Rollerdor Reviews

4.82 Rating 951 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Rollerdor
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 030 6004

Email:
sales@rollerdor.net

Location:
10 & 12 Jarrold Way
Bowthorpe Employment Area
Norwich

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Rollerdor?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Mr Knight
"Very easy to order and so very helpful the staff were . Quick delivery and very good quality . The communication was seconded to none and delivered on time . Fitting was very easy ."
Report
Posted 9 months ago
5
Mr Witt
"Keen price, good product neatly installed by cheerful and professional fitters"
Report
Posted 10 months ago
Mr Barnes
"Good value and perfect fit and they look great 😊"
Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Very happy with my garage door. The service provided was very good, from technical questions to the delivery. I would highly recommend the quality and value of the door."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Picking styles and options on Rollerdor web site is excellent and so simple. price quoted was exactly what we paid, Arrived as arranged, work is of good quality, best customer service I have dealt with in recent years. “ They do what it says on the tin”."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"With the Rollerdor being so keenly priced I wasn't expecting brilliant quality but that's exactly what we got. Our electric roller door is excellent quality, fitted perfectly, works well and looks superb. I shall be returning for another door soon."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to fit (by competent DIYer) with good, clear Hanes manual style instructions. Works well so far and looks good. Couldn't be more pleased with the product or service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mr Huxstep
Verified Buyer
"Excellent product good customer services"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Works fine and was easy to install"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ms Litchfield
Verified Buyer
"I was very happy with the window shutter and garage door I had fitted, they are both of the highest standard and look excellent. I furthermore would like to say the fitters were exceptional and nothing was too much trouble. I would certainly use again and recommend to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mr Mitchell
Verified Buyer
"Was quick and easy to install and very happy with it"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mrs Stewart
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service. perfect measurements, and so a perfect fit. delivered to suit my needs."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mrs Thomson
Verified Buyer
"All was very good start to finish 2 very pleasant young men our garage looks lovely the door is perfect should last for years to come thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mr Croucher
Verified Buyer
"This is the 3rd door we’ve had now all been fantastic great value for money and simple to install and setup have already recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mr Thompson
Verified Buyer
"Turned up on time,installed the new Rollerdor and took the old door away. Friendly people , excellent job."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent communication from office and logistics straight forward instructions and easy to fit and reasonable prices. ☺"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Mr Hamilton
Verified Buyer
"After a chat on the phone, I ordered online with confidence for DIY fitting. Order communications were first class and delivery was spot on the time agreed. I am very pleased with the quality and build of the doors."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Mr Forster
Verified Buyer
"Great door but had to make adjustments to the lip of the roller cover. Set it up perfect but outside edge was catching as it went down. Disappointed as it wasn't cheap. All fixed now with some help and foam. Great product otherwise."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very pleased with the service from Rollerdor and the whole experience from quote to installation"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Mr Roberts
Verified Buyer
"The anthracite colour is fabulous. It is good to know we are now secure as well as looking good. The fitter Matt from Mgsecurical was brilliant."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Was delivered on time was very easy to fit very good value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service good communication from start to finish very polite fitting gang clean tidy job"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"From enquiry through to fitting very helpful and knowledgeable, did not try to up sale in fact advised against my original choice. Excellent customer service would defiantly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Rollerdor is rated 4.82 based on 951 reviews