Project Skills Solutions Reviews

4.75 Rating 558 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Project Skills Solutions
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Read Project Skills Solutions Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 0213 263

Email:

training@projss.co.uk,sambarton@projss.co.uk,abigail@projss.co.uk

Location:

17 Wollaston Crescent Wollaston Industrial Centre

Write Your review

Tell us how Project Skills Solutions made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Easy to work with and the staff very helpful.
Helpful Report
(CITB Health And Safety Awareness) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for leaving a review.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very Informative, Good Materials, Great Tutor
Helpful Report
(NEBOSH National General Certificate) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for leaving a review.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Trainer worked at a great pace to ensure that we understood and retained the course material.
Helpful Report
(IOSH Managing Safely) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for leaving a review. Good to hear the pace of the course was good. If there's anything else we can help with please let us know.
Posted 2 weeks ago
very good information very well presented and nice facilities would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for leaving a review, and for the recommendation.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really useful course with a really professional teacher.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for leaving a review.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great nice people nice group
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for leaving a review.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I appreciated the course, it had good content and the Trainer was excellent. I would like also to comment on the venue, it was very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks John, if there's anything else we can help with please let us know.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great training provider, made health and safety really interesting and real world examples given by instructor. Portsmouth location was a really professional facility.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks Melissa, great to hear you found the course interesting.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I would recommend Project Skills to anyone interested in doing an Iosh Managing Safely course like I did. Location was great "Limehouse", everything was provided including lunch and the trainer was great.
Helpful Report
(IOSH Managing Safely) - Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you so much for such a great review and for the recommendation. If there's anything else we can help with please let us know.
Posted 4 weeks ago
I’ve just done my Temporary work coordinator training course with them Very pleased Certificate arrived in good time I’ve received email with status Thanks
Helpful Report
(CITB Temporary Works Co-ordinator) - Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for leaving a review, if there's anything else we can do please let us know.
Posted 4 weeks ago
OVERALL VERY GOOD, AND AN EXCELLENT TUTOR
Helpful Report
(NEBOSH National General Certificate) - Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for leaving a review, I'll be sure to share your comments with your trainer.
Posted 4 weeks ago
The trainer took his time to explain the relevant concepts and ensured he related the training to our various professions and companies. It was very insighful and well delivered
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for leaving a review.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent delivery
Helpful Report
(CITB Health And Safety Awareness) - Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for leaving a review.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
(IOSH Managing Safely) - Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for leaving a review.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent course very informative teacher great food good nice location
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for leaving a review.
Posted 1 month ago
Venue was clean and tidy,good course well presented.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for leaving a review.
Posted 1 month ago
The coarse was extremely informative and highly useful. Tutor was very helpful and engaging I would highly recommend this coarse.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the recommendation, great to hear you found the course engaging, if there's anything else we can help with please let us know.
Posted 1 month ago
Great course
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for leaving a review.
Posted 1 month ago
Well presented by Martin, we sending other members of staff on the same course in April
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for choosing PSS again, we look forward to having your colleagues on the course.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Joe :)
Posted 1 month ago
Project Skills Solutions is rated 4.75 based on 558 reviews