Remland Carpets Reviews

4.78 Rating 911 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Remland Carpets
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 246 1099

Email:
help@remlandcarpets.co.uk

Location:
Units 1-3 Kingsmead
Park Farm
Folkestone
Kent

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Remland Carpets made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 92%
on-time delivery
Greater than 92%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Pleased with the actual flooring, but delivery took weeks. This was due to popular demand so it’s forgivable but still not ideal."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
"Very happy, I would highly recommend. They are much cheaper than the shops, very quickly delivery, great quality. I will be buying carpet in the new year and it’s much cheaper."
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
"My order arrived in good condition and a timely fashion. Was pleased with the status updates by email, too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"really pleased with purchase .kept up to date at all times.really pleased with everything.11/10 . BRILLIANT"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Great price and Very well package. Delivery driver went to a lot of trouble to place order out of the rain."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very nice product, arrived quickly and on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Helpful on phone.Prompt delivery.Good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service, super communication from the company. The flooring looks very good quality, although we have not as yet fitted it! So good to have environmentally friendly flooring with plenty of choice in colours."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good value timber trim and arrived well packed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"6 days on from placing my order we have still not received delivery and cannot get a straight answer out of Remland. if you are buying online I advise checking other stockists on eBay first - prices there are much the same and at least you have recourse to eBay's complaints procedure if your order doesn't turn up."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"great price and quick free delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent prices and excellent service! Will certainly use again. Well done!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The adhesive took a few days to arrive - even though I called before I placed the order to check it was in stock. In fairness to Remland, they are able to track the delivery, so I could find out when it would arrive... but it wasn't very speedy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Best price for Flotex carpet tiles. Delivered promptly. Happily purchased a second time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Helpful information, prompt and free delivery and good quality product as described. We will use Remland again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to order and quick delivery excellent servicd"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy ordering, very good prices prompt delivery- highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"My carpet arrived damaged during carriage. I reported it immediately by email and with photos, and it was replaced without question three days later (I could have had it earlier) and the original taken away at the same time."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good, helpful company. Respond to all queries in good time and wide range of floor finishes on offer."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great People Good Help, and even though we live miles away everything went smoothly with delivery and Remland kept us well informed of everything along the way, we now have had it fitted and the product Is great Thank you. we will be back for our next product"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Remland Carpets is rated 4.78 based on 911 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support