The Real Flower Company Reviews

4.40 Rating 927 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend The Real Flower Company
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 88%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read The Real Flower Company Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01730 818300

Write Your review

Tell us how The Real Flower Company made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
My Mum loved the sweet peas. For some reason my message that I wrote on the e-card did not arrive with the flowers so she did not know who they were from? Not sure why? Might have been my error but just wanted to highlight incase any other customers had the same issue.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Jen, Thanks for the review, I am not sure why the message wasn't saved but we did have fun with your Mum guessing who it was. Best Wishes, Cindy
Posted 2 months ago
Mum really loves these. She says (and this is a direct quote) “it’s so lovely to receive such beautiful flowers, that smell gorgeous and are environmentally conscious”
The Real Flower Company 5 star review on 20th June 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Lilith and your Mum for the kind words, very happy she enjoyed the flowers. Best Wishes, Cindy
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Nicky, we do try and very pleased to see on this on this occasion we got right.
Posted 2 months ago
A friend living in France sent me the best ever bunch of white sweet peas from the real Flower company. Not only were they the strongest sweet peas I have ever seen, they lasted over a week. I immediately placed an order for a friend of mine in Suffolk, she was thrilled. When needing flowers delivered to friends I will now always use the real flower company
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Christine, We are so pleased to read you enjoyed your sweet peas, so much so we converted you into a customer. The sweet pea season is coming to an end but we do grow our own beautiful garden roses too ;-) Best Wishes, Cindt
Posted 2 months ago
Beautiful, real, special country flowers. My recipients loved them
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and we are so happy to hear the recipients are enjoying them. Best Wishes, Cindy
Posted 2 months ago
Based on the recipients feedback, the flowers arrived promptly on the day for which they were ordered. They lasted for seven days and were much enjoyed for both their appearance and perfume.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great news, thanks for letting us know.
Posted 2 months ago
A beautiful bunch of fresh summer flowers, easy to order, swiftly delivered, gave great pleasure!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Wonderful news, thank you for leaving the review Elizabeth. We do enjoy having happy customers.
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered a bouquet for my daughters 'non-wedding day'! then changed my mind on the colour. Cindy was absolutely brilliant, she amended my order and nothing was too much trouble. The flowers arrived exactly on time, they were beautiful and in gorgeous packaging. I can't speak highly enough of The Real Flower Company!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much for the kind words Jill, I am sure when the real day comes it will be spectacular. We hope you have a magical day. Best Wishes, Cindy and The Real Flower Company Team
Posted 2 months ago
I am absolutely delighted with my sweet peas,they smell divine and scent the whole house !! Arrived promptly and beautifully packaged as usual.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for the kind review Caroline! We are very pleased to read this. Best Wishes, Cindy
Posted 2 months ago
First class customer service! I changed my mind on the colour of the bouquet I ordered for my daughters 'non-wedding day'! Cindy rang me and sorted everything out. Nothing was too much trouble, the flowers arrived on time, they were beautiful in gorgeous packaging. I cant recommend them highly enough. Jill
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Amazing gift in a beautiful hat box was very special! Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for the review Ceri, happy you enjoyed them. Best Wishes, Cindy
Posted 2 months ago
I didn’t actually see the flowers but the recipient t was delighted with her sweetpeas
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Wonderful news! They are pretty spectacular.
Posted 2 months ago
Wonderful Sweet Peas tall and beautiful . Delivery was perfect .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you Philippa, we have worked tirelessly to breed them this way so very pleased when we make people happy.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent customer service, very helpful, will use again, the white sweet peas were gorgeous
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for the lovely review Teresa
Posted 2 months ago
When a too good to be true special offer drops into your inbox you just have to have it. That's what happened to me this week. A special offer on sweet peas that did not disappoint. Beautiful - the colours, the perfume, the long stems they look absolutely gorgeous in my lounge window.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic news, we are so happy you were able to take up the offer and you were able to thoroughly enjoy your sweet peas especially as the season is now very nearly over. Best Wishes, Cindy
Posted 2 months ago
The flowers were a present so I haven't seen them. I was told the sweet peas filled two vases and the whole house was filled with their scent.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Sounds great! Thanks for leaving us a review
Posted 2 months ago
My daughter was very pleased with her flowers and the lovely scent. They came on time
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for leaving us a review, sounds like the experience was a positive one. Best Wishes, Cindy
Posted 2 months ago
The flowers haven’t been delivered yet but I know they will be gorgeous. Always reliable.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks Tricia, we love your positivity
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely outstanding service and flowers to match. Together, they made the wedding perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you Lorraine for the kind words! Congratulations on your wedding day.
Posted 2 months ago
Helped design a special bouquet for my wife’s birthday. We were all delighted with everything.
The Real Flower Company 5 star review on 5th June 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Oh my, these look spectacular, thanks for the review and photo. Best Wishes, Cindy
Posted 2 months ago
The Real Flower Company is rated 4.40 based on 927 reviews