Project Skills Solutions Reviews

4.72 Rating 661 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Project Skills Solutions
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Read Project Skills Solutions Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 0213 263

Email:

training@projss.co.uk,sambarton@projss.co.uk,abigail@projss.co.uk

Location:

17 Wollaston Crescent Wollaston Industrial Centre

Write Your review

Tell us how Project Skills Solutions made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
1st Class, communication is excellent - Tutor very effective and efficient thank you
Helpful Report
(NEBOSH NG1 Exam) - Posted 1 week ago
Hi John, Thank you for leaving a review. We are glad you had a good experience.
Posted 1 week ago
No problems with PSS, my trainer - Daisy, however, did not provide any support with exam prep, or additional feedback when asked for. There was no support during the week break, or after the course was delivered. How to pass the exam was not covered in the course, only reading from the book.
Helpful Report
(NEBOSH National General Certificate) - Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for leaving a review, feedback like yours is so important to us when reviewing and improving our course delivery. I'm going to discuss your feedback with our lead tutor and use during our course review. I'd like to find out more if possible and perhaps discuss what kind of exam prep would be most useful, if you'd be happy to share more please email me at sambarton@projss.co.uk, your details will remain confidential. Alternatively, perhaps you could provide more information using the review form link below (you can be anonymous). https://forms.office.com/r/cJtUrNWUgY
Posted 1 week ago
Recently attend IOSH Managing Safely. Really well presented, interactive, lots of revision before the test, excellent experience.
Helpful Report
(IOSH Managing Safely) - Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Camelia, we really appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. We are glad you had a good experience with us.
Posted 1 week ago
The trainer- Mr. HARDWICK Extremely attentive, professionally and well informed on subject. Made learning effortless .
Helpful Report
(IOSH Managing Safely) - Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Sherryl, Thank you for the review, glad you had a positive experience with us.
Posted 1 week ago
From start to finish, the booking process up until the end of the course I was on was a pleasure. Massive thank you to Badger for making the day alot nicer than I had anticipated, from jokes, to the wealth of knowledge he has.
Helpful Report
(CITB Health And Safety Awareness) - Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review. Glad to hear that you enjoyed the course.
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful and great training with an excellent trainer
Helpful Report
(CITB Health And Safety Awareness) - Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for leaving a review.
Posted 1 month ago
Great, enjoyable training. Easy to understand and appropriate for me in my role. Would definitely recommend
Helpful Report
(IOSH Managing Safely) - Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for leaving a review, and for the recommendation, if there's anything else we can help with please let us know.
Posted 1 month ago
Extremely engaging trainer. Course was delivered excellently.
Helpful Report
(IOSH Managing Safely Refresher) - Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for leaving a review.
Posted 1 month ago
Good course, good detail, good speed.
Helpful Report
(IOSH Managing Safely Refresher) - Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for leaving a review.
Posted 1 month ago
It was a good refresher course. Pitched well. Badger is an experienced trainer and respectful, understanding of his audience
Helpful Report
(IOSH Managing Safely Refresher) - Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for leaving a review Lorraine, I've passed your comments to Badger I know he'll appreciate them.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi All Just returned from my SLG course in farnham i must say the trainer was knowledgeable of the SLG course and was happy to help with question that you had for him, Andi came across as a good trainer. sometimes these courses can be hard work with the wrong type of trainer but with andi it made the day enjoyable...A pleasure to meet you Andi.... Phil,lee,steve
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you all so much for such a great review and feedback. I'll be sure to share this with Andi and if there's ever anything else we can help with please let us know.
Posted 1 month ago
The teaching was good.
Helpful Report
(CITB SSSTS) - Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for leaving a review.
Posted 1 month ago
The course was relevant and concise and Badger was a good teacher. I found the drawings and animations used a little sexist. I think we are past the days of portraying women in short skirts and high heels in the workplace.
Helpful Report
(IOSH Working Safely) - Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for leaving a review and for the feedback. IOSH produce the content that we have to use for their courses, I will be sharing your feedback with them, I believe they are reviewing and planning update and modernise the content soon.
Posted 2 months ago
Great presenter, and easy to follow on Zoom. Learned a lot about health and Safety and manged to pass the test.
Helpful Report
(CITB Health And Safety Awareness) - Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for leaving a review Joshua, glad to hear you enjoyed your virtual course, if there's anything else we can help with please let us know.
Posted 2 months ago
Really good to have a trainer capable of adapting the pace of training to the audience to make sure time was used efficiently.
Helpful Report
(IOSH Managing Safely Refresher) - Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for leaving a review Alex, I'll be sure to share your comments with your trainer.
Posted 2 months ago
Would recommend to a friend. Really pleased I opted for the day course. Teacher was brilliant, had plenty of knowledge, experience and laughs.
Helpful Report
(CITB Health And Safety Awareness) - Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for such a great review! Great to hear you had some laughs on the course too, if there's anything else we can help with please let us know.
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely brilliant course, I had no prior experience with H&S but Badger is a brilliant trainer. He found great ways to help make the information stick, I especially enjoyed the relaxed training environment.
Helpful Report
(IOSH Managing Safely) - Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for leaving a review Nico, I'll be sure to share your review with Badger!
Posted 2 months ago
Enjoyable and informative
Helpful Report
(CITB Health And Safety Awareness) - Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for leaving a review.
Posted 2 months ago
Very good course. Martin was very good and a good teacher.
Helpful Report
(IOSH Managing Safely) - Posted 2 months ago
That's great to hear Paul, I'll pass your review on to Martin.
Posted 2 months ago
Good trainer
Helpful Report
(IOSH Managing Safely) - Posted 3 months ago
Thanks Paulo, we really appreciate you leaving a review.
Posted 2 months ago
Project Skills Solutions is rated 4.72 based on 661 reviews