Rosetta Translation Ltd Reviews

4.82 Rating 654 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Rosetta Translation Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read Rosetta Translation Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02072482905

Email:

london@rosettatranslation.com

Location:

133 Whitechapel High St

Write Your review

Tell us how Rosetta Translation Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
100% recommended! I'm so pleased with the service they gave me, very quick, efficient and cheaper than most of the places I asked for a quote. Mine was Spanish - English translation with certification. Excellent customer service, very attentive and easy to communicate.
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you very much for the positive feedback, we're glad you have been satisfied with our service :) Looking forward to working with you again soon! Rosetta Team
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent customer service with prompt response times Price and delivery exceptional Would definitely recommend
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for the positive feedback, Maralynn. It was a pleasure assisting you and we look forward to helping you in the future :) Rosetta Translation
Posted 2 days ago
Efficient but pricey
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you very much for the positive feedback :) We look forward to assisting you again in the future! Rosetta Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
The work I required to be done was done quickly, efficiently and at a reasonable price.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you, Peter! Very glad we helped. Don't hesitate to contact us in the future :) Rosetta Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very efficient! Used their service before and will use it in the future. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the feedback, Ioana. Happy to help! :)
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks friend's recommendation I found Rosetta. Their translation (mine is from Chinese to English) is good. they deliver the translation in time. patient with your enquiry. reasonable quote. In short, I'm satisfied with their service and it's a good choice.
Posted 1 month ago
Pleasure to have assisted you, Bernie :) We look forward to helping you again in the future!
Posted 1 month ago
very efficient and good quality! Highly recommended.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for the positive feedback, we look forward to assisting you again in the future!
Posted 1 month ago
Used Rosetta for urgent translations of legal documents with tight court deadlines, and never failed. Their translations/accuracy/presentation even noticed and praised by judges. Top notch!
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for your feedback and recommendation. We're delighted to hear you were satisfied and look forward to serving you again in the future!
Posted 1 month ago
efficient customer service, professional translation and the price is quite fair. Highly recommend and will definitely choose again in the future.
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks so much for your feedback, we look forward to serving you again soon!
Posted 2 months ago
Highly recommend - super professional, responsive, and quick turnaround times. Was able to get the documents I needed translated without a hitch.
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks so much for your feedback and recommendation, Ravi!
Posted 2 months ago
I can highly recommend using Rosetta Translation Ltd services for all your translation needs! Their customer services are excellent .Their pricing is also very fair. I myself and my extended multilingual family will most certainly use their services again.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you very much for your feedback and recommendation. We're delighted to hear you were satisfied and look forward to serving you (and your family!) again in the future!
Posted 2 months ago
good communication and customer service translations are good and prompt pricing is also fair.
Posted 2 months ago
Many thanks for your feedback, Robert!
Posted 2 months ago
The customer service is brilliant. The team in Rosetta Translation is efficient and excellent. I highly recommend them.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you very much for your review, we pride ourselves on offering bespoke customer service so this is very much appreciated!
Posted 2 months ago
I needed a birth certificate translation for my citizenship. My solicitor adviced me the Rosetta Translation. I called them and they were very helpful and fast. The translation was ready for the next day. I was very surprised. Im really happy that they help me with my translation. Very professional team. If I will have another translation, I will definitely call them again. Thank you Rosetta Translation
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review and for trusting Rosetta with your translation. We look forward to serving you again in the future!
Posted 2 months ago
Fast, Reliable and efficient service, I'm very happy with my translation.
Posted 3 months ago
Many thanks for your feedback, we're happy to hear you were satisfied!
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service provided. Very prompt responses to queries, fair and competitive price.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much for your repeat business, Salvatore!
Posted 2 months ago
I contacted Rosetta translation for a certified translation of two personal documents. They provided a great service and kept me updated during every step of the process (they were also prompt at correcting minor mistakes) and sent me the translation in such a short time! I totally recommend Rosetta translation also for their competitive prices.
Posted 3 months ago
Many thanks for taking the time to leave a review and recount your experience with us. We're delighted to hear you were satisfied and look forward to serving you again in the future!
Posted 2 months ago
Good service, you need to check the translations for accuracy.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your feedback and review!
Posted 2 months ago
Easy, fast, reliable. No hussle at all. Use Rosetta services for years regarding official documents to be translated and always the service is of the highest standards.
Posted 4 months ago
Many thanks for trusting us with your documents throughout the years!
Posted 2 months ago
This is the 2nd time I use the service of Rosetta Translation. Once again they provided super professional standards at all levels. The speed of reply, the reasonable price, and the accuracy of translation; all were great.
Posted 4 months ago
Many thanks for your repeat business, we're delighted to hear you were still satisfied with our services!
Posted 2 months ago
Rosetta Translation Ltd is rated 4.82 based on 654 reviews