The Private Therapy Clinic Reviews

4.81 Rating 360 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend The Private Therapy Clinic
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read The Private Therapy Clinic Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

Lee@theprivatetherapyclinic.co.uk

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My work with Tanja Bozic was life changing experience. From the first moment we met she displayed warm and emphatic approach, and I felt safe and secure . We explored many life events that have shaped up my current life position. The Private Therapy Clinic was very professional in all administrative dealings. I can honestly say that I am implementing all that Tanja has tough me, and I now live happier and healthier life. I can warmly recommend Tanja Bozic to future clients.
(Tanja Bozic) - Posted 1 week ago
Vasliki is the purest soul and it always feels great when we talk. She really understands me and she does a great job at giving me the support I need
(Vasiliki Gofa) - Posted 2 weeks ago
The treatment and service at Private Therapy Clinic has been amazing. It really helped to provide a safe space to share my thoughts/feelings and immediately made me feel comfortable enough to do so. I am very thankful I found this clinic when I did.
(Avesta Panahi) - Posted 1 month ago
I enjoyed my time with Dr Daniela Rossi. It was a new experience for me, and a very difficult one from a personal point of view. I was suffering from depression and severe health anxiety. I reached a point where I had muscle twitches all over my body and feeling numb in various parts of my body and face. They were quite severe and worrying. I had a compulsive urge to always check in my doctors for every sensation I had in my body thinking it is something wrong with me and I have a very terrible disease.
Dr Rossi helped me overcome this. She helped me realise how my behavior and thoughts can impact on my health anxiety and provided support and different techniques to deal with it. Some of them include meditation and yoga. She also thought me how to dealt with difficult moments of stress, health related concerns and depression. Dr Rossi is a very good practitioner and knows what to do to help you overcome whatever issues you may have. It has been a pleasure working with her. I would recommend and would definitely consider working with her again. The advice received, coupled with yoga and meditation helped me the most. I can honestly say that I use her advice and practice yoga and medication almost every day. My muscle twitches are almost gone and the numbness feeling disappeared!
(Dr. Daniela Rossi) - Posted 1 month ago
I am glad I found The Private Therapy Clinic! My therapist Dr Rossi was always very understanding and worked according to my pace and needs. After 7 months of weekly sessions I feel greater than ever. Dr Rossi helped me build a strong relationship with myself and overcome anxiety. I am forever thankful and so very happy to have chosen this clinic!
(Dr. Daniela Rossi) - Posted 1 month ago
I had a course of 20 sessions that really helped me with my issues. Not that the issue is gone, but I now have a better understanding of how to manage it and how to approach it when it arises, which is the goal of the module. It really helped me put things into perspective and understand myself better.
I would highly recommend Daniela.
(Dr. Daniela Rossi) - Posted 1 month ago
I found Dr Mathew very easy to talk to and very understanding.
As soon as I explained what I was feeling, he knew exactly what I needed to do.
Very highly recommended.
(Dr. Matthew Sawa) - Posted 2 months ago
Daniela was a a great counselor and really helped in giving me a new perspective on life. Highly recommended
(Dr. Daniela Rossi) - Posted 2 months ago
I would highly recommend Dr. Matthew Sawa and The Private Therapy Clinic. My close friend was having a relapse of Paranoid Schizophrenia and strong delusions took over her life. She finally agreed to go together with me to see a specialist psychiatrist consultant. Dr Sawa was very insightful about the condition and my friend opened up to him easily. Dr. Sawa prescribed my friend with a mild medicine so that it would not give her side effects. After just a week or two she was feeling so much better and she is now living a positive life again without any delusions or side effects from the medicine. She now tells me how grateful she is to both Dr. Sawa and myself for giving her life back. Sometime we have to help the once close to us to get the help they need, as they can be so lost in their own mind that they don’t understand that they need professional help. Thank you Dr. Sawa for helping my friend enjoy life again.
(Dr. Matthew Sawa) - Posted 3 months ago
Dr Rossi helped me from our first session. She calmed me down straight away.
(Dr. Daniela Rossi) - Posted 4 months ago
I had exceptional treatment throughout with Dr. Daniela Rossi, I would recommend the clinic to anyone wanting therapy.
(Dr. Daniela Rossi) - Posted 4 months ago
I was extremely happy with the service provided by my therapist Alexandra, I always felt comfortable and in a safe place, she guided me through a very difficult time in my life and helped equip me with the tools to be able to cope better with what was going on, with both professionalism and compassion to my circumstances.
(Dr. Alexandra Chrysagi) - Posted 5 months ago
Dr Rossi sat with me as I outlined the traumatic events of my past that I had never managed to speak aloud. She sat and waded through the messes in my mind from years of denial, lies, and hurt. Dr Rossi listened and stayed strong because she knew in those moments it took every ounce of strength I had to go back and recount the memories. Instead of avoiding the hard topics, you embraced them.
Thank you so much for everything Dr Rossi.
(Dr. Daniela Rossi) - Posted 5 months ago
They are always keen to help, and always reply to my last minute requests. Really appreciate their flexibility
(Vasiliki Gofa) - Posted 5 months ago
Great service, understanding therapist.
(Tamara Licht Musso) - Posted 5 months ago
I saw Dr. Rossi for approx. 15 sessions for Acceptance and Commitment Therapy. She delved right into the heart of my problem, and understood me in a way no one else has. She was very welcoming, charismatic and funny, and never made me feel uncomfortable. She has started me on a path to change my life for the better. Secondly, The Private Therapy Clinic was very professional, with quick and helpful responses via email and phone. Thank you all for your help.
(Dr. Daniela Rossi) - Posted 5 months ago
I can’t thank Tamara Licht and The Private Therapy Clinic enough for the amazing support I received at a very distressing time.

From the first to the last communications, I have been treated with nothing but Respect and for the first time in several years, Tamara gave me hope.

Tamara was amazing. She is eminently qualified but I was amazed just how quickly Tamara was able to put me at my ease and unobtrusively obtain the material she needed to diagnose and provide a prognosis for my condition. Tamara made me face up to the criticality of my situation.

As a self-funding client, not only did I receive an exemplary professional service, the cost of the service was very competitive and proved to be excellent value for money.

I trust Tamara and the Clinic implicitly and both come with my highest recommendations.
(Tamara Licht Musso) - Posted 5 months ago
We approached the Private Therapy Clinic to help my son to sit the WISC-V IQ test with the view of him applying for membership with the British Mensa. Staff at the clinic were very helpful and within days we had an appointment with a psychologist. My son thoroughly enjoyed his IQ test which lasted just under 2 hrs and when he came out of the test his reaction was "Mum, I wish I could have carried on with my test, the activities were so enjoyable"! The psychologist we saw was child friendly and professional. We had a fantastic service from the clinic and my son is a happy member of the British Mensa.
(Tamara Licht Musso) - Posted 5 months ago
I’m a 26 year old, who was really struggling with my mental health, particularly anxiety.
I never really understood what I was going through and why I was feeling the way I was.
It took me months of nagging but ultimately I realised I needed help and signed up.
I can’t tell you how much peace therapy has brought to my mind.
I use to be nervous and anxious to attend the sessions. Now I look forward to them because I know how much better I’m going to feel after.
My therapist always says it’s your hour and you get to talk about whatever you feel like.
Overall, I’ve learned so much from therapy and it is really helping me grow as a person.
I would recommend this to anyone.
I’m personally being treated by Vjosa, and I highly recommend her.
(Vjosa Hyseni) - Posted 5 months ago
I had a wonderful experience with Vjosa Hyseni and would recommend her to everyone who experiences a dilemma or feels stuck and unable to make a choice. Initially, I was very hesitant to ask for help but I have to say that Vjosa really helped me to relax and structure my thinking process. There is no magic and a lot of work has to be done by the patient, but it is so critical to have a professional therapist leading the process! Vjosa helped me to peel off layers of my experiences, look at them critically and get out of endless loops of thoughts that I was 'playing' in my head. I feel positive now and although the big decision is still in front of me, I feel prepared to deal with it and know I'll handle it well.
(Vjosa Hyseni) - Posted 5 months ago
The Private Therapy Clinic is rated 4.81 based on 360 reviews