Rosetta Translation Ltd Reviews

4.80 Rating 504 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Rosetta Translation Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
02072482905

Email:
london@rosettatranslation.com

Location:
133 Whitechapel High St

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Rosetta Translation Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
2 - 3 Hours
queries resolved in
"Service is professional and efficient. The translation I was after (unusual combination of languages) was difficult to find elsewhere."
Posted 4 days ago
"Very fast, pleasant and efficient!"
Posted 4 days ago
"Very easy, pain free process! Great communication throughout! Very efficient and prompt service!"
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks very much for your feedback, we look forward to working with you again soon!
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent customer relation, prompt an value for money."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks a lot for your feedback, we're delighted to hear you were satisfied with our services
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Faster than anticipated, good quality work, very clear process and fast responses."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you very much for your feedback
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very efficient and attentive to details. Great customer service."
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks for your kind feedback, we will let our team know you were satisfied!
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast, reliable. To be recommended."
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review
Posted 1 month ago
"Very processional attitude to all cases, fast response to inquiries. Very pleased with their service and definitely recommended!"
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks for your review, we look forward to working with you again soon
Posted 1 month ago
"Great and efficient service. Bravo!"
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much or your feedback
Posted 1 month ago
"The most reasonable price for their quick service of all the translation companies I've searched for."
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks for your feedback
Posted 1 month ago
"Extremely quick, friendly and efficient replies to queries. Finished product as hoped for. Would recommend their services."
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for your review, we will pass it on to the team and look forward to working with you again soon!
Posted 1 month ago
"Appears to be a very efficient service"
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks for your feedback!
Posted 1 month ago
"A reliable and quick service. I have used for many years and will continue to do so - would highly recommend."
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your repeat work, it's always a pleasure to work on your projects!
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast and efficient, 2 days from the first contact until the delivery of the translations and certificates. Great communication!"
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback, we're delighted to hear you were satisfied with our services
Posted 1 month ago
"Very professional, reliable and excellent communication."
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks for taking the time to leave a review
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast and efficient service."
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review!
Posted 1 month ago
"I found Rosetta translation very professional when dealing with the whole process of getting your documents translated. Thank you guys for your help. I do definitely recommend their service."
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you very much for your feedback, it was a pleasure to take care of your project!
Posted 1 month ago
"I have been using Rosetta Translation for many years and always find them very good."
Posted 2 months ago
Many thanks for trusting us with your business all these years, we greatly appreciate it!
Posted 2 months ago
"Very fast, reliable, affordable and easy to contract their service."
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks very much for your feedback!
Posted 2 months ago
"I use it for the first time, the experience was excellent. They are very professional, reliable and the communication was excellent."
Posted 2 months ago
Many thanks for your feedback, we're very happy to hear you were satisfied with our services
Posted 2 months ago
Rosetta Translation Ltd is rated 4.80 based on 504 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support