Rosetta Translation Ltd Reviews

4.76 Rating 372 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Rosetta Translation Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
02072482905

Email:
london@rosettatranslation.com

Location:
133 Whitechapel High St

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Rosetta Translation Ltd?

Your Rating
Bella
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Very good service, fast response!
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you very much for your feedback!
Posted 5 days ago
Alessandro
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Rosetta Translation has provided a professional and high level service. The translations has been delivered within 2 days and it is an high quality certified translation for a competitive price.
I'll use Rosetta Translation in the future and recommend to my colleagues and friends.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks a lot for your review and for your kind recommendation, we're very pleased to hear you were satisfied with our services and will pass this on to the team who worked on your project!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Robert
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Excellent efficient on time service at reasonable cost. Would definitely use again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you very much for your feedback, we look forward to working with you again very soon!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Francisco
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

The service was extremely fast and competent
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you very much for your review!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hernan
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Very satisfied with the speed and the quality of the translation. The company has a very professional approach.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you very much for your feedback, we're delighted to hear you were satisfied with our services!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mick Anthony
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Quick and easy. Very efficient.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review!
Posted 1 month ago
Olubumi Olufunke Kumuyi
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Rosetta are very professional and trustworthy. This is the place to go for your translations.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks very much for your kind feedback!
Posted 1 month ago
Cirolli, Alessia
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

They are really fast. I'm sure I'll use their service again.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Alessia, we look forward to working with you again very soon!
Posted 1 month ago
JL
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Professional and responds quickly. Happy with their communication and translation services.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback, we look forward to working with you again!
Posted 1 month ago
John Garcia
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

They were very helpfull and responded to all my e mails quickly and efficiently.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, John!
Posted 1 month ago
Ravi Sannan
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

They are helpfully and contact you quickly
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for your feedback!
Posted 1 month ago
Esmeralda
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

They are very communicative, fast and high quality and respond very positively to any of the requests. Very happy with their work.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review, we look forward to working with you again soon!
Posted 1 month ago
Ormerod, Emily
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Fast service with good communication. Have used before and will use again. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks very much for your feedback!
Posted 1 month ago
Juliet A
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

This was my second time of getting a document translated by them and it came out with 2 working days and accurate.
Spot on.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you very much for your feedback Juliet, this is greatly appreciated
Posted 2 months ago
Nouri Verghese
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

I used the rush translation to have two Arabic literary texts translated into English. Excellent service, turn around time and quality of translations. They're not easy texts and I'm very impressed with the results.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review, this is excellent news and we look forward to hearing from you soon!
Posted 2 months ago
Ying Trangkasombut
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

They are pretty good. I am very impressed with their fast 24 hours service. Got what I needed fast. AS soon as you request they send contract and everything. No mess around.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review, we're delighted to hear you were satisfied with our services and look forward to working with you again in the near future.
Posted 2 months ago
Marcus
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

I needed a quick translation and got it in 48 hours as per their standard translation lead time.
On top of that, got the certificate of authenticity delivered the day after to my home address, by 1st class post. Very satisfied!
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks a lot for your feedback Marcus, we look forward to working with you again!
Posted 2 months ago
Carito
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

""Great services, fast, professionals, very happy and the most friendly staff.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you very much for your feedback!
Posted 2 months ago
Tina
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

The services is perfect. It provide accurate translation and quick delivery
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks very much for your kind review!
Posted 2 months ago
Jessica
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Your services are friendly, and I am very satisfied with the quality of your translation. I will definitely use it again.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you very much for your feedback, we look forward to working with you again in the near future!
Posted 2 months ago
Rosetta Translation Ltd is rated 4.76 based on 372 reviews