Project Skills Solutions Reviews

4.80 Rating 164 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Project Skills Solutions
Visit Website

Phone:
08451307411

Email:
training@projss.co.uk,sambarton@projss.co.uk,abigail@projss.co.uk

Location:
17 Wollaston CrescentWollaston Industrial Centre

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Project Skills Solutions ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Anthony Yoh
Verified Buyer
"Relaxed and well presented"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for leaving a review Anthony.
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
Robert Lewis
Verified Buyer
"Lots of information exchanged including email places to swot up on."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for leaving a review, if there's anything else we can help with please let us know.
Posted 6 days ago
"It was very easy to understand"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for leaving a review.
Posted 6 days ago
Sydney Booth
Verified Buyer
"all good on day"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for leaving a review.
Posted 6 days ago
"Great course"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for leaving a review.
Posted 1 week ago
Minal D Hasiza
Verified Buyer
"Ian was incredibly calm throughout the entire course, which also settled my nerves."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for leaving a review.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Jason Glynn
Verified Buyer
"ian was a very good teacher and made the course easy and interesting"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for leaving a review Jason, I'll be sure to pass this on to Ian.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Daniel Phipps
Verified Buyer
"Everything was explained well in a lot of detail and easy to understand"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for leaving a review Daniel, great to hear you found the course easy to understand if there's anything else we can help with please let us know.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Robert Wyatt
Verified Buyer
"good location good material very well presented"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for leaving a review.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Daniel Bothma
Verified Buyer
"Well done excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for leaving a review.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Oluwabimpe Aiyegbusi
Verified Buyer
"It was an eye opener to the additional job role bestowed on me in the company as an Assistant H&S Officer. It has therefore enhanced my understanding as well as it will enhance me to face the challenge(s) that comes with the role."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much for leaving a review, good luck with your new job role, if there's anything else we can help with please let us know.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Corinne Dearsley
Verified Buyer
"The course was excellent. Right content and length for me. Excellent location."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much for leaving a review, and for choosing PSS for your IOSH course. If there's anything else we can help with please let us know.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Bryan Stanley
Verified Buyer
"good location , well set up ,very good instructor ,free food and all less than 1 mile from where i live....happy days oh yea and i got a duck i am carrying in car looking for a photo opportunity"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for leaving a review, great to hear the course went well, sounds like the perfect location for you! We're looking forward to seeing your picture of the duck if you manage to find the opportunity!
Posted 1 month ago
Sean Oakley
Verified Buyer
"Friendly relaxed atmoshere"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for leaving a review.
Posted 1 month ago
Len Bickerstaff
Verified Buyer
"Gary kept the whole course at an even pace, targeted at us as a whole group which worked really well"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for leaving a review, I'll be sure to pass your feedback to Gary I know he'll appreciate it.
Posted 1 month ago
Noel Glendinning
Verified Buyer
"I recently took the IOSH Health and safety course. Very well presented course very informative put over by a very professional trainer."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for leaving a review.
Posted 1 month ago
John Balgos
Verified Buyer
"Yes the course give me more understanding and to implement for my job."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
That's great to hear John, hope all goes well if there's anything else we can help with please let us know.
Posted 1 month ago
Sharon Smith
Verified Buyer
"Excellent venue. Robin made it enjoyable and was very knowledgeable!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for leaving a review, great to hear you enjoyed the course, if there's anything else we can help with please let us know.
Posted 1 month ago
Darren King
Verified Buyer
"really enjoyed the training and the trainer Rob was very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Darren, Rob certainly has some stories! Great to hear you enjoyed the course. If there's anything else we can do please let us know.
Posted 1 month ago
Stephen Snow
Verified Buyer
"Great curriculim, very supportive instructor, graet group of people you're learning with, excellent venue"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for leaving a review, excellent to hear all went well, thank you for completing your course with PSS.
Posted 1 month ago
Project Skills Solutions is rated 4.80 based on 164 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This