Quickbit Ltd Reviews

4.60 Rating 579 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Quickbit Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Read Quickbit Ltd Reviews

About Quickbit Ltd:

Quickbit Ltd are an online electrical wholesalers, shipping out to customers all over the UK with cable cut to length and some of the best priced down lights in the U.K

Visit Website

Phone:

01244288138

Write Your review

Tell us how Quickbit Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The cheapest 3core 10mm I’ve found was from here. Very pleased. All I’d say is, comms from purchase to delivery should have been better as I didn’t receive an email confirming my purchase and only comms I had was from the delivery company saying it was due to be delivered. Other than that, I’ll use again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service at reasonable prices
Posted 3 weeks ago
placed order on friday morning , didn't receive any notification of order being ready . had to call back monday morning to pick up order .
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered online, good product range and prices. Excellent service with next day delivery as promised.
Posted 2 months ago
From ordering to delivery, the process was faultless - a shame that the actual switch wasn't more robust as one of the screw lugs broke on installation.
Posted 3 months ago
Product good and competitive price. Delivery was slow even though I paid extra ordered Monday morning delivered Friday morning after chasing them up mid week.
Posted 4 months ago
Great service and good price’s
Posted 5 months ago
Good service and good quality items will use again thanks
Posted 5 months ago
order came quickly
Posted 6 months ago
Prompt delivery and keen prices
Posted 6 months ago
The fact that the shop is closed should be on the front page of the website - I had a wasted visit and you must sort out over the phone payments.
Posted 6 months ago
Quick and easy to order and good delivery times.
Posted 6 months ago
A simple order on line. Company staff were helpful and and advisory. order arrived very quickly and was well packed and presented
Posted 7 months ago
Very pleased with QuickBit, and their customer focus. I needed to contact them, and they responsed very quickly. However, DPD let them down. I signed up for next day delivery because I needed the cables to host more motorhomes, but they didn't arrive, and I had to ask the campers to find another site!
Posted 7 months ago
All delivered on time
Posted 8 months ago
Good website Delivered next day
Posted 9 months ago
Prompt service
Posted 9 months ago
Items purchased were great and good value but it was let down by poor delivery (DPD)
Posted 9 months ago
I found the site easy to use and liked the fact that associated parts were shown.I was less happy that after I had placed an order I received no confirmation and had to ring up to check it was being processed. I spoke to my nephew who recommended you and he had exactly same issue.
Posted 10 months ago
Ordering was simple and straightforward and the site had exactly what I wanted. Despatch was overnight which was a free bonus. However, would have liked more information on the courier service so I could track my items.
Posted 1 year ago
Quickbit Ltd is rated 4.60 based on 579 reviews