Remland Carpets Reviews

4.75 Rating 1,104 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Remland Carpets
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 246 1099

Email:
help@remlandcarpets.co.uk

Location:
Remland Carpets
Units 1-3 Kingsmead
Park Farm
Folkestone
Kent

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Remland Carpets made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win Β£250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
95%
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
Mr Julie Aleksejuk
"Easy ordering and fast delivery, rang to check stock, efficiently dealt with"
Posted 1 week ago
5
Anonymous
"Excellent service and really pleased with the vinyl flooring I purchased. Delivery came on time and my floor looks great. Definitely would use again"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mr Brian Guy
"Excellent service both on delivery and help over the phone."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Featured Review
This review is set as featured by the company.
"Both ourselves and our carpet fitter were really impressed with the quality of the carpet , delivery was on time and the driver/courier courteous and helpful, would recommend them to anyone , and we will definitely buy again at Remland."
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Mr Smith,

We are so pleased to hear you are impressed with the service and the quality of product you received.

We appreciate you taking the time to leave this positive feedback, we hope to see you shopping online again with us soon :)
Posted 5 days ago
"Delighted with the carpet. Thank you"
Posted 20 hours ago
Visit Website
"Ordered vinyl flooring. Process was quick and efficient. Speedy delivery of a quality vinyl flooring at a great sale price. Very happy with service and product"
Posted 22 hours ago
"Delivery of goods poor had to send emails and phone and then collect goods. No note through door were goods were and nothing to say been delivered to totally different place were it was supposed to be delivered too. The item was wrapped too hard and broke some of the edges on the wood and I had to correct and make good. Internet site was good and lady at Remland pleasant and tried her best to help."
Posted 1 day ago
"Fast delivery, great product, really good value for money. Thanks Remland 😁"
Posted 1 day ago
"My first choice colour was out of stock, not available for 2 months."
Posted 1 day ago
"Easy to find what I wanted, simple order process and carpet tiles delivered very quickly."
Posted 1 day ago
"goods delivered promptly as described"
Posted 1 day ago
"Fitted it Friday, looks awesome, very happy with the quality"
Posted 2 days ago
"Have bought from Remland a couple of times before and always very happy. Very helpful and always kept updated. Never any problems with delivery."
Posted 2 days ago
"Samples sent out promptly and great but unsure if we’re going with the product yet."
Posted 2 days ago
"Very pleased with product and finish .didnt deliver when promised but goods came in good condition within 5 days .all good apart from delivery mix up."
Posted 3 days ago
"Very easy to order online, delivery within 3 days, excellent vinyl flooring and competitive price. Very pleased customer πŸ‘"
Posted 3 days ago
"Ordered some scotia. Arrived quickly. Very well packed. Very impressed. Product is just what I wanted and cheaper than anywhere else"
Posted 3 days ago
"Perfect really, it's the cheapest price that we could get the vinyl for. Came quickly with free delivery. Will definitely be using again for any of our flooring!"
Posted 4 days ago
"Fast Delivery cheaper than anywhere else for the carpet we bought and support when needed"
Posted 4 days ago
"Products are fine, prices are competitive, the customer experience is badly let down by the delivery service which is is amongst the least reliable I’ve ever encountered."
Posted 4 days ago
"The flooring that I ordered was spot on, and the right price. Remland Carpets provide an excellent service, and I will shop there again. Many thanks Geff Peeks."
Posted 4 days ago
"Very helpful on telephone. Samples arrived quickly On line ordering easy and very quick delivery of vinyl - ordered Saturday, arrived following Tuesday."
Posted 4 days ago
"Great service. Great price. Would use again"
Posted 4 days ago
"I sent off for free samples which took over a week to arrive and when they did come they were snippets which make it impossible to get an overall view before buying. Sorry - a big thumbs down!"
Posted 4 days ago
Remland Carpets is rated 4.75 based on 1,104 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support