roof-bars.co.uk Reviews

4.91 Rating 340 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend roof-bars.co.uk
Read roof-bars.co.uk Reviews

About roof-bars.co.uk:

We want to make it as easy as possible for you to buy a Roof Rack for your car. Simply select your vehicle and style of Roof Bars and we will send it out on a next day service with free delivery. Great package prices and premium quality products with back up from our experienced customer service team.

Great communication at all times and delivered as promised. Found prices competitive too. Highly recommended
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great customer service to choose the right products and deliveries are on time
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great, friendly service and excellent product/price. Thule measurements for mounting seem to be out for the front bar on a latest model 2021 Evoke and they didn't have the locator pin on the mounting bracket, which the genuine bars have, but this didn't cause any real problems. Once fitted I think they look better on the Black vehicle than the silver JLR bars . Many thanks!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service and very competitive prices . Would highly recommend
Posted 2 weeks ago
It was really helpful that we were able to buy the three different roof rack components we needed in one pack and the website made it clear which pack to buy for our make and model of car. Delivery was prompt and it was easy to fit - we are very happy with our purchase.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy selection of roof bars and fittings with help on site via vehicle selection. Great price. Quick delivery. No damage. Ideal service. Shame the roofbox I wanted wasn't in stock however, so had to go elsewhere for that.
roof-bars.co.uk 5 star review on 7th July 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great customer help when I phoned for advice and really quick delivery. Highly recommended.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great quality and service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service. Great price and speedy delivery.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Quick delivery without any problems. Best recommendations
Posted 4 weeks ago
Ordered a Thule roof box. Great service as delivered within 48 hours. The cover had been 'lost in transit' and a replacement was sent immediately. Would definitely recommend them.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great roof bars
Posted 4 weeks ago
What can I say fast delivery, best price and made my life easier as there are so many options regarding fixing packs👍
Posted 4 weeks ago
Ordered Thule roof-bars for new model Ford Kuga. Kept informed that there was a delay in the import of fixing kit but promised it would be delivered before my holiday date, which it was so very happy
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very quick delivery and great price
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great service & advice
Posted 4 weeks ago
The customer service and follow up was of the highest order
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great selection. Great prices.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Quick service, easy to use site and delivery as promised
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent all round - order quickly dispatched, arrived as expected, and cheaper than elsewhere :)
Posted 1 month ago
roof-bars.co.uk is rated 4.91 based on 340 reviews