Quickbit Ltd Reviews

4.58 Rating 677 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Quickbit Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Read Quickbit Ltd Reviews

About Quickbit Ltd:

Quickbit Ltd are an online electrical wholesalers, shipping out to customers all over the UK with cable cut to length and some of the best priced down lights in the U.K

Visit Website

Phone:

01244288138

Write Your review

Tell us how Quickbit Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Quick and efficient - got what I wanted when I wanted it Thoroughly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
good prices and reliable service
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
As described , next day delivery , would use again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very small order but service excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Brilliant supplier! Right products, prices and, above all, SERVICE!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
prompt service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery. SWA Cable is good however the auto suggested sw7 cleats were too big to clamp 6mm cable. I made sleeves. Apart from that all good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good prices and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
1 item was not in stock, staff informed me and gave me a date when stock expected. Arrived as informed and contacted me to let me know. Excellent communication and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very quick service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Still waiting on the delivery a week after I needed it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good service and great prices
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The man on the telephone was very helpful. I received an expanding cable reel very quickly but unfortunately it was not big enough for what we needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick dispatch and competitive price. Very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Placed my order and picked up the following day, was exactly what I needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy purchasing system, and quick delivery. And product was better quality than I expected for the price I paid compared to similar on other sites.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good range and prices. for 5 starts improve communication and despatch time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great choice of products delivered quickly and in perfect condition
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quickbit Ltd is rated 4.58 based on 677 reviews