Rosetta Translation Ltd Reviews

4.81 Rating 637 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Rosetta Translation Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read Rosetta Translation Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02072482905

Email:

london@rosettatranslation.com

Location:

133 Whitechapel High St

Write Your review

Tell us how Rosetta Translation Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I contacted Rosetta translation for a certified translation of two personal documents. They provided a great service and kept me updated during every step of the process (they were also prompt at correcting minor mistakes) and sent me the translation in such a short time! I totally recommend Rosetta translation also for their competitive prices.
Posted 3 days ago
Good service, you need to check the translations for accuracy.
Posted 1 week ago
Easy, fast, reliable. No hussle at all. Use Rosetta services for years regarding official documents to be translated and always the service is of the highest standards.
Posted 2 weeks ago
This is the 2nd time I use the service of Rosetta Translation. Once again they provided super professional standards at all levels. The speed of reply, the reasonable price, and the accuracy of translation; all were great.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very professional and quick service provided. Great communication throughout.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great support, translations were done quick and accurate.
Posted 1 month ago
Molto eccellente sia per il lavoro professionale sia per la gentile attenzione e le serietà con coi svolgono il lavoro di traduzione.
Posted 2 months ago
I'm very happy with the service. The process was very easy, fast, and reliable. Sofia has been very kind and professional. I certainly recommend Rosetta translation.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service, accommodated to my needs, reasonable price and efficiency. I highly recommend Rosetta. Thanks Sofia and team!
Posted 2 months ago
reliable and fast
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service
Posted 2 months ago
Polite, efficient, professional for a fair price. What else?
Posted 3 months ago
very efficient service. quick response time and good communication throughout.
Posted 4 months ago
Very quick and profession, excellent price
Posted 4 months ago
Very happy for the service
Posted 5 months ago
Always done on time, very happy for the services.
Posted 7 months ago
The service was efficient and fast thank you
Posted 7 months ago
I'm very happy with the service, efficiency and prompt reply that I received from Rosetta translation. Annabelle was very kind and professional when dealing with my request, she provided a Top service.
I would highly recommend.
Posted 7 months ago
Very good working with Sofía
Posted 7 months ago
very fast, reliable and professional translation service - I can only highly recommend Rosetta translation!
Posted 8 months ago
Rosetta Translation Ltd is rated 4.81 based on 637 reviews