Remland Carpets Reviews

4.75 Rating 2,056 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Remland Carpets
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.70 out of 5
Read Remland Carpets Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 246 1099

Email:

help@remlandcarpets.co.uk

Location:

Remland Carpets
Units 1-3 Kingsmead
Park Farm
Folkestone
Kent

Write Your review

Tell us how Remland Carpets made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Remland Carpets 5 star review on 23rd May 2020
Miss sinead whelan
More Photos & Videos
Remland Carpets 5 star review on 23rd May 2020
Miss Leyna pavey
More Photos & Videos
Remland Carpets 5 star review on 23rd May 2020
Miss Leyna pavey
More Photos & Videos
Remland Carpets 5 star review on 23rd May 2020
Miss saskia speight
More Photos & Videos
Remland Carpets 5 star review on 18th May 2020
Annie
More Photos & Videos
Remland Carpets 5 star review on 17th May 2020
Mr Scott Atkinson
More Photos & Videos
Remland Carpets 5 star review on 15th May 2020
Mr Guy Wyn-Jones
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Remland have been fantastic. I had a query before I purchased my flooring and they answered my questions very quickly. I phoned them after delivery with another question and again they where very friendly and helpful. So I certainly tested out their customer service, and it can't be faulted! Beautiful flooring too.
Posted 10 months ago
Hello there,

Thank you for your kind review! We are so happy to hear you are pleased with the customer services provided.

We hope to see you online again soon.
Posted 9 months ago
The flooring was well made, arrived promptly and looks good once fitted. It was fortunate that I allowed a bit extra in case I made a mistake as there was a corner missing from the flooring - effectively reducing the useable area and forcing my choice of how best to cut the floor to fit!
Posted 1 day ago
Good Quality flooring at a good price so easy to lay with Double sided tape you phoned me it might be a bit late because of the Coronavirus that was helpful very well rapped no damage thank you
Posted 1 day ago
Good value and good quality
Posted 1 day ago
An excellent product which met all descriptions. The delivery was quick and I was kept informed of eta.
Thank you!
Posted 2 days ago
Good communication and provided exactly what we needed - thank you!
Posted 3 days ago
Very please with my order and please with you for letting me know you were waiting for new stock to come in
Posted 3 days ago
Easy to order and came within 2 days.
Looks better than on the website pictures.
Remland Carpets 5 star review on 23rd May 2020
Posted 3 days ago
Great communication during the convid pandemic regarding delivery. Came quicker than expected. Will definitely use this company again.
Remland Carpets 5 star review on 23rd May 2020
Posted 4 days ago
Perfect and exactly what we wanted!!!
Remland Carpets 5 star review on 23rd May 2020
Posted 4 days ago
Vinyl fine as expected. Delivery took a long time due to Covid19.
Posted 4 days ago
Very nice people to deal with, and they will reply promptly to any queries. Prices very competitive.πŸ˜ƒ
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent professional service and good quality flooring. Would recommend this company.
Posted 4 days ago
Very good service and quick delivery, Good price.
Posted 4 days ago
Great service. Remland customer services. Helped to expedite the delivery of my carpet. Highly recommend.
Posted 4 days ago
Prompt, efficient service, great quality product and will certainly use you again. Many thanks.
Posted 5 days ago
V satified
Posted 5 days ago
Speedy no fuss delivery, generous on size and looks fantastic. Highly recommend Remland Carpets.
Posted 5 days ago
The website is easy to manage, my order was processed quickly and my underlay was delivered even quicker still.. and way before I expected it to turn up. The prices are affordable and going off the quality of the underlay I ordered it is better than most!! I will definitely but from Remland carpets again.. one very happy customer!!
Posted 5 days ago
The lino I ordered wasn't available for delivery due to covid-19 (although I was able to order and pay before I knew this). Staff emailed me a range of alternatives although I chose to wait and have received the product which I am happy with.
Posted 6 days ago
Lovely staff
Great communication
Good value for money
Safe receipt of goods in 24 hours
Posted 6 days ago
Remland Carpets is rated 4.75 based on 2,056 reviews