The Private Therapy Clinic Reviews

4.8 Rating 429 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend The Private Therapy Clinic
4.8
Based on 429 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read The Private Therapy Clinic Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

Lee@theprivatetherapyclinic.co.uk

The Private Therapy Clinic 5 star review on 16th March 2022
Anonymous
The Private Therapy Clinic 5 star review on 21st March 2019
Anonymous
The Private Therapy Clinic 5 star review on 10th November 2017
Anonymous
The Private Therapy Clinic 5 star review on 24th January 2017
Anonymous
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I've been with Ellie for 8 months now, and in that time she has helped me get out of a hole I never thought I could escape. Our sessions have been a real eye-opener and have made me see life in a new and positive light. She is kind, patient and understanding, and always honest which is so important. Her warm heart radiates even through the screen (via zoom), and I couldn't be more grateful for what she has done and continues to do for me. She is a true gem, and anyone would be lucky to have her as their therapist. Thank you for everything Ellie
Helpful Report
(Ellie Vincent) - Posted 2 weeks ago
I am happy with my terapist Tanja , she is amazing.
Helpful Report
(Tanja Bozic) - Posted 3 weeks ago
I have been attending sessions with Dina for the last four months. In many ways they have been priceless. Dina's approach from the start has been characterised by compassion and sensitivity, helping me to navigate some of my problems and acquire a new perspective that I wasn't able to get elsewhere. Having tried several avenues to tackle my addiction I can confidently say that these sessions have been a game-changer. My understanding of underlying issues and insights into my thinking and behaviour have been eye-opening and I have been able to apply what I have learned so far to my everyday life. There is lots more still to work through, but I can wholeheartedly recommend The Private Therapy Clinic.
Helpful Report
(Dina Hajdini) - Posted 1 month ago
My experience with the private therapy clinic for the past two years has been amazing. I am in a better space and state of mind as compared to when I started therapy with my therapist Phodious. He is a well trained and professional prospective Dr. He ensures you get a thorough session and is quite patient, he makes use of all the helping professional skills that he needs to make in a counseling session and knows exactly how to conduct himself. I have no doubt that he will continue to change others lives, as he has made a wonderful impact in my life and I am all the way in South Africa by the way. I am happy and I appreciate the services that I have received from the private therapy clinic, and I would definitely recommend it to others.
The Private Therapy Clinic 5 star review on 16th March 2022
Helpful Report
(Phodios Matheou) - Posted 2 months ago
A very pleasant experience in my life. Thank you for this Private Therapy
Helpful Report
(Dr. Rebecca Spellman) - Posted 2 months ago
My personal experience during Therapy with Phodios has being great so far, I’ve been in different therapy’s for months and nothing quite working or making progress until Phodios. A mix of exposure therapy for me and Phodios loaded with useful applicable techniques , and being a kind non judgmental therapist is actually what I’ve needed to finally see the progress and give me an outlook that I can improve my social anxiety tremendously. And during exposures in his company is light hearted and fun even though it’s out of my comfort zone.
Helpful Report
(Phodios Matheou) - Posted 2 months ago
Private Therapy Clinic has provided excellent service. I personally had my sessions with Dina and she has been attentive and very caring towards my mental health. She has a very good personality and willing to go beyond other therapist by preparing works and tried to reach out to me whenever she can. I have a lot of trust towards her and PTC
Helpful Report
(Dina Hajdini) - Posted 2 months ago
Tanja has been a blessing. Her approach is fair, clear and brings her wealth of experience and expertise to help move forward many sensitive or difficult issues. She's also very warm, light and personable making the sessions feel easy. I definitely recommend anyone to have sessions with her as we are seeing great results in a short time!
Helpful Report
(Tanja Bozic) - Posted 2 months ago
Thanks a lot , this therapist changed my attitude towards life. Xoxo Jenny
Helpful Report
(Vladislav Korotkov) - Posted 3 months ago
Une jam 27 vjece jetoj ne Londer dhe para pak kohesh kisha shenja ankthi mendova se do e kaloja Por u bera me keq. Kam kerkuan ne Google Private therapy edhe aty kam gjet Vjosa Hyseni . Kam filluar terapine gati nje vit bej edhe me ka ndihmuar shume sa her jam ndjer keq ajo nk ka rezistuar edhe ka kontaktuar me mua fale saj ndihem shume me mire me ka ndihmuar te heq shume ndjesi te keqija qe une kisha ne koken time . Akoma bej terapi me te ndihem sikur flas me nje shoqe e ndjej shume prane ne cdo moment e sugjeroj 100% .dhe fale saj une sot ndihem shume me mire se me para. Thank you Vjosa
Helpful Report
(Vjosa Hyseni) - Posted 3 months ago
I found the sessions incredibly beneficial.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Andrea is a fantastic therapist, she puts you at ease straight away and is very easy to talk to, she empowers you with tools and techniques to manage your state and be the best version of yourself. I have no hesitation in highly recommending her. Thanks so much for all your help and support, Andrea.
Helpful Report
(Andrea Sartor) - Posted 3 months ago
I was very nervous about having my first therapy session but the therapist was warm and friendly and put me at ease right from the first session.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The service was accessible, comfortable and flexible. My therapist was very warm, which made me feel welcomed and comfortable in sharing my issues with her. The therapy process was useful to gain an enhanced understanding of my issues and possible coping and/or management strategies. This has been a positive experience with noticeable outcomes.
Helpful Report
(Dina Hajdini) - Posted 3 months ago
I contact this company to receive an ADHD assessment for my son and saw Dr Letizia. I found Dr Letizia to be very professional and understanding. She put me as a parent at ease, as she was more than qualified to answer all my questions in regards, and surrounding Autism and ADHD.
Helpful Report
(Dr. Letizia De Mori) - Posted 4 months ago
I came to Saskia feeling very low and struggling with Social Anxiety. She is a great therapist who took great care in finding the right approach for me and we worked together in implementing this. Before starting with her I didn't think that my intrusive thoughts and social ability would improve but with her help and by working on applying better what she taught me every day I found my condition improving surprisingly fast and now I'm at a point where I'm challenging myself more and more in social situations, something I didn’t think I'll be able to do. She's also a super relatable, a patient person and I HIGHLY recommend her!
Helpful Report
(Saskia Huntley) - Posted 4 months ago
I have been seing Dina for over 6months and she has always been very supportive and shown genuine interest and care for me. I’m grateful to have found a great therapist who has been able to help me get past my issues of low confidence and lack of self esteem.
Helpful Report
(Dina Hajdini) - Posted 5 months ago
Marta is extremely warm and positive, and she has helped me immensely over the past 12 months. I immediately felt comfortable diving into topics to discuss and ultimately work through. I have found our sessions varied, reflective, deep, energising, sometimes enlightening, as well as challenging when needed. I can only highly recommend Marta based on my experience.
Helpful Report
(Marta M. Pires) - Posted 5 months ago
I’ve been working with Agata for six months now and she has helped me finally turn a major corner in my life. With her help and advice I am finding life more manageable and am able to tolerate situations more easily. I find Agata such a lively, friendly and kind person to work with am I am truly grateful to her for her time and guidance.
Helpful Report
(Agata Podstepska) - Posted 5 months ago
Saskia Huntley was absolutely brilliant - she was so insightful and picked up what I was thinking even before I did sometimes and as a result I felt she understood exactly where I was coming from. She helped me learn techniques to deal with my anxiety with great sensitivity and kindness.
Helpful Report
(Saskia Huntley) - Posted 5 months ago
The Private Therapy Clinic is rated 4.81 based on 429 reviews