Quickbit Ltd Reviews

4.68 Rating 28 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Quickbit Ltd

About Quickbit Ltd: Quickbit Ltd are an online electrical wholesalers, shipping out to customers all over the UK with cable cut to length and some of the best priced down lights in the U.K

Visit Website

Phone:
01244288138

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Quickbit Ltd ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Good products and helpful customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
Matthew Lymn Rose
Verified Buyer
"Had a slight issue with what was sent out, but it was rectified swiftly."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I ordered some cable for next day delivery, when it didn’t arrive and I rang I was told that it wasn’t in stock and they were waiting for it to come in. I was assured it would be delivered two days later, but it was three days. Whole job was held up. Why didn’t anybody ring to say that it wasn’t in stock?"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Erlc Sorrell
Verified Buyer
"Cable delivered on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Quickbit~Duncan Wall
Verified Buyer
"the product price was good & delivery was prompt"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"No problems, as described, they look good but I haven't fitted them yet."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quick easy to use web page"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quick delivery and exactly as described and products at a good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
MR ALFRED W FISHER
Verified Buyer
"Quickbit made me very happy by being able to supply the type of cable that I wanted at a very reasonable price for cut lengths. The service in responding to my email was very good. What I would welcome in addition is a more cost effective method of shipping for small orders like mine, I feel sure the Post Office rate would be less costly than using a courier."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Clear website, easy ordering, good quality products delivered very quickly. Excellent all-round."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Graham Hill
Verified Buyer
"Easy ordering and excellent service, counter staff very helpful and knowledgeable when collecting order."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellence service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
William John Richards
Verified Buyer
"fast delivery, good price right product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mark De Barr
Verified Buyer
"Goods delivered as expected, om time and at the right price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Cable arrived within 24 hours of ordering - 500 miles away. Doesn't get better than that!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Delivery was very fast. Lights look great and easy to install. Very pleased. Would definitely recommend Quickbit to anyone. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
ROBERT HOBBS
Verified Buyer
"Supply of wiring accessories was quick and at a sensible price. Would certainly buy from them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Andrew Hughes
Verified Buyer
"Super fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Allen Jenner
Verified Buyer
"Having now placed several orders with Quickbit as well as using their helpline, I can happily say their service is first class."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
David Croston
Verified Buyer
"Good experience with this company. Delivery problems with weather issues were promptly sorted."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quickbit Ltd is rated 4.68 based on 28 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This