Project Skills Solutions Reviews

4.72 Rating 661 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Project Skills Solutions
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Read Project Skills Solutions Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 0213 263

Email:

training@projss.co.uk,sambarton@projss.co.uk,abigail@projss.co.uk

Location:

17 Wollaston Crescent Wollaston Industrial Centre

Write Your review

Tell us how Project Skills Solutions made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I had a personal issue with my course booking due to covid and Theresa worked her magic and managed to get my course moved to another date at the last minute, very pleased with the effort and she put in to help the customer service was excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you Justin, we really appreciate your comments, I'll be sure to pass your review to Theresa too.
Posted 6 months ago
Loads of booking options and prompt response from a friendly team.
Helpful Report
(NRSWA Unit 2) - Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for leaving a review.
Posted 9 months ago
A well presented course, friendly guy
Helpful Report
(NRSWA Re-Assessment) - Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for leaving a review.
Posted 9 months ago
The instructor explained everything in detailed, a serene and comfortable atmosphere. Infact I felt relaxed taking the training
Helpful Report
(IOSH Working Safely) - Posted 9 months ago
That's great to hear, thank you for choosing PSS.
Posted 9 months ago
excellent presentation
Helpful Report
(CITB Temporary Works Co-ordinator) - Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for leaving a review.
Posted 9 months ago
Project Skills Solutions were very professional and prompt in their responses. Daisy showed passion around Health and Safety and shared personal experiences and knowledge which made the course much more engaging, especially due to duration and doing the course virtually.
Helpful Report
(NEBOSH National General Certificate- Revision Day) - Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for leaving a review. Daisy sure has a way of making her energy come across even online! If there's anything else we can help with please let us know.
Posted 9 months ago
Top class tuition, very informative and easy to understand
Helpful Report
(NEBOSH National General Certificate) - Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for leaving a review.
Posted 10 months ago
I though that Daisy was excellent and manage the Zoom calls very well. Obviously doing this online is hard and probably difficult to keep people interested, but Daisy managed this perfectly.
Helpful Report
(NEBOSH National General Certificate) - Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for leaving a review, Daisy has experience using Zoom before it was lockdown popular so great to hear all her experience is paying off!
Posted 10 months ago
It was a good course but we were unable to complete the test due to the trainer having the wrong link this has been reschedule in for Tuesday this week.
Helpful Report
(NRSWA Supervisor Units 1,10-14+16) - Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for leaving a review, apologies again for the assessment link. Good luck for tomorrow and please let us know if there's anything you need.
Posted 10 months ago
Very good course.
Helpful Report
(IOSH Managing Safely) - Posted 10 months ago
Thanks Stuart, we like the IOSH course too, thanks for attending and well done for passing!
Posted 10 months ago
Great tutor and lovely venue, it was an intensive course but having this certificate has enabled me to apply for Estates and Facilities job as I now have a relevant qualification.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
It's so great to hear you've applied for a new role, good luck and keep us posted with how you're getting on.
Posted 10 months ago
great course
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for leaving a review, if there's anything else we can help with please let us know.
Posted 10 months ago
Loved it!! Your little duck went through a lot of adventures! :) ~Attended IOSH Managing Safely
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you so much for the review, we're glad you enjoyed the course and now have your very own Marvin (the duck) to join on adventures.
Posted 10 months ago
Fast paced, informative and covered all the relevant areas.
Helpful Report
(NEBOSH National General Certificate) - Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for leaving a review, if we can help with anything else please let us know.
Posted 10 months ago
great course thanks
Helpful Report
(IOSH Managing Safely) - Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for leaving a review.
Posted 10 months ago
No complaints
Helpful Report
(IOSH Managing Safely) - Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for leaving a review.
Posted 10 months ago
Very Helpful, Teaching methods very effective. Would certainly recommend
Helpful Report
(CITB SSSTS) - Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for leaving a review and the recommendation, we really appreciate it, if there's anything else we can help with please let us know.
Posted 10 months ago
I enjoyed the training and I had the right date which I was very happy with it
Helpful Report
(NRSWA Supervisor) - Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for leaving a review, great to hear you enjoyed your course.
Posted 10 months ago
It felt professional and was easy to follow.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for leaving a review.
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent tutor , volume of the project needed improving.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for the review and the feedback, that's certainly something we can look into.
Posted 11 months ago
Project Skills Solutions is rated 4.72 based on 661 reviews