ROSS Castors Reviews

4.79 Rating 5,226 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend ROSS Castors
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.89 out of 5
Read ROSS Castors Reviews

About ROSS Castors:

TRUSTED SUPPLIER & DISTRIBUTOR OF
CASTORS & WHEELS / PLASTIC COMPONENTS
/ HAND WHEELS & HAND GRIPS / CONNECT A TUBE PRODUCTS

Visit Website

Phone:

0116 2764987

Email:

sales@rosscastors.co.uk

A well priced and robust wheel at a very good price.10/10.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
Good product. Excellent serviced.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
Castors are superb thank you. Really look good. Mark Roberts
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
Helpful over delivery and dispatched castors efficiently
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
the sales sercvice is superior i said what i needed. they were delivered the net day and on the chairs within the hour. many thanks. did they same again the day after for a 2nd chair,
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Nicely packaged, both the delivery package and internally, each one wrapped separately. Delivered on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Just what I needed!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Exactly what I ordered.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
good quality item - as expected
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Good price. Quick dispatch and delivery, received earlier than stated date. Well packed and undamaged on receipt
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I called Ross and the staff soon sorted out exactly what I needed and at a good price. Speedy delivery with no hassle. So more than happy with the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I contacted someone on the web chat to assist with what i needed, they just sent me a link for the website and page i was looking at. Hence I ordered the wrong one. You did swap but it could have been avoided if i was given more help at the when i contacted you.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Helpful people, tasty postage and easy returns. No complaints whatsoever!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Recently orderd brass castors from Ross . I was so impressed with the speed and quality of service. The castors are exactly what I hoped for . I would definitely recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Clear and precise dimensions to assist me in selecting the correct wheel Delivered very promptly and well packed. Cheers
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service followed by excellent products made to high standards. We have an American fridge freezer which can now be moved by me - on my own really easily. Thanks 5 * super company to deal with. Thelma
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Strong, robust, heavy duty - exactly what I was hoping for. Excellent castors.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
fits perfect, looks like its put together well. but i guess time will tell.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fast service and lovely casters.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Product was as stated and delivery was fast and efficient. Hopefully these castors will do the job that the last ones did not as they have a much bigger payload, they seem to be working fine and run better. Good level of service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
ROSS Castors is rated 4.79 based on 5,226 reviews