Project Skills Solutions Reviews

4.72 Rating 672 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Project Skills Solutions
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Read Project Skills Solutions Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 0213 263

Email:

training@projss.co.uk,sambarton@projss.co.uk,abigail@projss.co.uk

Location:

17 Wollaston Crescent Wollaston Industrial Centre

Write Your review

Tell us how Project Skills Solutions made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Interesting and informative course. Well delivered. Ian had anecdotes for just about every scenario. Amazed I passed. Thanks.
Helpful Report
(CITB Health And Safety Awareness) - Posted 3 days ago
Congratulations on passing Daren. Happy to hear that our trainer met your expectations.
Posted 3 days ago
Good course content brought to life very well by Ian. Made everyone feel at ease and confident they could pass
Helpful Report
(IOSH Managing Safely) - Posted 4 days ago
Thank you. Happy to hear that our trainer could help you and your group pass the course comfortably.
Posted 4 days ago
Presentation and content were delivered well.There was a lot interaction amongst the participants making the subject matter lighter & understandable.I can afford another training for the next level in H & S .
Helpful Report
(IOSH Managing Safely) - Posted 5 days ago
Morning Sipho. Glad to hear that our course matched your expectations! Thanks for taking the time to leave a review.
Posted 4 days ago
undertaking the IOSH course Managing Safely with PSS was both educational and enjoyable. the virtual classroom worked well and was managed exceptionally by the Tutor who encouraged all to participate and summarised the work/information provided regularly.
Helpful Report
(IOSH Managing Safely) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Keith, we're glad your IOSH Managing Safely course went well and you enjoyed the Virtual classroom experience!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good communication, friendly and funny
Helpful Report
(CITB Health And Safety Awareness) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Ned, glad to hear of your positive experience!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great understanding of temporary works. Teacher Tommy was very clear when teaching the understanding of TW
Helpful Report
(CITB Temporary Works Co-ordinator) - Posted 4 weeks ago
Thanks for leaving a review George, Glad to hear of your positive experience with us.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Done my Iosh course via email zoom class, Martin was extremely helpful, clear and didn't waffle on, whichbis always a bonus.
Helpful Report
(IOSH Working Safely) - Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Paul, thanks for leaving a review. Glad to hear of your positive experience with our trainer Martin.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Martin was a brilliant instructor and made the course very easy to understand.
Helpful Report
(IOSH Managing Safely) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi Matthew, thanks for your review. Glad to hear that our instructor assisted you in your course.
Posted 1 month ago
Overall very good, I would definitely do another course With PSS. I was worried as you hear how hard the Nebosh certificate is, but the tutor gave me all the information I needed to pass. I am not the most clever of individuals and I managed to pass with PSS. It like the saying “a runner is only as good as their trainers”. The tutor being the trainers.
Helpful Report
(NEBOSH National General Certificate) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi Tommy, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. So glad to hear that you passed your NEBOSH with us and are happy with how our trainers supported you. Congratulations!
Posted 1 month ago
1st Class, communication is excellent - Tutor very effective and efficient thank you
Helpful Report
(NEBOSH NG1 Exam) - Posted 2 months ago
Hi John, Thank you for leaving a review. We are glad you had a good experience.
Posted 2 months ago
Recently attend IOSH Managing Safely. Really well presented, interactive, lots of revision before the test, excellent experience.
Helpful Report
(IOSH Managing Safely) - Posted 3 months ago
Hi Camelia, we really appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. We are glad you had a good experience with us.
Posted 2 months ago
The trainer- Mr. HARDWICK Extremely attentive, professionally and well informed on subject. Made learning effortless .
Helpful Report
(IOSH Managing Safely) - Posted 3 months ago
Hi Sherryl, Thank you for the review, glad you had a positive experience with us.
Posted 2 months ago
From start to finish, the booking process up until the end of the course I was on was a pleasure. Massive thank you to Badger for making the day alot nicer than I had anticipated, from jokes, to the wealth of knowledge he has.
Helpful Report
(CITB Health And Safety Awareness) - Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your review. Glad to hear that you enjoyed the course.
Posted 3 months ago
Very helpful and great training with an excellent trainer
Helpful Report
(CITB Health And Safety Awareness) - Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for leaving a review.
Posted 3 months ago
Extremely engaging trainer. Course was delivered excellently.
Helpful Report
(IOSH Managing Safely Refresher) - Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for leaving a review.
Posted 4 months ago
Good course, good detail, good speed.
Helpful Report
(IOSH Managing Safely Refresher) - Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for leaving a review.
Posted 4 months ago
It was a good refresher course. Pitched well. Badger is an experienced trainer and respectful, understanding of his audience
Helpful Report
(IOSH Managing Safely Refresher) - Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for leaving a review Lorraine, I've passed your comments to Badger I know he'll appreciate them.
Posted 4 months ago
Hi All Just returned from my SLG course in farnham i must say the trainer was knowledgeable of the SLG course and was happy to help with question that you had for him, Andi came across as a good trainer. sometimes these courses can be hard work with the wrong type of trainer but with andi it made the day enjoyable...A pleasure to meet you Andi.... Phil,lee,steve
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you all so much for such a great review and feedback. I'll be sure to share this with Andi and if there's ever anything else we can help with please let us know.
Posted 4 months ago
Great presenter, and easy to follow on Zoom. Learned a lot about health and Safety and manged to pass the test.
Helpful Report
(CITB Health And Safety Awareness) - Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for leaving a review Joshua, glad to hear you enjoyed your virtual course, if there's anything else we can help with please let us know.
Posted 4 months ago
Really good to have a trainer capable of adapting the pace of training to the audience to make sure time was used efficiently.
Helpful Report
(IOSH Managing Safely Refresher) - Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for leaving a review Alex, I'll be sure to share your comments with your trainer.
Posted 4 months ago
Project Skills Solutions is rated 4.72 based on 672 reviews