Rosetta Translation Ltd Reviews

4.79 Rating 475 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Rosetta Translation Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
02072482905

Email:
london@rosettatranslation.com

Location:
133 Whitechapel High St

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Rosetta Translation Ltd made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
2 - 3 Hours
queries resolved in
"Rosetta Translation Ltd was very professional. The translations were really well done and delivered in time. I recommend it. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"In the most professional manner, offering a high quality service in a very good time. More then happy to turn back because I have other 7 diplomas to translate. Thank you for your service and professionalism!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"The service has always been very good. I have used many times now to translate documents. Always very helpful and polite."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"very quick and professional"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Prompt professional service at a competitive price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you very much for your feedback!
Posted 1 week ago
"They have always managed to get what I need done, often within a very tight timescale. Professional, amazingly helpful. I highly recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your feedback, we do our best to accommodate the requested deadlines as much as possible and are delighted to hear you were satisfied with our services
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Pleased with the work. Smooth communication and quick delivery. Isabel has been very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Many thanks for your review, we will let Isabel know you were satisfied with the service she provided
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very professional service. If you're in need of getting your documents translated reliably and quickly, this is the place to go. Received my documents within two business days. Will be using again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks a lot for your kind feedback, we truly appreciate it!
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Have done a few translations with them to be used for UKVI and other purposes. Well satisfied with the service provided."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you very much for your feedback
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very quick services, you have the chance to review the translation prior official certification."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for your review, we're glad to hear you were satisfied with our process
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service. Again. Looking forward to our next project."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your kind words Nicole and we look forward to hearing from you soon
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fast and attentive service. Would definitely use Rosetta Translation again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks a lot for your feedback
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great and fast service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your feedback!
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I am very satisfied with the service. Thanks to Paula for her professionalism and quick answers, and to Annabelle for her translation. I will contact you again when necessary."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks very much for your review Benoit, we will let Paula and Annabelle know!
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Overall my experience with Rosetta Translation was very professional and my inquiries were quickly dealt with. I would use them again and I would certainly recommend them if you need translation of documents. 100% satisfied."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback, this is excellent news and we look forward to working with you again!
Posted 2 weeks ago
"amazing, quick service. Well translated. Would 100% use again :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks a lot for your review Lucie, we look forward to hearing from you soon
Posted 2 weeks ago
"As usual a great service. They put up with both my complaints and my mistakes with a good humour and professionalism. Next time I need a translation it will be going to Rosetta. Thanks again for your patience. Dave Harding"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
You're very welcome Dave, we're always happy to assist you!
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service, can not be any better! From the initial contact via their website through to the delivery of the translated document, everything was done quickly, efficiently and with courtesy. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback Philippa, we do pride ourselves on our personal customer service and are very pleased to hear you were satisfied
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service, super quick and easy to deal with. Highly recommend!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks a lot for your review
Posted 1 month ago
"Always a very good service and will continue to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review Fabrizio, we look forward to working with you again
Posted 1 month ago
Rosetta Translation Ltd is rated 4.79 based on 475 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support