Refresh Cartridges Reviews

4.92 Rating 7,530 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Refresh Cartridges
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.95 out of 5
Read Refresh Cartridges Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01803 449339

Email:

info@refreshcartridges.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Refresh Cartridges made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Cartridges arrived free of carriage and sooner than I expected! Good quality cartridges that last a good long time. Thoroughly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Always exceptional service. Very well satisfied. Will always return custom.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very quick service. Reasonably priced items.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Refresh Cartridges certainly met all of my requirements & more! My purchase was delivered promptly & packaged well. Full details were included which made the whole installation process that much easier to complete. New cartridge easy to install & was working straight away. I'll certainly order from Refresh Cartridges again. I'm certainly a HAPPY customer!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Fantastic service. For the first time I have found a supplier that delivers on time and the cartridges always work. Thank you so much
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Product is always good, but speed of delivery is AMAZING. Ordered at 4.50 one day, arrived here next morning, over 550 miles away!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Delivery fast Quality good Price very reasonable I'm very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Ink cartridges arrived promptly the day after ordering as usual. Also excellent value. The customising of multi colour packs is most helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Used many a time. Swift service and guaranteed quality. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
This is obviously a company with integrity and a genuine aim to give good service. They bore with me when I made a complaint about something I'd ordered from them when in fact the error was mine. It is so good to deal with a company who do not treat customers as dispensable once they have taken their money. I shall definitely use them again. Thank you, Natasha and Chris.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service. order late night delivered within 3days cartridge is working with my printer 10 out of 10
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Refresh cartridges it’s the first time I have used them I used to buy my card and ink cartridges from a local store but they have closed down . I was really impressed with their service as the card I used from my local store is also supplied by refresh cartridges and their service is so quick and prices are so compatible. I will also be ordering my inks from them too as they are so reasonable.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I ordered the wrong ones prompt response and refund Good service thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Outstanding service, had trouble with printer error messages and could not believe how helpfull and patient staff were in rectifying problem.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent quality, price and delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
every thing said is done first class
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very prompt delivery and good quality cartridges. What more could you ask for?
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great service and speedy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Fitted the large black cartridge ok and it printed. Unfortunately ink leaked out copiously whilst unwrapping, so at this stage not terribly impressed.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Refresh Cartridges is rated 4.92 based on 7,530 reviews