Project Skills Solutions Reviews

4.72 Rating 629 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Project Skills Solutions
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Read Project Skills Solutions Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 0213 263

Email:

training@projss.co.uk,sambarton@projss.co.uk,abigail@projss.co.uk

Location:

17 Wollaston Crescent Wollaston Industrial Centre

Write Your review

Tell us how Project Skills Solutions made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The teacher is a very nice person, hos explanarion was very good.
(CITB Health And Safety Awareness) - Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for leaving a review.
Posted 4 days ago
A good course with a very knowledgeable tutor who provoked good discussions and catered to a range of learning styles. Equipped me with the knowledge I need to do the job, which is the most important part of any qualification.
The only criticism is I realised during my exam that I wasn't certain about what information I was expected to provide. A more detailed look into what will and won't get you marks on the exam would have helped. This was covered, but it still left me unsure within the exam itself.
(NEBOSH National General Certificate) - Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for leaving a review and some excellent feedback. Our team review each exam date as results are released as part of our quality requirements and our requirements to maintain our NEBOSH Gold Status and your feedback is an important part of that.
The team and trainers will discuss how best to cover the assessments and what NEBOSH are looking for in more detail.
If you have any other comments or suggestions on what you would have found most helpful please let us know on here or by emailing training@projss.co.uk.
Posted 1 week ago
Our tutor for the day was awesome
Long day but kept things fun
(CITB Health And Safety Awareness) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for leaving a review, there's a lot to cover but we try to have some fun on the courses.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent course & brilliant instructor (Gary McKenna)
(IOSH Managing Safely) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Daisy is a great trainer, she kept the group engaged throughout and her sense of humour made the course more enjoyable.
(NEBOSH National General Certificate) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you Elaine, Daisy really enjoyed delivering the course, I'll be sure to share your review with her.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Absolutely fantastic, I really can't praise them enough.
(CITB Health And Safety Awareness) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for a great review Mark, we really appreciate it!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thoroughly enjoyed the course and gained a lot of knowledge from the 3 days. Badger's training was informative, professional and he also made it good fun! Would highly recommend.
(IOSH Managing Safely) - Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for leaving a review, I'll be sure to share your comments with Badger.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Brilliant course with a brilliant trainer(Steve). Friendly and professional.
(NRSWA Unit 2) - Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for leaving a review.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Scottish bloke was very good
(NRSWA Unit 2) - Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for leaving a review.
Posted 4 weeks ago
I attended an online training due to Covid situation. Highly recommend
(CITB SSSTS) - Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for leaving a review Rumen, our delegates have adapted very well to our online training, hopefully, we can continue to offer our remote course options as well as classroom courses in future. We hope to see you again soon.
Posted 4 weeks ago
I booked Mr Mckeown through yourselves to do a days course for SLG with ATS group

Facilities are good
Handouts good
He felt that the instructor didn’t have hands on experience or enough knowledge when questioned

The practical was ok , but a bit of a walk

The exam was invigilated by the same instructor , when he went to mark the papers and hand back to candidates everyone said hang on that’s not correct as I know I am right

The wrong paper used to mark candidates work
(NRSWA Unit 2) - Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for leaving a review and for the information, this is very helpful. All of our centres are required to meet the awarding bodies standards. I will ask our quality team to follow up on your comments and review the process of your tutor.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent delivery of detailed modules
(IOSH Managing Safely) - Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for leaving a review.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great service with clear instructions
(Cat & Genny) - Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for leaving a review.
Posted 4 weeks ago
The trainer really got the class involved. Was very knowledgeable & taught us how to be efficient in our future careers with confidence 👍
(NRSWA Re-Assessment) - Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for leaving a review, I'll be sure to pass your comments to your trainer.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service.
(IPAF Operator - 2 Categories*) - Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for leaving a review.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Useless of no help
(NRSWA Supervisor) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi Paul, thank you for leaving a review. I'm sorry you've not received any help, I've asked the team to reach out to see if we can help with anything.
Posted 4 weeks ago
The course was straight forward and informative.
(CITB Temporary Works Co-ordinator) - Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for leaving a review.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Really knowledgable trainer in a good training environment. Will be using PJSS again in future
(NRSWA Supervisor) - Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Conor we look forward to seeing you again soon and I will pass your comments to your trainer.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good teaching and more practical given
(NEBOSH National General Certificate) - Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for leaving a review.
Posted 4 weeks ago
I booked my health safety awareness course online and completed the course at home virtually with Gary. A few weeks after the certificate was emailed over. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for leaving a review, if there's anything else you need just let us know.
Posted 1 month ago
Project Skills Solutions is rated 4.72 based on 629 reviews