posted 2 days ago
Very good service people knew what I wanted
Posted 2 days ago
very satisfied, good quality
Posted 2 days ago
Very efficient service and castors look as per the website.
Posted 2 days ago
Good service provided; product good and delivered on time.
Posted 2 days ago
Really good web site castor information etc fast delivery and excellent product.
Posted 2 days ago
I ordered a castor that arrived the next day and was of good quality but I had unfortunately ordered the wrong size. I returned it and got an immediate refund on my credit card, no questions asked. I will certainly use Ross Castors again. Great service.
Posted 3 days ago
ROSS Castors is rated 4.79 based on 6,669 reviews