Rosetta Translation Ltd Reviews

4.8 Rating 669 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Rosetta Translation Ltd
4.8
Based on 669 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read Rosetta Translation Ltd Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very professional, excellent customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you so much, Raffaele! :) Looking forward to assisting you on your next projects. Rosetta Translation team
Posted 5 months ago
Quick respond and fast service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you Yann, always a pleasure to help :) Rosetta Team
Posted 6 months ago
I have used Rosetta Translation Ltd services several times. I strongly recommend their language services. They are extremely professional and replay to emails immediately. I will definitevely cooperate with Rosetta with my future projects!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you so much, Przemek! We look forward to assisting you on your future projects :) Rosetta Translation team
Posted 6 months ago
Quick and accurate translation from Greek to English. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you so much for the positive feedback, Themistoklis :) We look forward to the next project! Rosetta Team
Posted 8 months ago
Perfect service as always. The translation was prepared and sent over for review, before been certified. It was ready on time. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you Themistoklis, always a pleasure to help :) Hope to work with you soon! Rosetta Team
Posted 8 months ago
My English to Slovenian translation was delivered promptly and was of a good quality. Would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you so much, Pamela! We look forward to assisting you on another project soon :) Rosetta Translation team
Posted 8 months ago
I had excellent experience with Rosetta Translation Limited! They were extremely professional and delivered on time. Responded to all my emails promptly! I am highly recommending them!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you so much for this positive feedback! It has been our pleasure to assist you :) Rosetta Team
Posted 9 months ago
Rosetta Translation did an excellent job: communication over the quote was easy and efficient and the translations were delivered quickly and with accuracy.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you so much for your positive review! We look forward to assisting you again in the future. Rosetta Team
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent - quick and efficient service at a reasonable price.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for your positive review, Caroline! It has been our pleasure to assist you.
Posted 9 months ago
Helpful and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you very much for your positive review! Rosetta Team
Posted 10 months ago
I used their services for Spanish to English translation. Really quick responses to emails, smooth process and quality service. I would highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for your positive feedback Tugce! We look forward to assisting you again in the future. Rosetta Team
Posted 10 months ago
The service is very fast, both regarding their turnaround time to emails and the translation itself. Quality is also very good and the prices are slightly lower than the competition.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you very much for your review Loukia! It has been a pleasure to assist you. Rosetta Team
Posted 10 months ago
Very good, efficient and friendly customer service and the translation was carried out quickly and at a fair price. I would definitely use Rosetta again.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you so much for your positive feedback, we look forward to assisting you in the future! Rosetta Team
Posted 10 months ago
Livilla was wonderful helpful through the process . the best service ever
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you very much for your positive review Makhtar, we hope to assist you again soon! Rosetta Team
Posted 11 months ago
I found the service prompt, able to answer all my questions and very convenient. The whole process was quick, and the communication friendly. I can easily recommend the service to anyone
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you very much for your positive feedback Cheslav, it is our pleasure to assist you and hope we can do so again in the future! Rosetta team
Posted 11 months ago
100% recommended! I'm so pleased with the service they gave me, very quick, efficient and cheaper than most of the places I asked for a quote. Mine was Spanish - English translation with certification. Excellent customer service, very attentive and easy to communicate.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you very much for the positive feedback, we're glad you have been satisfied with our service :) Looking forward to working with you again soon! Rosetta Team
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer service with prompt response times Price and delivery exceptional Would definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for the positive feedback, Maralynn. It was a pleasure assisting you and we look forward to helping you in the future :) Rosetta Translation
Posted 1 year ago
Efficient but pricey
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you very much for the positive feedback :) We look forward to assisting you again in the future! Rosetta Team
Posted 1 year ago
The work I required to be done was done quickly, efficiently and at a reasonable price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you, Peter! Very glad we helped. Don't hesitate to contact us in the future :) Rosetta Team
Posted 1 year ago
Very efficient! Used their service before and will use it in the future. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the feedback, Ioana. Happy to help! :)
Posted 1 year ago
Rosetta Translation Ltd is rated 4.8 based on 669 reviews