Rollerdor Reviews

4.8 Rating 2,640 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Rollerdor
4.8
Based on 2,640 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read Rollerdor Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 030 6004

Email:

sales@rollerdor.net

Location:

10 & 12 Jarrold WayBowthorpe Employment AreaNorwich

Write Your review

Tell us how Rollerdor made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Rollerdor 5 star review on 3rd May 2022
Anonymous
Rollerdor 5 star review on 3rd May 2022
Anonymous
Rollerdor 5 star review on 28th April 2022
Anonymous
Rollerdor 5 star review on 27th April 2022
Anonymous
Rollerdor 5 star review on 27th April 2022
Hopkins BA6 9DE
Rollerdor 5 star review on 24th February 2022
Gallacher TF10 7PQ
Rollerdor 5 star review on 24th February 2022
Gallacher TF10 7PQ
146
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quick delivery and easy to assemble all done in a hour !
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent product , service support really good, after I had some small concerns that were rectified.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good value with plenty of information for Do it Yourself people
Rollerdor 5 star review on 3rd May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Professional and helpful from the start. Chose to measure and fit myself. Delivered within the timescale given and an excellent product. They were recommended to me by a colleague and I will definitely pass on the reccomendations.
Rollerdor 5 star review on 3rd May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I bought this to replace an old up and over door, removing the old one took longer than fitting the new one, it was simple and the vidio on you tube helped. It works well and I am realy pleased with it and the price was the best I could find. The only issue I've had is I have come home twice to find it open. I've checked the batteries in the fobs and they are good, I also lubricated the switches on the panel. To put my mind at rest I now have it on a timer so it can only work when I'm likely to use it. Because of the problem I've given 4 not 5 stars on the rating.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very pleased with all,
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very pleased with this company and their responses to rectify problems. Pleasant to deal with would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great door. Easy ordering and measuring instructions. Great service all round. Very happy with door.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I’ve always found the service great and the team very helpful. Been using them for a few years know and will for many more.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
We are currently very pleased with our Rollerdor. All the staff were helpful from the guy who measured up to the two fitters who installed it.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Looks great...took old door away and better still no repainting for years. Very pleased so far.
Rollerdor 5 star review on 28th April 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
A professional team and well executed job.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very pleased with the whole service from the quote to the installation all professional. The new door looks good and it was very reasonably priced. I would fully recommend Rollerdor.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good value for money We had supply and install and was impressed at all stages of the work Would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
From getting a quote to installation everything was 1st class
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I used their website to obtain price which was the best I could find. I then phoned up to ask about making it more secure and added anti tamper alarm. I was given price and delivery date at that point which I accepted. Door was delivered on time and fits perfectly, and I now show it off to anyone who happens to be passing..... VERY PLEASED!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great service from Rollerdor. Really pleased with the door . I did have a problem with the door after a few years but they came out and sorted it promptly and efficiently. I’ve Recommend them to other people . I’m in the building trade so appreciate a good product and a top class service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi I am very happy about the roller door it is very good quality many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great door, good company to deal with, highly recommended to the Private and Trade buyer. The alarms and camera systems are extra, fitted.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and door, I’ve had around 10 over the years and they never disappoint.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Rollerdor is rated 4.80 based on 2,640 reviews