Rosetta Translation Ltd Reviews

4.77 Rating 437 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Rosetta Translation Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
02072482905

Email:
london@rosettatranslation.com

Location:
133 Whitechapel High St

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate Rosetta Translation Ltd ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I have used Rosetta translations on two separate occasions and have full trust in them to translate any of official documents. Their response time is very fast and they are always willing to help."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Called Rosetta on Monday , requiring an urgent medical translation for an appointment Wednesday Great communication skills, report delivered by early afternoon Wednesday. First Class Service, would definitely recommend and re-use if needed. Keep up the good work !"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Very efficient service of translation"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick and effective communication; excellent customer service and quality of translated documents. It is always my company of choice for certified translations."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I asked to rosetta to trapelate for me some document from italian to english. I'm really happy of the job done."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I have asked Rosetta to translate from German to English language and as a German citizen myself I saw the professionalism with which the job was executed. I am very happy about it and I think it's worth 5-Star rated."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent customer services, on time with my translation and no mistakes. well-done Rossetta Translation"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast answer and good translations"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"work was done according to the time and professionally ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick quote and replies. Affordable, professional and efficient! Well done Rosetta Translation. I would highly recommend it to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I have used Rosetta Translation many times now and have always found them to be reliable and efficient - will continue to use as they are always very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quick quote and replies to any queries as well as patience regarding back and forth between myself and the project leader. Courteous and well-informed throughout the whole process."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"They translated my Spanish marriage certificate. Turnaround rapid and courteous, and the translation was of excellent quality... and that's a qualified judgement, because I lived in Spain for 17 years, and worked for most of that time as a translator. [Since this was my own legal document, I evidently couldn't translate it and certify the translation myself!] Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I have used Rosetta Translation for several documents and their translations has always been very good with no errors. They are very nice, reply to the emails very quick and focus and getting their job done in very high standards and as requested by the costumer."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Amazing service, really fast and everyone is very professional. I would def recommend it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very personal,efficient and prompt service!!! Very happy and would highly recommend it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My emails were all responded to in time and with patience as i had many questions. And Translations were finished on the day promised. And a special thank you to Mr David Pollet, who was very patient and understanding and helpful with me. Thank you for the great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I needed a Hebrew to English translation and it was provided to me very promptly and accurately. I'd also like to say thank you to Betania who was my point of contact."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks a lot for your kind feedback, we will make sure to pass this on to Betania as well!
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent customer service, and speedy translation of my marriage certificate. Competitive price, too. Would recommend and use again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review Catherine, we're delighted to hear you were satisfied with both our services and prices.
Posted 1 month ago
"I am satisfied with my first translation with you thanks to the next one"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for your feedback, we look forward to your next translation!
Posted 1 month ago
Rosetta Translation Ltd is rated 4.77 based on 437 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This