ROSS Castors Reviews

4.78 Rating 7,578 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend ROSS Castors
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Read ROSS Castors Reviews

About ROSS Castors:

TRUSTED SUPPLIER & DISTRIBUTOR OF
CASTORS & WHEELS / PLASTIC COMPONENTS
/ HAND WHEELS & HAND GRIPS / CONNECT A TUBE PRODUCTS

Visit Website

Phone:

0116 2764987

Email:

sales@rosscastors.co.uk

Good selection, keen prices and prompt delivery. What more could you ask for?
Posted 1 year ago
I was so impressed with the service I received from ROSS Castors. They were very helpful in advising me which wheel I needed for my wheelbarrow and it arrived two days earlier than I had expected. I am very happy with their service and will definitely use them again.
Posted 19 hours ago
I ordered the puncture-proof wheels 'cos loads of thorns in the garden and kept getting puncture in Pneumatic wheelbarrow wheels. Order took a while to come but I was kept in touch with delays in delivery. Now arrived and fitted:-just the job: no more punctures! Thanks!!
Posted 1 day ago
Although the part I required wasn’t in stock and the projected delivery date was exceeded they kept me up to date and handled other enquiries promptly
Posted 1 day ago
The Barrow wheel we purchased was very good but unfortunately they use DPD for delivery. Original driver simply pushed the (unsigned) "we missed you" card through the letterbox without trying the doorbell.
Posted 1 day ago
Ross had a problem with their supplier but kept me fully-informed throughout and delivered promptly as soon as they were able. Would use them again.
Posted 1 day ago
Good quality product and fast delivery👌 Easy to navigate website
Posted 2 days ago
Best prices, cheap delivery and good quality products. Will buy again.
Posted 2 days ago
Amazing service, very quick and hassle free
Posted 2 days ago
Website good - I found what I wanted quickly, checked out easily and now have a serviceable wheelbarrow again. Delivery was swift and the time was texted prior to delivery. Couldn't ask for more.3
Posted 2 days ago
Castors as described, good technical support, and fast delivery. Cannot fault the service.
Posted 2 days ago
My wheelbarrow tyre and inner tube, which was an unusual size and not widely available, arrived safely after a sllght confusion over my address ( sorted out efficiently by Ross Castors) and has been successfully installed.
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for a fast delivery
Posted 3 days ago
all round excellent service
Posted 3 days ago
Very quick service
Posted 3 days ago
Good product quickly delivered. Our antique chair safe again with new castor.
Posted 3 days ago
I bought the solid wheels for boat launches, They arrived promptly before the expected delivery date and appear well made not had a chance to use them yet due to poor weather but cannot see why they would not serve my purpose. I would definitely use this company again.
Posted 3 days ago
I ordered a set of 4 castors and they were delivered within 24 hours. Good product and very good service.
Posted 3 days ago
Speedy and efficient delivery
Posted 3 days ago
Fast, efficient and no fuss - well done!!
Posted 3 days ago
The sales department are very efficient at shipping your order. However, not so efficient at dealing with returns. The technical department don't reply to phone call queries or email contact
Posted 4 days ago
ROSS Castors is rated 4.78 based on 7,578 reviews