Quickbit Ltd Reviews

4.62 Rating 409 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Quickbit Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Read Quickbit Ltd Reviews

About Quickbit Ltd:

Quickbit Ltd are an online electrical wholesalers, shipping out to customers all over the UK with cable cut to length and some of the best priced down lights in the U.K

Visit Website

Phone:

01244288138

Write Your review

Tell us how Quickbit Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The fact that the shop is closed should be on the front page of the website - I had a wasted visit and you must sort out over the phone payments.
Posted 3 hours ago
Excellent service !! Thank you
Posted 2 days ago
Quick and easy to order and good delivery times.
Posted 3 days ago
I purchased 25 meters of cable to put electric to my summer house. Easy online process to buy. Cable turned up super quick. I was intending to call today (Monday) to ask when delivery would be as ordered on Thursday but it turned up yesterday. A great service - thank you
Posted 3 days ago
Very fast delivery
Posted 5 days ago
Very good service and easy to use website
Posted 6 days ago
Fast service
Posted 6 days ago
I ordered online and collected about an hour later. I received lots of emails informing me of the progress of the order. All items were in stock and collection was quick and easy. Price was best around too.
Posted 6 days ago
Easy to use online ordering. Quick delivery perfect.
Posted 6 days ago
Great little product with fast delivery, pleasure to do business with
Posted 1 week ago
Good price quick delivery 👍
Posted 1 week ago
Very please and quick delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Straight forward to order what I needed, delivery was next day and I would definitely order from here again
Posted 1 week ago
No need to improve, everything was fine ! 😊
Posted 1 week ago
Hell of a service, I placed my order, after getting prices around,no one else
was anywhere near. My order was delivered when stated. Excellent service.
Posted 1 week ago
Great, 1 issue, I bought some SWA coiled up with sellotape leaving marks on the cable every metre or so from the adhesive, please use cable ties or insulating tape in future as marks every metre or so does not look good on a new installation where the cable can be seen
Posted 1 week ago
Great prices and first class service - product arrived the day after ordering. Very impressed and have recommended to others already! Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
What can I say? Great products at fair prices delivered quickly. Excellent.
Posted 1 week ago
A simple order on line.
Company staff were helpful and and advisory.
order arrived very quickly and was well packed and presented
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good piece of equipment which does its job very well, but expensive delivery costs especially when delivered to wrong address
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quickbit Ltd is rated 4.62 based on 409 reviews