roof-bars.co.uk Reviews

4.91 Rating 164 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend roof-bars.co.uk
Read roof-bars.co.uk Reviews

About roof-bars.co.uk:

We want to make it as easy as possible for you to buy a Roof Rack for your car. Simply select your vehicle and style of Roof Bars and we will send it out on a next day service with free delivery. Great package prices and premium quality products with back up from our experienced customer service team.

roof-bars.co.uk Reviews | 26th September 2019
roofbars2019
More Photos & Videos
roof-bars.co.uk Reviews | 26th September 2019
roofbars2019
More Photos & Videos
roof-bars.co.uk Reviews | 18th September 2019
roofbars2019
More Photos & Videos
roof-bars.co.uk Reviews | 6th September 2019
roofbars2019
More Photos & Videos
roof-bars.co.uk Reviews | 2nd September 2019
roofbars2019
More Photos & Videos
roof-bars.co.uk Reviews | 31st August 2019
roofbars2019
More Photos & Videos
roof-bars.co.uk Reviews | 31st August 2019
roofbars2019
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent - order arrived quickly and the service was perfect - friendly, helpful and response. Great company to deal with!
Posted 1 hour ago
Great service and very speedy delivery with a personal email following the order which is a nice touch.
Posted 1 day ago
Very good service. Communication and roof bars as required all very good
Posted 1 day ago
Great service and great price. We had a slight mix up with the order but the team sorted it out promptly. Recommended!!
Posted 6 days ago
Great product
Great service and delivery
Posted 6 days ago
Good service would recommend to others
Posted 1 week ago
these roof bars were very easy to assemble until I got to the part of putting the protective rubber strips in the top of the bars. had to go online to find the correct video of assembly to realise that the wide rubber strips have to be torn apart and then fitted. its so simple when you know, but not if you don't. better instructions would make things a lot quicker. But after assembly, fitting to the car was relatively simple.
Posted 1 week ago
Easy purchase
Posted 1 week ago
Good communication and bars were well packed and delivered quickly
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent customer service calls after placing my order. they phoned to check I had the correct item for my vehicle and choice of foot pack.
Posted 1 week ago
Great customer service and competitive prices. Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Highly recommend any shopping with these guys! Super pleasant and efficient in communication with swift delivery. I also appreciate the extra mile they went for me! I'd give 6 starts if I could!
Posted 1 week ago
Good communication, quick delivery, product I needed.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service, speedy delivery 100% would recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service- manger my expectations around delivery and responded quickly when I had a technical query
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service.Would recommend them.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Arrive earlier than expected. Good quality very pleased
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant service. I spoke with someone twice and they were very nice and informative about when the product would be back in stock. Once ordered they arrived in Super quick time.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I purchased some Thule ski racks from roof-bars.co.uk. The price was very competitive and they arrived within 2 days of ordering. Communications from the company through the whole process was excellent. A first class experience from ordering through to delivery.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Spot on. Came quickly.
Posted 3 weeks ago
roof-bars.co.uk is rated 4.91 based on 164 reviews