Project Skills Solutions Reviews

4.79 Rating 141 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Project Skills Solutions
Visit Website

Phone:
08451307411

Email:
training@projss.co.uk,sambarton@projss.co.uk,abigail@projss.co.uk

Location:
17 Wollaston CrescentWollaston Industrial Centre

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Project Skills Solutions?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Simon Fletcher
Verified Buyer
"Excellent.. very good refresher"
Helpful Report
(NRSWA Unit 2) - Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for leaving a review.
Posted 5 days ago
Visit Website
Michael Kiely
Verified Buyer
"They helped me get the booked and set date for my new job which started 16th April. Thank You"
Helpful Report
(NRSWA Operative) - Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for leaving a review Michael, and good luck in your new job.
Posted 5 days ago
Andrew Stephens
Verified Buyer
"Very supportive teacher and very understanding Course was very good on h@s with good understanding off safety"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for leaving a review Andrew, I'll be sure to pass your comments to your tutor.
Posted 6 days ago
Mr Louis Hawkes
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
(NRSWA Re-Assessment) - Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for leaving a review Louis, if there's anything else we can help with please let us know. Have a nice weekend.
Posted 1 week ago
Mr Michael Croft
Verified Buyer
"Ray Lee was amazing with us all"
Helpful Report
(NRSWA Unit 2) - Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for leaving a review Michael.
Posted 1 week ago
Thomas Alamu
Verified Buyer
"Project Skills Solutions is a well organised training that is good for Health & Safety on Road works and other related training for development and skills improvements."
Helpful Report
(NRSWA Unit 2) - Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much Thomas, we really appreciate your review.
Posted 1 week ago
"Good all round course"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for leaving a review.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for leaving a review.
Posted 1 week ago
Valeriu Colesnic
Verified Buyer
"Was very nice and easy way. Thanks very much for"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for leaving a review Valeriu, if there's anything else we can help with please let us know.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for leaving a review Valeriu, if we can help with anything else please let us know.
Posted 1 week ago
Phillip Potter
Verified Buyer
"The instructor was informal and and knowledgeable about his subject, and explained the syllabus well and clearly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks Phillip, I'll be sure to pass your comments back to your instructor.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for leaving a review, if there's anything else we can help with please let us know.
Posted 1 week ago
Stephen Eccleston
Verified Buyer
"Informative and concise. The wording of some questions on the test was ambiguous to say the least."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for leaving a review Stephen, IOSH writes the assessments so I'm going to pass your comment back to them, I know they are always keen to improve the course and this will help them.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Chris Alldred
Verified Buyer
"Excellent Training / Trainer in Mike Manning"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for leaving a review Chris, I'll be sure to pass your comments to Mike I know he will appreciate them.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I attended the IOSH Course in March 2018, the tutor was Martin (Badger) he mad the entire course very intresting and meaningful, he was always happy to shear his own experiences with everyone and go the extra mile to support you if you need him to. He really is a great man and made the corse very interactive."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, I'll be sure to pass your comments to Martin, I know he'll appreciate them.
Excellent to hear you found the course interesting if there's anything else we can help with just let us know.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good understanding was great enjoy it very easy listening"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for leaving a review, great to hear your enjoyed your course.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sam Dudgeon
Verified Buyer
"Well organised course, good tutor"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks Sam, if there's anything else we can help with please let us know.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sarah Alan
Verified Buyer
"I thought the trainer was extremely knowledgeable and engaging. It was an excellent course."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for leaving a review, great to hear you were impressed by the course. If there's anything else we can help with please let us know.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Aneta Rusch
Verified Buyer
"Knowledge"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for leaving a review.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Although Gary, the trainer was a nice guy, he often moved away from the subject at hand, was critical of the IOSH course content and over applied too much time to accident investigation and risk assessments, but skipped over the rest of the training with too little detail. If I had to have paid for this course out of my own money, I would have been extremely disappointed and would not have felt I had `got my money's worth'."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback, we really appreciate any comments on our training as they all help us to constantly improve our quality.
I've passed this to our training manager for further investigation. We believe the IOSH course to be hugely beneficial and all our trainers regularly champion the IOSH course for its ability to deliver content in a relaxed way, with group discussions and not just 'death by powerpoint'.
Risk assessment and accident investigation is a large part of the course, and often one of the main benefits of attending the IOSH course is that delegates can immediately apply knowledge to their workplace and complete risk assessments. So it's important delegates understand completely.
We do encourage trainers to mould the course to suit delegates and spend time on subjects according to delegates' ability and existing knowledge.
We will be looking into the timetable of the course to make sure everything is sufficiently covered.
If you'd like to follow up with our team's progress investigating this further, please email me personally at kately@projss.co.uk and I'd be happy to update you and get any other feedback you may have.
Posted 1 month ago
Elliot Shutt
Verified Buyer
"I got 25 out of 25 in the 'quiz' so I'd say badger did all he could have done to inform me properly of all the material within the course."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for leaving a review Elliot, and a big well done for getting full marks!
Posted 1 month ago
Neville Palmer
Verified Buyer
"Good tuition I have been on many safety courses and inductions and they can be tedious and monotone, but this was totally different lighthearted and involving making it easier to take on board"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for leaving a review Neville.
Posted 1 month ago
"Got me through the day and gave me everything to pass the test at the end of the day"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for leaving a review.
Posted 1 month ago
Project Skills Solutions is rated 4.79 based on 141 reviews