Quickbit Ltd Reviews

4.60 Rating 246 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Quickbit Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 93%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Read Quickbit Ltd Reviews

About Quickbit Ltd:

Quickbit Ltd are an online electrical wholesalers, shipping out to customers all over the UK with cable cut to length and some of the best priced down lights in the U.K

Visit Website

Phone:

01244288138

Write Your review

Tell us how Quickbit Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
great customer service and great prices fast delivery when needed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Good service everything turned up would use again
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Quick delivery good quality thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very good service excellent quality arrived with in two days even the big stuff that was sent direct
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Was a little reluctant to order off a website I hadn't heard of, but I didn't have much choice as it was one of the few places I could find the cable I needed. Pretty chuffed though, competitively priced and arrived the next day. quality product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Although with 2 of the fittings the retaining spring broke, replacements were sent within 48hrs. Excellent service and the lights look good. Thank you Happy customer
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very fast delivery, decent quality product for the price.will certainly buy from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with the service although more information around dispatch and delivery would be appreciated.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Never use them before, didn't get a conformation of order, however the item arrived next day, very impressed
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have used QuickBit now three times and have been very impressed with the product range, also with the help and support offered by the staff, who are very knowledgeable. I will continue to use this supplier and will recommend them to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Helpful advice over the phone and goods arrived promptly. Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
very fast delivery from quick bit, i have used them a number of times and when I had a query it was felt with super fast , many thanks Quickbit
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
This is a fantastic company to deal with, they squeezed my delivery in just before the courier came so I could resolve my emergency asap. I dealt with John, very nice guy!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
this is not the first time I've ordered from Quickbit. I've always found the service and quality of parts to be excellent. Delivery can't be faulted. I can thoroughly recommend this company and service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Quick, easy and reliable order. Product arrived within days. Very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent and very prompt service. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I like Quickbit for all my cables It’s why I always come back
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful and delivered when they said they would
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Speedy service! Good prices!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered lights over Christmas hols. They arrived on 2nd January which I thought was pretty good. Lights easy to fit, robust and good quality. My daughter was pleased, so that’s me ver happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quickbit Ltd is rated 4.60 based on 246 reviews