Rosetta Translation Ltd Reviews

4.81 Rating 641 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Rosetta Translation Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read Rosetta Translation Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02072482905

Email:

london@rosettatranslation.com

Location:

133 Whitechapel High St

Write Your review

Tell us how Rosetta Translation Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good service, you need to check the translations for accuracy.
Posted 1 month ago
fast and professional service. Great care of customers needs.
Posted 1 year ago
Many thanks for your review, we really appreciate it
Posted 1 year ago
Good translation, very fast delivery time. Prices are a little high
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for sharing your feedback with us!
Posted 1 year ago
Good translation, very fast delivery time. Prices a little high.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your feedback!
Posted 1 year ago
It was my first time to use Rosetta and I found the service very efficient, helpful and the person I dealt with was very reassuring in her support when making my decision to proceed and I don’t regret that decision. I would absolutely recommend to use Rosetta and I will again in the future.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you very much for sharing your experience with us. We do pride ourselves on our personalised customer service and we will ensure to pass it on to the team.
Posted 1 year ago
Very Good but expensive. I have used Rosetta translation twice for five different documents. The translation was very good and timely. They were however a little expensive as they charge per word or figure typed and not translated. For example, my documents had a lot of numerical figures and dates for which no translation was required, they still charge at the full rate for these “words”.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your honest feedback, our fees include different steps that are not always offered by default by our competitors, namely: > Translation of the source document by an experienced translator working only into their native language. > Independent third-party quality check. > Any additional related follow-up work that may be required by you. We appreciate this may be a little expensive but we refuse to compromise on quality which, as you can understand, requires a little more budget! We're very happy to hear however that our standards of translation were indeed to your satisfaction and hope to work with you again in the future!
Posted 1 year ago
It was really fast and the operators were really helpful
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your kind feedback, we will make sure to let the team know!
Posted 2 years ago
It was good and efficient
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you very much for your feedback!
Posted 2 years ago
The very first time I used the service, i was amazed with the professionalism and the quick result. With in 2 days I received my trans lated document. I was helped by Myrto Thank you for the great work.
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your feedback and kind words Ricardo, we will let Myrto know as well for sure!
Posted 2 years ago
Translations were very prompt and the price was reasonable
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks very much for taking the time to give us your feedback
Posted 2 years ago
Its quickly, you have a responsible person to talk to and its very straight forward with little effort.
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your feedback!
Posted 3 years ago
The translation was accurate but most importantly they updated me regarding the progress and was quick to deliver.
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks very much for taking the time to give us your feedback, this is much appreciated and we look forward to working with you again soon
Posted 3 years ago
it was very accurate and timely thanks you
Posted 3 years ago
Many thanks for your feedback
Posted 3 years ago
Quick and helpful servive
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you very much for your feedback!
Posted 3 years ago
Very good work and very fast.
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for your review!
Posted 3 years ago
Quick friendly service
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your review!
Posted 3 years ago
Good service, good price and really quick.
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you very much for your feedback!
Posted 3 years ago
Extremely professional and really friendly. Also, Rosetta is good at assisting clients with disabilities...
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you very much for your feedback, we are delighted to hear you were satisfied with our services and hope to work with you again soon!
Posted 3 years ago
fast translation, and very professional. nice prices for the services, thanks
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you very much for your feedback!
Posted 3 years ago
Fast and reliable translation, straightforward interaction.
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you very much for your kind review, it is much appreciated. We look forward to working with you again!
Posted 3 years ago
Rosetta Translation Ltd is rated 4.81 based on 641 reviews