Rosetta Translation Ltd Reviews

4.75 Rating 354 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Rosetta Translation Ltd
Visit Website

Location:
133 Whitechapel High St

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Rosetta Translation Ltd?

Your Rating
Tina
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

The services is perfect. It provide accurate translation and quick delivery
Posted 5 days ago
Jessica
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Your services are friendly, and I am very satisfied with the quality of your translation. I will definitely use it again.
Posted 6 days ago
William
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

I am very satisfied with the swift service and the quality of the translation. I look forward to working with Rosetta for my translation projects.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for leaving a review, we're delighted to hear you're satisfied with our services.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very helpful and friendly service. It was very quick as well
(Walkers Commercial Solicitors) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you very much for your feedback!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Beverley
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

I have used Rosetta Translation many times and have been very happy with the service. I would recommend them and will be using them again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much for still trusting us with your translations, it's always a pleasure to assist you!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Karim
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

quick service
efficient service
quick response
communication via email which is great
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review
Posted 3 weeks ago
Joao
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

fast translation, and very professional. nice prices for the services, thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for your feedback!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The document was translated in time. My questions have been answered fast and efficiently.
Thank you for your services.
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks for taking the time to leave us a review and thank you very much for your kind feedback, it is much appreciated.
Posted 1 month ago
Stefano
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast and reliable translation, straightforward interaction.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for your kind review, it is much appreciated. We look forward to working with you again!
Posted 1 month ago
Aram Dilan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

By thier exelent customer service, quick email respond and prommised and deleverd on time.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review. We are delighted to hear that you were happy with our services.
Posted 1 month ago
Aram Dilan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

good customer service, quick respond to my quiery, prommised what they do is done.
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks for your kind review, it is much appreciated!
Posted 1 month ago
Diego Jara
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

TODO PERFECTO, MUY BUEN SERVICIO Y ME AYUDARON CON MIS NECESIDADES ESPECIFICAS
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks for your kind feedback, we look forward to working with you again in the future.
Posted 1 month ago
Diego Jara
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

TODO PERFECTO, MUY BUEN SERVICIO Y ME AYUDARON CON MIS NECESIDADES ESPECIFICAS
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us such a good review, it is very much appreciated.
Posted 1 month ago
Joanna
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The service was punctual and the translation was of a good quality and a reasonable cost. The translation manager was always available promptly for queries. I would use Rosetta's services again.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for you kind words, we will ensure to pass them on to your project manager. We look forward to working with you again in the future.
Posted 1 month ago
Diego Jara
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very good service, very kind people that help me with my specific neccesity
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks for your kind feedback, it is very much appreciated.
Posted 1 month ago
Manuela
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very quick, excellent, efficient service.
Have used there services many times.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you very much for your kind words, we are delighted to hear that you are pleased with Rosetta's services and we look forward to working with you again.
Posted 1 month ago
Marta
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service. Very quick and effecient.
Posted 2 months ago
Many thanks for your kind feedback, we look forward to working with you again.
Posted 1 month ago
Amela Alagic
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Rosetta was always fast in replying to my requests, efficient and doing a great job translating our documents.
(Tillotts Pharma) - Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your feedback it is greatly appreciated! We look forward to working with you in the future.
Posted 2 months ago
Conor McLarnon
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Competitive prices and fast turn around on projects. Good support also.
(Maximus Crushing And Screening) - Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your feedback and kind words. We look forward to working with you in the future!
Posted 2 months ago
Daniel Marsh
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick responses to emails, accurate translations, reasonable prices
(Mishcon De Reya) - Posted 2 months ago
Many thanks for your kind feedback, it is much appreciated. We look forward to working with you again!
Posted 2 months ago
Rosetta Translation Ltd is rated 4.75 based on 354 reviews