Quickbit Ltd Reviews

4.54 Rating 70 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Quickbit Ltd

About Quickbit Ltd: Quickbit Ltd are an online electrical wholesalers, shipping out to customers all over the UK with cable cut to length and some of the best priced down lights in the U.K

Visit Website

Phone:
01244288138

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Greater than 78%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Live Chat, Email
communication channels

How would you rate Quickbit Ltd ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Excellent customer service, very helpful over the phone. Products arrived next working day so all was good."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"Great customer service, quick delivery, will definitely be buying from them again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I needed 50m of 2.5 SWA, most suppliers do 25m or 100m Screwfix told me to buy 2 x 25's. Obviously they have never done installation. I found Quickbit on the internet. Not only did they do 50m length but also they were cheaper than most. Cable was delivered in 3 days, no delivery charge :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Very quick delivery exerlent"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great products great service and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service with promp delivery, will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very fast turn around on order Will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"exactly as advertised and delivered promptly"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service. Item arrived quickly and efficiently at a very reasonable price. Recommended!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fast postage. An item I ordered was out of stock but I received a phone call quickly and was offered an alternative."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great to work with Have always gone back to them And they send out exactly what I want and on time Can’t fault them Addy"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"ALL VERY GOOD"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Nice tool , robust as well."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I have not received the delivery. I put 77 as the address but it should have been 77E"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Delivery within 24 hours, great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My first purchase from Quickbit Ltd, and I am very impressed. Very quick delivery of an excellent quality product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Right Product (Cable to required length) Good price. Prompt delivery. Cannot fault."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"easy and quick."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick delivery. Knee support very good. Have yet to try hair products."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quickbit Ltd is rated 4.54 based on 70 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This