Quickbit Ltd Reviews

4.6 Rating 773 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Quickbit Ltd
4.6
Based on 773 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Read Quickbit Ltd Reviews

About Quickbit Ltd:

Quickbit Ltd are an online electrical wholesalers, shipping out to customers all over the UK with cable cut to length and some of the best priced down lights in the U.K

Visit Website

Phone:

01244288138

Write Your review

Tell us how Quickbit Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Quick and efficient - got what I wanted when I wanted it Thoroughly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, as always!
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
..........
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
In my experience, an excellent service was provided by Quickbit. Item was not expensive, excellent quality and arrived the the after ordering.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great price with free delivery. Delivery I was notified when taking place. Thank you for a great service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very efficient and fast. Happy to use again
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Prompt service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Never delivered the first day even tho i was home , then the second time never deliverd , Asked to leave in safe place still nothing .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Super service and rapid delivery highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good service fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Rapid!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Placed order based on next day delivery service which I qualified for, I had to chase several times and delivery eventually arrived 1 wk later than required.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
received but Haven't opened parcel yet . Looks well packed , We will find out once open the parcel when we'll install . Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have not received the goods I have paid for. The tracking was fake on your acknowledgment of sale!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good website, competitive prices and super quick delivery - all good!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service - ordered on-line and was able to pick up the following day
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered 2 x 16A, 5m extension leads, both when they arrived had the female end flip caps broken off in shipping, was able to glue them back on, however perhaps a review of shipping is required, rather than just shipping in a plastic envelope.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good service very quick to deliver and great quality cable
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
fab transaction
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick response, even quicker delivery. Exactly what I needed
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
brilliant, very quick and exactly what I needed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quickbit Ltd is rated 4.59 based on 773 reviews