Rainbow Club Reviews

4.6 Rating 1,381 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Rainbow Club
4.6
Based on 1,381 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Rainbow Club Reviews

About Rainbow Club:

Rainbow Club have been designing, making and colouring handmade satin wedding and occasion shoes since 1986 and we are now firmly established as the UK’s leading and most inspirational producers. We have over 600 UK stockists and 55 Republic of Ireland stockists who hold a wide range of products across our collections.

Visit Website

Phone:

01392 207030

Email:

enquiries@rainbowclub.co.uk

Location:

Hennock CourtHennock RoadMarsh Barton, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Rainbow Club made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Rainbow Club 4 star review on 17th April 2022
Julie Russell
Rainbow Club 4 star review on 17th April 2022
Julie Russell
Rainbow Club 5 star review on 16th April 2022
Julie Evans
Rainbow Club 5 star review on 4th March 2022
Zoe Philpot
Rainbow Club 5 star review on 4th March 2022
Zoe Philpot
Rainbow Club 5 star review on 22nd February 2022
Liz
Rainbow Club 5 star review on 18th February 2022
Yvonne Petford
33
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My wedding shoes are perfect! Arrived quickly, beautiful style and so unbelievably comfy, I can’t wait to wear them in my wedding day! Not to mention the incredible price! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
My Rainbow Club wedding shoes are so perfect! The quality is great and the price was on point!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Preordered my wedding shoes before the style I wanted was released, and they arrived perfectly and on time. They’re beautiful and I’m so excited to wear them on my wedding day! I also can’t believe how comfy they are. Thank you Rainbow Club!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Fantastic shoes, cant wait for them to be dyed to match my dress. Fast delivery - even during the recent storms.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
My shoes were returned in less than a week which was a lovely surprise and the colour is spot on. Thank you so much! Can't wait to step out in them as "Mother of the Bride"
Rainbow Club 5 star review on 22nd February 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Obsessed. Love you guys. Thank you. Can't wait to wear my shoes and then dye them! xxx
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I was lucky to buy the very last pair of Ceri shoes from the Archive range. They arrived 24 hours after I placed the order and I was kept up-to-date about the delivery slot throughout. The shoes are absolutely gorgeous and a steal at the bargain price I paid for them. As they have a sharply pointed toe design, I ordered a full size up as I have a wide foot. They fit perfectly and I could not be more delighted with them. Thank you Rainbow Club.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I just wanted to say a really big thank you and to let everyone know how fantastic your extreme protection is. My custom dyed shoes survived very snowy conditions for approximately 3 hours during our ceremony and photos at the Icehotel in Sweden. The colour held really well with very little colour run. An excellent additional service you provide for winter brides.
Rainbow Club 5 star review on 18th February 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
A massive thank you to Rainbow Club. They matched my hot pink shoes to one of their handbags , the complete process from ordering my handbag to returning it back to them along with my shoe was so quick, and the colour match is perfect, Thank you. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Lovely shoes, comfy even when I have bunions on my feet. Its very hard to find comfy shoes especially for occasions. Promply delivered next day. Easy to order on website. Value for money. Thank you Rainbow Club
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I've just had my shoes and bag dyed to match my outfit for my son's wedding later this year. I found the whole process so easy and efficient. Friendly, helpful staff made sure that I was 100% happy with the colour before dying my items. I love the results and I know that I will feel fabulous on the day. Thank you Rainbow Shoes, I will definitely highly recommend you to anyone needing shoes for a special occasion - oh and the shoes are SO comfortable too!!
Rainbow Club 5 star review on 27th January 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I have been absolutely delighted with the customer service I have received from Rainbow Club. My wedding shoes (which are PERFECT) arrived safely and their delivery was extremely prompt. I am thrilled with the purchase I made and will happily recommend Rainbow Club. Five Stars!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Reccommended by a friend, I have found this shoe concept to be just what I need so that I can have a pair that match my accessories. It was easy to return the first pair, no questions asked, and now that I have another style I am planning to send them off for dying. The process seems very straight forward. I would like to have had more of a choice of low heel, strapped shoes because they are more suitable for my feet.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Love my bridal shows, got them for my wedding day next year, so comfortable already and the perfect height for my dress and being on my feet all day! And the 'something blue' jewel on the bottom adds the perfect touch and saves me from thinking what blue I need to wear on the day! Love them!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Shoes are absolutely beautiful and exactly what I want for my big day. Had to return for a bigger size but they are so lovely, I can't wait until the new size arrives
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I absolutely love my new silver shoes from Dune, just gorgeous. Comfortable, needed a size up which arrived promptly. Beautiful packaging, made me feel special. Such quality aswell.. Recommend this fantastic company..
Rainbow Club 5 star review on 9th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service, had to return shoe and order next size up, no hassle, received notification of refund within few days and also received the other pair within a few days. Spoke to them regarding the colouring and gentleman was very pleasant. Great customer service all round.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Super pleased with my rainbow club shoes which have just been dyed to match my dress. I would particularly like to thank James in customer services who helped me find the right colour match.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I bought a pair of Rainbow Club wedding shoes (Stella) from a well known retailer. I wore them on my wedding day for a couple of hours before noticing that one of the the heel pads had come off at some point leaving the nail sticking out and the fabric had shredded up the heel. I was so disappointed that I then had to wear different shoes for the rest of the day. I took the shoes back to the retailer who immediately refunded the total price. I no longer have the shoes to complete my outfit!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I’m so sorry that our product has not met your expectations on such an important day, and that you no longer have your shoes. It does appear from your description of ‘the fabric being shredded up the heel’, that there has perhaps been a degree of unforeseen extreme wear - unfortunately the satin & lace used in our collections is very delicate and therefore can be susceptible. With your blessing our technical team will be in touch directly to better understand the circumstances & see what we can learn from your experience. Please accept our sincere apologies again.
Posted 9 months ago
So how do I begin ? To start , I am a bride with an abnormally small foot . I find it extremely difficult to get shoes to fit me anywhere and have done all my life . I searched site after site looking for nice bridal shoes , something simple and satin and affordable for months . I happened upon this site in my last attempt . Was it fate? Maybe who knows ! I ordered my shoes and was apprehensive as all other shoes don’t fit ,size 2 -3 depending . I was really worried ! My shoes arrived and all I can say is that they were exquisite, so well made and in a beautiful box . Next the test … I put them on and all I can say is that it felt like heaven ! Pure bliss … like walking on air . They fit perfectly. I was worried that they would be too high but I can walk and dance in them and again they feel like air . For any bride or person who is sceptical all I will say is BUY THEM!! I am so thrilled that I actually wish I was an ambassador for the company . I also purchased the bag to match and again really good quality . I give them a 50 out of 10 amazing !! Thank you from a very happy bride in Dublin x
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Rainbow Club is rated 4.6 based on 1,381 reviews