Project Skills Solutions Reviews

4.7 Rating 712 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Project Skills Solutions
4.7
Based on 712 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Read Project Skills Solutions Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 0213 263

Email:

training@projss.co.uk,sambarton@projss.co.uk,abigail@projss.co.uk

Location:

17 Wollaston Crescent Wollaston Industrial Centre

Write Your review

Tell us how Project Skills Solutions made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
It was a good refresher course. Pitched well. Badger is an experienced trainer and respectful, understanding of his audience
Helpful Report
(IOSH Managing Safely Refresher) - Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for leaving a review Lorraine, I've passed your comments to Badger I know he'll appreciate them.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi All Just returned from my SLG course in farnham i must say the trainer was knowledgeable of the SLG course and was happy to help with question that you had for him, Andi came across as a good trainer. sometimes these courses can be hard work with the wrong type of trainer but with andi it made the day enjoyable...A pleasure to meet you Andi.... Phil,lee,steve
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you all so much for such a great review and feedback. I'll be sure to share this with Andi and if there's ever anything else we can help with please let us know.
Posted 1 year ago
The teaching was good.
Helpful Report
(CITB SSSTS) - Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for leaving a review.
Posted 1 year ago
The course was relevant and concise and Badger was a good teacher. I found the drawings and animations used a little sexist. I think we are past the days of portraying women in short skirts and high heels in the workplace.
Helpful Report
(IOSH Working Safely) - Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for leaving a review and for the feedback. IOSH produce the content that we have to use for their courses, I will be sharing your feedback with them, I believe they are reviewing and planning update and modernise the content soon.
Posted 1 year ago
Great presenter, and easy to follow on Zoom. Learned a lot about health and Safety and manged to pass the test.
Helpful Report
(CITB Health And Safety Awareness) - Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for leaving a review Joshua, glad to hear you enjoyed your virtual course, if there's anything else we can help with please let us know.
Posted 1 year ago
Really good to have a trainer capable of adapting the pace of training to the audience to make sure time was used efficiently.
Helpful Report
(IOSH Managing Safely Refresher) - Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for leaving a review Alex, I'll be sure to share your comments with your trainer.
Posted 1 year ago
Would recommend to a friend. Really pleased I opted for the day course. Teacher was brilliant, had plenty of knowledge, experience and laughs.
Helpful Report
(CITB Health And Safety Awareness) - Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for such a great review! Great to hear you had some laughs on the course too, if there's anything else we can help with please let us know.
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely brilliant course, I had no prior experience with H&S but Badger is a brilliant trainer. He found great ways to help make the information stick, I especially enjoyed the relaxed training environment.
Helpful Report
(IOSH Managing Safely) - Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for leaving a review Nico, I'll be sure to share your review with Badger!
Posted 1 year ago
Enjoyable and informative
Helpful Report
(CITB Health And Safety Awareness) - Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for leaving a review.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good course. Martin was very good and a good teacher.
Helpful Report
(IOSH Managing Safely) - Posted 1 year ago
That's great to hear Paul, I'll pass your review on to Martin.
Posted 1 year ago
Good trainer
Helpful Report
(IOSH Managing Safely) - Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Paulo, we really appreciate you leaving a review.
Posted 1 year ago
The online course was very good and the instructor was great. Worth every penny and in the comfort of your own home
Helpful Report
(CITB Health And Safety Awareness) - Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for leaving a review.
Posted 1 year ago
I thought that the instructor Martin,was very knowledgeable and proffessional,a credit to tour company.
Helpful Report
(CITB Health And Safety Awareness) - Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the review Colin, I've shared your comments with Martin I know he will appreciate them.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent training provider cheaper than everyone else
Helpful Report
(CPCS (A17) Telescopic Handler C: All Sizes Ex. Slew - Foundation) - Posted 1 year ago
Thanks James we appreciate the great review.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent course and joining coms
Helpful Report
(CITB Temporary Works Co-ordinator) - Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for leaving a review.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good teaching and training. the course could do with being a day longer just to help soak it all in but still well worth it.
Helpful Report
(CITB SSSTS) - Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for leaving a review.
Posted 1 year ago
Very structured, easy to ask questions even in a virtual classroom
Helpful Report
(CITB Health And Safety Awareness) - Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for leaving a review Alex.
Posted 1 year ago
vERY GOOD COURSE ,EXPLAINED REALLY WELL .I THROUGHLY ENJOYED IT
Helpful Report
(IOSH Managing Safely) - Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for leaving a review.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent teacher 10/10!
Helpful Report
(CITB Health And Safety Awareness) - Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for leaving a review.
Posted 1 year ago
My first experience with PSS and I am glad to say it was positive. The tutor Martin Hardwicke was really knowledgeable as you would expect, and conducted the course in a way that made you feel comfortable to ask any questions. I was not keen on having an exam at the end but it made the effort of reading your notes at night all worthwhile. Thank you to all involved.
Helpful Report
(IOSH Managing Safely) - Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for leaving a review, Martin will appreciate your comments and a big well done for passing your course.
Posted 1 year ago
Project Skills Solutions is rated 4.7 based on 712 reviews