Quickbit Ltd Reviews

4.61 Rating 595 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Quickbit Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Read Quickbit Ltd Reviews

About Quickbit Ltd:

Quickbit Ltd are an online electrical wholesalers, shipping out to customers all over the UK with cable cut to length and some of the best priced down lights in the U.K

Visit Website

Phone:

01244288138

Write Your review

Tell us how Quickbit Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Ordered 28 meters and given 18 called up to sort this out but no resolution .
Posted 1 year ago
delivery was meant to be next day, called to confirm after placing order, was told it would be next day. On delivery day, no delivery by 1630, called and after some delay I was told it will be the following Monday (next weekday), which caused considerable inconvenience. No explanation, or apology from person on the phone. Just be aware that next day may not mean next day with this company.
Posted 2 years ago
We cannot apologise enough for the inconvenience. Delays are something we strive to avoid but this was very unfortunate in this case. This delivery was dispatched same day for delivery the following day with our courier, DPD Local. We expected the order to arrive the following day but there was an unexpected delay with the courier, which I must add, are usually incredibly reliable. Kindest Regards Quickbit
Posted 2 years ago
Absolutely tricky and nonsense
Posted 2 years ago
Hi, We're sorry you feel this way regarding your review. Could you expand on this regarding the product. Any feedback would be appreciated. Kind regards Quickbit
Posted 2 years ago
Poor communication I tried contact the seller few times.. I wanted cancel the order.. No answer no product at all..
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Marek, I'm confused looking at your order what the issue was. We've actually cancelled this order upon request as you no longer wanted the product. Was this not correct? Kind regards Quickbit
Posted 2 years ago
Keep receiving emails asking me to rate Quickbit but I still haven't received my goods yet as the courier service used have told me that my delivery has been delayed yet again and have now given me a different date for delivery for the 2nd time. I now no longer need this purchase as I have had to buy it again from a different supplier.
Posted 2 years ago
I was told that this was one of the best companies to ship the material to site quickly....I Placed the order on 22nd October 2018 all items in stock! ...but it has only shipped this afternoon 24th Oct and will arrive on 25th October.ARRRRGGGGHHHH too late!! This was too late for my customer. Now I have to buy the items elsewhere to get the job done, or I abort my job costing our company a revisit to do the work. Very unhappy. the items will be returned to Quickbit in due course for a full refund.
Posted 2 years ago
I have not received the delivery. I put 77 as the address but it should have been 77E
Posted 2 years ago
Only rated 1 star as it won't allow a 0 star! Ordered an item which they did not have in stock. Payment taken instantly and was advised that my refund would be processed. Well 10 days and many emails to the company later I am still without a refund or product. DO NOT BUY FROM THIS COMPANY. RIP OFF MERCHANTS!!! I have now raised this issue with paypal (my payment method) for them to try and resolve. I implore you to not use this company.
Posted 2 years ago
Hi, Apologies for any inconvenience you have been caused regarding stock. We have already refunded this order as promised over email correspondence. Please let us know if you need any more assistance. Kind regards Quickbit
Posted 2 years ago
Paid for ‘fast UK delivery’ but no sign of order having been dispatched yet.....
Posted 2 years ago
Hi, Your order was dispatched on the same day according to our records. Was this late arriving with you? If so, we'll have to investigate further into this with our courier service. Kind regards Quickbit
Posted 2 years ago
Sent the wrong length of cable then failed to deliver the correct cable on two separate occasions despite umpteen assurances
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered some cable for next day delivery, when it didn’t arrive and I rang I was told that it wasn’t in stock and they were waiting for it to come in. I was assured it would be delivered two days later, but it was three days. Whole job was held up. Why didn’t anybody ring to say that it wasn’t in stock?
Posted 3 years ago
Quickbit Ltd is rated 4.61 based on 595 reviews