Rosetta Translation Ltd Reviews

4.80 Rating 565 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Rosetta Translation Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
02072482905

Email:
london@rosettatranslation.com

Location:
133 Whitechapel High St

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Rosetta Translation Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
2 - 3 Hours
"I am not happy with the service because I was told that my document will be delivered in 2 working days after the third day, I called the office to know the reason behind why the document was not delivered to my surprised they asked me to pay another 13 pounds for them to post the document and this was not stated in the beginning. After I have paid the sum of 60 pounds for just few words. And till now they have not still send me the original copy translated this is after 9 days."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Many thanks for your feedback.

Please kindly note that as specified by one of our Project Managers, when explaining our translation process, your completed translation was to be delivered to you by e-mail two business days after the confirmed receipt of payment.

After having carefully looked into this, we have seen that your project was delivered on time (2 March 2016) but we never received a reply from you, which is the reason why your project was not certified and the hard copies were not sent by post to your address on time. As you can understand, we are able to proceed with the certification of translated documents only after we have the clients’ approval in writing.

Given the fact that you did not reply to our e-mails, we inferred that this delay may have been due to the fact that your email address was incorrectly entered onto our database. However, we noticed that you left a second review confirming that the layout of the document was fine, which confirms the translation was received shortly after we sent it to you.

Your hard copies were sent by post on Wednesday 16 March 2016 along with an electronic copy of your certificate by email after receiving your confirmation.

We sincerely apologize for any confusion and inconvenience caused to you and hope to work with you again soon.

The Rosetta team
Posted 3 years ago
"Terrible service. Failed to deliver the translation on time without even letting us know that they will be delayed!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
We are very sorry to hear you were not satisfied with our services. We try our best to update our clients on the progress of the translation and fully understand the inconvenience that a delay could cause on our client's side. We would be happy to discuss the matter with you to ensure this unfortunate mistake do not happen again in the future. Please rest assured that this incident do not reflect our usual process and quality. Again we would like to apologise.

The Rosetta Team
Posted 4 years ago
"Very disappointing service and translations. I have worked with Rosetta for some time now and I have noticed that the quality of their service has deteriorated significantly. The documents are constantly submitted later than the agreed deadline and the quality of the translations leaves a lot to be desired."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I am sorry you were not happy with our service for your project. I believe that we reviewed your feedback at the time and responded efficiently and comprehensively. We will take your comments on board for any future projects.
Posted 5 years ago
Rosetta Translation Ltd is rated 4.80 based on 565 reviews