Project Skills Solutions Reviews

4.82 Rating 190 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Project Skills Solutions

Popular Questions:

Customer Service

How can I contact Project Skills Solutions?
Visit Website

Phone:
08451307411

Email:
training@projss.co.uk,sambarton@projss.co.uk,abigail@projss.co.uk

Location:
17 Wollaston CrescentWollaston Industrial Centre

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Project Skills Solutions made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Course could be shortened"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Rory,

Many thanks for your feedback. We understand the duration of the course may have been longer than what you felt you needed, however it is important for our trainer's to cover every aspect of the module, in order for all delegates to gain a solid understanding of the course.

In addition, please note the course hours are set by CITB, which we simply follow. However, I will be taking your comments on board and pass them onto our training manager who will discuss your feedback with CITB.

Here at Project Skills Solutions we aim to provide the best learning experience possible and go the extra mile to ensure this is achieved.

Kind regards,

Nisha
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Very good, excellent instructor David Miller, the venue was easy to find, parking not a problem, food and drink were also more than adequate, my interaction with the office staff when booking was friendly and professional, I will certainly be attending more courses with PSS."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Stephen,

Many thanks for your positive feedback. We're very glad to hear you enjoyed our trainer David Miller and your time studying your course with us.

Here at Project Skills Solutions we provide a range of nationwide training centres which we always ensure are to a high standard, whilst providing
a menu for your lunch.

We look forward to you booking courses with us in the near future, as we always aim to provide the best learning experience possible!

Kind regards,

Project Skills Solutions
Posted 4 weeks ago
"A thoroughly enjoyable couple of days training with a nice varied group of skilled contractors & consultants. The timings, breaks and content were all absolutely great! Thanks Dave"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Lewis,

Thank you for your positive feedback. We're very glad to hear you enjoyed our trainer and your experience with us here at Project Skills Solutions!

We aim to provide our delegates with the best learning experience possible from all kinds of professional backgrounds.

Kind regards,

Project Skills Solutions
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I as satisfied with course location, tutor and course content. Regards"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Patrick,

Many thanks for your positive feedback. We're glad you enjoyed your time with us here at Project Skills Solutions.

We aim to provide delegates with an educational, yet enjoyable experience with every course we provide!

Kind regards,

Project Skills Solutions
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Garry was great and had the whole class involved in the course I'm looking forward to more courses soon"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Bon,

Thank you for your positive feedback. We're very happy to know you enjoyed our trainer Gary and look forward to you taking more courses with us again!

Here at Project Skills Solutions, we aim to provide you with an educational, interactive and engaging learning experience, every time.

Kind regards,

Nisha
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great course great tutor"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Tony,

Many thanks for your positive feedback. We're very glad to hear you enjoyed our trainer and your time with us!

Project Skills Solutions aim to provide you with the best learning experience possible!

Kind regards,

Nisha
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great course, great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi John,

Many thanks for your positive feedback. We're happy to hear you enjoyed your time with us!

At Project Skills Solutions we aim to give you the best learning experience possible, alongside our expert trainers!

Kind regards,

Project Skills Solutions
Posted 1 month ago
"It was really good they give the support and help .I learnt a lot from the guy who was teaching the course, as i passed the test first time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi,

Thank you for your positive feedback. We're very glad to hear you enjoyed our trainer and your time with us!

Here at Project Skills Solutions we aim to provide you with the best learning experience possible!

Kind regards,

Project Skills Solutions
Posted 1 month ago
"Perfect, good atmosphere, Wright infor."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Paulius,

Many thanks for your positive feedback. We're very glad to hear you enjoyed your time with us!

Here at Project Skills Solutions we aim to provide you with the best trainer's and learning experience possible!

Kind regards,

Project Skills Solutions
Posted 1 month ago
"The instructor was very good and the site was well set out and clean."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi,

Thank you for your positive feedback. We're happy to hear you enjoyed your time with us here at Project Skills Solutions.

We aim to provide you with the best trainer's and learning experience possible!

Kind regards,

Project Skills Solutions
Posted 1 month ago
"Very Good"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Adam,

Thank you for your positive feedback. We're happy to hear you enjoyed your time with us here at Project Skills Solutions.

We aim to provide you with the best trainer's and learning experience possible!

Kind regards,

Project Skills Solutions
Posted 2 months ago
"PSS has helped me to complete the first step into my new career and that was the IOSH Managing Safely. Ian, the tutor was great as he offered us examples and explanations for each question that we had. The venue was also great for good positioning, great facilities and also a nice lunch. I am looking forward to completing my NEBOSH with PSS as they are true professionals."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Raul,

Many thanks for your positive feedback. We're very glad to hear we’ve been able to help you complete the first step of your new career.

Here at Project Skills Solutions we provide trainer’s who provide the best educational experience possible and we’re glad to hear you enjoyed our trainer Ian.

We also look forward to you completing the NEBOSH course with us and any other courses you may consider in the future!

Kind regards,

Project Skills Solutions
Posted 2 months ago
"A good course and good facilities"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Dylan,

Many thanks for your positive feedback.

Here at Project Skills Solutions we aim to provide you with the best learning experience possible! We're very glad to hear you enjoyed your time with us!

Kind regards,

Nisha
Posted 3 months ago
"Great course"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi,

Many thanks for your positive feedback. We're very glad to hear you enjoyed your time with us!

Here at Project Skills Solutions we aim to provide you with the best trainer's and learning experience possible!

Kind regards,

Project Skills Solutions
Posted 3 months ago
"Very good course"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi AJ,

Many thanks for your feedback. We're glad to know you enjoyed your time with us at Project Skills Solutions!

We aim to provide the best training possible - making your experience knowledgeable and enjoyable.

Best wishes,

Project Skills Solutions
Posted 3 months ago
"Martin who ran the course was very informative and put across alot of info very well"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Glen,

Many thanks for your feedback. We're glad to hear you enjoyed your experience here at Project Skills Solutions!

We will also pass on your positive feedback with Martin who will be happy to hear about it!

Best wishes,

Project Skills Solutions
Posted 3 months ago
"Good course well run with a good tutor."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for leaving feedback, if there's anything else we can help with please let us know.
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Brian,

Many thanks for your feedback. We're glad to hear you enjoyed the course and our trainer.

Here at Project Skills Solutions we aim to provide you with the best training possible!

Best wishes,

Nisha
Posted 3 months ago
"Trainer (Isobel) was notably knowledgeable across a wide range of industries, making the learning all the more applicable to each trainee."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for leaving a review Lauren, I'll be sure to share your comments with Isobel.
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Lauren,

Many thanks for providing feedback. We're very glad to hear you enjoyed Isobel's teaching during the course.

Here at Project Skills Solutions we aim to make our courses as knowledgeable and enjoyable as possible!

Best wishes,

Nisha
Posted 3 months ago
"👍🏻"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Joseph,

Thank you for providing us with feedback. I am glad you enjoyed the course!

Best wishes,

Nisha
Posted 3 months ago
"Very friendly and helpful and professional staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for leaving a review.
Posted 4 months ago
Project Skills Solutions is rated 4.82 based on 190 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support