Quickbit Ltd Reviews

4.59 Rating 475 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Quickbit Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Read Quickbit Ltd Reviews

About Quickbit Ltd:

Quickbit Ltd are an online electrical wholesalers, shipping out to customers all over the UK with cable cut to length and some of the best priced down lights in the U.K

Visit Website

Phone:

01244288138

Write Your review

Tell us how Quickbit Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Ordered cable 05/01/21 - now 14/01/21 still no cable have emailed twice and have had no answers and tried ringing and nobody answers

Company not to be trusted
Posted 1 week ago
Good descriptions, fast delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent staff and excellent service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent item and communication.
Unfortunately let down by DX EXPRESS not being able to find the delivery address. Had to get it delivered to my house eventually,over a week late.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service, good price and rapid delivery.
Posted 4 weeks ago
1st class service
Posted 1 month ago
Ordering was quick and easy and the delivery was prompt
Posted 1 month ago
Order disappeared and no response to an email query. Dealt with efficiently after a tel call however
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery turned up missing items. Made several calls to chase up but nobody could be bothered to deal with the situation. I have had to contact PayPal to get my money back. Quickbit haven't even been bothered to reply to them either. Definitely will not be using again.
Posted 1 month ago
Shocking service. My order was failed delivery 3 times and when I rang nobody was bothered about it and didn’t care. Shocking service,will never use them again.
Posted 1 month ago
Product good and competitive price. Delivery was slow even though I paid extra ordered Monday morning delivered Friday morning after chasing them up mid week.
Posted 1 month ago
Kept informed of my delivery time slot which was helpful
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent, and speedy service.
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and accurate
Posted 1 month ago
Been dealing with Quickbit for a good few years. Top quality gear, cheapest prices and local for me, so over the counter or next day. Always in stock. Great set of lads!! Highly recommended... Jon
Posted 1 month ago
I have now been waiting 6 days for a piece of wire.
Posted 1 month ago
From ordering online to delivery took 2 days, couldn't ask for more
Posted 1 month ago
The customer service from the team at Quickbit was exceptional. Very understanding and helpful and I ordered Wednesday morning and the product was here 0am Thursday morning. Outstanding.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 month ago
Product fine but it was billed as next day delivery and finally arrived after several chasing phone calls seven days after order, wrecking my plans.
Posted 1 month ago
Quickbit Ltd is rated 4.59 based on 475 reviews