Rosetta Translation Ltd Reviews

4.82 Rating 666 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Rosetta Translation Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read Rosetta Translation Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02072482905

Email:

london@rosettatranslation.com

Location:

133 Whitechapel High St

Write Your review

Tell us how Rosetta Translation Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quick and accurate translation from Greek to English. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you so much for the positive feedback, Themistoklis :) We look forward to the next project! Rosetta Team
Posted 2 days ago
Perfect service as always. The translation was prepared and sent over for review, before been certified. It was ready on time. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you Themistoklis, always a pleasure to help :) Hope to work with you soon! Rosetta Team
Posted 2 days ago
My English to Slovenian translation was delivered promptly and was of a good quality. Would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much, Pamela! We look forward to assisting you on another project soon :) Rosetta Translation team
Posted 5 days ago
I had excellent experience with Rosetta Translation Limited! They were extremely professional and delivered on time. Responded to all my emails promptly! I am highly recommending them!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for this positive feedback! It has been our pleasure to assist you :) Rosetta Team
Posted 1 month ago
Rosetta Translation did an excellent job: communication over the quote was easy and efficient and the translations were delivered quickly and with accuracy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your positive review! We look forward to assisting you again in the future. Rosetta Team
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent - quick and efficient service at a reasonable price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your positive review, Caroline! It has been our pleasure to assist you.
Posted 1 month ago
Helpful and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for your positive review! Rosetta Team
Posted 1 month ago
I used their services for Spanish to English translation. Really quick responses to emails, smooth process and quality service. I would highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your positive feedback Tugce! We look forward to assisting you again in the future. Rosetta Team
Posted 1 month ago
The service is very fast, both regarding their turnaround time to emails and the translation itself. Quality is also very good and the prices are slightly lower than the competition.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for your review Loukia! It has been a pleasure to assist you. Rosetta Team
Posted 1 month ago
Very good, efficient and friendly customer service and the translation was carried out quickly and at a fair price. I would definitely use Rosetta again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for your positive feedback, we look forward to assisting you in the future! Rosetta Team
Posted 2 months ago
Livilla was wonderful helpful through the process . the best service ever
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you very much for your positive review Makhtar, we hope to assist you again soon! Rosetta Team
Posted 2 months ago
I found the service prompt, able to answer all my questions and very convenient. The whole process was quick, and the communication friendly. I can easily recommend the service to anyone
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you very much for your positive feedback Cheslav, it is our pleasure to assist you and hope we can do so again in the future! Rosetta team
Posted 3 months ago
100% recommended! I'm so pleased with the service they gave me, very quick, efficient and cheaper than most of the places I asked for a quote. Mine was Spanish - English translation with certification. Excellent customer service, very attentive and easy to communicate.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you very much for the positive feedback, we're glad you have been satisfied with our service :) Looking forward to working with you again soon! Rosetta Team
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent customer service with prompt response times Price and delivery exceptional Would definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you so much for the positive feedback, Maralynn. It was a pleasure assisting you and we look forward to helping you in the future :) Rosetta Translation
Posted 4 months ago
Efficient but pricey
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you very much for the positive feedback :) We look forward to assisting you again in the future! Rosetta Team
Posted 4 months ago
The work I required to be done was done quickly, efficiently and at a reasonable price.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you, Peter! Very glad we helped. Don't hesitate to contact us in the future :) Rosetta Team
Posted 4 months ago
Very efficient! Used their service before and will use it in the future. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for the feedback, Ioana. Happy to help! :)
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks friend's recommendation I found Rosetta. Their translation (mine is from Chinese to English) is good. they deliver the translation in time. patient with your enquiry. reasonable quote. In short, I'm satisfied with their service and it's a good choice.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Pleasure to have assisted you, Bernie :) We look forward to helping you again in the future!
Posted 5 months ago
very efficient and good quality! Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you very much for the positive feedback, we look forward to assisting you again in the future!
Posted 5 months ago
Used Rosetta for urgent translations of legal documents with tight court deadlines, and never failed. Their translations/accuracy/presentation even noticed and praised by judges. Top notch!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you very much for your feedback and recommendation. We're delighted to hear you were satisfied and look forward to serving you again in the future!
Posted 5 months ago
Rosetta Translation Ltd is rated 4.82 based on 666 reviews