Project Skills Solutions Reviews

4.75 Rating 558 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Project Skills Solutions
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Read Project Skills Solutions Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 0213 263

Email:

training@projss.co.uk,sambarton@projss.co.uk,abigail@projss.co.uk

Location:

17 Wollaston Crescent Wollaston Industrial Centre

Write Your review

Tell us how Project Skills Solutions made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Enjoyable two days and was very well done
Helpful Report
(CITB SSSTS) - Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for leaving a review.
Posted 1 week ago
I thought the Course was informative and the trainer (Gary) was very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thanks Gareth, I'll be sure to pass your comments to Gary.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really good, very informative
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thanks Tom, please let us know if there's anything else we can help with.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The aides to learning such as books, sticky notes, exercise books are excellent. The visuals projected onto the wall are sometimes hard to see. Our tutor, Andrew, had a strong emphasis on us succeeding, as well as teaching the course.
Helpful Report
(NEBOSH National General Certificate) - Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for leaving a review.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Over all it was good. But i feel that some of the topics we got rushed through
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the review and feedback Jason, I'll pass this on to the training team so they can review.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi It was a good relaxed course
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for leaving a review.
Posted 1 month ago
I found the NEBOSH course very well presented. Although we had to change venues during the week break , we were kept uptodate The course work given out is good and informative. Highly recommend the course, Our trainer Mark was very helpful and full of knowledge. Fingers cross for my exam!!!!
Helpful Report
(NEBOSH National General Certificate) - Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the review, sorry for the disruption, it doesn't often happen but sometimes the venues we use make changes we try to make it as smooth as possible, thank you for your understanding. Good luck with the exam, we're feeling confident for you, I know Mark is.
Posted 1 month ago
Very well presented with time to explore detailed cases and opinions Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Tim, and you're very welcome, great to have you on the course. If there's anything else we can help with please let us know.
Posted 1 month ago
Good course very well explained, The instructor was very helpful and clear.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your comments, great to hear the trainer was helpful, and thank you for choosing PSS for your course.
Posted 1 month ago
Happy to continue using this training provider. Straight forward booking process and friendly staff.
Helpful Report
(IOSH Working Safely) - Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the review, and for your continued business, if there's ever anything we can do better please let us know, we're always looking to improve.
Posted 1 month ago
Daisy the tutor is absolutely fantastic, although the course was not the cheapest, the quality of the instructor has made it worth the money, the location isn't fantastic, and the food is extremely repetitive. Over all good.
Helpful Report
(NEBOSH National General Certificate) - Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the review and feedback Joshua, I'll be sure to share your comments with Daisy. I'm going to pass your comment re the food and location to our venue manager to review. Thanks again.
Posted 1 month ago
Good so far, second part to come next week, may move to excellent :)
Helpful Report
(NEBOSH National General Certificate) - Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Lee, we'll do our best in week 2 to nudge that up a little ;) look forward to seeing you soon.
Posted 1 month ago
VERY WELL ORGANISED COURSE
Helpful Report
(NRSWA Unit 2) - Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Kevin, if there's anything else we can help with please let us know.
Posted 1 month ago
Course was made interesting and enjoyable
Helpful Report
(CITB Health And Safety Awareness) - Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for leaving a review David, if there's anything else we can help with just let us know.
Posted 1 month ago
Fine venue and fine instructor - all good
Helpful Report
(CITB SSSTS) - Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for leaving a review.
Posted 2 months ago
Very good learnt quite a lot
Helpful Report
(CITB Health And Safety Awareness) - Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for leaving a review Andrew, if there's anything else we can help with please let us know.
Posted 2 months ago
Good Course, good venue, good tutor very professional all round
Helpful Report
(CITB SSSTS) - Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for leaving a review, if there's anything else we can help with just let us know.
Posted 2 months ago
Simple to book, efficiently administered, delegates provided positive feedback about their course, certificates received in a timely manner. Only negative is that lunch, which was previously provided, not included in the package.
Helpful Report
(CITB Health And Safety Awareness) - Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review Sally-Anne, we really appreciate the feedback too. I'm going to forward this to our venue manager to see if we can include lunch on the Basildon CITB HSA courses.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent and affordable
Helpful Report
(CITB Health And Safety Awareness) - Posted 3 months ago
Trainer was good Food could be better as there all day Maybe hot food
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Project Skills Solutions is rated 4.75 based on 558 reviews