Rosetta Translation Ltd Reviews

4.80 Rating 504 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Rosetta Translation Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
02072482905

Email:
london@rosettatranslation.com

Location:
133 Whitechapel High St

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Rosetta Translation Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
2 - 3 Hours
queries resolved in
"A quick service without problems. I couldn't understand the translation but my client seemed happy enough."
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review!
Posted 2 years ago
"The translators are not expert in law and the translation reflect that. further, there were a lot of other problems (verbs translated as noun, missing words, etc.)"
Posted 2 years ago
Many thanks for your review. We are sorry to hear that our service was not up to your standard. Rest assured that all our linguists are professionals working into their native language only. They have at least 5 years of experience in their fields of expertise. Your dedicated Account Manager will contact you very soon to look into this.
Posted 2 years ago
"Service was friendly and quite quick. I had to ask three times for full bank details which meant that I did not get the translation as soon as I wanted it."
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.
We are sorry to hear about the difficulties you had obtaining our bank details, and please rest assured that we have taken your feedback into account so this does not happen in the future.
Posted 2 years ago
"The layout is fine but can you please send me the hard copy now?"
Posted 3 years ago
"Several mistakes can be found in the translation, poor formatting, good speed of work with long documenets, but no 1 day service for very short ones."
Posted 3 years ago
Many thanks for taking the time to give us your feedback. We're sorry to hear some mistakes were found, your dedicated Account Manager will be in touch with you very soon (if not already) to look into this and adjust the situation.
Posted 3 years ago
"The translation service itself is excellent, I did however find that for non-corporates the payment system is not as slick."
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Tracey, most individual clients are required to prepay. We're sorry you had some problems with the project, but hope our response was satisfactory.
Posted 4 years ago
Rosetta Translation Ltd is rated 4.80 based on 504 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support