Project Skills Solutions Reviews

4.72 Rating 661 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Project Skills Solutions
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Read Project Skills Solutions Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 0213 263

Email:

training@projss.co.uk,sambarton@projss.co.uk,abigail@projss.co.uk

Location:

17 Wollaston Crescent Wollaston Industrial Centre

Write Your review

Tell us how Project Skills Solutions made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very pleased with the undertaking of lesson despite sound problem on my zoom! Was able to follow the course.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for leaving a review.
Posted 11 months ago
Good trainer, good explanation highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thanks Ionut, really appreciate you leaving a review, if there's anything else we can help with please let us know.
Posted 11 months ago
You have my name wrong!!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Sorry Aidan, that's our fault, just a typo on the review form. Not to worry, your certificate has the correct name.
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent trainer
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for leaving a review.
Posted 1 year ago
Good course, problem with audio on day 1 but we managed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for leaving a review Nigel, and thank you for your patience, glad we got the audio sorted. If there's anything else we can help with please let us know.
Posted 1 year ago
Nice tutorial
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for leaving a review.
Posted 1 year ago
Martin (the teacher) was very understanding and helpful. Very well organised class. Good 👍🏽
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for leaving a review, I'll pass on your comments to Martin.
Posted 1 year ago
Project skills solutions booked training for me in Webb's Million Keynes. Very bad experience, I have left before course CITB Health and Safety Awareness has begun. On entrance desinfect hands, Trainer standing face to face with me in distance less than 1 meter and explaining 2 meter social distance, not saying/asking with a good manner - giving orders! I have 20 minutes before course starting. Decided to get to car to drink and make cigarette, Trainer came after me with hand sanitizer as said that he not saw if I was using so I have to do it now ( like I'm 5yo and teacher need to see if I done it) 😂 I said that I used twice already, anyway is almost 20 minutes to start, I'm about to smoke now I will use when back to building, but he insisted. I use again, and make comment that Covid-19 is not that deadly as government and TV said. I know no one who knows anyone with Covid-19. After which trainer raised his voice and with a bad manner said that Covid-19 is real, he knows at least 3 people who died from it. And this end of conversation. I call company who booked this course for me that I not want to start this course with this trainer. Why I should stay there if on start trainer raising voice on me because I dare to have different opinion 😲. Good he not know what I think about NHS services🤣. Just like everyone else I have right to mine opinion even if is wrong or against someone believes, but this is not reason to be unpleasant and rude. Im waisted almost £200 and because trainer at this place with his behaviour in my opinion is not good enough to teach anything even a dog's, and only thing I get from this place is a chronic migraine attack ongoing for a second day. Look after yours money and health as this place respecting non of those. I read other reviews and PSS answers, please do not believe that PSS is sorry for this what happened, as they not, as you paid already you can go and ........... Please to make good choice with someone else 😜
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, thank you for leaving a review, I'm very sorry for your experience, our team here have since investigated the situation. You are of course entitled to your own opinion about Covid and the NHS. However, for us and Webbs to be allowed to deliver training we are required to follow government guidelines, complete a risk assessment and put measures in place to minimise the risk of our staff and delegates catching the virus. The team at Webbs, like many people, have been personally affected by Covid and shared that with you to relay the importance of the measures they've taken. The team at Webbs did not see you use hand sanitiser or have your temperature taken which are both parts of our measures to keep everyone safe. I’m very sorry if you did in fact use the hand sanitiser, it is our responsibility to make sure these guidelines are followed. Since these precautions have been in place we have had no issues with delegates complying, they are typical of many public places right now.
Posted 1 year ago
Badger made the training easy and interesting. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the review.
Posted 1 year ago
Good course and badger made it interesting. very happy indeed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for leaving a review.
Posted 1 year ago
Martin is a fantastic asset to PSS. His delivery and tuition techniques helped to make the learning process clear and informative. A healthy dash of humor helped keep the course engaging and enjoyable. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Phil, I'll share this with Martin I know he'll appreciate your comments.
Posted 1 year ago
Call was well presented Martin the instructor was very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for leaving a review.
Posted 1 year ago
Good course and well worth it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for leaving a review.
Posted 1 year ago
Good, understanding teaching.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for leaving a review.
Posted 1 year ago
Did what it said on the tin, easy going and quite enjoyable
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for leaving a review Mark.
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful, great course and Amazing help from the trainer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Certificate took 6 months to arrive costly me at least 3 jobs in the meantime as I was unable to apply for my cscs/ecs card. Will be seeking a refund.
Helpful Report
(CITB Health And Safety Awareness) - Posted 1 year ago
Good for only the 2nd go on zoom
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for joining the virtual course Terry, the trainer very much enjoyed delivering online and it's a great way to keep courses going while socially distancing. Well done for completing the course and thank you for leaving a review, hope to see you soon.
Posted 1 year ago
Did my online course today cannot say enough good things about project skills solutions, the lads were so helpful & accomadating given current circumstances with Cobid 19 they made the course so easy to access on zoom talked me through everything step by step and i passed! It was the same as being sat in the classroom i felt do comfortable and at ease from start to finish. I would recommend anyone who needs to complete one of these courses to do so through this company. Thank you so much for your help guys i really do appreciate it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I'm giving it a star for the following reason I had my course scheduled for May 19th I sent an email before to find out if everything was right they said yes on the scheduled day I went to the course location getting there the course was canceled but nobody sent an email if they want saying i would have canceled as i live far away i paid i needed to take Bolt taxi to go and return and i had a loss of 114 pouds and they said i would solve it. Because they will decide to pay me only the money I paid to take the course 202 pouds my 114 pouds went to waste I thought this was unfair because I should have received an email and so I would not have spent my money for anything do you agree?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Project Skills Solutions is rated 4.72 based on 661 reviews