Ross Handling Ltd Reviews

4.8 Rating 8,641 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Ross Handling Ltd
4.8
Based on 8,641 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Ross Handling Ltd Reviews

About Ross Handling Ltd:

TRUSTED SUPPLIER & DISTRIBUTOR OF
CASTORS & WHEELS / PLASTIC COMPONENTS
/ HAND WHEELS & HAND GRIPS / CONNECT A TUBE PRODUCTS

Visit Website

Phone:

0116 2764987

Email:

customerservices@rosshandling.co.uk

Location:

1, Tuxford Road, Leicester

Good selection, keen prices and prompt delivery. What more could you ask for?
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
quick delivery and good product
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Service was excellent and quality product. My only gripe is you class us as Scottish Highlands with extortionate postage prices. 10 miles out of Aberdeen IS NOT the highlands.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
Easy to order and fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Wheels appear good quality and delivery was next day
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great quality good price fast delivery. Great company to deal with helpful when speaking to a colleague very knowledgeable.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Exactly what I needed. Great quality, great price, and arrived in good time 👍.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very communitive, fast and reliable service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Arrived sooner than expected. Replacements for a wheelchair that were easy fitted & performing well.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
These castors are high, quality and easy to install. Ross processed my order quickly. Good company that is easy to do business with.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Good communications from the sales dept
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great informative website. Good price and prompt delivery. Fed up with repairing punctures on our heavy yard wheelbarrow so these puncture proof wheels should do the job.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Perfect delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Purchased some wheelchair wheels via telephone....had excellent customer service, items arrived sooner than expected.... Great items at a great price... Would highly recommend...
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent product bought my new wheels for my 4wheelwalker!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent advice and service l
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Impressively wide range of wheels and wheel-based items. I've found things here when other suppliers didn't have them.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Easy to order after speaking with sales team to clarify the specifications. Order arrived on time and securely packaged. Item as described. An engineer commented on the apparent quailty of the bearing and its action. The only issue relates to the nuts required to secure the fitted axle to the wheelchair. I am not an engineer however the specialist nut and bolt supplier stated that the thread was not extra fine as described (M12 x 35mm extra fine threaded stem) rather a M12 x 1mm pitch - not a B and Q stock item! He managed to locate these items in Northern Ireland - and they arrived within 24 hours. Contact ronkeydonkey02 on ebay. Satisfied with the service from Ross Castors - this is my second order and I would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Dpd still havnt delivered my parcel! Kept taking it to all the wrong places and now on its way back to Ross handling! I need these castors ASAP
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
As discussed unfortunately when placing the order you input the postcode incorrectly which lead to the parcel not reaching you and not making its way to the correct address. We are happy to despatch the goods out again to the correct address and postcode now this has been confirmed.
Posted 6 days ago
Ross Handling Ltd is rated 4.8 based on 8,641 reviews