ROSS Castors Reviews

4.79 Rating 3,832 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend ROSS Castors

About ROSS Castors: TRUSTED SUPPLIER & DISTRIBUTOR OF
CASTORS & WHEELS / PLASTIC COMPONENTS
/ HAND WHEELS & HAND GRIPS / CONNECT A TUBE PRODUCTS

Visit Website

Phone:
0116 2764987

Email:
sales@rosscastors.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate ROSS Castors ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Barbara Seddon
Verified Buyer
"These casters are just what I was looking for, perfect fit for hospital type wheelchair, good quality and fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
Visit Website
Colin Martland
Verified Buyer
"GOOD thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
Stephen Reed
Verified Buyer
"Prompt delivery reasonable prices expensive postage, otherwise quite good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very efficient with prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent service! Casters were delivered with 24 hours! Would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Quality, speed and price."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Michael Webster
Verified Buyer
"still waiting would recommend a different courier service for deliverers."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Ben Appleton
Verified Buyer
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
ALVIN ERNEST HOWARD
Verified Buyer
"Excellent help with establishing the correct castor and with despatch and follow up."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Part exactly as described - and good quality. Dispatch and delivery extremely fast. Excellent - thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Anthony Jackson
Verified Buyer
"The heavy duty wheel barrow grips were perfect for my restoration of a 1947 Raleigh Sports bicycle and really look the part rather than modern plastic ones. I wanted 2 pairs so ordered 2 and got 2 individual grips, but to be fair they are still a good price and add on website doesn't mention 'pairs' and they arrived within couple of days."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Edward Holmes
Verified Buyer
"apparently you didn't have the item in stock and couldn't fulfil the delivery promise. I had to make an alternative arrangement as my joiner was completing his work and moving on. However Shane Billingham wrote an email explaining the delay and when I explained that the delay meant I no longer needed the castors he arranged for a refund. I have your email saying that this was transacted today. In that respect and especially for Shane's handling of the situation I give him 5 stars. Thank you - perhaps another time. Edward Holmes."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Patrick Whyte
Verified Buyer
"Very solid,can take my weight"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dennis Williams
Verified Buyer
"Good quality, as described, Quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Jon Strutt
Verified Buyer
"Very prompt delivery, keeping me informed of progress. Packaging not excessive. Accurate product information on the website, so the wheel I ordered as a replacement fits perfectly, even though different from the original."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mark Nichol
Verified Buyer
"prompt delivery service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Exactly what we were looking for. Well made, sturdy, no marks left on the floor."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Gerald Kelly
Verified Buyer
"I ordered the castors in the morning and they arrived the next day! Brilliant service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy-to-use website, very quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
ROSS Castors is rated 4.79 based on 3,832 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This