Remland Carpets Reviews

4.74 Rating 1,815 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Remland Carpets
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.70 out of 5
Read Remland Carpets Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 246 1099

Email:

help@remlandcarpets.co.uk

Location:

Remland Carpets
Units 1-3 Kingsmead
Park Farm
Folkestone
Kent

Write Your review

Tell us how Remland Carpets made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Remland have been fantastic. I had a query before I purchased my flooring and they answered my questions very quickly. I phoned them after delivery with another question and again they where very friendly and helpful. So I certainly tested out their customer service, and it can't be faulted! Beautiful flooring too.
Posted 7 months ago
Hello there,

Thank you for your kind review! We are so happy to hear you are pleased with the customer services provided.

We hope to see you online again soon.
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent customer service. Efficient and helpful. Very responsive to enquires
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
good service, it would be better if they offer quicker delivery times in the future
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great quality vinyl flooring, competitive price, quick delivery and helpful communication over the phone.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
We had a great experience with Remland. The order was received well and matched the description. It was new and well wrapped. Unfortunately, it all went wrong with the fitting - but this was entirely NOTHING to do with them. I’m now back to them to supply LVT as a result of the latter.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
was and is 10 out of 10 First class.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Quick delivery. Good price. Nice product thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very efficient service and competitive pricing. Would certainly buy from them again without hesitation. Recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Ordered a flotex remnant from Remland carpets , phoned the company to check availability, the person on the phone very helpful, checking the availability of my order, placed order via the Internet , confirmation of order sent via email ,order despatched and delivered in 3 days , in first class condition , service and good all first class, highly recommend ,
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Online chat helpful in checking stock availability. Easy purchase on website at a competitive price. Delivered on day promised. Excellent customer service.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service, the goods are a lovely quality
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with chosen vinyl flooring. Easy ordering process and delivered when promised. Great service.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Exactly as seen, good delivery and pleased with look and quality of the item
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Purchased flotex plankes to flow through three connecting rooms. First purchased flotex in the 1970’s But this is the first time we have had a service that is as magnificent as the product - from Remland. Fred Waghorn
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great choice on website With very reasonable prices. easy and quick delivery. I’d highly recommend
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service everything as ordered delivery as stated
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant value. Would not hesitate to recommend. Piece of Flotex in perfect condition and just as advertised. Fitted it today looks great. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
A fantastic service and such good value for the products sold. I would not shop anywhere else now for flooring needs Thank you so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
very fast service and helpful on the phone thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
First time buyer and very impressed by the service. Samples were sent promptly and of sufficient size that you could make a judgment on the one to pick. Once ordered kept informed of the 'on time' delivery date. Would definitely be a return customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered online, super quick delivery and excellent packaging. The quality of the carpet was fab too! Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Remland Carpets is rated 4.74 based on 1,815 reviews