Project Skills Solutions Reviews

4.76 Rating 466 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Project Skills Solutions
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Read Project Skills Solutions Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 0213 263

Email:

training@projss.co.uk,sambarton@projss.co.uk,abigail@projss.co.uk

Location:

17 Wollaston Crescent Wollaston Industrial Centre

Write Your review

Tell us how Project Skills Solutions made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Trainer was good Food could be better as there all day Maybe hot food
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
Very good course
Helpful Report
(CITB SMSTS Refresher) - Posted 16 hours ago
Great course with great tutor, highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Badger had good practical examples and kept everyone addicted to the subject. Even us (2 non native English) were checked by Badger every time if we could keep up with the discussions. All in all really enjoyed the training and can consider it as a good contribution to my daily business in general.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for a great review Chris, I'll be sure to share your comments with Badger.
Posted 2 days ago
IOSH - Managing Safely Extremely well delivered with a very knowledgeable instructor. The small group size was extremely beneficial for learning, and ensured that all queries/revision could be covered fully. Well priced course for 3 days.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for leaving a review Megan, glad everything was covered sufficiently, if there's anything else we can help with please let us know.
Posted 3 days ago
Lunch should be inclusive in the course.
Helpful Report
(CITB Health And Safety Awareness) - Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the feedback Marcos, I'll speak with our venue manager and see if we can get that included.
Posted 1 week ago
All the course was god. I recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for leaving a review, and for the recommendation.
Posted 1 week ago
I really enjoyed the course and the instructor - would definitely recommend for others.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Kathryn,

Thank you for your positive feedback. We're glad you gained a valuable learning experience with us and hope you choose us as your training provider in the future again!

Kind regards,

PSS - Marketing Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Had an amazing course with Martin and I never thought I would say that about a H&S course! He was great as well as the course material used.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Nika,

Thank you for your feedback. We're very pleased you enjoyed your course with our trainer Martin! Here at Project Skills Solutions our trainer's always seek to provide a highly interactive and engaging experience to enhance learning.

We hope you choose PSS as your training provider in the future again!

Kind regards,

PSS - Marketing Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really enjoyed the course, the course content was great and presented at a good pace, Chris who delivered the course was excellent, he really put us at ease and we all used real life experiences in conjunction with the subject we were learning which made the course really interesting.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Alan,

Thank you for taking the time to leave such positive feedback. We're very pleased you enjoyed your learning experience with us. At Project Skills Solutions our trainer's always seek to provide a highly valuable learning experience!

We hope you choose PSS as your training provider in the future again!

KInd regards,

PSS - Marketing Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
the best.....
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi,

Thank you for your feedback - we're very pleased you enjoyed your learning experience with us here at PSS!

Kind regards,

PSS - Marketing Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
A good laugh despite the boring subject matter of health and safety
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Paul,

Thank you for your feedback. We're very pleased you gained a valuable learning experience with us. Here at PSS it is highly important for us to ensure every delegate leaves their course feeling knowledgeable and confident!

Kind regards,

PSS - Marketing Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent course (SMSTS) presented by an excellent trainer.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi,

Thank you for your feedback. We're very pleased you enjoyed your learning experience for your CITB SMSTS course.

Here at PSS, our trainer's always seek to provide a highly interactive and engaging learning experience!

Kind regards,

PSS - Marketing Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Satisfactory
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Taiwo,

Thank you for your feedback, we're pleased you gained a valuable learning experience with PSS!

Kind regards,

PSS - Marketing Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Turned up late only 15 minutes in to the session due to terrible crashes holding up the motorway and was told I couldn’t enter and had to pay £150 again for course. Outrageous
Helpful Report
(CITB Health And Safety Awareness) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Jesus,

Thank you for leaving feedback. I'm very sorry we haven't met your expectations this time.

We ask all delegates to arrive 15 minutes early for their course, that allows us to get the registration sorted, grab a cup of tea and be ready to start at 08:30. As you arrived at 09:00 you wouldn't have met the minimum hours set by the awarding body CITB for this course.

The minimum hours are part of the criteria required to pass the course, CITB won't tolerate approved training organisations bending these rules. If there was something we could do while remaining in line with the CITB rules we would have.

I'm sorry you missed your course if you'd like to get booked back on please let the team know.

Kind regards,
Sam
Posted 2 weeks ago
Im 150£ out of picket and a days wage because you simply put George street oldham instead of shaw on the email and now got to pay 80£ to get back on
Helpful Report
(CITB Health And Safety Awareness) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Kyle,

Thank you for leaving feedback, I'm very sorry for your experience with us on this occasion.

I've checked the email you received and the full address is included on your joining instructions along with the postcode, there's also a map with a marker pointing out the training centre.

I'm very sorry you missed your course, we want all our delegates to attend and pass their course, we are always looking for ways to make this easier. For example, you were sent a text message the day before your course reminding you of the start time and the postcode.

I'm afraid normally, missing a course would be fully chargeable, we understand the inconvenience though and have offered a discount to hopefully make it easier for you to complete your course.

Thank you again for your feedback, we've added 'Shaw' to the address on our joining instructions to hopefully make it more clear. If you have any other suggestions or ideas on how we can improve in any way please let me know at sambarton@projss.co.uk and we'll review and implement any improvements.

Kind regards,
Sam
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent course
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi James,

Thank you for your feedback - we hope you choose Project Skills Solutions as your training provider in the future again!

Kind regards,

PSS - Marketing Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi James,

Thank you for your positive feedback! We hope you choose Project Skills Solutions as your training provider in the future again!

Kind regards,

PSS - Marketing Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
It was pleasure to be at this course. Course leader explained the material in a clear way.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Lorant,

Thank you for taking the time to leave such positive feedback! We value our delegate's feedback as it helps us to continually improve our course experience.

We hope you choose Project Skills Solutions as your training provider in the future again!

Kind regards,

PSS - Marketing Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Lorant,

Thank you for taking the time to leave such positive feedback. We're very pleased you gained a valuable learning experience with us here at PSS!

Kind regards,

PSS - Marketing Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Course in Milton Keynes Jul/Aug 2019 - course delivery and support excellent. Food supplied by Hilton Hotel poor!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi,

Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We're very pleased you enjoyed your learning experience with us and I will pass your feedback to the venue manager who will look further into improving the food provided at this particular venue.

If you would like to discuss further of your course experience please email me at nisha@projss.co.uk

Here at PSS, we value feedback as it is of high importance for us to ensure every delegate leaves their course feeling great and will go the extra mile to ensure this is achieved.

Many thanks,

Nisha - Marketing Executive
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi,

Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We're very pleased you enjoyed your learning experience with us and I will pass your feedback to the venue manager who will look further into improving the food provided at this particular venue.

If you would like to discuss further of your course experience please email me at nisha@projss.co.uk.

We value feedback as it is of high importance for us to ensure every delegate leaves their course feeling great and will go the extra mile to ensure this is achieved.

Kind regards,

Nisha - Marketing Executive
Posted 3 weeks ago
Jill is a fantastic, personable trainer. Her knowledge of multiple industries was very impressive! The course contact was broad and thorough and resources will prove to be very useful, I am sure! The location was very convenient and comfortable with plenty of parking and the food was yummy!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Rosanna,

Thank you for providing such detailed feedback. We're very pleased you gained a valuable learning experience with us! Here at PSS, our trainer's are highly knowledgeable and experienced to ensure the best learning experience is achieved.

We hope you choose Project Skils Solutions as your training provider in the future again!

Kind regards,

PSS - Marketing Team
Posted 4 weeks ago
Project Skills Solutions is rated 4.76 based on 466 reviews