Rosetta Translation Ltd Reviews

4.78 Rating 466 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Rosetta Translation Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
02072482905

Email:
london@rosettatranslation.com

Location:
133 Whitechapel High St

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Rosetta Translation Ltd made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
2 - 3 Hours
queries resolved in
"The very first time I used the service, i was amazed with the professionalism and the quick result. With in 2 days I received my trans lated document. I was helped by Myrto Thank you for the great work."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your feedback and kind words Ricardo, we will let Myrto know as well for sure!
Posted 5 months ago
"Translations were very prompt and the price was reasonable"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks very much for taking the time to give us your feedback
Posted 5 months ago
"Its quickly, you have a responsible person to talk to and its very straight forward with little effort."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for your feedback!
Posted 7 months ago
"The translation was accurate but most importantly they updated me regarding the progress and was quick to deliver."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks very much for taking the time to give us your feedback, this is much appreciated and we look forward to working with you again soon
Posted 8 months ago
"it was very accurate and timely thanks you"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Many thanks for your feedback
Posted 8 months ago
"Quick and helpful servive"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you very much for your feedback!
Posted 9 months ago
"Very good work and very fast."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thanks for your review!
Posted 10 months ago
"Quick friendly service"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for your review!
Posted 11 months ago
"Good service, good price and really quick."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you very much for your feedback!
Posted 11 months ago
"Extremely professional and really friendly. Also, Rosetta is good at assisting clients with disabilities..."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you very much for your feedback, we are delighted to hear you were satisfied with our services and hope to work with you again soon!
Posted 11 months ago
"fast translation, and very professional. nice prices for the services, thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you very much for your feedback!
Posted 1 year ago
"Fast and reliable translation, straightforward interaction."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you very much for your kind review, it is much appreciated. We look forward to working with you again!
Posted 1 year ago
"By thier exelent customer service, quick email respond and prommised and deleverd on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review. We are delighted to hear that you were happy with our services.
Posted 1 year ago
"good customer service, quick respond to my quiery, prommised what they do is done."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Many thanks for your kind review, it is much appreciated!
Posted 1 year ago
"The service was punctual and the translation was of a good quality and a reasonable cost. The translation manager was always available promptly for queries. I would use Rosetta's services again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you very much for you kind words, we will ensure to pass them on to your project manager. We look forward to working with you again in the future.
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick responses and kept me well informed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your feedback, this is very much appreciated!
Posted 1 year ago
"first time we have used Rosetta stone and they seem as good as other companies we use. Will no doubt use them again. The Account Manager was very attentive."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your feedback and review, we look forward to working with you again as well!
Posted 1 year ago
"For a number of years we have been using the Rosetta translation service and they have been consistently good with high quality output delivered in the agreed time frames."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks very much for your feedback, it's always a pleasure to work with you!
Posted 1 year ago
"Accurate information and sufficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review!
Posted 1 year ago
"The translation was ok"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
Rosetta Translation Ltd is rated 4.78 based on 466 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support