roof-bars.co.uk Reviews

4.88 Rating 203 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend roof-bars.co.uk
Read roof-bars.co.uk Reviews

About roof-bars.co.uk:

We want to make it as easy as possible for you to buy a Roof Rack for your car. Simply select your vehicle and style of Roof Bars and we will send it out on a next day service with free delivery. Great package prices and premium quality products with back up from our experienced customer service team.

Perfect items! Really fast delivery service!
Thank’s :)
Posted 3 days ago
Quick delivery and good communication
Posted 3 days ago
Fast delivery. Excellent service. Would recommend and use again.
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service
Posted 5 days ago
Really impressed by the level of customer service! Fantastic!
So helpful in sorting out my order after I had mistakenly ordered the wrong item.
I would have no hesitation in recommending roof-bars to anyone.
Posted 1 week ago
Got my roof bars in 3 days!! And customer service was top class!!
Posted 1 week ago
I still have not received my purchase.
Very slow service.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Barry,

I have looked into this for you, your order was shipped the day after you placed your order but for some unknown reason the courier company returned the roof box to us without any paperwork. We have located the box and will send it out today for you on a next day service on a next day service. If you had let our customer service team know that you had not received your order we could have resolved this a bit quicker for you. Apologies for any inconvenience this may have caused you.
Kind Regards
Stuart
Posted 1 week ago
Perfect roof bars & great price. Well described so I knew I had the right product for my 2020 car with zero effort. Appreciated the fast delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent quick service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent fast service at a very competitive price many thanks to the team.
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery was quick and roof rack was well protected in packaging. Thank you for amazing service and follow ups.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service. I have a Volvo S60 and there aren’t many around, therefore not many people stock Thule bar kits to fit.
I ordered from roof-bars.co.uk and two days later I received the product, shinny and new.
Posted 1 month ago
Gave advice re possible purchase followed by quick delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service and fast delivery. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
The package arrived safe and ahead of schedule, looking forward to getting home and fitting it.

I could not find this roof rack anywhere else as one package. Great service and I couldn't be happier
Posted 1 month ago
very good online shop, fast service, fast shipping, very happy
Posted 1 month ago
Very impressed with speed of delivery (less than 24 hours during lockdown!), and extremely helpful response to telephone enquiry.. I recommend these guys without hesitation..
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service and well impressed with the quality of the roof bars
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent quick service
Posted 1 month ago
roof-bars.co.uk is rated 4.88 based on 203 reviews