Quickbit Ltd Reviews

4.56 Rating 93 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Quickbit Ltd

About Quickbit Ltd: Quickbit Ltd are an online electrical wholesalers, shipping out to customers all over the UK with cable cut to length and some of the best priced down lights in the U.K

Visit Website

Phone:
01244288138

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Quickbit Ltd made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 66%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Live Chat, Email
communication channels
"Quick by name, quick by nature- very pleased"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Visit Website
"Came across this supplier online while sourcing SWA for a job. Prices unrivaled and next day delivery which was perfect. Delivered on time absolutely no hassle. Will 100% be using again for future jobs."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very pleased easy to order and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Well done guys.🙂 Excellent service and will definitely use you again and will recommend you."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"All the items I ordered were very reasonably priced and arrived on time, properly packed, with no damage. Perfect. I will be very happy to order again from Quickbit."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Good Service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service A1. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Keep receiving emails asking me to rate Quickbit but I still haven't received my goods yet as the courier service used have told me that my delivery has been delayed yet again and have now given me a different date for delivery for the 2nd time. I now no longer need this purchase as I have had to buy it again from a different supplier."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Everything I needed in one place."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service at an excellent price."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I was told that this was one of the best companies to ship the material to site quickly....I Placed the order on 22nd October 2018 all items in stock! ...but it has only shipped this afternoon 24th Oct and will arrive on 25th October.ARRRRGGGGHHHH too late!! This was too late for my customer. Now I have to buy the items elsewhere to get the job done, or I abort my job costing our company a revisit to do the work. Very unhappy. the items will be returned to Quickbit in due course for a full refund."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service, rapid deliver and good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent company to deal with.Fast delivery and very competitive prices 10/10"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent fast service👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great prices and service. Returning customer, again and again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great prices on great products, fast and informed delivery. Highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Quick delivery, Good contact, 100% recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"can't fault the service, I received exactly what I ordered sooner than expected"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"good products, fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Quickbit Ltd is rated 4.56 based on 93 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support