Project Skills Solutions Reviews

4.72 Rating 643 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Project Skills Solutions
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Read Project Skills Solutions Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 0213 263

Email:

training@projss.co.uk,sambarton@projss.co.uk,abigail@projss.co.uk

Location:

17 Wollaston Crescent Wollaston Industrial Centre

Write Your review

Tell us how Project Skills Solutions made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very good course. Martin was very good and a good teacher.
(IOSH Managing Safely) - Posted 16 hours ago
That's great to hear Paul, I'll pass your review on to Martin.
Posted 16 hours ago
Good trainer
(IOSH Managing Safely) - Posted 1 day ago
Thanks Paulo, we really appreciate you leaving a review.
Posted 16 hours ago
The online course was very good and the instructor was great. Worth every penny and in the comfort of your own home
(CITB Health And Safety Awareness) - Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for leaving a review.
Posted 6 days ago
I thought that the instructor Martin,was very knowledgeable and proffessional,a credit to tour company.
(CITB Health And Safety Awareness) - Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the review Colin, I've shared your comments with Martin I know he will appreciate them.
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent training provider cheaper than everyone else
(CPCS (A17) Telescopic Handler C: All Sizes Ex. Slew - Foundation) - Posted 1 week ago
Thanks James we appreciate the great review.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent course and joining coms
(CITB Temporary Works Co-ordinator) - Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for leaving a review.
Posted 1 week ago
Very good teaching and training. the course could do with being a day longer just to help soak it all in but still well worth it.
(CITB SSSTS) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for leaving a review.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very structured, easy to ask questions even in a virtual classroom
(CITB Health And Safety Awareness) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for leaving a review Alex.
Posted 3 weeks ago
vERY GOOD COURSE ,EXPLAINED REALLY WELL .I THROUGHLY ENJOYED IT
(IOSH Managing Safely) - Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for leaving a review.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent teacher 10/10!
(CITB Health And Safety Awareness) - Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for leaving a review.
Posted 1 month ago
My first experience with PSS and I am glad to say it was positive. The tutor Martin Hardwicke was really knowledgeable as you would expect, and conducted the course in a way that made you feel comfortable to ask any questions. I was not keen on having an exam at the end but it made the effort of reading your notes at night all worthwhile. Thank you to all involved.
(IOSH Managing Safely) - Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for leaving a review, Martin will appreciate your comments and a big well done for passing your course.
Posted 1 month ago
Great courses and organisation. Apprentices rate the events highly. Recommended!
(NRSWA Unit 2) - Posted 1 month ago
Very good and interesting training, great trainer.
(IOSH Managing Safely) - Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for leaving a review, if there's anything else we can help with please let us know.
Posted 1 month ago
I have now participated in two PSS courses the last being the SMSTS course and I have really enjoyed the format and the delivery of both. Gary presented the material very well and made everyone on the course feel comfortable with the pace and content.
(CITB SMSTS) - Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for leaving a review Shaun, I'll share your comments with Gary I know he'll appreciate them.
Posted 1 month ago
The teacher is a very nice person, hos explanarion was very good.
(CITB Health And Safety Awareness) - Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for leaving a review.
Posted 2 months ago
A good course with a very knowledgeable tutor who provoked good discussions and catered to a range of learning styles. Equipped me with the knowledge I need to do the job, which is the most important part of any qualification. The only criticism is I realised during my exam that I wasn't certain about what information I was expected to provide. A more detailed look into what will and won't get you marks on the exam would have helped. This was covered, but it still left me unsure within the exam itself.
(NEBOSH National General Certificate) - Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for leaving a review and some excellent feedback. Our team review each exam date as results are released as part of our quality requirements and our requirements to maintain our NEBOSH Gold Status and your feedback is an important part of that. The team and trainers will discuss how best to cover the assessments and what NEBOSH are looking for in more detail. If you have any other comments or suggestions on what you would have found most helpful please let us know on here or by emailing training@projss.co.uk.
Posted 2 months ago
Our tutor for the day was awesome Long day but kept things fun
(CITB Health And Safety Awareness) - Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for leaving a review, there's a lot to cover but we try to have some fun on the courses.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent course & brilliant instructor (Gary McKenna)
(IOSH Managing Safely) - Posted 2 months ago
Daisy is a great trainer, she kept the group engaged throughout and her sense of humour made the course more enjoyable.
(NEBOSH National General Certificate) - Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Elaine, Daisy really enjoyed delivering the course, I'll be sure to share your review with her.
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely fantastic, I really can't praise them enough.
(CITB Health And Safety Awareness) - Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for a great review Mark, we really appreciate it!
Posted 2 months ago
Project Skills Solutions is rated 4.72 based on 643 reviews