Remland Carpets Reviews

4.76 Rating 3,277 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Remland Carpets
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.70 out of 5
Read Remland Carpets Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 246 1099

Email:

help@remlandcarpets.co.uk

Location:

Remland Carpets
Units 1-3 Kingsmead
Park Farm
Folkestone
Kent

Write Your review

Tell us how Remland Carpets made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Remland Carpets 5 star review on 28th July 2021
Anonymous
Remland Carpets 5 star review on 16th July 2021
Kathleen C
Remland Carpets 5 star review on 16th July 2021
Kathleen C
Remland Carpets 5 star review on 8th July 2021
Karan H
Remland Carpets 5 star review on 24th June 2021
Kelly W
Remland Carpets 5 star review on 24th June 2021
Kelly W
Remland Carpets 5 star review on 23rd June 2021
Jon B
488
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I am very impressed with my vinyl flooring, the ease wi the ordering, speed of free delivery. Toilet flooring for £25! Happy customer
Remland Carpets 5 star review on 8th July 2021
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good quality product at excellent price. Good communication and easy delivery.
Posted 19 hours ago
Delivery of samples of carpet and the the actual carpet were excellent in both communications from Remland carpets and physical delivery. Would recommend.
Posted 2 days ago
Absolutely love this floor. Bargain price aswell
Remland Carpets 5 star review on 28th July 2021
Posted 2 days ago
Lovely carpets, great service, friendly staff thank you
Posted 6 days ago
Very happy with product and customer service also excellent when I had to amend my order after placing it due to bad measuring!!
Posted 6 days ago
Fabulous quality vinyl, great customer service. Will defiantly recommend and use again.
Posted 6 days ago
Very pleased with my purchase
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt delivery. Excellent value for money. Our second purchase from Remland carpets.
Posted 1 week ago
The product I ordered was good, however to next day delivery did not happen despite receiving an email confirming the delivery date.
Posted 1 week ago
First class service, providing excellent samples very quick delivery Ordered my flooring, came within 3 days Definitely would use again Many thanks
Posted 1 week ago
Remland Carpets were great dealing with my order. Although Forbo delivered direct from their manufacturing plant they did not leave the product with a neighbour as we were on holiday when due. Unfortunately the product got soaked as it was left outside. Remland (Marie-Louise) arranged for another delivery quickly. Although an issue with my Remland order, I recommend them.
Posted 1 week ago
Carpet beautiful but lost half a metre from beginning of carpet roll due to handling of person delivering. Hole was found on opening where packaging had been bust
Posted 1 week ago
Just fitted these edgers around a well for a fitted door mat. It looks really good Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Just had my order delivered no problems from start to finish. Would definitely use them again
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing quality and quick delivery,
Posted 1 week ago
We got 2 designs to recover our bathrooms Great price, although just missed out on free postage, so slightly bitter sweet. The designs have completely transformed these rooms.
Remland Carpets 4 star review on 19th July 2021 Remland Carpets 4 star review on 19th July 2021 Remland Carpets 4 star review on 19th July 2021 Remland Carpets 4 star review on 19th July 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant customer service and communications. Quality of the door thresholds is fantastic.
Posted 1 week ago
Great Service. Very knowledgeable and helpful staff and really good price!
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered a door butt, payed £30 received a piece of wood I could have paid a £5 for waste of money, no idea when it was turning up and a big disapointment
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service from ordering to delivery. Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Remland Carpets is rated 4.76 based on 3,277 reviews