Quickbit Ltd Reviews

4.58 Rating 214 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Quickbit Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Read Quickbit Ltd Reviews

About Quickbit Ltd:

Quickbit Ltd are an online electrical wholesalers, shipping out to customers all over the UK with cable cut to length and some of the best priced down lights in the U.K

Visit Website

Phone:

01244288138

Write Your review

Tell us how Quickbit Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Good and easy to follow Web page and excellent all round service too. Thank you, C. Field
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
Very informative and easy to use website. Great product depth, all spot on
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Items arrived quickly, haven't installed yet but hopefully everything will be fine.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I have bought from this company a number of times. Very easy to use Website, competitive prices and fast delivery. Just as it should be. Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Arrived after just 3 days just what I wanted to heat my shed were I keep my motorbike would use quickbit again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
good clear website with affordable prices and prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Exactly what I wanted
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I did think quickbit were decent but taking money that was not owed to them and keeping it for 2 months is not cool... This is my go to website for these kind of things, everything was good until I cancelled an order a couple of months ago. I kept being told that the refund had gone through. Waited and checked the credit card bill - nope. Rang up again, they assured me that its all gone through again. luckily I checked again and it did not. If i hadn't remembered to check each month they would have just kept the money. No one ever rang me it was up to me each time to keep chasing it. If you do that to enough people sure you'll make a load of money off those who don't check but it is not acceptable.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great product delivered as expected at a great price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A nice transaction , A good price and a quick delivery. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service excellent price excellent customer support. Highly recommend. I have now shared this sight with electrician contractors and they are all bowled over by the cost of cable quickbit can offer. They now use this excellent sight.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and prices to match
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered 28 meters and given 18 called up to sort this out but no resolution .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent prompt service & swift delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent and quick service. Easy to use website
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
great price great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Only the second order I have placed and again a 100% service right the way through to door, will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered a Socomec E53 meter and it arrived quickly. Requested a VAT invoice for our Accounts dept. and this was emailed through straight away.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The range of products and prices were very good . Once ordered the service was lightening fast I'll use them every time . Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The order placed was processed quickly and dispatched promptly. The quality of the items purchase is good. I would recommend this supplier.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quickbit Ltd is rated 4.58 based on 214 reviews