Project Skills Solutions Reviews

4.81 Rating 182 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Project Skills Solutions
Visit Website

Phone:
08451307411

Email:
training@projss.co.uk,sambarton@projss.co.uk,abigail@projss.co.uk

Location:
17 Wollaston CrescentWollaston Industrial Centre

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Project Skills Solutions ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Perfect, good atmosphere, Wright infor."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"The instructor was very good and the site was well set out and clean."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi,

Thank you for your positive feedback. We're happy to hear you enjoyed your time with us here at Project Skills Solutions.

We aim to provide you with the best trainer's and learning experience possible!

Kind regards,

Project Skills Solutions
Posted 2 days ago
"Very Good"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Adam,

Thank you for your positive feedback. We're happy to hear you enjoyed your time with us here at Project Skills Solutions.

We aim to provide you with the best trainer's and learning experience possible!

Kind regards,

Project Skills Solutions
Posted 2 days ago
"PSS has helped me to complete the first step into my new career and that was the IOSH Managing Safely. Ian, the tutor was great as he offered us examples and explanations for each question that we had. The venue was also great for good positioning, great facilities and also a nice lunch. I am looking forward to completing my NEBOSH with PSS as they are true professionals."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Raul,

Many thanks for your positive feedback. We're very glad to hear we’ve been able to help you complete the first step of your new career.

Here at Project Skills Solutions we provide trainer’s who provide the best educational experience possible and we’re glad to hear you enjoyed our trainer Ian.

We also look forward to you completing the NEBOSH course with us and any other courses you may consider in the future!

Kind regards,

Project Skills Solutions
Posted 3 weeks ago
"A good course and good facilities"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Dylan,

Many thanks for your positive feedback.

Here at Project Skills Solutions we aim to provide you with the best learning experience possible! We're very glad to hear you enjoyed your time with us!

Kind regards,

Nisha
Posted 1 month ago
"Great course"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi,

Many thanks for your positive feedback. We're very glad to hear you enjoyed your time with us!

Here at Project Skills Solutions we aim to provide you with the best trainer's and learning experience possible!

Kind regards,

Project Skills Solutions
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good course"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi AJ,

Many thanks for your feedback. We're glad to know you enjoyed your time with us at Project Skills Solutions!

We aim to provide the best training possible - making your experience knowledgeable and enjoyable.

Best wishes,

Project Skills Solutions
Posted 1 month ago
"Martin who ran the course was very informative and put across alot of info very well"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Glen,

Many thanks for your feedback. We're glad to hear you enjoyed your experience here at Project Skills Solutions!

We will also pass on your positive feedback with Martin who will be happy to hear about it!

Best wishes,

Project Skills Solutions
Posted 1 month ago
"Good course well run with a good tutor."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for leaving feedback, if there's anything else we can help with please let us know.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Brian,

Many thanks for your feedback. We're glad to hear you enjoyed the course and our trainer.

Here at Project Skills Solutions we aim to provide you with the best training possible!

Best wishes,

Nisha
Posted 1 month ago
"Trainer (Isobel) was notably knowledgeable across a wide range of industries, making the learning all the more applicable to each trainee."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for leaving a review Lauren, I'll be sure to share your comments with Isobel.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Lauren,

Many thanks for providing feedback. We're very glad to hear you enjoyed Isobel's teaching during the course.

Here at Project Skills Solutions we aim to make our courses as knowledgeable and enjoyable as possible!

Best wishes,

Nisha
Posted 1 month ago
"👍🏻"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Joseph,

Thank you for providing us with feedback. I am glad you enjoyed the course!

Best wishes,

Nisha
Posted 1 month ago
"Very friendly and helpful and professional staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for leaving a review.
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for leaving a review.
Posted 2 months ago
"Thought we were in for a long day 8-30 to 5 . But the lecturer kept us all engaged throughout with his good delivery of the course essentials that helped the time pass without us becoming bored or tired . I was very impressed ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
That's great to hear, we know there's a lot to take in but our tutors do their best to be engaging and interesting. Thanks for choosing PSS!
Posted 2 months ago
"Our teacher for the day (Rob) was brilliant and he had many years experience as a medic and used his own experiences to deliver the training in an informative and interesting style."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for leaving a review Paul. Rob has some interesting stories that's for sure!
Posted 2 months ago
"Vary informative well delivered learned a lot from it"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
That's great to hear Rob, hope you find it useful back at work. If there's anything else we can help with please let us know.
Posted 2 months ago
"I was very content with the service I received and Ian is a wonderful person. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for leaving a review, I'll be sure to pass your comments to Ian.
Posted 2 months ago
"Very welcoming people, very organised and good venue."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for leaving a review.
Posted 2 months ago
"Relaxed and well presented"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for leaving a review Anthony.
Posted 4 months ago
"Lots of information exchanged including email places to swot up on."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for leaving a review, if there's anything else we can help with please let us know.
Posted 4 months ago
Project Skills Solutions is rated 4.81 based on 182 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This