Rosetta Translation Ltd Reviews

345 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network

Visit Website

Phone:
02072482905

Email:
london@rosettatranslation.com

Location:
133 Whitechapel High St

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Rosetta Translation Ltd?

Your Rating
Aram Dilan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

By thier exelent customer service, quick email respond and prommised and deleverd on time.
Posted 11 hours ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review. We are delighted to hear that you were happy with our services.
Posted 5 hours ago
Aram Dilan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

good customer service, quick respond to my quiery, prommised what they do is done.
Posted 11 hours ago
Many thanks for your kind review, it is much appreciated!
Posted 5 hours ago
Diego Jara
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

TODO PERFECTO, MUY BUEN SERVICIO Y ME AYUDARON CON MIS NECESIDADES ESPECIFICAS
Posted 4 days ago
Many thanks for your kind feedback, we look forward to working with you again in the future.
Posted 1 day ago
Diego Jara
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

TODO PERFECTO, MUY BUEN SERVICIO Y ME AYUDARON CON MIS NECESIDADES ESPECIFICAS
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us such a good review, it is very much appreciated.
Posted 1 day ago
Joanna
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The service was punctual and the translation was of a good quality and a reasonable cost. The translation manager was always available promptly for queries. I would use Rosetta's services again.
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you very much for you kind words, we will ensure to pass them on to your project manager. We look forward to working with you again in the future.
Posted 1 day ago
Diego Jara
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very good service, very kind people that help me with my specific neccesity
Posted 4 days ago
Many thanks for your kind feedback, it is very much appreciated.
Posted 1 day ago
Manuela
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very quick, excellent, efficient service.
Have used there services many times.
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you very much for your kind words, we are delighted to hear that you are pleased with Rosetta's services and we look forward to working with you again.
Posted 1 day ago
Marta
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service. Very quick and effecient.
Posted 6 days ago
Many thanks for your kind feedback, we look forward to working with you again.
Posted 1 day ago
Amela Alagic
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Rosetta was always fast in replying to my requests, efficient and doing a great job translating our documents.
(Tillotts Pharma) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your feedback it is greatly appreciated! We look forward to working with you in the future.
Posted 1 week ago
Conor McLarnon
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Competitive prices and fast turn around on projects. Good support also.
(Maximus Crushing And Screening) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your feedback and kind words. We look forward to working with you in the future!
Posted 1 week ago
Daniel Marsh
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick responses to emails, accurate translations, reasonable prices
(Mishcon De Reya) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Many thanks for your kind feedback, it is much appreciated. We look forward to working with you again!
Posted 1 week ago
David Holyfield
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

First time we have used Rosetta. They came recommended by a notary and translated some text from English to Arabic for us promptly and returned it to us with a Certificate of Authentication in 24 hours. We will definitely use them again.
(Bannerbridge Plc) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Many thanks for such a positive feedback. We do our best to provide our customers with accurate translations in a timely manner. We look forward to working with you again!
Posted 1 week ago
Carol Brekke
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast turn around. Friendly. Thank you.
(Data Solutions Inc. (formerly Questar)) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Many thanks for your feedback! We are looking forward to working with you again soon.
Posted 1 week ago
Natalie Ellis
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

As always, Rosetta provided a first-class service in a professional, friendly, and seamless manner. They promise you a deadline, and they stick to it. I'd heartily recommend them to anyone.
(Crowcon Detection Instruments Limited) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are happy to hear you would recommend us and we look forward to working with you in the future!
Posted 1 week ago
Alison Onge
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent prompt service
(Autogrill Catering UK Ltd ) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and for your kind comments.
Posted 1 week ago
Carola Skrabb
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Rosetta Translation Ltd always make me happy! We work together very well! I appreciate their excellent service! Thank you, it's a pleasure to work with you!
(European Investment Bank) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and thank you for your kind words. We will be very pleased to work with you again in the future!
Posted 1 week ago
Amy Bremwilson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Paola is always incredibly efficient and a pleasure to deal with. We always have our quotes either same day or next day and our translations are always perfect and delivered within the specified time, sometimes even early. Rosetta really are a joy to work with.
(NPW ) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are delighted to hear you are happy with our services and we will make sure to pass your kind review on to Paola. We look forward to working with yourself in the future!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Shannon Hughes
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

They provided excellent customer service and quickly
(DRC Locums Limited) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Many thanks, your kind feedback is much appreciated.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Carlo RIZZO
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Prompt response and fast delivery according to what was agreed. Invoicing was a bit confusing.
(Antenna Systems Solutions) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you very much for your feedback! We look forward to working with you again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Raffaella
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service, quick, professional, accurate
Posted 2 weeks ago
Many thanks for your kind feedback, it is very much appreciated!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Rosetta Translation Ltd is rated 4.75 based on 345 reviews