Remland Carpets Reviews

4.75 Rating 1,284 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Remland Carpets
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 246 1099

Email:
help@remlandcarpets.co.uk

Location:
Remland Carpets
Units 1-3 Kingsmead
Park Farm
Folkestone
Kent

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Remland Carpets made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
95%
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
5
Mr Nigel Crouch
"Excellent product which looks perfect as a threshold between our new engineered oak floor and new carpet. Great service too!"
Posted 4 days ago
5
Ms Emma Lucy
"Great quality and speedy delivery. Has transformed my tiered bathroom. All friends have commented on how great the flooring is. Thank you."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
"Really pleased with recent purchase - great website, easy ordering. Ordered on the Wednesday, arrived on the Friday ready for hubby to fit over the weekend. Lovely quality, lovely price."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Featured Review
This review is set as featured by the company.
"Excellent service and value. Delivery driver couldn’t have been more helpful. Brief internet search showed me the price was great value for the same product."
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hello Deborah,

Thanks for the review, your flooring looks GREAT! We are glad the delivery driver helped you and that you are pleased with the service.

We hope to see you online again soon.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very happy with purchase and delivery was very quick. Would use again."
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Good, efficient service. I have used this supplier before and bought this product. The carpet meets my expectations."
Posted 1 day ago
"Quick delivery. perfect carpet, definitely be buying some for my daughters bedroom"
Posted 1 day ago
"Very please with service, was delivered promptly and was very reasonably priced."
Posted 2 days ago
"Stunning carpet, though delivery was the full 10 day delivery estimate but this was due to the manufacturers I believe. Luckily Remland carpets asked to cut the carpet to room sizes and noticed one length was short. They did a great job of sourcing another cut of carpet from a competitor but this did take a further 3 days. The courier did damage the carpet but we managed to discard the rip by rotating the carpet 180' so no replacement. Would recommend and certainly use again."
Posted 2 days ago
"Top notch fast delivery and best price anywhere will use them again"
Posted 3 days ago
"Quick service flooring is gorgeous and good price too"
Posted 3 days ago
"Lovely floor. Looks great, brilliant quality!"
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent product which looks perfect as a threshold between our new engineered oak floor and new carpet. Great service too!"
Posted 4 days ago
Hello Nigel,

Many thanks for the review, the scotia beading looks great! We are glad you are pleased with the service provided.
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent value and prompt delivery, thank you Remland!"
Posted 4 days ago
Hello Mr Pig,

Thanks for the review, we hope to see you online again soon!
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent service. Goods and delivery as promised. Would not hesitate to use this Company again. Thank you."
Posted 4 days ago
Hello there,

Many thanks for the review, we are really pleased to hear you are happy with the flooring and service. We hope to see you online again soon.
Posted 3 days ago
"Customer Service was very efficient and helpful when I contacted them about my order of samples. I am please with the designs and will order them now."
Posted 5 days ago
"Really helpful staff sorted my order out for me the carpet arrived earlier than I expected service great carpet perfect very pleased price excellent my carpet fitter was very impressed would definitely use this company on other apartments I have thank you"
Posted 6 days ago
"Service great, courier rubbish."
Posted 1 week ago
"Lovely vinyl, excellent price, fast and free delivery."
Posted 1 week ago
"We ordered grey coir matting and it was delivered very quickly. The colour of the coir looks great next to the wooden floor we have down. Would highly recommend this company and would use again."
Posted 1 week ago
"Arrived quickly and was well packaged. It was exactly as expected. We would certainly order from Remland again."
Posted 1 week ago
"Product was exactly as described, and arrived when scheduled. Great service and price."
Posted 1 week ago
"It was a very good product, at a competitive price, that arrived on time and was packaged really well, no chance of them getting damaged."
Posted 1 week ago
Remland Carpets is rated 4.75 based on 1,284 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support