Relax Sofas & Beds Reviews

4.79 Rating 666 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Relax Sofas & Beds
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over A Month
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Relax Sofas & Beds Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01507 611065

Email:

sales@relaxsofasandbeds.co.uk

Location:

Louth Road, Fotherby, Louth

Write Your review

Tell us how Relax Sofas & Beds made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I ordered Lexi 3 seater sofa and it was pretty much delivered within estimated time. I am thrilled, beautiful piece of furniture very well made, so much so am thinking of buying the 2 seater as well!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
So pleased with my new sofas, exactly what I wanted .Due to lockdown, delivery was delayed twice, but well worth the wait .
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Delivery was spot on to what we expected The sofa is perfect 👌
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
We are very pleased with our 3 Piece suite. Relax sofas we're helpful and quick to reply to our emails.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Easy online ordering, we were then allocated a delivery date & time with delivery on time .
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Sofa feels and look well made. Comfortable.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
V helpful when I made the order for my sofa by phone.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very happy can’t believe how luxurious it is like sitting on a cloud regards
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
We have problems with our old suite which is still in guaranty no joy with email or phone not impressed with after service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Goods spot on although delivery of goods was a long wait, 5 months! I felt this was too long. Covid was the reason. Price competitive, hence no complaints! Would use again, but delivery timescale would be a contributing factor to future sale.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very happy with the chair and the delivery thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very good service and installed in room
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Furniture ordered and we were kept up to date by email regarding manufacturing times and furniture delivered on the date given.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent customer service, delivery and communication. Really happy with my sofa and chair, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Absolutely love my lay z boy chair. Such good quality and so comfortable. The item was delivered with care and Relax were really helpful in keeping me informed of the progress of the order.
Relax Sofas & Beds 5 star review on 24th March 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service, beautifully made chair, comfortable 10 out of 10
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very good all round service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Delivery people need training properly, bad handling of sofa could easily have caused serious damage. Original credit card deposit awkward and unclear at first showed full payment taken. happy with the product.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Took delivery of my Sherborne Keswick manual recliner this morning it was brought into my lounge, when i told the delivery men i had paid £15 to remove my old recliner they knew nothing about it, they weren't going to take it away they telephoned their company then they took it away, i wasn't happy they didn't even en know the back came off they tried to take the chair out without removing the back part, i had to show them how to remove it, we are pensioners so we could have done without the hassle, sort your deliveries out
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Easy to place on-line orders which came through as originally estimated. Excellent courier delivery service to Scotland.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Relax Sofas & Beds is rated 4.79 based on 666 reviews