Rosetta Translation Ltd Reviews

4.82 Rating 644 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Rosetta Translation Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read Rosetta Translation Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02072482905

Email:

london@rosettatranslation.com

Location:

133 Whitechapel High St

Write Your review

Tell us how Rosetta Translation Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I can highly recommend using Rosetta Translation Ltd services for all your translation needs! Their customer services are excellent .Their pricing is also very fair. I myself and my extended multilingual family will most certainly use their services again.
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you very much for your feedback and recommendation. We're delighted to hear you were satisfied and look forward to serving you (and your family!) again in the future!
Posted 5 days ago
good communication and customer service translations are good and prompt pricing is also fair.
Posted 1 week ago
Many thanks for your feedback, Robert!
Posted 1 week ago
The customer service is brilliant. The team in Rosetta Translation is efficient and excellent. I highly recommend them.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you very much for your review, we pride ourselves on offering bespoke customer service so this is very much appreciated!
Posted 1 week ago
I needed a birth certificate translation for my citizenship. My solicitor adviced me the Rosetta Translation. I called them and they were very helpful and fast. The translation was ready for the next day. I was very surprised. Im really happy that they help me with my translation. Very professional team. If I will have another translation, I will definitely call them again. Thank you Rosetta Translation
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review and for trusting Rosetta with your translation. We look forward to serving you again in the future!
Posted 1 week ago
Fast, Reliable and efficient service, I'm very happy with my translation.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Many thanks for your feedback, we're happy to hear you were satisfied!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service provided. Very prompt responses to queries, fair and competitive price.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your repeat business, Salvatore!
Posted 1 week ago
I contacted Rosetta translation for a certified translation of two personal documents. They provided a great service and kept me updated during every step of the process (they were also prompt at correcting minor mistakes) and sent me the translation in such a short time! I totally recommend Rosetta translation also for their competitive prices.
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks for taking the time to leave a review and recount your experience with us. We're delighted to hear you were satisfied and look forward to serving you again in the future!
Posted 1 week ago
Good service, you need to check the translations for accuracy.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback and review!
Posted 1 week ago
Easy, fast, reliable. No hussle at all. Use Rosetta services for years regarding official documents to be translated and always the service is of the highest standards.
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks for trusting us with your documents throughout the years!
Posted 1 week ago
This is the 2nd time I use the service of Rosetta Translation. Once again they provided super professional standards at all levels. The speed of reply, the reasonable price, and the accuracy of translation; all were great.
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks for your repeat business, we're delighted to hear you were still satisfied with our services!
Posted 1 week ago
Very professional and quick service provided. Great communication throughout.
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks for your feedback, Salvatore!
Posted 1 week ago
Great support, translations were done quick and accurate.
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks very much, Rafael!
Posted 1 week ago
Molto eccellente sia per il lavoro professionale sia per la gentile attenzione e le serietà con coi svolgono il lavoro di traduzione.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you very much for your feedback, this is very much appreciated!
Posted 1 week ago
I'm very happy with the service. The process was very easy, fast, and reliable. Sofia has been very kind and professional. I certainly recommend Rosetta translation.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your feedback Valentina, we will make sure to let Sofia know you were satisfied
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, accommodated to my needs, reasonable price and efficiency. I highly recommend Rosetta. Thanks Sofia and team!
Posted 3 months ago
THank you for your feedback Elizabeth, we will pass this on to Sofia without fail!
Posted 1 week ago
reliable and fast
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your review!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service
Posted 3 months ago
Many thanks for your review
Posted 1 week ago
Polite, efficient, professional for a fair price. What else?
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks so much for your feedback Duilio, what else indeed!
Posted 1 week ago
very efficient service. quick response time and good communication throughout.
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, Ann!
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick and profession, excellent price
Posted 6 months ago
Many thanks for your feedback, Elena!
Posted 1 week ago
Rosetta Translation Ltd is rated 4.82 based on 644 reviews