Quickbit Ltd Reviews

4.56 Rating 281 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Quickbit Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Read Quickbit Ltd Reviews

About Quickbit Ltd:

Quickbit Ltd are an online electrical wholesalers, shipping out to customers all over the UK with cable cut to length and some of the best priced down lights in the U.K

Visit Website

Phone:

01244288138

Write Your review

Tell us how Quickbit Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Quickbit Ltd 5 star review on 8th February 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Quickbit Ltd 4 star review on 16th June 2018
Derrick Hebblewhite
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I placed my order on the 8th April, i still have not received the items. Their customer service is extremely poor and they don't respond to emails. Clearly they dont care!
Posted 3 weeks ago
I placed an order on 8th April and still have not received my package. Their customer service is extremely poor. Its like they don't care!
Posted 3 weeks ago
We apologise for the delay you experienced when ordering from us, our couriers Royal Mail and DPD have advised that delays are to be expected given the current situation this country is in and unfortunately, it looks like you suffered as a result of this. If you'd like to get in contact with us, we'll be happy to refund your postage charges as a good-will gesture and an apology.
Posted 1 week ago
AVOID! Dodgy secondhand/damaged items passed off as new. Forget about customer service, more like customer ripoff. Not a reputable company, more like one man and his shed.
Posted 4 weeks ago
We apologise if our service was not satisfactory, however we can assure you and all of our customers that none of our items are 'second-hand'. The cable and accessories we dispatch are all brand new from our various suppliers and even if boxes/packaging is dirty during transit to us, items are always inspected prior to dispatch to ensure they are not damaged.
Posted 1 week ago
AVOID! Extremely poor service have been chasing an order for 16 days through ebay to finally receive what i ordered to be the completely wrong thing had to open case to try and get the right replacement sorted to which then they turned round to ebay saying I don't know what I'm trying to achieve?! Im a genuine buyer who's been wrongly sold goods and they're not even looking to even replace, disgusting service and very rude and now left with something I can't even use! I'd give them 0 stars if I could I don't care how your company replies your clearly in the wrong!
Posted 1 month ago
First class service and very fast delivery excellent company to deal with many thanks.
Posted 1 month ago
Must be one of the worst company's to do business with.
Nobody picking up the phone on the 'many' occasions I tried, email communications only if they reply, no tracking number given until I asked for it, only to find it had been delivered to another address. It turns out the company does NOT look at the address you give them on your order, or the PayPal address it was paid with, but sents it to the any address with the same postcode given!!
Totally unprofessional and non-customer focus. Never again
Posted 1 month ago
Apologies for the inconvenience caused, given the current situation in the country, we are unfortunately experiencing high call and order volumes, therefore we're sometimes struggling to provide our ordinary great customer service due to staff being furloughed. If you'd like to contact us directly either by email at sales@quickbit.co.uk or by phone on 01244 288138, we'll be happy to refund your postage as a good-will gesture.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, delivered on time despite the covid 19 lock down. Thankyou
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic service in light of current times, well done and will definitely use you again
Posted 2 months ago
Very quick quick and efficient service. Parts were very competitively priced.
Posted 2 months ago
These guys are brilliant! Whether you need quick delivery or help with a project they’re always happy to assist. Got to give a mention to Kieran, who will definitely go the extra mike to make sure you keep your client happy.
Posted 2 months ago
Ordering was simple and straightforward and the site had exactly what I wanted. Despatch was overnight which was a free bonus. However, would have liked more information on the courier service so I could track my items.
Posted 2 months ago
I made an order 4-5 days Ago and didn't receive a confirmation email.
My delivery didn't come next day as described and I still do not have it. I am unable to track the item as I have not been sent details and I emailed yesterday to confirm they have received my order and no reply as of yet.
Not good. Was hoping for a sooner delivery which is why I used Quickbit when comparing to other sites.
Posted 2 months ago
We apologise for the delay you experienced after placing your order, our couriers Royal Mail and DPD are currently experiencing some delays given the current situation in the country and it looks like you're one of the few cases that has suffered as a result of this. If you'd like to contact us either by email at sales@quickbit.co.uk or by phone on 01244 288138, we'll be happy to refund your postage as a good-will gesture.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service . Very helpful on the phone with queries which were answered quickly both technical and concerning delivery as I was unable to track the order. Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Good clear website. Easy to order. Good value for money. It even arrived the next day 🙂
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered one day delivered am the next day. Excellent service
Posted 2 months ago
I needed, in a hurry - some rather boring cable - 4 core, H07, so not exactly common stuff and Google pointed me to Quickbit. Ordered one day and was amazed when it arrived the next day. with the virus situation frankly, I figured it would be ages. Price was good, and the cable was the right quality - not like some I've had from other sources. I'm very happy and will be back.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent choice of cables and offered at very competitive prices. Order arrived as requested and very promptly, very pleased with service would definitely use Quickbit again. Many thanks.
Posted 2 months ago
Fast delivery given the circumstances and the parts were competivly priced.Highly recommended
Posted 2 months ago
My experience was flawless.
Posted 2 months ago
Good price and VERY fast delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Quickbit Ltd is rated 4.56 based on 281 reviews