Rosetta Translation Ltd Reviews

4.81 Rating 626 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Rosetta Translation Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read Rosetta Translation Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02072482905

Email:

london@rosettatranslation.com

Location:

133 Whitechapel High St

Write Your review

Tell us how Rosetta Translation Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Polite, efficient, professional for a fair price. What else?
Posted 3 weeks ago
very efficient service. quick response time and good communication throughout.
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick and profession, excellent price
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy for the service
Posted 2 months ago
Always done on time, very happy for the services.
Posted 4 months ago
The service was efficient and fast thank you
Posted 4 months ago
I'm very happy with the service, efficiency and prompt reply that I received from Rosetta translation. Annabelle was very kind and professional when dealing with my request, she provided a Top service.
I would highly recommend.
Posted 4 months ago
Very good working with Sofía
Posted 4 months ago
very fast, reliable and professional translation service - I can only highly recommend Rosetta translation!
Posted 5 months ago
I've used their service twice for Italian to English translations. Really happy with the service which was very fast. Also staff is very responsive and available. I certainly recommend them.
Posted 5 months ago
Best of the best ,

Easy to work with and customer minded
Posted 5 months ago
Really quick translation. Very professional and efficient staff. Highly recommended service.
Posted 6 months ago
Really quick service and response. Very professional service. Highly recommended.
Posted 7 months ago
Very efficient and fast even during the lockdown! I would highly recommend their service.
Posted 7 months ago
Very good communication. Very fast service.
Posted 7 months ago
Very quick turnaround. Q&A from the account manager was speedy and efficient.
Posted 8 months ago
Very efficient and helpful. Communication was always very easy and fast. Used their service before and will used it again!
Posted 8 months ago
Hi,
I would like to live little feedback for the most lovely and very supportive in professional way lady Sofia!
She did translation for me of few documents. Incredible service. Very pleasant and helpful. Swift in reply and always very very pleasant. She's credit to your company.
Thank you Sofia
Posted 8 months ago
Great service, accurate delivery times.
Posted 9 months ago
I needed a personal letter translated into farsi, and my Iranian counterpart informed me subsequently that the quality of the translation from English was first rate, comprehensible, and easy to read. It was also delivered to me as the client exactly on time, so very satisfied overall.
Posted 9 months ago
Rosetta Translation Ltd is rated 4.81 based on 626 reviews