roof-bars.co.uk Reviews

4.90 Rating 423 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend roof-bars.co.uk
Read roof-bars.co.uk Reviews

About roof-bars.co.uk:

We want to make it as easy as possible for you to buy a Roof Rack for your car. Simply select your vehicle and style of Roof Bars and we will send it out on a next day service with free delivery. Great package prices and premium quality products with back up from our experienced customer service team.

Visit Website

Phone:

01622233353

Email:

s.kirk@tridenttowing.co.uk

Location:

Vinten HouseTarget Business CentreBircholt Road, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how roof-bars.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
My second order with Roof-Bars. Very reliable, no (negative) surprises. The courier damaged the outer box quite significant, but inside everything was fine - my roof box was well protected.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Everything came as described and very quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fast delivery and great price on the Thule roof bars.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Top quality easy to fit highly recomended
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Price good - service excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Poor Delivery no information paid extra for 2 day cam on third day after spending a hour trying to get hold of someone
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I am very sorry to hear your order was delayed in getting to you. Our systems are set up to provide automated status updates when an order is dispatched so I am unsure why you have not received any delivery information. I would appreciate it if you could provide me with your order number so that I can investigate further. Kind Regards Stuart
Posted 2 weeks ago
It was super quick and simple ordering everything I needed. I was recommended the site by a friend as roof boxes are a minefield. Really pleased I followed the advice.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service! Thanks team!
roof-bars.co.uk 5 star review on 2nd November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Roof Bars did OK but badly let down by courier….
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very satisfied with the Roof Bars service, and the roof bars in the end….but it was quite a mission understanding and assembling them
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good service good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Products were delivered faster than I expected, were well packaged and exactly what I needed. Excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Rapid service, took trouble to check I had what I needed - would happily use again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent Service from roof-bars.co.uk The foot kit I needed was out of stock everywhere, but you had perhaps the last one in the UK?? It was delivered in short time in good condition, which was excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service. Arrived very quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Top Service, easy to contact, swift replies and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product, easy to install
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Website easy to use, items reasonably priced and very quick delivery would definitely recommend and use in the future
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
First class company quick response superb delivery quality goods at a great price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
roof-bars.co.uk is rated 4.90 based on 423 reviews