Rosetta Translation Ltd Reviews

4.76 Rating 390 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Rosetta Translation Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
02072482905

Email:
london@rosettatranslation.com

Location:
133 Whitechapel High St

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Rosetta Translation Ltd?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Fast and accurate service !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your feedback!
Posted 1 week ago
"Very satisfied with Rosetta's services. Would recommend to everyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you very much for your feedback!
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quick and helpful servive"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for your feedback!
Posted 1 month ago
"Great , accurate and fast service within 2 working days! Definitely my first choice in London !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for choosing Rosetta, we look forward to working with you again soon!
Posted 1 month ago
"I have used Rosetta Translation many times and have always found them to be very helpful and would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for still trusting us with your business, it's always a pleasure to work with you!
Posted 1 month ago
"My contact person from Rosetta Translation was very helpful, explained everything in detail and always promptly got in contact with me, when I asked. I can highly recommend the agency to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback, we are delighted to hear you were satisfied with our services and with your project management
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good work and very fast."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for your review!
Posted 1 month ago
"Brilliant service. The communication throughout the process excellent. I would most definitely use the service again if the need arises."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your feedback!
Posted 1 month ago
"They finished the work quite quickly and with good accuracy. When we found some small thing to correct, they did it quickly and send us the new one."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks very much for your kind feedback, we look forward to working with you again very soon!
Posted 2 months ago
Peter Redfern
Verified Reviewer
"A most professional and efficiently conducted service. Communication was always clear and relevant, the translations spot on and the cost surprisingly affordable. I would certainly use Rosetta again. Thank-you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review, we look forward to working with you again very soon!
Posted 2 months ago
"Really good service , fast response and professional approach on translating document."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks very much for your feedback, we look forward to working with you again soon!
Posted 2 months ago
Cassandra Luiz
Unverified Reviewer
"Quick friendly service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review!
Posted 2 months ago
"Good communication and quick service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your feedback!
Posted 2 months ago
"Good service and super quick!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks a lot for your review
Posted 2 months ago
"Good service, good price and really quick."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you very much for your feedback!
Posted 2 months ago
"Very efficient and easy communication with the contact person. Service done very fast and professional translation."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks a lot for your review, we're delighted to hear you were satisfied with our services.
Posted 2 months ago
"Professional, reliable and prompt service - highly recommended! The go-to place for translations."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you very much for your feedback!
Posted 2 months ago
"Extremely professional and really friendly. Also, Rosetta is good at assisting clients with disabilities..."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you very much for your feedback, we are delighted to hear you were satisfied with our services and hope to work with you again soon!
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good service, fast response!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you very much for your feedback!
Posted 3 months ago
"Rosetta Translation has provided a professional and high level service. The translations has been delivered within 2 days and it is an high quality certified translation for a competitive price. I'll use Rosetta Translation in the future and recommend to my colleagues and friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks a lot for your review and for your kind recommendation, we're very pleased to hear you were satisfied with our services and will pass this on to the team who worked on your project!
Posted 3 months ago
Rosetta Translation Ltd is rated 4.76 based on 390 reviews