Quickbit Ltd Reviews

4.61 Rating 595 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Quickbit Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Read Quickbit Ltd Reviews

About Quickbit Ltd:

Quickbit Ltd are an online electrical wholesalers, shipping out to customers all over the UK with cable cut to length and some of the best priced down lights in the U.K

Visit Website

Phone:

01244288138

Write Your review

Tell us how Quickbit Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Quick and efficient - got what I wanted when I wanted it Thoroughly recommended
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent product, price and delivery service.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Had the product I required and was ready to collect very quickly. Will be using Quickbit again
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great price and arrived quickly, what else do you need.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service. Easy to order online. Very helpful customer services too. Did click and collect which was very efficient and ready quickly.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very speedy delivery and good value
Posted 1 month ago
First time using Quickbit - Price was excellent compared to other online and local suppliers. Delivery was next day. All in all - very pleased and would not hesitate to recommend or use again.
Posted 1 month ago
Received very quick, so they live up to their name!
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery, very good customer service
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent online site, very informative regarding their products and super quick turnaround, I would definitely recommend Quickbit 👍🏻
Posted 1 month ago
Great price, quick delivery!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Cabke arrived on time and was securely packed . Couldn't have asked for more.
Posted 1 month ago
Good value on the good. Good quality. Arrived In 2 days. I was short on 1 item but this was soon corrected ad arrived the next day. So very happy and will use again.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent arrived on time
Posted 1 month ago
Product arrived promptly and as ordered, many thanks
Posted 1 month ago
I was let down by another supplier, found Quickbit, they supplied in super speedy time, they also saved me close to 30%! Highly recommended.
Posted 1 month ago
Items dispatched and delivered very quickly. Very good company to deal with, so will certainly use again.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service exactly what is said on the tin, nice 👍
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and reasonably priced
Posted 1 month ago
Quickbit Ltd is rated 4.61 based on 595 reviews