Remland Carpets Reviews

4.82 Rating 816 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Remland Carpets
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 246 1099

Email:
help@remlandcarpets.co.uk

Location:
Units 1-3 Kingsmead
Park Farm
Folkestone
Kent

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 93%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
communication channels

How would you rate Remland Carpets ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Execellant customer service from point of order through out. So impressed with this company. Live chat is quick and efficient and delivery was speedy. THANKS SO MUCH"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent service, floor is amazing ! Looks like wooden planks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent service all round. From easy-to-use online ordering to prompt delivery. Many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I ordered the mat based on the discounted price and positive feedback. The mat arrived in good time per the sizes ordered. I cut the mat to the exact size before I noticed a small defect in the coir fibres which unfortunately is in the centre of the mat. It is a defect gap in the fibres themselves which looks like a small space."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent service with quick delivery! The vinyl is perfect for our bathroom! Efficient, quick service at a cheaper cost than others could provide!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent service, very quick delivery. Very happy with the Vinyl."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Really pleased with my new flooring, the only criticism I could give, would be that, it would be nice to know at point of order roughly how long you have to wait for your flooring to arrive. I think from order to receiving it was around 7 days so not long but would have been nice to of known how long to expect."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Great customer service. Prompt sending of a sample and speedy delivery. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Just wanted a small Flotex carpet for a customers kitchen. Remland had plenty at a very good price. Arrived quickly and well packaged with no damage. Easy to fit. Would definitely deal with Remland again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Finally, my handyman has put all the threshold strips in place. I am very pleased with them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service, Great product, Great price. Thanks again for all your help."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good prompt service. On schedule delivery (to Scotland!) and a competitive price. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Amazing company!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service very quick delivery kept us updated from order to delivery very pleased"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great quality vinyl at a very reasonable price very quick delivery would recommend"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Matting was delivered quickly and the quality is good - I was dissapointed with the colour / ordered grey and it’s like a browny grey - was going to return but my efficient husband came out and fitted it while I was out so couldn’t return."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"A great product that does not shed or slip. Excellent delivery service. what more can one ask for?"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very pleased service and quick delivery. Thank you well done."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Your carpet is very good but it had only one square edge :-) so cutting it to what we needed was a bit of a task. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great online site, great support service, great value for money and very prompt delivery. Top marks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Remland Carpets is rated 4.82 based on 816 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This