Project Skills Solutions Reviews

4.81 Rating 171 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Project Skills Solutions
Visit Website

Phone:
08451307411

Email:
training@projss.co.uk,sambarton@projss.co.uk,abigail@projss.co.uk

Location:
17 Wollaston CrescentWollaston Industrial Centre

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Project Skills Solutions ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Very friendly and helpful and professional staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
Thank you for leaving a review.
Posted 9 hours ago
Visit Website
"Very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for leaving a review.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Thought we were in for a long day 8-30 to 5 . But the lecturer kept us all engaged throughout with his good delivery of the course essentials that helped the time pass without us becoming bored or tired . I was very impressed ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
That's great to hear, we know there's a lot to take in but our tutors do their best to be engaging and interesting. Thanks for choosing PSS!
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Our teacher for the day (Rob) was brilliant and he had many years experience as a medic and used his own experiences to deliver the training in an informative and interesting style."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for leaving a review Paul. Rob has some interesting stories that's for sure!
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Vary informative well delivered learned a lot from it"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
That's great to hear Rob, hope you find it useful back at work. If there's anything else we can help with please let us know.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I was very content with the service I received and Ian is a wonderful person. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for leaving a review, I'll be sure to pass your comments to Ian.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very welcoming people, very organised and good venue."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for leaving a review.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Relaxed and well presented"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for leaving a review Anthony.
Posted 1 month ago
"Lots of information exchanged including email places to swot up on."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for leaving a review, if there's anything else we can help with please let us know.
Posted 1 month ago
"It was very easy to understand"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for leaving a review.
Posted 1 month ago
"all good on day"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for leaving a review.
Posted 1 month ago
"Great course"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for leaving a review.
Posted 2 months ago
"Ian was incredibly calm throughout the entire course, which also settled my nerves."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for leaving a review.
Posted 2 months ago
"ian was a very good teacher and made the course easy and interesting"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for leaving a review Jason, I'll be sure to pass this on to Ian.
Posted 2 months ago
"Everything was explained well in a lot of detail and easy to understand"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for leaving a review Daniel, great to hear you found the course easy to understand if there's anything else we can help with please let us know.
Posted 2 months ago
"good location good material very well presented"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for leaving a review.
Posted 2 months ago
"Well done excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for leaving a review.
Posted 2 months ago
"It was an eye opener to the additional job role bestowed on me in the company as an Assistant H&S Officer. It has therefore enhanced my understanding as well as it will enhance me to face the challenge(s) that comes with the role."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for leaving a review, good luck with your new job role, if there's anything else we can help with please let us know.
Posted 2 months ago
"The course was excellent. Right content and length for me. Excellent location."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for leaving a review, and for choosing PSS for your IOSH course. If there's anything else we can help with please let us know.
Posted 2 months ago
"good location , well set up ,very good instructor ,free food and all less than 1 mile from where i live....happy days oh yea and i got a duck i am carrying in car looking for a photo opportunity"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for leaving a review, great to hear the course went well, sounds like the perfect location for you! We're looking forward to seeing your picture of the duck if you manage to find the opportunity!
Posted 2 months ago
Project Skills Solutions is rated 4.81 based on 171 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This