Remland Carpets Reviews

4.82 Rating 748 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Remland Carpets
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 246 1099

Email:
help@remlandcarpets.co.uk

Location:
Units 1-3 Kingsmead

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Remland Carpets ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Mr Martin Ross
Unverified Reviewer
"Good clear website, easy ordering, fast delivery and very high quality products. Excellent company."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Mr Spencer Preskett
Unverified Reviewer
"Excellent item"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Mr Keith Brushett
Unverified Reviewer
"Extremely satisfied - easy to use website, good prices and swift delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Mrs Maureen Tippins
Unverified Reviewer
"We have had a good experience. Delivery as promised. We love our new vinyl on our kitchen floor. Thank-you to all your team. ***"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"The price was good, ordering simple and delivered exactly on the requested date."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Mr Stephen Leeke
Unverified Reviewer
"Delivery was not quick but satisfactory. Quality of the product was good."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Mr John Marsh
Unverified Reviewer
"Top Quality Service Thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Mr Jim Barker
Unverified Reviewer
"Just what I wanted, delivery was also first class thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Mr Keith Partington
Unverified Reviewer
"GOOD PRODUCT,DELIVERED ON TIME. WOULD HAVE NO HESITATION USING THIS COMPANY AGAIN"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Mr Anthony Marsland
Unverified Reviewer
"Supplied on a timely basis and delighted with a quality product at a reasonable price."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Miss Carole Flanagan
Unverified Reviewer
"I am very satisfied with my orders & prompt delivery, i would recommend anyone who wants excellent service to purchase from remland carpets"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Mr Mark Ramage
Unverified Reviewer
"I called to confirm what I was ordering beforehand. Friendly service and next day delivery. Very happy. Thoroughly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Mr Geoffrey Budden
Unverified Reviewer
"Good value Prompt delivery Would recommend to others Nice one !"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Mr Thomas Dolan
Unverified Reviewer
"The vinyl floor covering that i purchased was exactly as I had seen at a local supplier, and 25% cheaper. Also delivery was excellent, both in packaging and time taken. ***"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Mr Gerard Simpson
Unverified Reviewer
"Excellent prices and service, delivered on time as promised. Highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Mrs Susan Bottomley
Unverified Reviewer
"Quick delivery. Would buy again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Mrs Judith Butler
Unverified Reviewer
"The flooring arrived quickly but a bit of a problem with the glue - it was crushed in transit and had to be replaced. The replacement was also badly squashed but we were just ble to remove the glue if used very carefully. The flooring was easy to lay and looks good. It should proove hard wearing and easy to care for."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Mr Philip Hendy
Unverified Reviewer
"would recommend to others - good customer support."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Mrs Pauline Pinwill
Unverified Reviewer
"would definitely recommend to others,very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Mrs June Yeouart
Unverified Reviewer
"Excellent, helpful,quick and easy."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Remland Carpets is rated 4.82 based on 748 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This