Rosetta Translation Ltd Reviews

4.80 Rating 565 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Rosetta Translation Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
02072482905

Email:
london@rosettatranslation.com

Location:
133 Whitechapel High St

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Rosetta Translation Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
2 - 3 Hours
"Fast and efficient service, I highly recommend it"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Efficient and prompt replies. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very quick and professional."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"High quality of service, timely attention and reasonable prices. Delivery in a short period (only 2 working days)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very professional and helpful service, I would totally recommend their services. Many Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for the feedback, this is much appreciated!
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Speedy, efficient translation at a good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast and accurate"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the feedback, Abdulla!
Posted 1 month ago
"Once again used the services of Rosetta, and once again very happy with the speed, quality and customer service. Many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Recommended by my friend. Very good service with quick response, reliable quality and reasonable price. Would like to use again if in need."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks for the feedback, Rui!
Posted 1 month ago
"Deeply impressed with Rosetta Translation Ltd The service they provide is second to none, translation was e-mailed back to us immediately for approval and was expedited as soon as payment was made. The whole matter was dealt with by Sofia who kept us appraised at every step, a real credit to RTL and an absolute pleasure to deal with As an engineer of many years and having dealt with technical translations many I would recommend Rosetta to anyone who has the need for first class translations and service Bravo!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very professional and competent. Quick responses and helpful. I would recommend them to other."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, we really appreciate it
Posted 1 month ago
"Wonderful. The process was stress free and incredibly fast. We would definitely use Rosetta Translation again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for your review, we will pass this on to the team as well!
Posted 1 month ago
"Timely and professional service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks for your feedback!
Posted 1 month ago
"ROSETTA TRANSLATION were efficient, fast and accurate. I will use them again! Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks for your review, we look forward to working with you again soon
Posted 1 month ago
"Iam very pleased with Rosetta translation, and I have been using them for the past nine years and was never disappointed"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your kind words, we're delighted to hear our services have remained consistently good!
Posted 1 month ago
"We have once again utilized the services of Rosetta for English to Greek translation of policy and media documents for the third sector, and we're very happy with the quality, speed and friendly service. Will definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you very much for your feedback and for trusting us again with your documents. We look forward to hearing from you again in the near future!
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good services. Very good communication, as well. I am absolutely satisfied."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks very much for sharing your feedback, we're delighted to hear you were satisfied!
Posted 2 months ago
"Very fast and efficient service. Special thanks to Mr Guoli Qian for doing such a good job and answering all my queries regarding my documents. Also, very reasonable prices! Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Many thanks for your feedback, we will make sure to pass it on to Guoli :)
Posted 2 months ago
"We're really happy with the speed and efficiency of Rosetta Translation Ltd. They turned around our translations in no time, and all of our email communications were really easy and efficient too."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your kind words, we're happy to have been of assistance and do our best to meet strict deadlines for our clients
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good customer service, professional and fast replies via email"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your feedback
Posted 2 months ago
Rosetta Translation Ltd is rated 4.80 based on 565 reviews