Remland Carpets Reviews

4.76 Rating 2,396 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Remland Carpets
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.70 out of 5
Read Remland Carpets Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 246 1099

Email:

help@remlandcarpets.co.uk

Location:

Remland Carpets
Units 1-3 Kingsmead
Park Farm
Folkestone
Kent

Write Your review

Tell us how Remland Carpets made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Remland Carpets 5 star review on 7th September 2020
Mrs Theresa D
More Photos & Videos
Remland Carpets 5 star review on 7th September 2020
Mrs Theresa D
More Photos & Videos
Remland Carpets 5 star review on 7th September 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Remland Carpets 5 star review on 5th September 2020
Mr Keith P
More Photos & Videos
Remland Carpets 5 star review on 4th September 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Remland Carpets 5 star review on 3rd September 2020
Mr Dean H
More Photos & Videos
Remland Carpets 5 star review on 31st August 2020
Miss C
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Love this flooring in my bathroom ... easy website for ordering and very fast and efficient delivery. Thank you
Remland Carpets 5 star review on 12th July 2020
Posted 2 months ago
The goods arrived before the email notification they were on their way! Product seems OK but not used them yet, so cannot really comment more.
Posted 2 hours ago
Tiles great. Laid them in double row in small kitchen Attaching 2 together. Can move them around if required. Always loved flotex from 20 years ago. Couldnt get them from normal carpet shops
Posted 4 hours ago
Delivered exactly as advised, and the carpet received was very generously sized. Enough left to carpet cupboard under stairs of my friend. So two people very pleased👍
Posted 6 hours ago
Very good service.
Posted 6 hours ago
The vinyl we purchased is lovely and exactly what we were after however we are very disappointed that the delivery was left dumped on our driveway without any note.
Posted 7 hours ago
Easy, hassle free Transaction and swift delivery. Purchased vinyl flooring for a customer and was very impressed, excellent product, excellent company! I will definitely use again.
Posted 1 day ago
Very fast delivery
Good price
Very pleased
Posted 1 day ago
Everything to a good standard arrived a bit later due to Covid but was kept informed all the time , really pleased with my purchase will be recommending thankyou
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service, especially from Sophie on the phone
Posted 2 days ago
Swift service at a good price. The only issue was that the delivery came earlier than expected, which is certainly not a major complaint! It would have been good to have an accurate date so I could prepare for the delivery. Otherwise, really helpful.
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service and product well worth the wait in the process of installing product now
Posted 4 days ago
Had the vinyl I wanted at a good price. Good communication about delivery dates, good experience overall.
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service, helpful and detailed advice given, and a good price too!
Posted 6 days ago
Ordered and delivered within a week. Good price. Helpful when I phoned regarding the order.
Posted 6 days ago
I spoke to an advisor on the phone pre order. He was very helpful. Lino arrived well packaged and undamaged.
It turned up earlier than expected.
Good professional service.
Posted 6 days ago
Very good service, the vinyl flooring was really nice quality.

Very happy all round
Posted 1 week ago
Both the carpet and service were excellent. We had bought the same Chiltern Heather carpet for another room and was very pleased with the great price and delivery again. Highly recommended Remland Carpets!
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered online and it was quick and easy. Very good price too compared to other competitors. Goods delivered very quickly and the packaging was excellent and well padded. I'm very happy with the quality of the flooring and can't wait to see it laid down.
Thank you Remland Carpets.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and price. Excellent.
Posted 1 week ago
Great product, at a great price!

But very poor customer service:

I sent an email asking two questions: did the carpet need an underlay and was it appropriate for stairs. There was no reply after a week.

So I telephoned. The person who answered said she would ask someone for the answers to my questions. After a few minutes she came back to give me the answer to one question, but when I asked about the other question she said she had forgotten to ask.

She said she would forward my email to someone who would answer, but nobody ever did.
Posted 1 week ago
Remland Carpets is rated 4.76 based on 2,396 reviews