Rosetta Translation Ltd Reviews

4.76 Rating 400 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Rosetta Translation Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
02072482905

Email:
london@rosettatranslation.com

Location:
133 Whitechapel High St

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Rosetta Translation Ltd?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Abdulrazzaq And Wife
Verified Reviewer
"Very kind people, responsible and fast working. Recommend to use their company if you need anything to do with the languagies! appreciate your help and thanks to your company for the fast,clear,nice and cooperative work with a very exceptional customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
"Amazing experience, a straight forward, serious service, high standards and amazing customer service as well as a fast service. Everything you would expect from a translation service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we very much appreciate your feedback!
Posted 1 week ago
Smoliner, Kurt
Verified Reviewer
"Fast and uncomplicated!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you very much for your feedback!
Posted 1 week ago
"Its quickly, you have a responsible person to talk to and its very straight forward with little effort."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your feedback!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Haroon Ur Rasheed
Unverified Reviewer
"Professional approach .cooperative ,helpful and appreciate there working style and team work from reception to top .many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Many thanks for your kind review!
Posted 3 weeks ago
"the service is very good, i would highly recommend it to everyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks very much for your review
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very professional Translation company, happy to use it again.Well done ... Thank you so much"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks for your review!
Posted 1 month ago
"The translation was accurate but most importantly they updated me regarding the progress and was quick to deliver."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks very much for taking the time to give us your feedback, this is much appreciated and we look forward to working with you again soon
Posted 1 month ago
Pezzolesi Cinzia
Unverified Reviewer
"it was very accurate and timely thanks you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks for your feedback
Posted 1 month ago
"THIS IS THE 2 ND TIME WORKING WITH ROSETTA TRANSLATION . THEY ARE REALLY GOOD AND VERY SPEED. THANK YOU MAKE ME 1 MORE TIME VERY HELPFULL."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for your feedback, we look forward to working with you again soon!
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast and accurate service !"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your feedback!
Posted 2 months ago
Marchlinski, Zbigniew
Verified Reviewer
"Very satisfied with Rosetta's services. Would recommend to everyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you very much for your feedback!
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick and helpful servive"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you very much for your feedback!
Posted 3 months ago
"Great , accurate and fast service within 2 working days! Definitely my first choice in London !"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for choosing Rosetta, we look forward to working with you again soon!
Posted 3 months ago
"I have used Rosetta Translation many times and have always found them to be very helpful and would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for still trusting us with your business, it's always a pleasure to work with you!
Posted 3 months ago
"My contact person from Rosetta Translation was very helpful, explained everything in detail and always promptly got in contact with me, when I asked. I can highly recommend the agency to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your feedback, we are delighted to hear you were satisfied with our services and with your project management
Posted 3 months ago
Camara, Salima
Unverified Reviewer
"Very good work and very fast."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for your review!
Posted 3 months ago
"Brilliant service. The communication throughout the process excellent. I would most definitely use the service again if the need arises."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your feedback!
Posted 3 months ago
"They finished the work quite quickly and with good accuracy. When we found some small thing to correct, they did it quickly and send us the new one."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks very much for your kind feedback, we look forward to working with you again very soon!
Posted 4 months ago
Peter Redfern
Verified Reviewer
"A most professional and efficiently conducted service. Communication was always clear and relevant, the translations spot on and the cost surprisingly affordable. I would certainly use Rosetta again. Thank-you."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review, we look forward to working with you again very soon!
Posted 4 months ago
Rosetta Translation Ltd is rated 4.76 based on 400 reviews