Red Mosquito Ltd Reviews

4.95 Rating 95 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Red Mosquito Ltd
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Red Mosquito Ltd?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Very good people to work with. Professional and helpful we have used Red mosquito for over 10 years and would recommend them to anyone wanting good IT advice and maintenance for their business / organisation."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Red Mosquito are exceptionally competent and resolving a wide range of It issues that we have within our services. The turn around of support is particularly efficient with the vast majority of problems resolved on the day"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Red Mosquito provided us with a quote and advice in relation to upgrading our office IT system. They then installed the system and provided staff training, and now provide on-going maintenance and 'trouble shooting'. We have found Red Mosquito's service to be prompt and efficient and staff are invariably friendly and helpful. Red Mosquito has been a good option for us as a small charity in that we do not have dedicated IT staff. Jan Macleod Manager Women's Support Project"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I have dealt with Red Mosquito for almost 8 years although their relationship with Russel + Aitken pre-dates that by some years. I have always found the company to be progressive and proactive in their advice and I have, without exception, found their staff to be professional and helpful when I have had occasion to ask for assistance. The staff at Red Mosquito have a broad range of knowledge and experience and if the person I'm speaking to doesn't have the answer immediately, there is no hesitation in involving other members of staff in order to get the answer as quickly as possible. I would have no hesitation in recommending Red Mosquito to any organisation that was considering employing their services."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"We have been using Red Mosquito for a number of years now. They offer a great service and are quick to respond to issues when they arise. They offer an easy to follow ticket system where queries can be dealt with by Email and also offer phone support when required. They have a friendly helpful team to help with all our IT needs and will go the extra mile for the customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent service from Neil and he team at Red Mosquito. Always available to sort out any IT issues quickly and efficiently."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"RM have looked after us and our IT needs for over 10 years. We are delighted with the service they provide and they are always at the end of the phone to help us. We would highly recommend them to any company looking to outsource IT."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Always a fast, efficient and friendly service from Red Mosquito."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"We have been using RedMosquito for a number of years now and are extremely happy with their professional, efficient and friendly approach to IT Support. Their support service more than meets the needs of our organisation and they have become an invaluable resource and are always happy to provide advice whenever needed. I would definitely recommend them to other organisations."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"European Circuits have worked with Red Mosquito for several years and been very happy with the response and service to any and all calls that we log with them. Staff deal with issues quickly and efficiently and are always on hand to offer advice."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I have used Red Mosquito for a number of years now and I can only say that the level of service and professionalism of the team is second to none. It is very reassuring in business to know that a team of professionals like this are available if required. Many thanks for the excellent support."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"We've been using RedMosquito for over a year now and highly recommend them to any business. They have provided outstanding service and solutions to meet all our business needs and we can't compliment the skill and expertise they deploy to our every request on every occasion highly enough. They are, without question, the single best IT service provider I have worked with."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I have received extremely efficient, down to earth, professional advice and support over the years. Since facing IT problems previously, Red Mosquito were able to quickly turn it around and ensure minimum disruption; now proving an invaluable extension to my business."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"We have found Red Mosquito to be an invaluable support for all of our I.T needs. As a small business, we don't really have the need nor the resources to employ I.T personnel but obviously do have adhoc I.T requirements and we have found that Red Mosquito plug this gap perfectly. They run a very slick operation that allows you to communicate your needs to them and they are always back in touch very quickly. Any issues we have needed them for have resolved quickly and with the minimum of fuss."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"We have worked with Red Mosquito for more than 10 years and always found them very responsive to any problems we may be encountering. I like the fact that they took the time to learn about our business to ensure they understand what we are looking for. I would not hesitate to recommend them. Andrew Lawrence Business Development Manager Empteezy Manufacturing Group"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Red Mosquito Ltd is rated 4.95 based on 95 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This