Reynolds Blinds Reviews

4.71 Rating 212 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Reynolds Blinds
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Reynolds Blinds Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0333 004 4000

Write Your review

Tell us how Reynolds Blinds made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
We have had shutters fitted round a bay window floor to ceiling in hardwood, they are absolutely perfect. Rob was our fitter and his workmanship is impeccable, the attention to detail, well its stunning, We have had shutters off other companies and whilst good Reynolds are in a different league on price, service and fitting I will not be going anywhere else now, and neither will my family. Considering all the COVID restrictions they have done brillianty. Well done Reynolds , Delighted from Harborne.
Posted 3 months ago
Had the fitter Joe today. Did a great job,efficient,clean and tidy with the added bonus of being friendly! Brilliant product...thanks
Posted 4 months ago
Friendly and knowledgeable staff from in store to the fitting. Kept informed throughout and updated if any delays etc. When fitted, Joe arrived at the scheduled time and was friendly, efficient and helpful, made sure all was right before moving onto the next blind. Great job, staff and price was reasonable.
Posted 4 months ago
Just had Venetian blinds fitted by this company, very pleased with look and fit, very reasonably priced too. Special mention of Joe the fitter, who was very quick and efficient. Can recomnend
Posted 4 months ago
Really pleased with the service. The fitter Joe, was very polite and efficient. One blind was faulty so they have assured they will order and fit the blind at no extra cost. Will definitely be using their services for the other rooms in the house. Thank you.
Posted 4 months ago
They matched a cheaper price that I was quoted, staff in store very friendly and helpful and always got back to me. The fitter (Joe) was very quick efficient and polite, lovely lad and cleaned up after himself. Would definitely recommend this company. I went to them after several family members got their blinds from there.
Posted 4 months ago
Customer service: good sales with good choice and good advice given, BUT the order took 20 weeks to be delivered (order 24 July; fitting 10 December). Price: fair Delivery: the explanation given for the very long delay was COVID affecting imports... the product came from China (not pleased about that) Fitting: very satisfied indeed ***** Returns & refunds: not applicable
Posted 4 months ago
Rob from the Sutton Coldfield branch recently measured and fitted our new shutters. We love them and they have totally transformed our room! Rob is really knowledgable and we we are 100 percent happy with the fit!
Posted 4 months ago
Just a really friendly company with great advice and fantastic products! John at Reynolds Blinds and their fitter Joe have done a fantastic job! My bespoke curtains look amazing and really finish off our new lounge nicely. Joe fitted them really quickly and did a clean and efficient job. Thanks guys!
Posted 4 months ago
We've just had our Markilux 6000 awning blind delivered and installed. John & Nick have done a beautiful job and added the finishing touch to our fabricated balcony. However, the installation was just the end of the process. The service throughout has been excellent, with time spent explaining all the options to ensure we made the right choice and we were fully informed throughout design, manufacture and delivery. Although the 6000 was at the top of our budget, we're very glad we didn't 'chicken out' - the shade-plus option is brilliant. Our purchase experience was conducted through the difficult COVID pandemic - but the service has been excellent throughout - thank you. Great service and German Engineering - excellent combination.
Posted 4 months ago
Hi fitted our blinds he was very fast and clean well recommended good job
Posted 4 months ago
Joe did a fantastic job. Quick, efficient and clean fitting of Roman and vertical blinds. Very pleased with the look.
Posted 4 months ago
Recently had shutter blinds fitted,had to wait a while for delivery by manufacturer,but well worth the wait.Fitting was excellent by Rob and Alex,both friendly,showed us each stage of completion and left everything clean and tidy.10 out of 10.
Posted 5 months ago
Unfortunately there was a problem with wrong parts delivered,but Reynolds Blinds in no time at all had dealt with it and arranged a new fitting date ASAP.Joe fitted blinds to the front of our house.As other people have said he's very friendly and did a really professional job . I would definitely have him do any other work for us in the future.
Posted 5 months ago
Great customer service, value for money and (apart from a delay in manufacture) excellent fitting - the fitter was extremely quick and professional and I now have perfectly fitted blinds.
Posted 5 months ago
Alex and Rob have just done a fabulous job fitting our shutters. They look great, workmanship excellent and everything left clean and tidy.
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent Company & brilliant service, really pleased with my electric blinds & Joe the fitter was great, professional & very tidy, would defy it from them again.
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent customer service, excellent knowledge of their products and no pushy sales talk when we visited their Wilde Green shop and spoke to Dean. When Joe came and fitted our conservatory blinds he did an excellent job, very clean and tidy. Once fitted Joe had time to explain and show how the electric blinds worked and how to use the remote. Overall from shop to fitting was a pleasurable experience, well done Reynolds Blinds.
Posted 5 months ago
Very impressed with John's professionalism in measuring and fitting of an automatic electric curved vertical blind in our lounge. It is controlled by Alexa, and John was so helpful in setting up the remote control. We are so pleased with our new blind , and would recommend Reynold's Blinds every time and will be using them again in the future.
Posted 5 months ago
Great service from Rob who fitted my custom made conservatory blinds they look great price was good and the service was excellent.
Posted 5 months ago
Reynolds Blinds is rated 4.71 based on 212 reviews