Quickbit Ltd Reviews

4.60 Rating 610 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Quickbit Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Read Quickbit Ltd Reviews

About Quickbit Ltd:

Quickbit Ltd are an online electrical wholesalers, shipping out to customers all over the UK with cable cut to length and some of the best priced down lights in the U.K

Visit Website

Phone:

01244288138

Write Your review

Tell us how Quickbit Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Quick and efficient - got what I wanted when I wanted it Thoroughly recommended
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent product a delivery, armoured cable glanding advice would also be good
Posted 17 hours ago
Easy to order from. Fast delivery and good products. Big choice of products all well made.
Posted 1 day ago
Good delivery and quality fittings all at competitive prices
Posted 1 day ago
Good products and service
Posted 1 day ago
Item arrived on time and has already been laid.
Posted 1 day ago
I made an order of just over £120 and the delivery never turned up. I was promised it for 4 consecutive days, then apparently it was left when I was not home. They will not refund me as they are saying I told them to leave it which I didn't. Stear well clear if I was you!
Posted 1 day ago
Good price great item
Posted 1 day ago
Fast despatch, very reasonable
Posted 1 day ago
All but one product delivered quickly. One item supplied was incorrect, but this was quickly rectified by helpful and efficient customer service team.
Posted 1 day ago
Al good thank you
Posted 1 day ago
I am having some work done. The electrician gave me a list of bits to buy. The guys at Quickbit where super helpful and sorted out the bits I did not understand. A truly fantastic service. I highly recommend this company
Posted 1 day ago
Fantastic service super fast delivery will 100% use again
Posted 1 day ago
brilliant service and products.
Posted 1 day ago
Fabulous service. Ordered parts required and were immediately Dispatched and arrived the next day. Prices are very competitive and will be used again for any more building material requirements.
Posted 1 day ago
Great choice, good price & fast delivery
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent product, price and delivery service.
Posted 1 month ago
Had the product I required and was ready to collect very quickly. Will be using Quickbit again
Posted 1 month ago
Great price and arrived quickly, what else do you need.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. Easy to order online. Very helpful customer services too. Did click and collect which was very efficient and ready quickly.
Posted 1 month ago
Quickbit Ltd is rated 4.60 based on 610 reviews