Rollerdor Reviews

4.80 Rating 2,186 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Rollerdor
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.76 out of 5
Read Rollerdor Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 030 6004

Email:

sales@rollerdor.net

Location:

10 & 12 Jarrold WayBowthorpe Employment AreaNorwich

Write Your review

Tell us how Rollerdor made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Rollerdor 5 star review on 17th January 2021
Holt CO10 7PA
Rollerdor 5 star review on 17th January 2021
Holt CO10 7PA
Rollerdor 5 star review on 14th January 2021
Anonymous
Rollerdor 5 star review on 12th January 2021
Kelly EN8 0PA
Rollerdor 5 star review on 11th January 2021
Burgoine CV2 4AL
Rollerdor 5 star review on 11th January 2021
Anonymous
Rollerdor 5 star review on 11th January 2021
Anonymous
81
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
This is the best roller shutter door I have ever bought
Posted 9 hours ago
Needed assistance with my garage door or as it was jammed. Quick response and good work. Would recommend.
Posted 16 hours ago
Superb quality, good delivery time and straight forward to install yourself and over half the price to have one supplied and fitted!
“If rollerdor brewed beer it would probably be the best beer in the world! “
Rollerdor 5 star review on 18th January 2021
Posted 17 hours ago
Fantastic company, really good product and excellent after sales service
Posted 19 hours ago
Rollerdor are professional, efficient, polite & respectful to their customers. So pleased we choose Rollerdor to fit our electric garage door, would highly recommend them to family, friends & neighbours. THANK YOU for a job VERY well done
Rollerdor 5 star review on 17th January 2021 Rollerdor 5 star review on 17th January 2021
Posted 1 day ago
Roller door is a grate product. Came when it was supposed to, good quality.
Fitted it myself within 2/3hours. Although it’s not used every day it works very well.
Would recommend.
Posted 1 day ago
Rollerdor were recommended to me by a neighbour. I initially contacted them by phone and they swiftly arranged for one of their staff to visit and measure up and quote for the work. After paying a small deposit the work was carried out within about 4 weeks. I noticed there was a very slight dent in one of the slats but they quickly sent someone out to replace this. Their staff are very polite and efficient and their customer service is excellent.
Posted 2 days ago
Fantastic service and advice from an excellent company.
Posted 2 days ago
Cost was the best as its straight from the manufacturer, easy to work out what you need to order, they will help. Easy to assembled, fit & adjust. Yes very pleased.
Posted 3 days ago
We had an engineer come out and service our shutter, they were courteous and efficient, it was a very good service.
Posted 4 days ago
Easy to follow instructions when ordering / measuring door.
Door delivered ready to install with exact instruction which are simple to follow.
First class product so far and quality for money.
Delivery about a month after ordering but bespoke product and fits well.
Posted 4 days ago
Great quality door, easy to fit you do need 2 people as per instructions. Needed some help when ordering, spoke with an advisor all sorted. Couldn't be more happy with the door, would recommend to anyone. Many thanks 👍👍
Posted 4 days ago
I decided on a new garage door and selected Rollerdor after some research into various doors. The decision was made to fit the door myself, following the instructions on how to measure the opening and Rollerdor confirming back to me the order was placed. The door arrived on the right day at the right time and the delivery crew were extremely helpful. Come the day for the fitting everything was so easy and it took two people 3hours to fit and the door was set up and running within 4hours and has been faultless ever since, a great product that I would happily recommend,
Thanks Rollerdor
Andy
Posted 4 days ago
Ordered the door at the end of the first lockdown which meant 5-6 week wait.
The total cost delivered was almost half the price of my local supplier.
The door was delivered by a very helpful driver, ran through all the main parts and fitting info.
The door was a odd size for my requirements.
Door only took me a morning to fit and the remotes were all ready set up to use.
The 70mm slats look nice and insulated which is spot on for me.
Rollerdor 5 star review on 14th January 2021
Posted 4 days ago
I haven't had a new rollerdor, but I have been supplied with new replacement parts for a door 20 years old (broken straps that attach door to roller). Good friendly service; recommended.
Posted 4 days ago
Great customer service, very helpful when placing my order. Delivery service great.
Product is perfect.
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Posted 4 days ago
I saw a neighbours rollerdor and was impressed so went online and downloaded the information I needed to begin I measured my opening and contacted them .the staff were extremely helpful and placed my order there and then for a self fix door . 4 weeks went by door delivered I downloaded the assy and fixing details old door out new up and running approximately 5 hrs total .works perfectly
Posted 5 days ago
very pleased with rollerdor, their door and advice was excellent, and i would recommend them to any one, also the cost was very, very, competitive.
Posted 5 days ago
Very good product. Helpful staff and delivered to door as arranged. Easy to install and works well. Very pleased thanks
Posted 5 days ago
service good, delivery great and now the door is installed a great working door, only let down was the installation instructions, say poor is an understatement. still pleased I got them
Posted 6 days ago
Rollerdor is rated 4.80 based on 2,186 reviews