Quickbit Ltd Reviews

4.58 Rating 40 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Quickbit Ltd

About Quickbit Ltd: Quickbit Ltd are an online electrical wholesalers, shipping out to customers all over the UK with cable cut to length and some of the best priced down lights in the U.K

Visit Website

Phone:
01244288138

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Quickbit Ltd ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Fast delvery as described 5* service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
Michelle Humphreys
Verified Buyer
"good service - quick delivery, would use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Malcolm Satterley
Verified Buyer
"Would be nice to know what item(s) you would like the customers to review. Due to volume of online orders I can't remember what I ordered. Maybe item could be added to review request !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Gillian Hazeldine
Verified Buyer
"Product competitively priced little disappointed with delivery as stated on website if ordered before 2 pm next day delivery, in fact arrived the day after hence four not five stars as had to make arrangements for someone to be in"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I was finding it difficult to locate a supplier for this fitting, quickbit had it in stock and delivered the following day. I have subsequently been quoted by my usual wholesaler at more than twice the cost. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Stewart McLaughlin
Verified Buyer
"Sent the wrong length of cable then failed to deliver the correct cable on two separate occasions despite umpteen assurances"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The online ordering process was easy to follow and hassle free, the products were very competitively priced and delivery was very fast."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Rachel Chester
Verified Buyer
"Good quality product, speedy delivery and competitive prices. Would recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Andrew Eaton
Verified Buyer
"Good value products, delivered quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
John Williams
Verified Buyer
"Great delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good price and quick. Quality good too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Robert Pearce
Verified Buyer
"Good products at good prices. Fast delivery too"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good products and helpful customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Matthew Lymn Rose
Verified Buyer
"Had a slight issue with what was sent out, but it was rectified swiftly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I ordered some cable for next day delivery, when it didn’t arrive and I rang I was told that it wasn’t in stock and they were waiting for it to come in. I was assured it would be delivered two days later, but it was three days. Whole job was held up. Why didn’t anybody ring to say that it wasn’t in stock?"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Erlc Sorrell
Verified Buyer
"Cable delivered on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quickbit~Duncan Wall
Verified Buyer
"the product price was good & delivery was prompt"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"No problems, as described, they look good but I haven't fitted them yet."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick easy to use web page"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick delivery and exactly as described and products at a good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quickbit Ltd is rated 4.58 based on 40 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This