Project Skills Solutions Reviews

4.7 Rating 712 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Project Skills Solutions
4.7
Based on 712 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Read Project Skills Solutions Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 0213 263

Email:

training@projss.co.uk,sambarton@projss.co.uk,abigail@projss.co.uk

Location:

17 Wollaston Crescent Wollaston Industrial Centre

Write Your review

Tell us how Project Skills Solutions made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very helpful
Helpful Report
(IOSH Managing Safely) - Posted 1 week ago
Top banana
Helpful Report
(NRSWA Unit O1) - Posted 1 week ago
I recently underwent the temporary works coordinator course, the tutor was very good, had a wide knowledge of the course and was able to deliver in a manner where it was interesting and engaging.
Helpful Report
(CITB Temporary Works Co-ordinator) - Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. Glad to hear of your positive experience with us.
Posted 1 month ago
The PSS provided very perfect up to date information while in booking process and the virtual course I did with Andy was perfectly and professionally taught. I will highly recommend to anyone and myself will again do a course with them in future when needed. Thank You
Helpful Report
(CITB Temporary Works Co-ordinator) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi Jalaj Padhye, Thank you for leaving a review. Glad to hear you had a good experience on your course.
Posted 1 month ago
Course was well organised from booking, receiving coursework book, to course delivery. Will definitely book with them again!
Helpful Report
(IOSH Managing Safely Refresher) - Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for leaving a review. If there's anything else we can help with please let us know.
Posted 2 months ago
Very knowledgeable and engaging trainer, training was delivered concisely with enough time to ask questions.
Helpful Report
(IOSH Managing Safely Refresher) - Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for the review, I'll be sure to pass your comments to your tutor.
Posted 2 months ago
Another first-class presentation. Both engaging and delivered clearly.
Helpful Report
(IOSH Managing Safely Refresher) - Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for leaving a review.
Posted 2 months ago
The sessions were appropriately paced, clearly explained and with suitable time for questions and discussion.
Helpful Report
(IOSH Managing Safely) - Posted 2 months ago
Great teacher, v knowledgeable
Helpful Report
(CITB Temporary Works Co-ordinator) - Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for leaving a review.
Posted 3 months ago
I attended virtual Temporary Works Coordinator course . Really enjoyed it, great tutor Andy. Passed 96%
Helpful Report
(CITB Temporary Works Co-ordinator) - Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for leaving a review Dawid, I'll be sure to share your comments with Andy. If we can help with anything else please let us know.
Posted 3 months ago
I was quite nervous about completing this course virtually but it was good. I would consider using PSS in the future if I have other courses to complete.
Helpful Report
(NEBOSH National General Certificate) - Posted 3 months ago
Hi Kerry, thank you for your feedback, glad to hear you had a good experience on the Virtual Course.
Posted 3 months ago
Really enjoyed it, fantastic tutor, made the experience as fun and interesting as possible
Helpful Report
(CITB Health And Safety Awareness) - Posted 3 months ago
Hi Rhys, Thank you for leaving a review. Glad to hear the course went well.
Posted 3 months ago
The course was delivered in an engaging and informative manner, great job.
Helpful Report
(IOSH Managing Safely) - Posted 3 months ago
Hi, Thanks for leaving a review. Glad the course was to your liking!
Posted 3 months ago
Badger was absolutely fantastic, really made it a good experience, all the information needed to pass, top bloke, hope to speak again in the future
Helpful Report
(CITB Health And Safety Awareness) - Posted 4 months ago
Hi Malick, Glad to hear you had a good training experience with us. Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.
Posted 3 months ago
Very good, learned alot
Helpful Report
(CITB Health And Safety Awareness) - Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review Donna, glad to hear of your positive experience.
Posted 4 months ago
Well presented course by Martin he made it very easy to understand excellent training
Helpful Report
(IOSH Managing Safely) - Posted 4 months ago
Hi Mark, thanks for leaving your feedback. Glad to hear of your positive experience with us
Posted 4 months ago
Martin (Badge) was a fantastic trainer. He put you at ease and made sure to have constant checks on everyone to ensure their wellbeing. His method of teaching makes the information more comprehendible and the learning is seamless.
Helpful Report
(IOSH Managing Safely) - Posted 4 months ago
Hi Georgie, Thanks for leaving a review. Glad to hear you had a good experience and are happy with the training your received.
Posted 4 months ago
Had a great day on the course. Fantastic trainer 👌
Helpful Report
(CITB Health And Safety Awareness) - Posted 4 months ago
Hi Paul, Thanks for leaving your review. Glad to hear you had a great day with us.
Posted 4 months ago
Great content and informative presenter
Helpful Report
(IOSH Managing Safely) - Posted 5 months ago
Hi Kirstin, Thanks for leaving a review. Glad you had a good experience with us.
Posted 5 months ago
Very good and helpful.
Helpful Report
(CITB SMSTS) - Posted 5 months ago
Hi John, Glad our course was helpful. Thanks for leaving a review.
Posted 5 months ago
Project Skills Solutions is rated 4.7 based on 712 reviews