Project Skills Solutions Reviews

4.84 Rating 110 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Project Skills Solutions
Visit Website

Phone:
08451307411

Email:
training@projss.co.uk,sambarton@projss.co.uk,abigail@projss.co.uk

Location:
17 Wollaston CrescentWollaston Industrial Centre

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Project Skills Solutions?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Phillip Spinks
Verified Buyer
"Very good relaxed teacher ,got the point across plus made it enjoyable"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for leaving a review Phillip, great to hear you enjoyed your course.
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
Ricky Kerridge
Verified Buyer
"relaxed class"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for leaving a review Ricky, we think a relaxed atmosphere is the best way to learn!
Posted 1 week ago
Scott Green
Verified Buyer
"the course was very good and will put across But the room we had was so cold had to leave are coats on all day"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for the feedback Scott, very sorry to hear about the temperature, I'm going to pass this over to our venue manager and make sure this doesn't happen again. We really appreciate your feedback.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great atmosphere, great facility."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for leaving a review.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Jackie Hanley
Verified Buyer
"Nicola Darling, our Trainer, was excellent. She was extremely knowledgeable about Health and Safety and made the course very interesting (with many current examples of where H&S was neglected and the consequences as a result). This has made me understand its importance within the workplace. I will now take this area of my role much more seriously. Thank you very much."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a great review Jackie, Nicola sure knows her stuff! I'll be sure to pass your review to her I know she'll be happy with the feedback. Thanks for choosing PSS!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mirko Dumbleton
Verified Buyer
"By giving me sufficient training for my new work of line."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks Mirko, good luck in your new line of work, if there's anything we can do to help please let us know.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Tony Billage
Verified Buyer
"Great tuition, friendly staff, good welfare. Recommend to all that need the course."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for the recommendation Tony, well done for completing your course, and if there's anything else we can help with please let us know.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Andy Linnett
Verified Buyer
"Great delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Andy.
Posted 1 month ago
Vasile Mocanu
Verified Buyer
"They have professional tim!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Vasile, we hope you enjoyed your course, if there's anything else we can help with please let us know.
Posted 1 month ago
Paul Flewitt
Verified Buyer
"Ian Burnett at the Basildon office made the day educational and entertaining and generated a good atmosphere."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Paul, great to hear your course went well, if there's anything else we can help with please get in touch.
Posted 1 month ago
Peter Hayden
Verified Buyer
"I thought Ian was an entertaining and very good communicator, I enjoyed the course and learnt."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Peter, I'll be sure to pass this on to Ian. If there's anything else we can help with please get in touch.
Posted 1 month ago
Glen McCallum
Verified Buyer
"Badger did a great job. Made it fun and interesting. Learnt a lot. As you can see by my picture I'm very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Glen, Badger was in the office today so I passed on your comments. I think he enjoyed the course too. If there's anything else we can help with let us know.
Posted 2 months ago
Gary Jones
Verified Buyer
"Teacher was brilliant made learning some difficult things easy"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for your review Gary, I'll be sure to pass this on to Nikki.
Posted 2 months ago
Steve Taylor
Verified Buyer
"Great teacher who made the course fun as well as informative. Thanks Ian"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for leaving a review Steve, I'll pass your comments to Ian. If we can help with anything else please let us know.
Posted 2 months ago
Jon Stroud
Verified Buyer
"Good course"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Mike Bailey
Verified Buyer
"I thought the content was at a perfect level. It was simple for me but much better than expected"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Lee Macdonald
Verified Buyer
"All round, a very professional company. Great location, great facilities and a great tutor."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks foe leaving a review Lee, I'll be sure to pass on to Gary, if you need anything else please let us know.
Posted 3 months ago
Malcolm Brown
Verified Buyer
"Friendly environment and good course to go on will be interested in other courses in the future Gary was 1st class he made us all feel at easy kind regards malcolm"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for leaving a review Malcolm, I'll be sure to pass this on to Gary, if there is anything else we can help with please let us know.
Posted 3 months ago
Mindaugas Pakalnis
Verified Buyer
"Information"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Laurence Ward
Verified Buyer
"Martin made it enjoyable. But in all honesty, if you fail this test, not only shouldn't you be on site, you shouldn't even walk out your front door in the morning!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for leaving a review Laurence, great to hear you enjoyed the course.
Posted 3 months ago
Project Skills Solutions is rated 4.84 based on 110 reviews