Rosetta Translation Ltd Reviews

4.80 Rating 604 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Rosetta Translation Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
2 - 3 Hours
Read Rosetta Translation Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02072482905

Email:

london@rosettatranslation.com

Location:

133 Whitechapel High St

Write Your review

Tell us how Rosetta Translation Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Top service! Had some handwritten, rambling originals to translate and Rosetta did a great job. Quick turnaround, great communication, received the certified copies in record time. Thank you very much!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Carried out the work on time even through COVID-19 lockdown. Good job!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Perfect service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick translation and helpful for your queries
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick and reliable services, great communication.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Prompt and very professional service. Very happy with the results. Pricing is quite reasonable, too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It is the second time that I am using Rosetta Translation and I am very satisfied with their service. It is very efficient and fast.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very professional and clear communication. My emails were always answered within no time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was extremely pleased with the efficient and quick service that Rosetta provided.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I had a wonderful experience working with Rosetta for my academic translation/transcription needs. They are incredibly responsive, signed the confidentiality/data processing contracts at speed, and produced excellent quality work. Price was also very reasonable! Cannot recommend enough!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very professional work, money wise the best I found. Giulia was always very attentive and respond in such short notice. I'm very happy I chose them, would do again. 100% recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks for your kind words, Alejandra! We will make sure to let Giulia know that you were satisfied with our services!
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick job, nice attitude and service, every time I can get very quick reply when I sent an email to gave them a call for any queries, so I really appreciate to ask for their help.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Always a pleasure to assist you, Jie! Thank you for your review and feedback
Posted 1 month ago
It’s really very good job from Rosetta translation Ltd, give me lots of help and support, I feel quite happy after several times cooperation with them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for your feedback, this is great to hear and will let your account manager know as well!
Posted 1 month ago
Maria was my project manager, and she always promptly responded to me with full information on price and delivery etc. The translation was accurate and completed in the agreed timeline. I was very happy with their service and will use Rosetta again for my next project.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for your feedback, we will make sure to pass it on to Maria!
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service as always.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks for your review!
Posted 1 month ago
Very professional service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review!
Posted 1 month ago
A translation company in dubai accredited by all courts, real estate, embassies and consulates. The best specialized translation experiences https://alsuntranslation.com/
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
It was don to my satisfaction.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your feedback!
Posted 1 month ago
Very professional & helpful service to use. Translation was done very quickly and any enquiries or questions I had were answered almost immediately. The price was also very good and affordable. All in all I am very happy with the whole service and translation service I received. Will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience and leave a review, we really appreciate it
Posted 1 month ago
I've used Rosetta Translation twice now for home office applications. I would totally recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, Maria!
Posted 1 month ago
Rosetta Translation Ltd is rated 4.80 based on 604 reviews