Quickbit Ltd Reviews

4.51 Rating 109 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend Quickbit Ltd

About Quickbit Ltd: Quickbit Ltd are an online electrical wholesalers, shipping out to customers all over the UK with cable cut to length and some of the best priced down lights in the U.K

Visit Website

Phone:
01244288138

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Quickbit Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
Greater than 93%
on-time delivery
Greater than 88%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Live Chat, Email
communication channels
"16A 3 phase cable arrived quickly and good quality. Will be using Quickbit again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Quick, Efficient and good value"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"A real mixed bag, that is why it is marked as acceptable and not better. Ordering was straight forward. Then delivery notification went pear shaped. I was sent a series of messages saying when the goods would arrive, the time slot passed without delivery, I checked the tracker and it informed me that it had been derived and signed for. I contacted the delivery co who told me the reference was for an item delivered to Wales. Now the best part, I phoned the sales team and the problem was sorted out in 5 minutes and the order issued to me. Then delivery notification let the side down again. I received a message at 9:29 telling me that the delivery would be between 09:12 - 10:12 when I was away from home. Thankfully the driver Neal delivered it to a neighbour."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Great Service. Delivery was done on correct date. Well done."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Had the product I needed in stock, and delivered it very quickly. Will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very competitively priced and a fast and efficient delivery. Will definitely be using them again and absolutely recommend them to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Absolutely tricky and nonsense"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Poor communication I tried contact the seller few times.. I wanted cancel the order.. No answer no product at all.."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Really easy to use website with plenty of choice. The payment options are a plus also. Great price and I was shocked at how quick the item arrived. Plus I was kept in the loop with regular emails about dispatch and delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The product that I purchased , I have'nt got around to using it , yet ...... but it ui a good product , and excellent quality ........ The Quickbit service was excellent , with very good tracking and delivery updates ......."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I made a mistake on my order but was quickly sorted out. Replacement turned up on Saturday. Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Item quickly despatched but unfortunately it was damaged in transit. I contacted them the same day and was told it would be picked up and replaced with a new one the next day, Friday. Now Saturday evening and not collected yet, hopefully it will be Monday."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My first time buying from Quickbit. Found website easy to navigate, good range of products and prices. Called for advice on a product and support was very helpful. Order delivered in good time. Will buy from Quickbit again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Comprehensive range of product. Lights and bulbs received promptly well packed and now in use."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service as always. I ordered a series of led lights, arrived within 2 working days and great quality and very affordable. Excellent website to work through and a company that is dependable."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"delivered on time has stayed in my email and good price very pleased and would used again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick by name, quick by nature- very pleased"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Came across this supplier online while sourcing SWA for a job. Prices unrivaled and next day delivery which was perfect. Delivered on time absolutely no hassle. Will 100% be using again for future jobs."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very pleased easy to order and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Well done guys.🙂 Excellent service and will definitely use you again and will recommend you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quickbit Ltd is rated 4.51 based on 109 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support