Project Skills Solutions Reviews

4.75 Rating 498 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Project Skills Solutions
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Read Project Skills Solutions Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 0213 263

Email:

training@projss.co.uk,sambarton@projss.co.uk,abigail@projss.co.uk

Location:

17 Wollaston Crescent Wollaston Industrial Centre

Write Your review

Tell us how Project Skills Solutions made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The course was very informative and our tutor made the content interesting and easy to understand.
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
Daisy the tutor is absolutely fantastic, although the course was not the cheapest, the quality of the instructor has made it worth the money, the location isn't fantastic, and the food is extremely repetitive. Over all good.
Helpful Report
(NEBOSH National General Certificate) - Posted 15 hours ago
Good so far, second part to come next week, may move to excellent :)
Helpful Report
(NEBOSH National General Certificate) - Posted 15 hours ago
The booking process was very straightforward. Regular contact prior to the course. Joining instructions were clear and detailed. Location of the course was close to the train station in York. We had our own room with refreshments available. Instructor was excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for leaving a review Simon, and thank you for choosing PSS.
Posted 17 hours ago
Very informative and excellently presented
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for leaving a review.
Posted 17 hours ago
Mark is amazing person, course was really provide in good atmosphere. I enjoyed it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you so much Marcin, I'll be sure to pass on your comments to Mark.
Posted 17 hours ago
Overall excellent.. much bettet and than i thought it would have been
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Always nice to exceed someone's expectations, thanks Faruq. If there's anything else you need please let us know.
Posted 17 hours ago
Interesting day.Good to find out about a lot more of what goes on in a construction site.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great to hear you found the day interesting if there's anything else we can help with please let us know.
Posted 17 hours ago
I liked the course and the way it was taught, we did not have any real food tough but that was not a problem
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for leaving a review Cosmin, our 1 day courses in Victoria don't include lunch I'm afraid, but there are some great places nearby to try out.
Posted 17 hours ago
The training that was delivered and knowledge learned as helped me secure a job has a health and safety advisor
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Dave that is great news, good luck in your new role and if you need any advice please don't hesitate to get in touch.
Posted 17 hours ago
very good course, well structured and the instructor made a boring subject interesting
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thanks for the review, we certainly try to keep the course interesting and even fun in places, thank you for choosing PSS.
Posted 17 hours ago
Everyone was very friendly and helpful sorting my course out
Helpful Report
(CPCS (A09) Forward Tipping Dumper A: Wheeled - Foundation) - Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for the review Alex, great to hear you found the team friendly, I know they'll be happy to help if there's anything else you need.
Posted 3 days ago
Was very comfortable and made very welcome
Helpful Report
(CITB Health And Safety Awareness) - Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for leaving a review Kevin, if there's anything else we can help with please let me know.
Posted 3 days ago
they do what it says on the tin
Helpful Report
(City & Guilds Medium Risk Confined Spaces) - Posted 4 days ago
We're happy with that, thanks Dave, if there's anything else we can help with please let us know.
Posted 4 days ago
VERY WELL ORGANISED COURSE
Helpful Report
(NRSWA Unit 2) - Posted 4 days ago
Thanks Kevin, if there's anything else we can help with please let us know.
Posted 4 days ago
Great course, very engaging and helping. Liz was incredibly knowledgeable, approachable and made the session easy to learn from.
Helpful Report
(NRSWA Unit 2) - Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for the review, I'll be sure to pass your comments to Liz.
Posted 4 days ago
Course was made interesting and enjoyable
Helpful Report
(CITB Health And Safety Awareness) - Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for leaving a review David, if there's anything else we can help with just let us know.
Posted 1 week ago
Fine venue and fine instructor - all good
Helpful Report
(CITB SSSTS) - Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for leaving a review.
Posted 1 week ago
Very good learnt quite a lot
Helpful Report
(CITB Health And Safety Awareness) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for leaving a review Andrew, if there's anything else we can help with please let us know.
Posted 1 week ago
Good Course, good venue, good tutor very professional all round
Helpful Report
(CITB SSSTS) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for leaving a review, if there's anything else we can help with just let us know.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Project Skills Solutions is rated 4.75 based on 498 reviews