Rosetta Translation Ltd Reviews

4.80 Rating 515 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Rosetta Translation Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
02072482905

Email:
london@rosettatranslation.com

Location:
133 Whitechapel High St

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Rosetta Translation Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
2 - 3 Hours
queries resolved in
"Very speedy translation & great service! They promise exact timeframe and they deliver! Will be using their services again for sure!"
Posted 1 day ago
"They are very fast and precise in their translations and the price is incredibly fair for what they do. Impeccable customer service."
Posted 1 week ago
"Very personalised service. Professional and helpful and documents received promptly. Very happy with the service. Price similar to others but good service made the difference."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"It was my first time to use Rosetta and I found the service very efficient, helpful and the person I dealt with was very reassuring in her support when making my decision to proceed and I don’t regret that decision. I would absolutely recommend to use Rosetta and I will again in the future."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Best prices and excellent work in no time. Thanks so much."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very Good but expensive. I have used Rosetta translation twice for five different documents. The translation was very good and timely. They were however a little expensive as they charge per word or figure typed and not translated. For example, my documents had a lot of numerical figures and dates for which no translation was required, they still charge at the full rate for these “words”."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Really efficient and quick Precise translation Highly recommended"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent and very prompt. Thank you"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very good job! Thank you!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very happy indeed with the translation and correction process. I would highly recommend!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I am happy about rosetta translation service. Good deal with costumers and quick work & nice communication on call ☆☆☆☆☆☆☆ service 😀👍"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Service is professional and efficient. The translation I was after (unusual combination of languages) was difficult to find elsewhere."
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we're delighted to have been of service for your project and look forward to working with you again in the future
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very fast, pleasant and efficient!"
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks very much for your feedback
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very easy, pain free process! Great communication throughout! Very efficient and prompt service!"
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks very much for your feedback, we look forward to working with you again soon!
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent customer relation, prompt an value for money."
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks a lot for your feedback, we're delighted to hear you were satisfied with our services
Posted 1 month ago
"Faster than anticipated, good quality work, very clear process and fast responses."
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for your feedback
Posted 1 month ago
"Very efficient and attentive to details. Great customer service."
Posted 2 months ago
Many thanks for your kind feedback, we will let our team know you were satisfied!
Posted 2 months ago
"It was really fast and the operators were really helpful"
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your kind feedback, we will make sure to let the team know!
Posted 2 months ago
"Fast, reliable. To be recommended."
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review
Posted 2 months ago
"Very processional attitude to all cases, fast response to inquiries. Very pleased with their service and definitely recommended!"
Posted 2 months ago
Many thanks for your review, we look forward to working with you again soon
Posted 2 months ago
Rosetta Translation Ltd is rated 4.80 based on 515 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support