Reallymoving.com Ltd Reviews

4.4 Rating 4,653 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Reallymoving.com Ltd
4.4
Based on 4,653 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.4 out of 5
Read Reallymoving.com Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01727238010

Email:

rosie@reallymoving.com

Location:

Eclipse Court14b Chequer Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Reallymoving.com Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
User friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to review our service – we’re glad you found us helpful! We wish you the best with your upcoming move. The reallymoving team
Posted 4 months ago
Kool people, professional, rapid response and I recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to review our service – we’re glad you found us helpful! We wish you the best with your upcoming move. The reallymoving team
Posted 4 months ago
Was contacted by three surveyors and choose one. They did a great job. Will try removal companies next...!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to review our service – we’re glad you found us helpful! We wish you the best with your upcoming move. The reallymoving team
Posted 4 months ago
Very quick and responsive. Really appreciated knowing the range of prices but feel it would be better if the companies were local so that in person visits could be arranged.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to review our service – we’re glad you found us helpful! We have a range of companies on the panel, some that are based solely online, and some that offer more localized knowledge and it does of course completely depend on your preference as to what works for you. We are actually currently working hard to build our coverage of more localized firms as they can sometimes offer invaluable local knowledge that online firms might not always be able to provide. Thank you again for your feedback and I will pass this on. We wish you the best with your upcoming move. The reallymoving team
Posted 4 months ago
Very quick to get back to me and who was available for my exact date.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to review our service – we’re glad you found us helpful! We wish you the best with your upcoming move. The reallymoving team
Posted 4 months ago
Very quick and easy to use..lots of quotes. Chose a surveyor within an hour
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to review our service – we’re glad you found us helpful! We wish you the best with your upcoming move. The reallymoving team
Posted 4 months ago
The site says that I would receive quotes from various companies. That much was true as I did receive 3 quotes, all of which were £TBA!!! Hardly a price comparison tool. One company contacted me, a second sent me an email saying they had tried to call but haven’t followed up. The third hasn’t bothered. Very disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
We apologise that you received TBA rather than advance quotes – we can see how this would be frustrating. We always encourage our partner firms to give quotes in advance, and will be following up to improve this issue. Thank you for your feedback and we wish you the best with your move. Reallymoving
Posted 4 months ago
found it helpful in finding the right company for us
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to review our service – we’re glad you found us helpful! We wish you the best with your upcoming move. The reallymoving team
Posted 4 months ago
Only two out of four responded. Both of the responders had scathing feedback, so I chose neither of them.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your feedback. Your experience is important to us and we would appreciate hearing more about it so we can make things right and look into this in more detail. Feel free to contact us at info@reallymoving.com at anytime so that we can look into this for you. Thanks again! reallymoving
Posted 4 months ago
I was really happy with the service I received. I got quotes instantly, and ended up going with one of the providers listed.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to review our service – we’re glad you found us helpful! We wish you the best with your upcoming move. The reallymoving team
Posted 4 months ago
very informative, I'm getting quotes from recommended removal companies
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to review our service – we’re glad you found us helpful! We wish you the best with your upcoming move. The reallymoving team
Posted 4 months ago
Very easy to request details of removal firms. Follow up phone calls from each company the next day. Very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to review our service – we’re glad you found us helpful! We wish you the best with your upcoming move. The reallymoving team
Posted 4 months ago
very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to review our service – we’re glad you found us helpful! We wish you the best with your upcoming move. The reallymoving team
Posted 4 months ago
Quick and easy. Thank you very much you saved me loads of time
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to review our service – we’re glad you found us helpful! We wish you the best with your upcoming move. The reallymoving team
Posted 4 months ago
Very easy to use. I required a homebuyers survey. Plugged in my details and immediately I had 3 quotes. Will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to review our service – we’re glad you found us helpful! We wish you the best with your upcoming move. The reallymoving team
Posted 4 months ago
CAN be good but on this occasion regarding Conveyancing quotes: poor. Received three quotes. None had particularly good scores and one of the firms were not taking on any new clients at that time. I re-attempted several hours later and the same firms came up. However this site can still be handy and I have booked a surveyor using them.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for your feedback. We're sorry to hear you had a less than ideal experience. Our partners are encouraged to switch their accounts off so that they do not provide quotes if they do not have the capacity to provide the service. We will be reminding our partners of this. Thank you again for your feedback. reallymoving
Posted 4 months ago
Very quick response. Be aware that as soon as you enquire, all companies immediately call you so phone goes mad.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to review our service – we’re glad you found us helpful! We wish you the best with your upcoming move. The reallymoving team
Posted 4 months ago
I got an online quote for £750 but when the guy came out to do a quote (for exactly the same items I had listed online) the quote was £2200
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for using our services and taking the time to leave us a review - all feedback is greatly appreciated! Whilst we try and make our quotations as accurate as possible, some matters can be more complex than others and therefore, it is difficult for our system to take into consideration all aspects of a move at the stage of quotation because there is such a broad range. We do however try to cover as many possibilities as possible to ensure the quote does not change too much once you speak with the companies directly. We wish to reassure you that the prices offered by our partners are competitive within their respective industries and quotations are for illustrative purposes only. We are checking in with our partners on a regular basis however, to ensure that their fee schedules are as up to date as possible. The good thing about our site is it does generally take away the hard work for you – rather than sifting through google to find reputable firms, you can rest assured that all of our partners are thoroughly vetted before joining our panel making them reputable, and we work hard to build a strong catalogue of feedback to help you make your decision. Many of our customers enjoy the fact that with us, everything can be found in one place. Whilst you may not have received specific quotes, we hope you still found this feature useful. Wishing you all the best for your move, Reallymoving
Posted 4 months ago
Very quick response good advice very helpful at a time when there’s a lot going on
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to review our service – we’re glad you found us helpful! We wish you the best with your upcoming move. The reallymoving team
Posted 4 months ago
Really helpful and sent me some great leads for sorting out my house move
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to review our service – we’re glad you found us helpful! We wish you the best with your upcoming move. The reallymoving team
Posted 4 months ago
Reallymoving.com Ltd is rated 4.39 based on 4,653 reviews