ROSS Castors Reviews

4.79 Rating 5,733 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend ROSS Castors
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Read ROSS Castors Reviews

About ROSS Castors:

TRUSTED SUPPLIER & DISTRIBUTOR OF
CASTORS & WHEELS / PLASTIC COMPONENTS
/ HAND WHEELS & HAND GRIPS / CONNECT A TUBE PRODUCTS

Visit Website

Phone:

0116 2764987

Email:

sales@rosscastors.co.uk

ROSS Castors 5 star review on 18th May 2020
Alen Cozens
More Photos & Videos
ROSS Castors 5 star review on 28th January 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
ROSS Castors 5 star review on 14th January 2020
Timothy Pegg
More Photos & Videos
ROSS Castors 5 star review on 18th December 2019
Raymond Dunn
More Photos & Videos
ROSS Castors 5 star review on 5th December 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
ROSS Castors 5 star review on 2nd November 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
ROSS Castors 5 star review on 25th September 2019
Okechukwu Okeke
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent advice over the phone followed by exemplary next day service / delivery.
10/10
Posted 5 hours ago
My replacement wheelbarrow wheel and axle arrived very promptly, was well packaged, and conformed exactly with the online description. I would certainly use this company again.
Posted 5 hours ago
Very quick!
Posted 5 hours ago
Excellent delivery as promised Lawnbarrow wheel excellent fits perfectly
Posted 6 hours ago
Good company to deal with
Posted 7 hours ago
My new wheelbarrow tires and inner tubes arrived promptly after fresh stocks came in. They are perfect - had a bit of a struggle to fit them (a neighbour did suggest sending them taking them to Kwik Fit) But got it done Using 3 very big flat screwdrivers.
Posted 7 hours ago
First order arrived very quickly but I still await the second order
Posted 8 hours ago
Easy to find what I wanted on the website. Easy ordering process. Fast delivery. Excellent service.
Posted 8 hours ago
Very fast service as always. Will use again
Posted 8 hours ago
I bought a wheel for a wheel barrow but the measurements required for the wheel should include the tyre too so I received the wrong size. I returned it and received a refund - no fuss at all.
Posted 12 hours ago
Quick service and very helpful dealing with queries. First time I've dealt with them and really impressed.
Posted 13 hours ago
Faultless service and very accommodating sales team. Even correcting my ordering mistakes was no trouble at all to them!
Posted 17 hours ago
Great service. As soon as they realised they could not supply my exact requirements they contacted me and offer an alternative solution whilst still ensuring they met my delivery deal line.
Posted 1 day ago
Great items, very fast shipping, and very helpful. I will be back again
Posted 1 day ago
Great. Hand everything I needed and at a reasonable price. The online chat was really helpful too. Thanks
Posted 1 day ago
Just bought a new wheelbarrow wheel from Ross Castors. Who knew there were so many different wheels??? Ross Castors web site is very comprehensive, easy to use, and has just the right amount of detail. I quickly found the product I needed it, it was great value and was delivered very quickly. Overall, great service and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them or use them again.
Posted 1 day ago
Small order. Very satisfied with service and supply of a pair of wheels, bore and linch pins. Would recommend.
VJ - East Devon
Posted 1 day ago
I have received an excellent service. The product was really good. You rang me directly about the stock situation and corrected my accidental double order. First class, thank you.
Posted 1 day ago
Website and purchasing process excellent. Items delivered on time and well packed, even during Covid-19 times. Very satisfied with quality of castors.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service and pleased with the product
Posted 1 day ago
ROSS Castors is rated 4.79 based on 5,733 reviews