Rightio Reviews

4.7 Rating 2,474 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Rightio
4.7
Based on 2,474 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Rightio Reviews

About Rightio:

Home Repairs and Services

Our friendly and professional plumbers, Gas Safe engineers, electricians, locksmiths and drainage experts are in your local area now. Call us today!

Visit Website

Phone:

0808 208 1009

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Plumber was polite and efficient, we would happily use Rightio again and would confidently recommend them to friends
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Called in the morning and the engineer was with my by 11.30am. Engineer was polite. Bolier serviced and at a great price. Would recommend to friends and family
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I am very happy with an engineer's Nathan job. I would recommend your company to other people and I will always contact Rightio if I have problems. Thank you indeed. Jurate
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I had a blocked sink and on calling Rightio they arranged an appointment for the same day. The plumber arrived in around a couple of hours from calling and not only fixed the blocked sink but also replaced taps in my bath which had been faulty for some time. I was really impressed at how quickly the plumber completed the jobs. Many thanks to the person who arranged the appointment, the plumber and all at Rightio, your assistance is much appreciated.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very good job, lovely man very helpful l would recommend the company, l now know who to call if l have a problem. Caroline
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks so much for your help. The guys came even before the 12pm appointment time and very professional, friendly and helpful. Thanks I will use Rightio again if I need to. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
My calll was handled quickly and a member of the team was with me in around an hour. It was dealt with swiftly and a very pleasant plumber , she was very helpful. Would use them again. Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Matt came at the time he said he would. He called to let us know his ETA When arrived he was polite, knowledgeable, chatty If we need any more help we Wouldn’t hesitate to contact rightio and request for Matt to come out he was brilliant
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
very good service from phone call to completion, kept upto date on information regarding when and times of arrival. Plumber was knowledgeable and very helpful, professional and curtious. Would not hesitate to use and recommend. shaun
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Tom was excellent explained everything in detail, courteous would highly recommend excellent service thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Even on a saturday an engineer was with us in less than an hour carried out emergency repair quickly and efficiently
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Prompt & fabulous service ~ Delightful customer service from Sean, and fantastic experience with brilliant engineer Abby. Very well done Rightio Cardiff.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
It was a pleasure to deal with your company. Your plumber arrived when you said he would. A very pleasant tradesman who took no time at all to carry out our repair. Thank you so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Alan was very professional and he explained everything clearly and in layman’s terms as I have no idea about the heating system! He was very efficient and cleaned up after he was done I would definitely recommend this company to anyone!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The locksmith was out within 15 minutes and had gained us access to the property within 5 minutes and no damage to the door or lock, couldn't have asked for anything better
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The person I booked with was very friendly and welcoming. The team who took payment were very friendly and resolved my query professionally, I was very satisfied! Thank you for the wonderful service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service from the initial call right through to the excellent service of the repair. The guys came out within the hour and sorted my leak within 40 minutes. Excellent service and very reasonable priced. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I rang at 8.30 thinking here we go, expecting to see an engineer some weeks later. I'm sat here some 7 hours later with a major job complete, and the engineer Nathan is a credit to your company, professional, informative, courteous but fundamentally honest. Regards, a very satisfied customer 😀 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
This is the first time I have ever needed a plumber to fix my WC and I was very satisfied with the overall service provided. The company was quick to respond to my initial call, and Omar the engineer texted me to say when he would be with me. I wasn't waiting long, inside 2 hours. I found Omar very polite and professional. Very pleased indeed and Thank You. Ron Gill
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Fantastic service. Very friendly and did an excellent job. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Rightio is rated 4.7 based on 2,474 reviews