Rosetta Translation Ltd Reviews

308 Reviews

Visit Website

Phone:
02072482905

Email:
london@rosettatranslation.com

Location:
133 Whitechapel High St

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Agne O
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Excellent and profesional service. Polite and helpful manner.

Highly recommend.
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
Marian
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

first time we have used Rosetta stone and they seem as good as other companies we use. Will no doubt use them again. The Account Manager was very attentive.
Posted 2 days ago
Maximo Sanz
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Accurate & certified translation of an official document delivered really quickly!
Posted 4 days ago
Thanks a lot for your review and feedback, we look forward to working with you again soon!
Posted 2 days ago
Eric Darko
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Accurate translation delivered.Thanks for the polite manner Akkash welcomed us. Highly recommended
Posted 5 days ago
Thanks very much for your review, we will make sure to pass this on to Akash!
Posted 2 days ago
Verified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

For a number of years we have been using the Rosetta translation service and they have been consistently good with high quality output delivered in the agreed time frames.
Posted 5 days ago
Thanks very much for your feedback, it's always a pleasure to work with you!
Posted 2 days ago
Mark Agg Jones
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Fast, honest and diligent service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks a lot for your review!
Posted 1 week ago
Michele Cousins
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Rosetta responded promptly to my initial enquiry. The quote was clear and self-explanatory. The translation will be of enormous help to me for my final essay for my degree. Thank you to Arianna for her excellent customer service. A pleasure to deal with.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your feedback, this is very much appreciated and we will ensure to pass this on to Arianna!
Posted 1 week ago
Dr P Valerii
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Very efficient and timely most impressed with the sweet and polite manner of the person we dealt with (Antonietta) well use the service again, highly recommended.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review, this is excellent news and we will ensure to pass this on to Antonietta!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Louise O
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service from beginning to end.
Emails were answered promptly and the translation files were received swiftly. Our company have used Rosetta Translation several times but this was my first time dealing directly myself and I was very impressed. Would definitely have no problem using again or recommending. Thank you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you very much for leaving a review. We pride ourselves on quality and personalised customer service and we're delighted to hear you were satisfied. We look forward to working with you again very soon!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Efficient. Quick response. Accurate work.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks a lot for your feedback!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Verified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Quick and efficient service. Highly recommend.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your feedback, this is very much appreciated!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Neil Capstick
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I was invited to complete a review in order to claim a discount off my next translation which I now require. Strangely after giving an honest review I was informed my review was "unvarified" and you "don't trust the signals" that it is genuine despite it being sent from my email address which you must already know from previous projects.
I can only speculate as to your motives.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Neil,
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. I'm afraid you have received an automatic email from the system (which we can not anticipate, unfortunately). Please rest assured that we have left your review untouched and have approved it as verified today. Hopefully this should be effective very shortly. I can confirm you are therefore indeed entitled to a voucher discount on your next translation with us.
Should you have any queries or worries, please do not hesitate to get in touch.
The Rosetta Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
Neil
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

A quick service without problems. I couldn't understand the translation but my client seemed happy enough.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The quality of Rosetta Translation's work is really great. I can surely trust this company.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your kind feedback, we look forward to working with you again soon!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Giles Ridger
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

A really careful translation of hand written documents which cannot have been easy to read. Most impressed
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks for your feedback, we are looking forward to working with you again in the future.
Posted 1 month ago
Inés
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast and efficient service.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review!
Posted 1 month ago
Natia
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

very accurate.Team are helpull and supportive. highly recomended. thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback, we greatly appreciate it!
Posted 1 month ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Accurate, prompt and efficient.

Deliver as promised, high quality results and consistently so.

Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your kind comments!
Posted 1 month ago
Verified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Very responsive and highly accurate service. Staff polite and helpful in all my queries.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your kind comments and for leaving us a review! We look forward to working with you in the future.
Posted 1 month ago
Diego
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

The response to my enquiry was with precised details about their services.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review!
Posted 1 month ago
Rosetta Translation Ltd is rated 4.74 based on 308 reviews