Roofbars.co.uk Reviews

4.94 Rating 89 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Roofbars.co.uk
Read Roofbars.co.uk Reviews

About Roofbars.co.uk:

We want to make it as easy as possible for you to buy a Roof Rack for your car. Simply select your vehicle and style of Roof Bars and we will send it out on a next day service with free delivery. Great package prices and premium quality products with back up from our experienced customer service team.

Roofbars.co.uk Reviews | 26th September 2019
roofbars2019
More Photos & Videos
Roofbars.co.uk Reviews | 26th September 2019
roofbars2019
More Photos & Videos
Roofbars.co.uk Reviews | 18th September 2019
roofbars2019
More Photos & Videos
Roofbars.co.uk Reviews | 6th September 2019
roofbars2019
More Photos & Videos
Roofbars.co.uk Reviews | 2nd September 2019
roofbars2019
More Photos & Videos
Roofbars.co.uk Reviews | 31st August 2019
roofbars2019
More Photos & Videos
Roofbars.co.uk Reviews | 31st August 2019
roofbars2019
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service and communication. Delivered exactly what they promised. Would use again.
Posted 9 hours ago
excellent service
Posted 10 hours ago
Excellent service! Thankyou
Posted 1 day ago
Whilst some parts were missing from the delivery, replacements were delivered the day after I emailed the company. They have been extremely responsive.
Posted 2 days ago
I bought my Thule bike carrier from them a few weeks back and was very impressed with the service. I was also in need of roof bars and when comparing prices of the Thule Evo Wingbars, I probably could have found them a few quid cheaper elsewhere but knowing how good roof-bars.co.uk were I didn’t hesitate to order from them again.
Posted 3 days ago
Very good service and delivered on time.
Posted 3 days ago
Great service, advice and communication also fantastic prices
Posted 3 days ago
Great service. It was very easy to find the correct fittings for my car and these were also the best price I found, with very quick delivery (arrived within a few days).
Would recommend and use again.
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent Service, thank you!
Posted 6 days ago
Outstanding company. Received confirmation and a personal email from the owner of the company. Roof bars and cycle rack arrived in 48 hours. They also use a fantastic courier service.
Highly recommend.
Posted 6 days ago
very helpful when I phoned with a question
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutly briliant service. Really Happy. 😀😀😀
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing team, went above and beyond and fast delivery. A massive thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent package Thule products can be complicated to get the right package for your particular vehicle roofbars.co.uk take all of the concerns out of the process and deliver the whole package at a good price
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service and speedy delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Great pre and post service. The items arrived the next day as promised.
Posted 1 week ago
Great experience, good communication and fast delivery. Perfect when Amazon had let me down
Posted 1 week ago
Delivered quickly and great choice without any fuss.
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic and honest customer service , will be back!
Posted 1 week ago
Firs well, and looks good.
Posted 1 week ago
Roofbars.co.uk is rated 4.94 based on 89 reviews