Rosetta Translation Ltd Reviews

4.80 Rating 565 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Rosetta Translation Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
02072482905

Email:
london@rosettatranslation.com

Location:
133 Whitechapel High St

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Rosetta Translation Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
2 - 3 Hours
"A solid reliable service that I will be using again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review, we look forward to serving you again soon
Posted 2 months ago
"I was happy with the initial quick response for a quote, the price and answers to my queries. I was disappointed that I didn't manage to pay through their website, so had to make a bank transfer, which cost an extra day on a rush job. The short translation unfortunately had three typos, but these were corrected swiftly. So, I would recommend Rosetta, but not if you're in a rush."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review, we're sorry to hear you had an issue with the methods of payment and will make sure to take your feedback into account moving forward
Posted 2 months ago
"A quick service without problems. I couldn't understand the translation but my client seemed happy enough."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review!
Posted 2 years ago
"The translators are not expert in law and the translation reflect that. further, there were a lot of other problems (verbs translated as noun, missing words, etc.)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Many thanks for your review. We are sorry to hear that our service was not up to your standard. Rest assured that all our linguists are professionals working into their native language only. They have at least 5 years of experience in their fields of expertise. Your dedicated Account Manager will contact you very soon to look into this.
Posted 3 years ago
"Service was friendly and quite quick. I had to ask three times for full bank details which meant that I did not get the translation as soon as I wanted it."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.
We are sorry to hear about the difficulties you had obtaining our bank details, and please rest assured that we have taken your feedback into account so this does not happen in the future.
Posted 3 years ago
"The layout is fine but can you please send me the hard copy now?"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Several mistakes can be found in the translation, poor formatting, good speed of work with long documenets, but no 1 day service for very short ones."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Many thanks for taking the time to give us your feedback. We're sorry to hear some mistakes were found, your dedicated Account Manager will be in touch with you very soon (if not already) to look into this and adjust the situation.
Posted 3 years ago
"The translation service itself is excellent, I did however find that for non-corporates the payment system is not as slick."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Hi Tracey, most individual clients are required to prepay. We're sorry you had some problems with the project, but hope our response was satisfactory.
Posted 5 years ago
Rosetta Translation Ltd is rated 4.80 based on 565 reviews