ROSS Castors Reviews

4.79 Rating 6,180 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend ROSS Castors
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Read ROSS Castors Reviews

About ROSS Castors:

TRUSTED SUPPLIER & DISTRIBUTOR OF
CASTORS & WHEELS / PLASTIC COMPONENTS
/ HAND WHEELS & HAND GRIPS / CONNECT A TUBE PRODUCTS

Visit Website

Phone:

0116 2764987

Email:

sales@rosscastors.co.uk

ROSS Castors 5 star review on 18th May 2020
Alen Cozens
More Photos & Videos
ROSS Castors 5 star review on 28th January 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
ROSS Castors 5 star review on 14th January 2020
Timothy Pegg
More Photos & Videos
ROSS Castors 5 star review on 18th December 2019
Raymond Dunn
More Photos & Videos
ROSS Castors 5 star review on 5th December 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
ROSS Castors 5 star review on 2nd November 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
ROSS Castors 5 star review on 25th September 2019
Okechukwu Okeke
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good selection, keen prices and prompt delivery. What more could you ask for?
Posted 2 months ago
The wheels work very well no problems would buy these wheels again
Posted 2 days ago
Very good quality, an excellent match for the Ercol cabinet, and good prompt service.
ROSS Castors 5 star review on 26th September 2020
Posted 2 days ago
Top quality rubbers for my best and strongest wheelbarrow. So well pleased.
Posted 2 days ago
This is extremely efficient company. Order and get it in 24 hours.
Posted 2 days ago
Online order process good, informed when delivery would be made, arrived well packed and in good condition
Posted 2 days ago
castors ordered easily - delivered quickly and efficiently - and work quite brilliantly - thank you ross
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service. Product was as described and arrived 2 days after ordering.
Posted 3 days ago
Product arrived before specified date. Goods meet their requirement. A good service from Ross Castors. Will definitely use again.
Posted 3 days ago
I ordered 4 brass castors on a Thursday evening and on Friday morning Leanna contacted me as I had actually placed 2 orders as I thought the first did not go through. This enable me to correct the matter and save the duplicate cost. I was highly impressed by this attention to detail and the additional payment was refunded very promptly.
The castors arrived by 9.15 am (in Dublin) on Monday morning, an excellent response.
I highly recommend ROSS Castors for both their personal customer service excellence and their prompt delivery.
The castors are now fitted to a cherished 38 year old dining table and it looks as good as new!.
Well done!
Posted 3 days ago
First class service. Good quality products .
Posted 3 days ago
In 20 years of buying products online, this was without doubt the best experience from start to finish. Excellent product, superb communication throughout the process, no hanging around all day waiting for a delivery.
Thanks Ross Castors and I wish you every success in the future. You should teach other companies to be as efficient as you guys.
Posted 3 days ago
Perfect, easy to fit.
Posted 3 days ago
Great company! Ordered a replacement tyre for a wheelbarrow. The website was easy to negotiate and place an order and the tyre arrived the next working day. Job done, happy customer :)
Posted 4 days ago
very good service. thank you. Dominique.
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you so much
Posted 5 days ago
I was tired of coping with the problems of a pneumatic tyre of my wheelbarrow.
The choice of wheels was quite surprising but the Ross website offered a straightforwards way of choosing what I wanted. I received excellent help when I rang for information.
The solid wheel I obtained banished the annoying issues of punctures.
Delivery was prompt and the goods well packaged.
Very pleased with both the service and the product from Ross
Posted 6 days ago
Quick delivery and good communications
Posted 6 days ago
Needed good quality all metal castors to repair ahold ladies treasured sofa - and needed to replace the diy plastic wheels which had fallen apart after a couple of weeks.
Ordering and delivery was really straight forwards - good website and on line ordering. Delivery was precisely as promised - and fitting easy - and the old lady was delighted . Excellent quality castors, well constructed all metal - just the job!
Posted 6 days ago
Very easy to do business with. Was advised to watch Ross video on their website to ascertain what size the tyre on my wheelbarrow was.
Posted 6 days ago
Came swiftly and good quality feet
Posted 6 days ago
ROSS Castors is rated 4.79 based on 6,180 reviews