Project Skills Solutions Reviews

4.80 Rating 383 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Project Skills Solutions
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 0213 263

Email:
training@projss.co.uk,sambarton@projss.co.uk,abigail@projss.co.uk

Location:
17 Wollaston CrescentWollaston Industrial Centre

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Project Skills Solutions made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
5
Barry King
"The instructor was clear and precise he was always ready too answer any questions the course I attended was in a great location, would recommend PSS"
Posted 1 month ago
5
Sasha Rosshandler
"I recently attended the IOSH Managing Safely course in Milton Keynes. It was a great experience with an excellent teacher in Jill, who has given me a real understanding of the regulations that affect us all as well as a basis for ensuring safety within the work place. Thank you!"
Posted 1 month ago
Lee Mayo
"I was very satisfied with my course. I was given very good knowledge and instructions and a very good teacher I would highly recommend project skills and I will always pass this company’s details for any wishing to take these courses."
Posted 7 months ago
"Efficient service delivery. Amazing team offering amazing support. Quite satisfied with the outcome and happy applying it daily."
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Oliver,

Thank you for providing such positive feedback. We're over the moon you enjoyed your learning experience with us and hope you choose PSS as your training provider in the future again!

Kind regards,

PSS - Marketing Team
Posted 1 hour ago
Visit Website
"Gary Mckenna, the trainner was great! Very informative."
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Azalea,

Thank you for providing such positive feedback. We're pleased you enjoyed our trainer Gary Mckenna your learning experience for your IOSH Managing Safely course.

Here at PSS, it is of high importance for every delegate to gain a solid understanding of the course content and our trainer's always go the extra mile to ensure this is achieved.

We hope you choose Project Skills Solutions as your training provider in the future again.

Kind regards,

PSS - Marketing Team
Posted 1 hour ago
"It was a lovely location, all the staff was very kind. Rob is a great person."
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Claudia,

Thank you for your feedback. We're very pleased you enjoyed your learning experience for your IOSH course.

At PSS, it is of high importance for our delegates to gain the most from their course. We hope you choose Project Skills Solutions as your training provider in the future again.

Kind regards,

PSS - Marketing Team
Posted 1 hour ago
"Concise well explained course"
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Richard,

Thank you for your feedback. We're glad you enjoyed your learning experience with us.

We hope you choose Project Skills Solutions as your training provider in the future again!

Kind regards,

PSS - Marketing Team
Posted 2 days ago
"Qualified personal"
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Valentin,

Thank you for your feedback. Here at PSS, we always seek to provide a highly educational and enjoyable learning experience.

We hope you choose Project Skills Solutions as your training provider in the future again!

Kind regards,

PSS - Marketing Team
Posted 2 days ago
"Minimum 10 characters."
Posted 2 days ago
"Good training course which got the information over well to a diverse group. Trainer and the group in general were very friendly. Would have liked to have got feedback on the assessment and practical exercise risk assessment to see what I missed, where I could improve and what was good. On a similar subject, I've got the certificate to say I had successfully completed the course but would have been interested if there was a way to denote if it was pass/merit/distinction like other courses with written assessments. On the venue, the premier inn lunches were both poor and repetitive and the room, while OK, was cramped - a larger room for the three days would have been less claustrophobic. Nebosh was mentioned in the supporting leaflets but it wasn't clear what the benefit of taking such safety training with Nebosh would be. Would be interested to hear what such benefits would be."
Posted 2 days ago
Hi John,

Thank you for providing such detailed feedback.

We're pleased you gained a valuable learning experience and enjoyed our trainer and your study group. In addition, please note all IOSH courses and work produced by delegates is governed by IOSH. The assessment and practical exercise risk assessments completed by delegates must only be awarded as pass or fail, due to IOSH rules and regulations. However, we appreciate delegate feedback with helping improve IOSH courses and will pass on your comments to IOSH.

Furthermore, in relation to the training venue, we do inform the hotel to provide a variety of lunches for our delegates, however, this does not always materialise due to limited supply. This is a matter we have addressed and our supply chain manager is in the process of rectifying it. In addition, I will also pass your feedback over to the venue manager with improving the room size for future courses.

The IOSH courses are a stepping stone to the NEBOSH courses, hence why limited information was provided. However, on our company website, you can find further information on the NEBOSH course we offer by clicking the link here https://projss.co.uk/training/nebosh-courses/. In addition, we have a blog which covers information on the NEBOSH course which you can access here https://projss.co.uk/iosh-vs-nebosh/

I will inform our training team to send you further information on the NEBOSH National General Certificate course we offer.

I hope I have been able to help. If you have any further comments or enquiries, please contact me at nisha@projss.co.uk

Here at Project Skills Solutions we always seek for continual improvement hence delegate's feedback is extremely important to us.

Have a great day.

Kind regards,

Nisha - Marketing Executive
Posted 2 days ago
"Very good experience"
(CITB Temporary Works Co-ordinator) - Posted 1 week ago
Hi Georgi,

Thank you for your feedback. We're very pleased you enjoyed your learning experience with us.

Here at Project Skills Solutions our trainers always go the extra mile to ensure every delegate gains the most from their course.

We hope you choose PSS as your training provider in the future again.

Kind regards,

PSS - Marketing Team
Posted 1 week ago
"A quality speaker with the tools and understanding that provides you a good quantity of knowledge"
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Viorel,

Thank you for your feedback. We're pleased you enjoyed your learning experience with us.

Here at PSS, our trainers always seek to provide a highly knowledgable and interactive learning experience to ensure every delegate gains the most from their course.

We hope you choose Project Skills Solutions as your training provider in the future again.

Kind regards,

Nisha
Posted 1 week ago
"We were made very welcome and badger made us very relaxed which made it a lot easier to take on board all the information."
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Victoria,

Many thanks for your positive feedback. We're glad you enjoyed your learning experience with our trainer Badger!

Here at PSS our trainers always go the extra mile to ensure every delegate gains the most from their course.

Kind regards,

PSS - Marketing Team
Posted 1 week ago
"Keith Mason - Excellent teacher, made the sessions engaging and enjoyable."
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Scott,

Thank you for your feedback. We're pleased you enjoyed your course experience along with our trainer Keith Mason!

At Project Skills Solutions our trainers always seek to provide a highly knowledgeable and interactive course experience to ensure every delegate gains the most from the learning experience.

We hope you choose PSS as your training provider in the future again.

Kind regards,

PSS - Marketing Team
Posted 1 week ago
"course was very well presented and full of information useful for my field. very interesting."
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Dave,

Thank you for your feedback. We're happy you enjoyed your learning experience studying your CITB course.

At Project Skills Solutions, our trainer's go the extra mile to ensure every delegate gains a valuable learning experience.

We hope you choose PSS as your training provider in the future again!

Kind regards,

PSS - Marketing Team
Posted 1 week ago
"I found the above very informative. Badger was very good at his Job,He made me feel relaxed and explained everything very very well... Good luck to him! Kind regards Joe Ryland"
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Joe,

Thank you for your feedback! We're pleased you gained a valuable learning experience from your course and glad you enjoyed our trainer Badger!

Here at PSS, our trainer always goes the extra mile to ensure every delegate leaves their course feeling confident.

We hope you choose Project Skills Solutions as your training provider in the future again!

Kind regards,

PSS - Marketing Team
Posted 1 week ago
"Well delivered course by PSS trainer Badger."
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Joe,

Thank you for your feedback. We're pleased you enjoyed your learning experience studying your CITB Health and Safety Awareness course.

Here at Project Skills Solutions, our trainers always go the extra mile to ensure every delegate gains the most from their course.

We hope you choose PSS as your training provider in the future again!

Kind regards,

PSS - Marketing Team
Posted 1 week ago
"The course and instructor where both interesting and informative"
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Steve,

Thank you for your positive feedback. We're very pleased you enjoyed your learning experience with us.

Here at Project Skills Solutions, our trainer's always go the extra mile to ensure every delegate gains the most from their course. We hope you choose PSS as your training provider in the future again!

Kind regards,

PSS - Marketing Team
Posted 1 week ago
"Very well delivered Course and I would highly recommend"
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Andrew,

Thank you for your feedback. We're glad you enjoyed your learning experience with us.

We hope you choose Project Skills Solutions as your training provider in the future again!

Kind regards,

PSS - Marketing Team
Posted 1 week ago
"Good time end good emotion"
(CITB Health And Safety Awareness) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Martynas,

Many thanks for your feedback. We're pleased you enjoyed your CITB course experience with us.

We hope you choose Project Skills Solutions as your training provider in the future again!

Kind regards,

PSS - Marketing Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I thought both the course and the tutor were very helpful . And I did learn something new that day."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi John,

Thank you for your feedback. We're very pleased you enjoyed your learning experience with us for your CITB Health and Safety Awareness course.

Here at PSS our trainer's always go the extra mile to ensure every delegate gains a solid understanding of the course content.

We hope you choose Project Skills Solutions as your training provider in the future again.

Kind regards,

PSS - Marketing Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Informative. Really pleased it wasnt death by powerpoint."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Louise,

Thank you for your feedback. We're very pleased you enjoyed your time with us. Here at Project Skills Solutions our trainer's ensure courses are blended with interactive teaching to enhance the learning experience for our delegates.

We hope you choose Project Skills Solutions as your training provider in the future again.

Kind regards,

PSS - Marketing Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Tim was very knowledgable and provided additional experiences along with the training with the books provided. Tim’s own experiences and knowledge, along with his attitude, attention to detail and inclusion of all on the course was exceptional."
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Martin,

Thank you for leaving such detailed and positive feedback. We're very pleased you enjoyed your learning experience with us and our tutor Tim. Our trainer's always go the extra mile to ensure every delegate gains the most from their course.

We hope you choose Project Skills Solutions as your trainer in the future again!

Kind regards,

PSS - Marketing Team
Posted 4 weeks ago
Project Skills Solutions is rated 4.80 based on 383 reviews