ROSS Castors Reviews

4.79 Rating 3,127 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend ROSS Castors

About ROSS Castors: TRUSTED SUPPLIER & DISTRIBUTOR OF
CASTORS & WHEELS / PLASTIC COMPONENTS
/ HAND WHEELS & HAND GRIPS / CONNECT A TUBE PRODUCTS

Visit Website

Phone:
0116 2764987

Email:
sales@rosscastors.co.uk

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate ROSS Castors?

Your Rating
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fitted my tubing well.
Posted 8 hours ago
Visit Website
DAVID WARD
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Absolutely brilliant - very knowledgable staff, quick delivery, and the 4 wheels are superb. No hesitation in recommending Ross Castors
David Ward
Posted 1 day ago
KEITH DUNNETT
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Castors ok. Carriage a rip off. When carriage is factored in it makes Ross castors claim to be the cheapest online ridicululous.
Posted 1 day ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

quick and efficient service
Posted 1 day ago
John Kinnersley
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The castors delivered by you are ideal for what I required. Thank you
Posted 1 day ago
N Mills
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very prompt service
Posted 2 days ago
Tom
Overall Rating
Reviewer

Fast delivery and wide range of products
Posted 2 days ago
Tom Ferguson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast delivery
Posted 2 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Got Exactly the item as shown great service
Posted 3 days ago
Miles Wilcox
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The quality was excellent. The speed of delivery and the ease of purchase too. A first rate shopping experience.
Posted 3 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent product and first class service.
Posted 3 days ago
George Hinchliffe
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

THE WHEELS WERE O/K BUT THE BOLTS WOULD NOT GO THROUGH THE WIDTH OF THE WHEEL LUCKILY WE HAD SOME LONGER BOLTS THERE WERE NO WASHERS EITHER
Posted 4 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very rapid service and range of castors
Posted 4 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Couldn't fault the shopping experience.
Delivered next day, as promised.
Quality of goods excellent.
100% satisfied.
Posted 4 days ago
Chris Mullany
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The items arrived quickly and were exactly as descibed
Posted 4 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Product exactly as described and delivered when expected with good communication along the way.
Posted 1 week ago
William Hadfield
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I loaned my wheel barrow to a friend it came back in a very bad condition and needed a new wheel. Found a replacement very easily online and was delivered within the time period stated and the company kept me fully informed.
Posted 1 week ago
Iain Durrant
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent product, no compromise on quality. Just what I was looking for!
Posted 1 week ago
William Humphreys
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The goods were well described on the website and the related items that show once you have added to the basket really helped a lot. The adjustable feet and inserts were perfect for the job - right price and quick delivery. Can't fault this order or service.
Posted 1 week ago
Peter Kendrew
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Ordered online - easy to use website, dispatched same day & arrived the next.
Posted 1 week ago
ROSS Castors is rated 4.79 based on 3,127 reviews