Promain UK Limited Reviews

4.76 Rating 1,808 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Promain UK Limited
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Promain UK Limited Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01462421333

Email:

orders@promain.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Promain UK Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
hi great product and great help thanks to all the team martin
Posted 4 days ago
Found product easily on website - was delivered in a few days. We have not used it yet
Posted 5 days ago
Great product
Posted 5 days ago
Very impressed with product & service.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service quick delivery and quality products. Very happy customer
Posted 1 week ago
Great services and delivery thank you, will be using again. 👏🏻👏🏻
Posted 1 week ago
Get paint covered Victorian milk paint and lime wash easily. Our interior of the church had some very bad water stains, Classidur covered them so well, after 2 coats no signs of stains
Posted 1 week ago
I received fantastic advice from a member of the team. An absolutely BRILLIANT product. Would highly recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Great product - easy communications - fast delivery - what's not to like !!!
Posted 1 week ago
The product was of excellent quality and suited the surfaces that it was required for. A good range of colours was on offer as well as mixing to order. The product was delivered on time in accordance with the prompt communication sent to me and I was kept updated upon the progress of its delivery schedule. very good customer service.
Posted 1 week ago
Very efficient delivery as always
Posted 1 week ago
Product does the job and Claire is excellent Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
if ever your patio needs a professional facelift then this is the product for you definitely will recommend ,
Posted 2 weeks ago
great advice from the tech team ,brilliant product fast service will highly recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Does what it says on the tin brilliantly
Posted 2 weeks ago
A quality product delivered promptly, well done.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Staff knowledgeable and helpful
Posted 2 weeks ago
Superb service, prompt delivery Get paint covered Victorian milk paint and lime wash easily. Our interior of the church had some very bad water stains, Classidur covered them so well, after 2 coats no signs of stains
Posted 2 weeks ago
Not been delivered
Posted 2 weeks ago
had a little problem, was unsure of the colour, customer service was excellent and soon solved the issue
Posted 2 weeks ago
Promain UK Limited is rated 4.76 based on 1,808 reviews