Project Skills Solutions Reviews

4.72 Rating 661 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Project Skills Solutions
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Read Project Skills Solutions Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 0213 263

Email:

training@projss.co.uk,sambarton@projss.co.uk,abigail@projss.co.uk

Location:

17 Wollaston Crescent Wollaston Industrial Centre

Write Your review

Tell us how Project Skills Solutions made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great, enjoyable training. Easy to understand and appropriate for me in my role. Would definitely recommend
Helpful Report
(IOSH Managing Safely) - Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for leaving a review, and for the recommendation, if there's anything else we can help with please let us know.
Posted 1 month ago
The teaching was good.
Helpful Report
(CITB SSSTS) - Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for leaving a review.
Posted 1 month ago
The course was relevant and concise and Badger was a good teacher. I found the drawings and animations used a little sexist. I think we are past the days of portraying women in short skirts and high heels in the workplace.
Helpful Report
(IOSH Working Safely) - Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for leaving a review and for the feedback. IOSH produce the content that we have to use for their courses, I will be sharing your feedback with them, I believe they are reviewing and planning update and modernise the content soon.
Posted 2 months ago
Very structured, easy to ask questions even in a virtual classroom
Helpful Report
(CITB Health And Safety Awareness) - Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for leaving a review Alex.
Posted 3 months ago
A good course with a very knowledgeable tutor who provoked good discussions and catered to a range of learning styles. Equipped me with the knowledge I need to do the job, which is the most important part of any qualification. The only criticism is I realised during my exam that I wasn't certain about what information I was expected to provide. A more detailed look into what will and won't get you marks on the exam would have helped. This was covered, but it still left me unsure within the exam itself.
Helpful Report
(NEBOSH National General Certificate) - Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for leaving a review and some excellent feedback. Our team review each exam date as results are released as part of our quality requirements and our requirements to maintain our NEBOSH Gold Status and your feedback is an important part of that. The team and trainers will discuss how best to cover the assessments and what NEBOSH are looking for in more detail. If you have any other comments or suggestions on what you would have found most helpful please let us know on here or by emailing training@projss.co.uk.
Posted 5 months ago
Brilliant course with a brilliant trainer(Steve). Friendly and professional.
Helpful Report
(NRSWA Unit 2) - Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for leaving a review.
Posted 6 months ago
The course was straight forward and informative.
Helpful Report
(CITB Temporary Works Co-ordinator) - Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for leaving a review.
Posted 6 months ago
Good teaching and more practical given
Helpful Report
(NEBOSH National General Certificate) - Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for leaving a review.
Posted 6 months ago
Very good teachers and staff
Helpful Report
(NEBOSH National General Certificate) - Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for leaving a review.
Posted 6 months ago
Course was great and booking it with project skills solutions was very easy and simple will recommend
Helpful Report
(NRSWA Unit 2) - Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for leaving a review, glad we could make things easy.
Posted 6 months ago
It was a good course but we were unable to complete the test due to the trainer having the wrong link this has been reschedule in for Tuesday this week.
Helpful Report
(NRSWA Supervisor Units 1,10-14+16) - Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for leaving a review, apologies again for the assessment link. Good luck for tomorrow and please let us know if there's anything you need.
Posted 10 months ago
It felt professional and was easy to follow.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for leaving a review.
Posted 11 months ago
Very pleased with the undertaking of lesson despite sound problem on my zoom! Was able to follow the course.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for leaving a review.
Posted 11 months ago
Good course, problem with audio on day 1 but we managed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for leaving a review Nigel, and thank you for your patience, glad we got the audio sorted. If there's anything else we can help with please let us know.
Posted 1 year ago
Did what it said on the tin, easy going and quite enjoyable
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for leaving a review Mark.
Posted 1 year ago
Enjoyable two days and was very well done
Helpful Report
(CITB SSSTS) - Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for leaving a review.
Posted 1 year ago
I thought the Course was informative and the trainer (Gary) was very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Gareth, I'll be sure to pass your comments to Gary.
Posted 1 year ago
Really good, very informative
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Tom, please let us know if there's anything else we can help with.
Posted 1 year ago
The aides to learning such as books, sticky notes, exercise books are excellent. The visuals projected onto the wall are sometimes hard to see. Our tutor, Andrew, had a strong emphasis on us succeeding, as well as teaching the course.
Helpful Report
(NEBOSH National General Certificate) - Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for leaving a review.
Posted 1 year ago
Over all it was good. But i feel that some of the topics we got rushed through
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the review and feedback Jason, I'll pass this on to the training team so they can review.
Posted 1 year ago
Project Skills Solutions is rated 4.72 based on 661 reviews