ROSS Castors Reviews

4.79 Rating 5,373 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend ROSS Castors
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.89 out of 5
Read ROSS Castors Reviews

About ROSS Castors:

TRUSTED SUPPLIER & DISTRIBUTOR OF
CASTORS & WHEELS / PLASTIC COMPONENTS
/ HAND WHEELS & HAND GRIPS / CONNECT A TUBE PRODUCTS

Visit Website

Phone:

0116 2764987

Email:

sales@rosscastors.co.uk

Excellent service all round. Wide choice at a reasonable price, delivery quick and the Castor is fine
Helpful Report
Posted 45 minutes ago
Quick and easy to use, short delivery time
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Just what I required and delivered quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
Fast and efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
Exactly as described and came the next day.
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
Service was excellent, came fast and well packed by minimum carriage charge. Product was perfect for what I needed and have ordered more. Website clear and easy to use. All round good experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
A big thank you Shane for his input the product was perfect the job went well and we will be ordering the the next batch when the next phase is ready
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Had a chat about the item good, fast delivery AA
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Perfect in every way, had an issue with stock, upgraded free of charge, excellent communications and they also used a really good courier, will use again without hesitation.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very pleased with the service, rang the next morning after i placed my order to say items where out of stock and offered a alternative, great service ,delivery within a few days.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Good website, very helpful company
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Delivery Time - Excellent. Communication in relation to order and delivery - Excellent. Product Satisfaction - Excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Easy doing business with. I needed to make sure that I was ordering the correct wheel to fit my wheelbarrow. A simple phone call and it was sorted and I received everything promptly. One of the plastic spacers was damaged and this was replaced without any fuss.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great service thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very much enjoyed dealing with Ross Castors, even from Australia!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Good service!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Incredible range with many options. Delivery rapid, and communication excellent. Five Stars :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service - just how online shopping should be. I sent in an enquiry about exactly what I required and Nicholas responded with a very helpful and detailed response. This meant I got the right parts, completely hassle free. Very, very, good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Fast efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
ROSS Castors is rated 4.79 based on 5,373 reviews