Project Skills Solutions Reviews

4.72 Rating 654 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Project Skills Solutions
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Read Project Skills Solutions Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 0213 263

Email:

training@projss.co.uk,sambarton@projss.co.uk,abigail@projss.co.uk

Location:

17 Wollaston Crescent Wollaston Industrial Centre

Write Your review

Tell us how Project Skills Solutions made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Extremely engaging trainer. Course was delivered excellently.
(IOSH Managing Safely Refresher) - Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for leaving a review.
Posted 1 day ago
Good course, good detail, good speed.
(IOSH Managing Safely Refresher) - Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for leaving a review.
Posted 1 day ago
It was a good refresher course. Pitched well. Badger is an experienced trainer and respectful, understanding of his audience
(IOSH Managing Safely Refresher) - Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for leaving a review Lorraine, I've passed your comments to Badger I know he'll appreciate them.
Posted 1 day ago
Hi All Just returned from my SLG course in farnham i must say the trainer was knowledgeable of the SLG course and was happy to help with question that you had for him, Andi came across as a good trainer. sometimes these courses can be hard work with the wrong type of trainer but with andi it made the day enjoyable...A pleasure to meet you Andi.... Phil,lee,steve
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you all so much for such a great review and feedback. I'll be sure to share this with Andi and if there's ever anything else we can help with please let us know.
Posted 4 days ago
The teaching was good.
(CITB SSSTS) - Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for leaving a review.
Posted 1 week ago
The course was relevant and concise and Badger was a good teacher. I found the drawings and animations used a little sexist. I think we are past the days of portraying women in short skirts and high heels in the workplace.
(IOSH Working Safely) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for leaving a review and for the feedback. IOSH produce the content that we have to use for their courses, I will be sharing your feedback with them, I believe they are reviewing and planning update and modernise the content soon.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great presenter, and easy to follow on Zoom. Learned a lot about health and Safety and manged to pass the test.
(CITB Health And Safety Awareness) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for leaving a review Joshua, glad to hear you enjoyed your virtual course, if there's anything else we can help with please let us know.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really good to have a trainer capable of adapting the pace of training to the audience to make sure time was used efficiently.
(IOSH Managing Safely Refresher) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for leaving a review Alex, I'll be sure to share your comments with your trainer.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Would recommend to a friend. Really pleased I opted for the day course. Teacher was brilliant, had plenty of knowledge, experience and laughs.
(CITB Health And Safety Awareness) - Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for such a great review! Great to hear you had some laughs on the course too, if there's anything else we can help with please let us know.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Absolutely brilliant course, I had no prior experience with H&S but Badger is a brilliant trainer. He found great ways to help make the information stick, I especially enjoyed the relaxed training environment.
(IOSH Managing Safely) - Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for leaving a review Nico, I'll be sure to share your review with Badger!
Posted 1 month ago
Enjoyable and informative
(CITB Health And Safety Awareness) - Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for leaving a review.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good course. Martin was very good and a good teacher.
(IOSH Managing Safely) - Posted 1 month ago
That's great to hear Paul, I'll pass your review on to Martin.
Posted 1 month ago
Good trainer
(IOSH Managing Safely) - Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Paulo, we really appreciate you leaving a review.
Posted 1 month ago
The online course was very good and the instructor was great. Worth every penny and in the comfort of your own home
(CITB Health And Safety Awareness) - Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for leaving a review.
Posted 1 month ago
I thought that the instructor Martin,was very knowledgeable and proffessional,a credit to tour company.
(CITB Health And Safety Awareness) - Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the review Colin, I've shared your comments with Martin I know he will appreciate them.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent training provider cheaper than everyone else
(CPCS (A17) Telescopic Handler C: All Sizes Ex. Slew - Foundation) - Posted 1 month ago
Thanks James we appreciate the great review.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent course and joining coms
(CITB Temporary Works Co-ordinator) - Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for leaving a review.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good teaching and training. the course could do with being a day longer just to help soak it all in but still well worth it.
(CITB SSSTS) - Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for leaving a review.
Posted 2 months ago
Very structured, easy to ask questions even in a virtual classroom
(CITB Health And Safety Awareness) - Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for leaving a review Alex.
Posted 2 months ago
vERY GOOD COURSE ,EXPLAINED REALLY WELL .I THROUGHLY ENJOYED IT
(IOSH Managing Safely) - Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for leaving a review.
Posted 2 months ago
Project Skills Solutions is rated 4.72 based on 654 reviews