Rosetta Translation Ltd Reviews

4.75 Rating 359 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Rosetta Translation Ltd
Visit Website

Location:
133 Whitechapel High St

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Rosetta Translation Ltd?

Your Rating
Juliet A
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

This was my second time of getting a document translated by them and it came out with 2 working days and accurate.
Spot on.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you very much for your feedback Juliet, this is greatly appreciated
Posted 2 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

I used the rush translation to have two Arabic literary texts translated into English. Excellent service, turn around time and quality of translations. They're not easy texts and I'm very impressed with the results.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review, this is excellent news and we look forward to hearing from you soon!
Posted 2 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

They are pretty good. I am very impressed with their fast 24 hours service. Got what I needed fast. AS soon as you request they send contract and everything. No mess around.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review, we're delighted to hear you were satisfied with our services and look forward to working with you again in the near future.
Posted 2 days ago
Marcus
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

I needed a quick translation and got it in 48 hours as per their standard translation lead time.
On top of that, got the certificate of authenticity delivered the day after to my home address, by 1st class post. Very satisfied!
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks a lot for your feedback Marcus, we look forward to working with you again!
Posted 2 days ago
Carito
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

""Great services, fast, professionals, very happy and the most friendly staff.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you very much for your feedback!
Posted 2 days ago
Tina
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

The services is perfect. It provide accurate translation and quick delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks very much for your kind review!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Jessica
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Your services are friendly, and I am very satisfied with the quality of your translation. I will definitely use it again.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for your feedback, we look forward to working with you again in the near future!
Posted 4 weeks ago
William
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

I am very satisfied with the swift service and the quality of the translation. I look forward to working with Rosetta for my translation projects.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for leaving a review, we're delighted to hear you're satisfied with our services.
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very helpful and friendly service. It was very quick as well
(Walkers Commercial Solicitors) - Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for your feedback!
Posted 1 month ago
Beverley
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

I have used Rosetta Translation many times and have been very happy with the service. I would recommend them and will be using them again.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for still trusting us with your translations, it's always a pleasure to assist you!
Posted 1 month ago
Karim
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

quick service
efficient service
quick response
communication via email which is great
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review
Posted 1 month ago
Joao
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

fast translation, and very professional. nice prices for the services, thanks
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you very much for your feedback!
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The document was translated in time. My questions have been answered fast and efficiently.
Thank you for your services.
Posted 2 months ago
Many thanks for taking the time to leave us a review and thank you very much for your kind feedback, it is much appreciated.
Posted 2 months ago
Stefano
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast and reliable translation, straightforward interaction.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you very much for your kind review, it is much appreciated. We look forward to working with you again!
Posted 2 months ago
Aram Dilan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

By thier exelent customer service, quick email respond and prommised and deleverd on time.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review. We are delighted to hear that you were happy with our services.
Posted 2 months ago
Aram Dilan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

good customer service, quick respond to my quiery, prommised what they do is done.
Posted 2 months ago
Many thanks for your kind review, it is much appreciated!
Posted 2 months ago
Diego Jara
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

TODO PERFECTO, MUY BUEN SERVICIO Y ME AYUDARON CON MIS NECESIDADES ESPECIFICAS
Posted 2 months ago
Many thanks for your kind feedback, we look forward to working with you again in the future.
Posted 2 months ago
Diego Jara
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

TODO PERFECTO, MUY BUEN SERVICIO Y ME AYUDARON CON MIS NECESIDADES ESPECIFICAS
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us such a good review, it is very much appreciated.
Posted 2 months ago
Joanna
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The service was punctual and the translation was of a good quality and a reasonable cost. The translation manager was always available promptly for queries. I would use Rosetta's services again.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you very much for you kind words, we will ensure to pass them on to your project manager. We look forward to working with you again in the future.
Posted 2 months ago
Diego Jara
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very good service, very kind people that help me with my specific neccesity
Posted 2 months ago
Many thanks for your kind feedback, it is very much appreciated.
Posted 2 months ago
Rosetta Translation Ltd is rated 4.75 based on 359 reviews