Project Skills Solutions Reviews

4.7 Rating 712 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Project Skills Solutions
4.7
Based on 712 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Read Project Skills Solutions Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 0213 263

Email:

training@projss.co.uk,sambarton@projss.co.uk,abigail@projss.co.uk

Location:

17 Wollaston Crescent Wollaston Industrial Centre

Write Your review

Tell us how Project Skills Solutions made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very helpful
Helpful Report
(IOSH Managing Safely) - Posted 2 days ago
Top banana
Helpful Report
(NRSWA Unit O1) - Posted 3 days ago
I recently underwent the temporary works coordinator course, the tutor was very good, had a wide knowledge of the course and was able to deliver in a manner where it was interesting and engaging.
Helpful Report
(CITB Temporary Works Co-ordinator) - Posted 4 weeks ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. Glad to hear of your positive experience with us.
Posted 4 weeks ago
The course was good but was told 30 mins to do test at end and was being rushed after 10 because instructor saying everyone else had finished so made me rush
Helpful Report
(CITB Health And Safety Awareness) - Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi, Thank you for your review. We will speak to the trainer who took your course as you should not have felt like you were being rushed. I understand the training team has been in touch about your booking separately so I will leave it with them. If you have any other comments, just let us know.
Posted 4 weeks ago
The PSS provided very perfect up to date information while in booking process and the virtual course I did with Andy was perfectly and professionally taught. I will highly recommend to anyone and myself will again do a course with them in future when needed. Thank You
Helpful Report
(CITB Temporary Works Co-ordinator) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi Jalaj Padhye, Thank you for leaving a review. Glad to hear you had a good experience on your course.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very good training course Good approach and insight into risk assessment Scope to apply at work definitely Martin particularly made it very interesting . Would definitely recommend
Helpful Report
(IOSH Managing Safely) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi Chhaya, Thank you for the review.
Posted 1 month ago
I don't think its necessary to show how people are dieing. That woud be very easy to show in a animation or wathever.
Helpful Report
(CITB Health And Safety Awareness) - Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for leaving feedback Carlo, I'm very sorry for any content during the course that was graphic or made anyone feel uncomfortable. Our trainers are very passionate about showing our delegates how serious things can get when H&S guidance isn't followed. This should never be done in a way that makes delegates uncomfortable though. Our team will review the course content and look for opportunities to remove anything graphic and provide clear warnings if necessary.
Posted 1 month ago
Course was well organised from booking, receiving coursework book, to course delivery. Will definitely book with them again!
Helpful Report
(IOSH Managing Safely Refresher) - Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for leaving a review. If there's anything else we can help with please let us know.
Posted 1 month ago
Very knowledgeable and engaging trainer, training was delivered concisely with enough time to ask questions.
Helpful Report
(IOSH Managing Safely Refresher) - Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the review, I'll be sure to pass your comments to your tutor.
Posted 1 month ago
Another first-class presentation. Both engaging and delivered clearly.
Helpful Report
(IOSH Managing Safely Refresher) - Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for leaving a review.
Posted 1 month ago
The sessions were appropriately paced, clearly explained and with suitable time for questions and discussion.
Helpful Report
(IOSH Managing Safely) - Posted 2 months ago
Great teacher, v knowledgeable
Helpful Report
(CITB Temporary Works Co-ordinator) - Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for leaving a review.
Posted 2 months ago
I attended virtual Temporary Works Coordinator course . Really enjoyed it, great tutor Andy. Passed 96%
Helpful Report
(CITB Temporary Works Co-ordinator) - Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for leaving a review Dawid, I'll be sure to share your comments with Andy. If we can help with anything else please let us know.
Posted 2 months ago
I was quite nervous about completing this course virtually but it was good. I would consider using PSS in the future if I have other courses to complete.
Helpful Report
(NEBOSH National General Certificate) - Posted 2 months ago
Hi Kerry, thank you for your feedback, glad to hear you had a good experience on the Virtual Course.
Posted 2 months ago
Badger was a very good trainer 👍🏻🙌🏻
Helpful Report
(CITB Health And Safety Awareness) - Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for your feedback Chris
Posted 3 months ago
Really enjoyed it, fantastic tutor, made the experience as fun and interesting as possible
Helpful Report
(CITB Health And Safety Awareness) - Posted 3 months ago
Hi Rhys, Thank you for leaving a review. Glad to hear the course went well.
Posted 3 months ago
The course was delivered in an engaging and informative manner, great job.
Helpful Report
(IOSH Managing Safely) - Posted 3 months ago
Hi, Thanks for leaving a review. Glad the course was to your liking!
Posted 3 months ago
Badger was absolutely fantastic, really made it a good experience, all the information needed to pass, top bloke, hope to speak again in the future
Helpful Report
(CITB Health And Safety Awareness) - Posted 3 months ago
Hi Malick, Glad to hear you had a good training experience with us. Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.
Posted 3 months ago
Very good, learned alot
Helpful Report
(CITB Health And Safety Awareness) - Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review Donna, glad to hear of your positive experience.
Posted 4 months ago
Well presented course by Martin he made it very easy to understand excellent training
Helpful Report
(IOSH Managing Safely) - Posted 4 months ago
Hi Mark, thanks for leaving your feedback. Glad to hear of your positive experience with us
Posted 4 months ago
Project Skills Solutions is rated 4.7 based on 712 reviews