Project Skills Solutions Reviews

4.7 Rating 701 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Project Skills Solutions
4.7
Based on 701 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Read Project Skills Solutions Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 0213 263

Email:

training@projss.co.uk,sambarton@projss.co.uk,abigail@projss.co.uk

Location:

17 Wollaston Crescent Wollaston Industrial Centre

Write Your review

Tell us how Project Skills Solutions made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great teacher, v knowledgeable
Helpful Report
(CITB Temporary Works Co-ordinator) - Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for leaving a review.
Posted 5 days ago
I attended virtual Temporary Works Coordinator course . Really enjoyed it, great tutor Andy. Passed 96%
Helpful Report
(CITB Temporary Works Co-ordinator) - Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for leaving a review Dawid, I'll be sure to share your comments with Andy. If we can help with anything else please let us know.
Posted 5 days ago
I was quite nervous about completing this course virtually but it was good. I would consider using PSS in the future if I have other courses to complete.
Helpful Report
(NEBOSH National General Certificate) - Posted 1 week ago
Hi Kerry, thank you for your feedback, glad to hear you had a good experience on the Virtual Course.
Posted 1 week ago
Badger was a very good trainer 👍🏻🙌🏻
Helpful Report
(CITB Health And Safety Awareness) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for your feedback Chris
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really enjoyed it, fantastic tutor, made the experience as fun and interesting as possible
Helpful Report
(CITB Health And Safety Awareness) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Rhys, Thank you for leaving a review. Glad to hear the course went well.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The course was delivered in an engaging and informative manner, great job.
Helpful Report
(IOSH Managing Safely) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi, Thanks for leaving a review. Glad the course was to your liking!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Badger was absolutely fantastic, really made it a good experience, all the information needed to pass, top bloke, hope to speak again in the future
Helpful Report
(CITB Health And Safety Awareness) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi Malick, Glad to hear you had a good training experience with us. Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good, learned alot
Helpful Report
(CITB Health And Safety Awareness) - Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review Donna, glad to hear of your positive experience.
Posted 1 month ago
Well presented course by Martin he made it very easy to understand excellent training
Helpful Report
(IOSH Managing Safely) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi Mark, thanks for leaving your feedback. Glad to hear of your positive experience with us
Posted 1 month ago
Martin (Badge) was a fantastic trainer. He put you at ease and made sure to have constant checks on everyone to ensure their wellbeing. His method of teaching makes the information more comprehendible and the learning is seamless.
Helpful Report
(IOSH Managing Safely) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi Georgie, Thanks for leaving a review. Glad to hear you had a good experience and are happy with the training your received.
Posted 1 month ago
Had a great day on the course. Fantastic trainer 👌
Helpful Report
(CITB Health And Safety Awareness) - Posted 2 months ago
Hi Paul, Thanks for leaving your review. Glad to hear you had a great day with us.
Posted 2 months ago
Great content and informative presenter
Helpful Report
(IOSH Managing Safely) - Posted 2 months ago
Hi Kirstin, Thanks for leaving a review. Glad you had a good experience with us.
Posted 2 months ago
The course was paced badly. there was too much time given to ancedontal chit chat and some of the topics seemed rushed which virtually no help of focus put on the risk assessment paperwork. it was difficult at times to engage with so much irrelevant conversation.
Helpful Report
(IOSH Managing Safely) - Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for leaving feedback, our trainers try to use conversation to engage students and build rapport, but it should never be to the detriment of the course itself. Our team will review your course and speak with your tutor to see if we can focus more on the risk assessment paperwork.
Posted 2 months ago
Very good and helpful.
Helpful Report
(CITB SMSTS) - Posted 2 months ago
Hi John, Glad our course was helpful. Thanks for leaving a review.
Posted 2 months ago
Great course. The trainer (Andy) got the information across really well.
Helpful Report
(NEBOSH National General Certificate) - Posted 2 months ago
Hi Lewis, Thanks for leaving a review. Glad the course went well.
Posted 2 months ago
Very well presented by badger very helpful
Helpful Report
(CITB SSSTS) - Posted 3 months ago
Hi Joe, Glad you had a great experience with us and our trainer. Thanks for leaving a review.
Posted 2 months ago
Very useful training, great support.
Helpful Report
(NEBOSH National General Certificate Week 1 NG1) - Posted 3 months ago
Hi Ivana. Happy to hear that the course was useful for you and you felt supported. Thanks for taking the time to leave a review.
Posted 2 months ago
I did my NEBOSH qualification with PSS and the service, training and support I recieved was excellent. I would certainly recommend them to anyone.
Helpful Report
(NEBOSH National General Certificate NG2 Re-Submission) - Posted 3 months ago
Hi Julian, thank you for your feedback. Glad you were happy with your course and we could meet your expectations!
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent trainer. Made it easy to understand and engage with.
Helpful Report
(IOSH Managing Safely) - Posted 3 months ago
Hi Rachel. Thanks for leaving a review, glad to hear you had a good experience on your course.
Posted 3 months ago
Coursework book was delivered ahead of the Course start date. Overall a great course and a good trainer, Daisy Silcock, one or two issues with connectivity and access to the Zoom meeting on the first day of the course for a number of Users which delayed getting things going.
Helpful Report
(IOSH Managing Safely) - Posted 3 months ago
Hi Kim, Glad to hear you had a nice experience on your course and that the trainer met your expectations. Thank you for your feedback
Posted 2 months ago
Project Skills Solutions is rated 4.72 based on 701 reviews