Remland Carpets Reviews

4.73 Rating 1,566 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Remland Carpets
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 246 1099

Email:
help@remlandcarpets.co.uk

Location:
Remland Carpets
Units 1-3 Kingsmead
Park Farm
Folkestone
Kent

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Remland Carpets made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.75 out of 5
5
Mr Keith W
"First time I’ve used carpets. Very good service and delivery was quick and easy. I will be using them for all my carpet and flooring needs from now on. Thanks Keith"
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
5
Mrs Abbbie A
"A fantastic selection of flooring, I so pleased with the floor i choose great prompt service. I called to check it was in stock ,ordered online delivered on time .I would 100% use this company again ."
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Miss Charlie W
"Flooring was delivered well packaged, was kept up to date on dispatch times and delivery dates 😊"
Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Featured Review
This review is set as featured by the company.
"Remland have been fantastic. I had a query before I purchased my flooring and they answered my questions very quickly. I phoned them after delivery with another question and again they where very friendly and helpful. So I certainly tested out their customer service, and it can't be faulted! Beautiful flooring too."
Posted 3 months ago
Hello there,

Thank you for your kind review! We are so happy to hear you are pleased with the customer services provided.

We hope to see you online again soon.
Posted 2 months ago
"ONE ROLL OF VINYL WAS BENT IN THE BACK OF THE VAN WHEN DELIVERED. THIS DID CAUSE DAMAGE TO THE FLOORING BUT MY OWN FITTERS MANAGED TO CUT OUT MOST OF THE DAMAGE SO IT DOESNT SHOW. FLOORING WAS GREAT OTHER THAN THIS. I SHOULD HAVE SIGNED AS DAMAGED ON ARRIVAL. ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Visit Website
"Our carpet was delivered in good time & in good condition"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
"Wide choice of designs."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
"Looks great in our hallway, won’t hesitate ordering from Remland Carpets again."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
"Speedy delivery & beautiful quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
"The Remland entrance carpet which I bought recently is of super quality and has so far met my intended purpose. Iam very pleased indeed."
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
"Excellent service from Remland carpets. The dark blue vinyl flooring was good quality and exactly the correct thickness for easy laying and cutting. It had a material backing so no special interfacing was needed between it and the underfloor tiles. So far I am very happy with this purchase and would recommend it - excellent value for money."
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
"I was able to order a relatively small piece of barrier carpet which arrived ahead of schedule. I was kept informed at all times of the progress of my order."
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
"Perfect, received communication every step of the order through to delivery. Packaged well as received exactly what I ordered in good time for a good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
"Great to deal with. Even though our desired carpet was out of stock we got close match for the same price. Quick and efficient with a fast delivery time."
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
"Brilliant service from start to finish"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Where to start? Remland carpets have done all our flooring in our house for years! We would never go anywhere different. All the staff are super friendly and remland is definitely the best priced carpet shop in Folkestone. Good staff and quality products. What more can you ask for? Thanks team! 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very good and easy to order from. will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent quality flooring - thank you. Took a while for flooring to be dispatched but I understand as it wasnt it stock."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent value product, super fast delivery and good website navigation with expert help on hand via instant chatting. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Unfortunately we didn’t purchase as went to Costco and saw an entrance hall matting there Did seem to wait along time for sample to arrive though!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"It was quite a good price so I was a bit worried but it was perfect. I bought a square metre and cut it to shape. Perfect!!!!??"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"We were very impressed with the quality of the product and the excellent service we received in the purchasing our new door mat. The mat exceeded our expectations and we wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Remland Carpets ."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Only ordered samples but was quick to updated me on Dispatched items and delivery .thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"The Vusta flooring and adhesive were delivered speedily and are excellent products . Great price too !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Remland Carpets is rated 4.73 based on 1,566 reviews