Rosetta Translation Ltd Reviews

4.78 Rating 456 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Rosetta Translation Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
02072482905

Email:
london@rosettatranslation.com

Location:
133 Whitechapel High St

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
2 - 3 Hours
queries resolved in

How would you rate Rosetta Translation Ltd ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Always a very good service and will continue to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
"I have been using this service for years. Rosetta is a reliable company. I have never had any problem with the translations. Service is fast and reliable. Workers are friendly and willing to help with any issue."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Have been using the service for many years now and would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Always a very good service and will continue to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service! Both the quote and the translations were provided quickly. Correspondence and customer service equally quick and easy. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you very much for your feedback, we look forward to working with you again soon!
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quick response to emails and work was done promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Rosetta translation was very helpful and fast responding to emails. The services was excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"very quick and easy. thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"It was fast and easy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great communication with Ayse. Quick and efficient service I would definitely recommend Rosetta Translation"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"That was a very nice and quick service from Rosetta Translation. Isabella was very helpful and kind. Thank you Rosetta transliteration specially Isabella."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Laura Laghi, was very helpful as I was not sure what I needed. The service I received was professional, quick and fulfilled all requirements to a high standard. Thank you very much and I will be using Rosetta Translation Ltd again very soon."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Professional, accurate and quick team. I was very pleased with the experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Prompt and efficient translation. services from start to finish. Normally once a company has your money the service provided quickly declines, however with Rosetta Translation and in particular Isabella, it was the opposite."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for your review, we will pass it on to Isabella without fail!
Posted 1 month ago
"professional, quick and accurate"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review
Posted 1 month ago
"Extremely quick quotes, excellent customer service and accurate translations. I can’t recommend it enough!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback, we appreciate it!
Posted 1 month ago
"Happy with my translation.Very professional and accurate. I will choose again for all my Albania to English documents Thank you Rosetta Translation"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for trusting us with your translation, we look forward to working with you again!
Posted 1 month ago
"i always as rosetta when i have documents to translate. very efficient!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks very much Roberta and we look forward to working with you again
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent services , responsive customer manager to take care of every step. Prices reasonable !"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your feedback, we're delighted to hear you were satisfied!
Posted 1 month ago
"I have used Rosetta translations on two separate occasions and have full trust in them to translate any of official documents. Their response time is very fast and they are always willing to help."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for trusting us with your translations, we look forward to working with you again soon!
Posted 1 month ago
Rosetta Translation Ltd is rated 4.78 based on 456 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This