Project Skills Solutions Reviews

4.7 Rating 712 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Project Skills Solutions
4.7
Based on 712 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Read Project Skills Solutions Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 0213 263

Email:

training@projss.co.uk,sambarton@projss.co.uk,abigail@projss.co.uk

Location:

17 Wollaston Crescent Wollaston Industrial Centre

Write Your review

Tell us how Project Skills Solutions made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very good training course Good approach and insight into risk assessment Scope to apply at work definitely Martin particularly made it very interesting . Would definitely recommend
Helpful Report
(IOSH Managing Safely) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi Chhaya, Thank you for the review.
Posted 1 month ago
Badger was a very good trainer 👍🏻🙌🏻
Helpful Report
(CITB Health And Safety Awareness) - Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for your feedback Chris
Posted 3 months ago
Coursework book was delivered ahead of the Course start date. Overall a great course and a good trainer, Daisy Silcock, one or two issues with connectivity and access to the Zoom meeting on the first day of the course for a number of Users which delayed getting things going.
Helpful Report
(IOSH Managing Safely) - Posted 6 months ago
Hi Kim, Glad to hear you had a nice experience on your course and that the trainer met your expectations. Thank you for your feedback
Posted 5 months ago
Could be condensed into maximum of 2 days.
Helpful Report
(IOSH Managing Safely) - Posted 6 months ago
Hi, The IOSH Managing Safely course has a minimum amount of hours that the training has to meet, which is three days. Thank you for your feedback.
Posted 5 months ago
Very insightful, the teacher was great.
Helpful Report
(CITB Temporary Works Co-ordinator) - Posted 7 months ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, glad to hear that the teacher met your expectations.
Posted 7 months ago
Was ok what more is there to say
Helpful Report
(CITB Health And Safety Awareness) - Posted 8 months ago
Excellent course, very helpful additional skills moving forward
Helpful Report
(NRSWA Supervisor) - Posted 10 months ago
Hi Tony, Thanks for leaving a review. Glad to hear of your good experience with us.
Posted 10 months ago
Great, enjoyable training. Easy to understand and appropriate for me in my role. Would definitely recommend
Helpful Report
(IOSH Managing Safely) - Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for leaving a review, and for the recommendation, if there's anything else we can help with please let us know.
Posted 1 year ago
The teaching was good.
Helpful Report
(CITB SSSTS) - Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for leaving a review.
Posted 1 year ago
The course was relevant and concise and Badger was a good teacher. I found the drawings and animations used a little sexist. I think we are past the days of portraying women in short skirts and high heels in the workplace.
Helpful Report
(IOSH Working Safely) - Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for leaving a review and for the feedback. IOSH produce the content that we have to use for their courses, I will be sharing your feedback with them, I believe they are reviewing and planning update and modernise the content soon.
Posted 1 year ago
Very structured, easy to ask questions even in a virtual classroom
Helpful Report
(CITB Health And Safety Awareness) - Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for leaving a review Alex.
Posted 1 year ago
A good course with a very knowledgeable tutor who provoked good discussions and catered to a range of learning styles. Equipped me with the knowledge I need to do the job, which is the most important part of any qualification. The only criticism is I realised during my exam that I wasn't certain about what information I was expected to provide. A more detailed look into what will and won't get you marks on the exam would have helped. This was covered, but it still left me unsure within the exam itself.
Helpful Report
(NEBOSH National General Certificate) - Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for leaving a review and some excellent feedback. Our team review each exam date as results are released as part of our quality requirements and our requirements to maintain our NEBOSH Gold Status and your feedback is an important part of that. The team and trainers will discuss how best to cover the assessments and what NEBOSH are looking for in more detail. If you have any other comments or suggestions on what you would have found most helpful please let us know on here or by emailing training@projss.co.uk.
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant course with a brilliant trainer(Steve). Friendly and professional.
Helpful Report
(NRSWA Unit 2) - Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for leaving a review.
Posted 1 year ago
The course was straight forward and informative.
Helpful Report
(CITB Temporary Works Co-ordinator) - Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for leaving a review.
Posted 1 year ago
Good teaching and more practical given
Helpful Report
(NEBOSH National General Certificate) - Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for leaving a review.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good teachers and staff
Helpful Report
(NEBOSH National General Certificate) - Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for leaving a review.
Posted 1 year ago
Course was great and booking it with project skills solutions was very easy and simple will recommend
Helpful Report
(NRSWA Unit 2) - Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for leaving a review, glad we could make things easy.
Posted 1 year ago
It was a good course but we were unable to complete the test due to the trainer having the wrong link this has been reschedule in for Tuesday this week.
Helpful Report
(NRSWA Supervisor Units 1,10-14+16) - Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for leaving a review, apologies again for the assessment link. Good luck for tomorrow and please let us know if there's anything you need.
Posted 1 year ago
It felt professional and was easy to follow.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for leaving a review.
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with the undertaking of lesson despite sound problem on my zoom! Was able to follow the course.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for leaving a review.
Posted 1 year ago
Project Skills Solutions is rated 4.7 based on 712 reviews