Remland Carpets Reviews

4.77 Rating 2,702 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Remland Carpets
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.70 out of 5
Read Remland Carpets Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 246 1099

Email:

help@remlandcarpets.co.uk

Location:

Remland Carpets
Units 1-3 Kingsmead
Park Farm
Folkestone
Kent

Write Your review

Tell us how Remland Carpets made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Love this flooring in my bathroom ... easy website for ordering and very fast and efficient delivery. Thank you
Remland Carpets 5 star review on 12th July 2020
Posted 6 months ago
Carpeting was as ordered, good quality and delivered quickly on time.
Posted 7 hours ago
Prompt service. Styccobond is an amazing adhesive and will remain usable for 2 years if sealed. Reasonable price. Well done.
Posted 21 hours ago
Excellent service, excellent quality and excellent price. Delivered by courier as promised. Wouldn’t hesitate to buy from REMLAND again.
Posted 1 day ago
Great service great pricing and very quick delivery what more do you want ☺️
Remland Carpets 5 star review on 18th January 2021
Posted 1 day ago
Great service
Posted 1 day ago
Coir matting was OK. Didn't see size of threshold so bought wrong size, didn't try to return, couldn't be bothered. Also wasn't told when it would be delivered which was annoying, but it wasn't too long a wait.
Posted 1 day ago
Great product! Looks just like tiles. Super good quality. Have been in downstairs bathroom’s floor for a week now and so far so good. Stunning pattern, excellent print and texture. Easy to install as well. Definitely recommend.
Remland Carpets 5 star review on 17th January 2021
Posted 1 day ago
Love it! Looks great & good quality. Super easy ordering process, & fast delivery.
Remland Carpets 5 star review on 17th January 2021
Posted 1 day ago
Ordered online and entrance matting received promptly and of good quality
Posted 1 day ago
We ordered a vinyl flooring from Remland carpet to fit ourselves in the kitchen.
It was a great value for money and the floor was beautiful, nicely packed.
The only thing I’d mention is perhaps an email to have an idea of when it would be delivered would be great. We did receive a call on the day which was great, but a little bit more notice would have been appreciated.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service. Considering I had to change the measurements after I had already ordered my carpet it arrived with no delay! Price was less than the best I could find locally! Would definitely recommend and use again.
Remland Carpets 5 star review on 17th January 2021 Remland Carpets 5 star review on 17th January 2021 Remland Carpets 5 star review on 17th January 2021
Posted 2 days ago
Good quality. Will use again. Needs to be better protected for delivery. Packaging damaged one tile corner edge bent. Still get 5 as you have no control of item once it leaves your warehouse/shop
Posted 2 days ago
Order and delivery in four days great .
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent value, quality and delivery.
Posted 2 days ago
Very good service and delivery. Pleased with the quality of the flooring
Posted 2 days ago
Brilliant clear site, great product, fast shipping & very well packed. Perfect thank you. Paul Roberts
Posted 2 days ago
Good range of vinyl flooring at competitive prices, Quick delivery easy purchase would use again
Posted 2 days ago
Very warm underfoot.
Posted 3 days ago
Great product which looks good and does the job at a reasonable price
Posted 3 days ago
Its been a pleasure to use Remland carpets to supply the vinyl we used in our newly decorated en suite,easy to use website,quick delivery service and product is fantastic..thankyou
Remland Carpets 5 star review on 16th January 2021
Posted 3 days ago
Remland Carpets is rated 4.77 based on 2,702 reviews