ROSS Castors Reviews

4.79 Rating 5,082 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend ROSS Castors

About ROSS Castors: TRUSTED SUPPLIER & DISTRIBUTOR OF
CASTORS & WHEELS / PLASTIC COMPONENTS
/ HAND WHEELS & HAND GRIPS / CONNECT A TUBE PRODUCTS

Visit Website

Phone:
0116 2764987

Email:
sales@rosscastors.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
Click Here
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.87 out of 5
5
Okechukwu Okeke
"Where do I start? K looked around for castors wheels and being a first time buyer of castors wheels I was unsure where to go. RS Online is my go to site for such things, so inevitably it was my first port of call. And as always they had what I was looking for. But being a savvy buyer I went on a web crawl to see if there is any other sellers of castors. I found a few none of which had what I was looking for. Then I found Ross Handlings and I'm so glad I did. As with RS Online, Ross Handlings were the only sellers that could supply M10 25mm threaded stem swivel castors. Both of which were identical. Only difference was RS Online's was colour coordinated and being sold as high end furniture castors at an extortionate price, while at Ross the price was affordable, not only that they could hold more kg. So a bargain and having installed them I'm just speechless how well they perform under load. I used the base in the photo as a skate board just for kicks, before attaching it to the rest of the structure, it was so much fun and works so well. I castor crazy. I see them every where. Yea go Ross Handlings for castors. Won't be going anywhere. Quality assured. 5 stars."
Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
5
Andrew Heaton
"Fantastic service and help provide new casters for our Lady in the office as see now glides across the office like Torville and Dean . Thanks for your help ."
Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Oscar Keary
"The castors arrived promptly and are very solid. Perfect and just what I needed."
Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The site was easy to use, I quickly found what I wanted and completed the purchase without any problem, the goods arrived just as promised"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
Visit Website
"Good price, prompt service. Castors fitted. Very pleased. 👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
"Goods as described on site,fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
"Great customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
"Good service and product as described."
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
"Bought items from you before, never had a problem. Would recommend!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great product and great service, many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I'm extremely happy with my brass castors with white ceramic wheels. I will send a photo as soon as I have finished my footstool"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Had just what I was looking for and very speed y delivery - cannot fault the service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"quick delivery great range of products, reasonably priced"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"great quality, quick delivery realistic pricing will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent service and if you have questions then phone them they are extremely helpful. The product is we’ll packaged and delivery is prompt."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Good response time good delivery service 👍🏻"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Ordered on line and arrived next day without asking for upgrade. Excellent service. Castors are superb quality and are exactly as described. Fitted to mobile table saw table and now so easy to move around. Would recommend Ross Castors for price, quality and service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"The two identical castors I ordered from you were both very poor quality and, either utter carelessness on your part and/or your desire to be rid of substandard goods are the only explanations I can come up with for your dispatch of these items"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Swift action by Ross Castors, but unfortunately my idea for their use did not work."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Not fit for purpose as they keep buckling. Bought two pairs, one is bent out of shape completely, the other reminds me of the tip off."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Brass wheels exactly as described and delivered very quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Great product ! Excellent Service !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Difficult to know how you could do better"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
ROSS Castors is rated 4.79 based on 5,082 reviews