Rainbow Club Reviews

4.63 Rating 1,312 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Rainbow Club
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Rainbow Club Reviews

About Rainbow Club:

Rainbow Club have been designing, making and colouring handmade satin wedding and occasion shoes since 1986 and we are now firmly established as the UK’s leading and most inspirational producers. We have over 600 UK stockists and 55 Republic of Ireland stockists who hold a wide range of products across our collections.

Visit Website

Phone:

01392 207030

Email:

enquiries@rainbowclub.co.uk

Location:

Hennock CourtHennock RoadMarsh Barton, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Rainbow Club made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Rainbow Club 5 star review on 13th July 2020
Sally Cragg
Rainbow Club 5 star review on 7th July 2020
Emma O
Rainbow Club 5 star review on 6th July 2020
Jade
Rainbow Club 5 star review on 24th June 2020
Candice Gregory-Thomas
Rainbow Club 5 star review on 24th June 2020
Candice Gregory-Thomas
Rainbow Club 5 star review on 16th March 2020
Ena
Rainbow Club 5 star review on 11th March 2020
Anonymous
18
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent selection, fast delivery, excellent quality
Posted 1 year ago
Really well packaged. Arrived on time and lovely quality items.
Posted 1 year ago
The shoes are absolutely beautiful! I am completely in love!
Posted 1 year ago
I bought JULIE wedding shoes. Absolutely love them. Perfect match for my dress. My friends love them . I am size 35 (2 and a half) but had to order 36 yet they fit perfectly and very comfortable. And, my name is Julie
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely in love with my wedding shoes, fit perfectly, and the blue gem is just the detail that make them amazing! I won’t be wearing them until September so plenty of time to wear them in, and get them dyed to the blush colour of my dress, so amazing 😍 couldn’t recommend this brand enough
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered a pair of Kourtney shoes for my Daughter’s wedding next year, I ordered a 5 firstly which came within 2 days of ordering, they were a little snug but beautiful so I exchanged them, they again were received within 2 days and a perfect size now which go beautifully with my dress. Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
I am absolutely delighted with the result of the colouring of my shoes - it exceeded my expectations! These shimmering midnight blue shoes will highlight the dress that I will wear for my daughter's wedding. The personal customer service was also much appreciated, when I was contacted about sending a more suitable colour sample (yarn).
Posted 1 year ago
Fabulous shoes for my daughters communion. Perfect with her dress and seamless from purchase to delivery in Ireland.
Posted 1 year ago
Shoes arrived within a couple of days and they are beautifully made
Posted 1 year ago
Really pleased with my wedding shoes. So comfortable and cannot wait to wear them. Really pleased.
Posted 1 year ago
Love my shoes and shoe clips. Speedy delivery.. excellent service thanks guys
Posted 1 year ago
Beautiful shoes Ordered for my daughters wedding in May, had rainbow shoes before for both my daughters Prim. Good fit and so comfy, highly recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with the purchase, was so nice to try on and to fit well. The service was second to none and arrived earlier than I thought.
Posted 1 year ago
The delivery was fast. The shoes are really comfortable. I cannot wait to wear them.
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick to send out orders and refunded just as quick when the sizing wasn’t quite right. Can’t fault them. Plus the shoes are beautiful and comfortable can’t wait to wear them on my wedding day!!
Rainbow Club 5 star review on 11th March 2020 Rainbow Club 5 star review on 11th March 2020 Rainbow Club 5 star review on 11th March 2020
Posted 1 year ago
It was a pleasure shopping with you, the quality of the shoes are perfect and the price was very competitive, delivery was quick thank you for a pleasant transaction from start to finish.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your kind review, we are so glad you loved the product and service. Many thanks Rainbow Club
Posted 1 year ago
My order came in good time...2 pairs. I have kept one and am very pleased with them. Good fit, comfortable and amazing price!
Posted 1 year ago
Delivery time was exceptional!! I ordered on Tuesday and my shoes arrived on Wednesday!! The shoes are absolutely beautiful and exactly what I wanted!!
Posted 1 year ago
I'm very happy with the customer service I received AND the shoes are extremely comfortable. I would recommend Rainbow Club shoes to anyone who's looking to have a positive, easy shoe-purchasing experience- to a bride or anyone, really.
Posted 1 year ago
I'm not a happy customer. I regret ever buying shoes here. No help provided with exchange shipping cost.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi We are so sorry you are not happy with the service you received. If you could email us with some more information we can look in to this for you and work with you to resolve it. Our email address is enquiries@rainbowclub.co.uk. Many thanks Rainbow Club
Posted 1 year ago
Rainbow Club is rated 4.63 based on 1,312 reviews