Project Skills Solutions Reviews

4.7 Rating 712 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Project Skills Solutions
4.7
Based on 712 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Read Project Skills Solutions Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 0213 263

Email:

training@projss.co.uk,sambarton@projss.co.uk,abigail@projss.co.uk

Location:

17 Wollaston Crescent Wollaston Industrial Centre

Write Your review

Tell us how Project Skills Solutions made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Martin (Badge) was a fantastic trainer. He put you at ease and made sure to have constant checks on everyone to ensure their wellbeing. His method of teaching makes the information more comprehendible and the learning is seamless.
Helpful Report
(IOSH Managing Safely) - Posted 4 months ago
Hi Georgie, Thanks for leaving a review. Glad to hear you had a good experience and are happy with the training your received.
Posted 4 months ago
Had a great day on the course. Fantastic trainer 👌
Helpful Report
(CITB Health And Safety Awareness) - Posted 4 months ago
Hi Paul, Thanks for leaving your review. Glad to hear you had a great day with us.
Posted 4 months ago
Great content and informative presenter
Helpful Report
(IOSH Managing Safely) - Posted 4 months ago
Hi Kirstin, Thanks for leaving a review. Glad you had a good experience with us.
Posted 4 months ago
The course was paced badly. there was too much time given to ancedontal chit chat and some of the topics seemed rushed which virtually no help of focus put on the risk assessment paperwork. it was difficult at times to engage with so much irrelevant conversation.
Helpful Report
(IOSH Managing Safely) - Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for leaving feedback, our trainers try to use conversation to engage students and build rapport, but it should never be to the detriment of the course itself. Our team will review your course and speak with your tutor to see if we can focus more on the risk assessment paperwork.
Posted 5 months ago
Very good and helpful.
Helpful Report
(CITB SMSTS) - Posted 5 months ago
Hi John, Glad our course was helpful. Thanks for leaving a review.
Posted 5 months ago
Great course. The trainer (Andy) got the information across really well.
Helpful Report
(NEBOSH National General Certificate) - Posted 5 months ago
Hi Lewis, Thanks for leaving a review. Glad the course went well.
Posted 5 months ago
Very well presented by badger very helpful
Helpful Report
(CITB SSSTS) - Posted 5 months ago
Hi Joe, Glad you had a great experience with us and our trainer. Thanks for leaving a review.
Posted 5 months ago
Very useful training, great support.
Helpful Report
(NEBOSH National General Certificate Week 1 NG1) - Posted 5 months ago
Hi Ivana. Happy to hear that the course was useful for you and you felt supported. Thanks for taking the time to leave a review.
Posted 5 months ago
I did my NEBOSH qualification with PSS and the service, training and support I recieved was excellent. I would certainly recommend them to anyone.
Helpful Report
(NEBOSH National General Certificate NG2 Re-Submission) - Posted 5 months ago
Hi Julian, thank you for your feedback. Glad you were happy with your course and we could meet your expectations!
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent trainer. Made it easy to understand and engage with.
Helpful Report
(IOSH Managing Safely) - Posted 6 months ago
Hi Rachel. Thanks for leaving a review, glad to hear you had a good experience on your course.
Posted 6 months ago
Coursework book was delivered ahead of the Course start date. Overall a great course and a good trainer, Daisy Silcock, one or two issues with connectivity and access to the Zoom meeting on the first day of the course for a number of Users which delayed getting things going.
Helpful Report
(IOSH Managing Safely) - Posted 6 months ago
Hi Kim, Glad to hear you had a nice experience on your course and that the trainer met your expectations. Thank you for your feedback
Posted 5 months ago
Could be condensed into maximum of 2 days.
Helpful Report
(IOSH Managing Safely) - Posted 6 months ago
Hi, The IOSH Managing Safely course has a minimum amount of hours that the training has to meet, which is three days. Thank you for your feedback.
Posted 5 months ago
Badger kept us engaged throughout the course. He was knowledgeable, helpful and never made us feel awkward if we couldn't answer an 'on the spot' question. We were encouraged to share our views and, although it was virtual, I feel we all got to know each other well. We were all fully supported throughout the course. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
(IOSH Managing Safely) - Posted 6 months ago
Hi Tracey, thanks for leaving a review. We are glad to hear you had a good experience and felt supported and listened to.
Posted 6 months ago
Martin was incredible at delivering the course. A very enjoyable training.
Helpful Report
(IOSH Managing Safely) - Posted 6 months ago
Hi David, so nice to hear that you enjoyed your training course with us! Thank you for leaving a review.
Posted 6 months ago
What a good day, badger was a legend, very easy to understand and gain information from him, great knowledge from badger hearing stories etc, very professional and decent bloke.
Helpful Report
(CITB Health And Safety Awareness) - Posted 6 months ago
Morning Stewart! Glad to hear that you enjoyed our training course and that Badger ran the course well. Thanks
Posted 6 months ago
Very insightful, the teacher was great.
Helpful Report
(CITB Temporary Works Co-ordinator) - Posted 6 months ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, glad to hear that the teacher met your expectations.
Posted 6 months ago
tutor had good knowledge of course and was very positive with course information.
Helpful Report
(CITB SMSTS) - Posted 6 months ago
Hi Gary, Thanks for leaving a review and letting us know of your great experience! Glad we could meet your expectations.
Posted 6 months ago
Martin was an enthusiastic and helpful trainer and made the course clear and engaging.
Helpful Report
(CITB Health And Safety Awareness) - Posted 7 months ago
Hi Matthew, thanks for leaving your feedback. Glad to hear the course met your expectations.
Posted 7 months ago
I learnt a lot of new information on this course and improved my understanding of my pre-existing knowledge. Great tutor and class mates.
Helpful Report
(NEBOSH National General Certificate) - Posted 7 months ago
Great tutor paced the course brilliantly. Good course material
Helpful Report
(CITB Temporary Works Co-ordinator) - Posted 7 months ago
Hi Ian, Thanks for the feedback. Glad the course met your standards.
Posted 7 months ago
Project Skills Solutions is rated 4.7 based on 712 reviews