Rosetta Translation Ltd Reviews

4.81 Rating 640 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Rosetta Translation Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read Rosetta Translation Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02072482905

Email:

london@rosettatranslation.com

Location:

133 Whitechapel High St

Write Your review

Tell us how Rosetta Translation Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
It was don to my satisfaction.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your feedback!
Posted 1 year ago
A solid reliable service that I will be using again
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review, we look forward to serving you again soon
Posted 1 year ago
I was happy with the initial quick response for a quote, the price and answers to my queries. I was disappointed that I didn't manage to pay through their website, so had to make a bank transfer, which cost an extra day on a rush job. The short translation unfortunately had three typos, but these were corrected swiftly. So, I would recommend Rosetta, but not if you're in a rush.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review, we're sorry to hear you had an issue with the methods of payment and will make sure to take your feedback into account moving forward
Posted 1 year ago
A quick service without problems. I couldn't understand the translation but my client seemed happy enough.
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review!
Posted 4 years ago
The translators are not expert in law and the translation reflect that. further, there were a lot of other problems (verbs translated as noun, missing words, etc.)
Posted 4 years ago
Many thanks for your review. We are sorry to hear that our service was not up to your standard. Rest assured that all our linguists are professionals working into their native language only. They have at least 5 years of experience in their fields of expertise. Your dedicated Account Manager will contact you very soon to look into this.
Posted 4 years ago
Service was friendly and quite quick. I had to ask three times for full bank details which meant that I did not get the translation as soon as I wanted it.
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are sorry to hear about the difficulties you had obtaining our bank details, and please rest assured that we have taken your feedback into account so this does not happen in the future.
Posted 4 years ago
The layout is fine but can you please send me the hard copy now?
Posted 5 years ago
Several mistakes can be found in the translation, poor formatting, good speed of work with long documenets, but no 1 day service for very short ones.
Posted 5 years ago
Many thanks for taking the time to give us your feedback. We're sorry to hear some mistakes were found, your dedicated Account Manager will be in touch with you very soon (if not already) to look into this and adjust the situation.
Posted 5 years ago
The translation service itself is excellent, I did however find that for non-corporates the payment system is not as slick.
Posted 6 years ago
Hi Tracey, most individual clients are required to prepay. We're sorry you had some problems with the project, but hope our response was satisfactory.
Posted 6 years ago
Rosetta Translation Ltd is rated 4.81 based on 640 reviews