Project Skills Solutions Reviews

4.75 Rating 557 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Project Skills Solutions
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Read Project Skills Solutions Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 0213 263

Email:

training@projss.co.uk,sambarton@projss.co.uk,abigail@projss.co.uk

Location:

17 Wollaston Crescent Wollaston Industrial Centre

Write Your review

Tell us how Project Skills Solutions made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The coarse was extremely informative and highly useful. Tutor was very helpful and engaging I would highly recommend this coarse.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for the recommendation, great to hear you found the course engaging, if there's anything else we can help with please let us know.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great course
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for leaving a review.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Well presented by Martin, we sending other members of staff on the same course in April
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for choosing PSS again, we look forward to having your colleagues on the course.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks Joe :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent venue and company to use for courses. Ian was a brilliant instructor and made the course fun and interesting.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks Joanne, I'll be sure to share your comments with Ian.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Course instructor was very welcoming and very knowledgable, apart from it costing me a lot of money it was a good day
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for leaving a review, if there's anything else we can help with please let us know.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Enjoyed the course, engaging trainer
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for leaving a review.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Everything was good.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for leaving a review, if there's anything else we can do please let us know.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The course instructor was very professional and engaged well with everyone, and made the training relevant. The content was interesting and kept the attention of everyone attending. A very complex topic made informative by an experienced trainer.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much Phil, I'll be sure to share your comments with your trainer.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good course tutor made it easy to understand very relaxed atmosphere
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for the review, if there's anything else we can do please let us know.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great training sessions - well planned and very good support
Helpful Report
(NEBOSH National General Certificate) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for leaving a review Duncan, great to hear you felt supported throughout, if there's anything else we can do to improve your experience please let us know.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good organisation where I actually felt that my opinion matters. I enjoyed my course.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you Agnes, it was great having you on the course.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Martin managed to keep the IOSH Managing Safely 3 day course interesting, easy to learn and relevent to each of our industries. I recommend using Project Skills Solutions
Helpful Report
(IOSH Managing Safely) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much for the recommendation, if there's anything else we can help with please let us know.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Project Skills Solutions are our first choice suppliers for Streetworks training. Easy and quick to book with and their trainers are very good. One of our staff member recently attended the one day Streetworks Operative re-assessment in Maidenhead and his feedback was that this was the best streetworks he has done, as the trainer did teach them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much Louise, it's great to hear such positive comments if there's anything else we can do to help please let us know.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good course and instructer was very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for leaving a review.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Over all it was good. But i feel that some of the topics we got rushed through
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the review and feedback Jason, I'll pass this on to the training team so they can review.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliantly delivered course with fun interaction from tutor
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Ben, our trainers try to make the subject fun and interesting. Thank you for choosing PSS.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi It was a good relaxed course
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for leaving a review.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I found the NEBOSH course very well presented. Although we had to change venues during the week break , we were kept uptodate The course work given out is good and informative. Highly recommend the course, Our trainer Mark was very helpful and full of knowledge. Fingers cross for my exam!!!!
Helpful Report
(NEBOSH National General Certificate) - Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the review, sorry for the disruption, it doesn't often happen but sometimes the venues we use make changes we try to make it as smooth as possible, thank you for your understanding. Good luck with the exam, we're feeling confident for you, I know Mark is.
Posted 1 month ago
Great trainer 'Badger' who explained things very clearly using realise life examples and very engaging. The size if the room however was too small.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the review and feedback Louise. Badger has spoken to us about the room and we're getting that changed. I know this doesn't improve your experience, but it's important to us that we use your feedback to make improvements. Thank you again. If there's anything else we can help with please let us know.
Posted 1 month ago
Project Skills Solutions is rated 4.75 based on 557 reviews