The Private Therapy Clinic Reviews

4.8 Rating 436 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend The Private Therapy Clinic
4.8
Based on 436 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read The Private Therapy Clinic Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

Lee@theprivatetherapyclinic.co.uk

The Private Therapy Clinic 5 star review on 16th March 2022
Anonymous
The Private Therapy Clinic 5 star review on 21st March 2019
Anonymous
The Private Therapy Clinic 5 star review on 10th November 2017
Anonymous
The Private Therapy Clinic 5 star review on 24th January 2017
Anonymous
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I worked with Diana Mugano. She was very helpful and taught me so many skills on how to work through my issues. She changed my life, and I can't thank her enough for being so patient and understanding throughout my journey.
Helpful Report
(Diana Mugano) - Posted 2 weeks ago
I am very happy with the services of Adam Baiza at the Private Therapy Clinic. From the start he demonstrated flexibility and openness to my needs and this has continued during our time working together Highly recommend
Helpful Report
(Adam Baiza) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Adam has been an incredible cognitive behavioural therapist to me. I came to Adam as I have been struggling with public speaking anxiety. He has helped me to understand the causes of my difficulties and to develop effective practical solutions. Adam comes to sessions having spent time reflecting on our discussions and with insightful suggestions and ideas. I always feel that he has taken extra time and initiative. He is obviously invested in and cares about the therapy he gives, which makes it possible for me to open up without reservation. In sessions, Adam has made the space for me to explore my emotions, triggers, beliefs and has helped me learn to respond better to them. Sometimes difficulties not related to the public speaking anxiety come up for me. There is space for me to bring these to sessions. Adam is sensitive to the idea that it’s hard to focus on CBT when other issues are prominent in my mind. He’s been great at addressing my emotions and steering me back to the public speaking anxiety and the work we have been doing to overcome it. I feel that I know much more about myself now and I feel hopeful for the future. I am much more confident in my abilities than when I met Adam and I expect things to continue to improve (I wouldn’t have been able to say anything like this months ago!). Thank you Adam!
Helpful Report
(Adam Baiza) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Dr Letizia De Mori has been fantastic with my daughter. She went above and beyond to assist her and get her diagnosis ready on time for the A level exams. I was extremely impressed with her kindness and professionality. I highly recommend Dr De Mori
Helpful Report
(Dr. Letizia De Mori) - Posted 4 weeks ago
Many thanks to Anthony who really helped me in a such challenging time. All his help is greatly appreciated.
Helpful Report
(Dr. Anthony Newton) - Posted 1 month ago
Hi, There was some miscommunication about prices but obviously it was not Dina’s fault. As a therapist I was very happy with Dina’s services and commitment. When the time will be right I will be happy to work with her again. Best, Tamas
Helpful Report
(Dina Hajdini) - Posted 2 months ago
Sessions with Adam Baiza have been incredible. Adam is great at creating a lighthearted environment where it’s easy to talk about difficult things. He creates a curious and safe space to dive into issues at whatever level you’re comfortable with at the time, in addition to being reassuring and patient with what comes up. I have noticed a huge shift in my attitude towards myself and my mental health in general in just a few sessions of working with Adam so far, alongside finally feeling confident and optimistic about my mental health journey as a result of working with him.
Helpful Report
(Adam Baiza) - Posted 2 months ago
I've been with Ellie for 8 months now, and in that time she has helped me get out of a hole I never thought I could escape. Our sessions have been a real eye-opener and have made me see life in a new and positive light. She is kind, patient and understanding, and always honest which is so important. Her warm heart radiates even through the screen (via zoom), and I couldn't be more grateful for what she has done and continues to do for me. She is a true gem, and anyone would be lucky to have her as their therapist. Thank you for everything Ellie
Helpful Report
(Ellie Vincent) - Posted 3 months ago
I am happy with my terapist Tanja , she is amazing.
Helpful Report
(Tanja Bozic) - Posted 3 months ago
I have been attending sessions with Dina for the last four months. In many ways they have been priceless. Dina's approach from the start has been characterised by compassion and sensitivity, helping me to navigate some of my problems and acquire a new perspective that I wasn't able to get elsewhere. Having tried several avenues to tackle my addiction I can confidently say that these sessions have been a game-changer. My understanding of underlying issues and insights into my thinking and behaviour have been eye-opening and I have been able to apply what I have learned so far to my everyday life. There is lots more still to work through, but I can wholeheartedly recommend The Private Therapy Clinic.
Helpful Report
(Dina Hajdini) - Posted 4 months ago
My experience with the private therapy clinic for the past two years has been amazing. I am in a better space and state of mind as compared to when I started therapy with my therapist Phodious. He is a well trained and professional prospective Dr. He ensures you get a thorough session and is quite patient, he makes use of all the helping professional skills that he needs to make in a counseling session and knows exactly how to conduct himself. I have no doubt that he will continue to change others lives, as he has made a wonderful impact in my life and I am all the way in South Africa by the way. I am happy and I appreciate the services that I have received from the private therapy clinic, and I would definitely recommend it to others.
The Private Therapy Clinic 5 star review on 16th March 2022
Helpful Report
(Phodios Matheou) - Posted 5 months ago
A very pleasant experience in my life. Thank you for this Private Therapy
Helpful Report
(Dr. Rebecca Spellman) - Posted 5 months ago
Private Therapy Clinic has provided excellent service. I personally had my sessions with Dina and she has been attentive and very caring towards my mental health. She has a very good personality and willing to go beyond other therapist by preparing works and tried to reach out to me whenever she can. I have a lot of trust towards her and PTC
Helpful Report
(Dina Hajdini) - Posted 5 months ago
Tanja has been a blessing. Her approach is fair, clear and brings her wealth of experience and expertise to help move forward many sensitive or difficult issues. She's also very warm, light and personable making the sessions feel easy. I definitely recommend anyone to have sessions with her as we are seeing great results in a short time!
Helpful Report
(Tanja Bozic) - Posted 5 months ago
Thanks a lot , this therapist changed my attitude towards life. Xoxo Jenny
Helpful Report
(Vladislav Korotkov) - Posted 6 months ago
Une jam 27 vjece jetoj ne Londer dhe para pak kohesh kisha shenja ankthi mendova se do e kaloja Por u bera me keq. Kam kerkuan ne Google Private therapy edhe aty kam gjet Vjosa Hyseni . Kam filluar terapine gati nje vit bej edhe me ka ndihmuar shume sa her jam ndjer keq ajo nk ka rezistuar edhe ka kontaktuar me mua fale saj ndihem shume me mire me ka ndihmuar te heq shume ndjesi te keqija qe une kisha ne koken time . Akoma bej terapi me te ndihem sikur flas me nje shoqe e ndjej shume prane ne cdo moment e sugjeroj 100% .dhe fale saj une sot ndihem shume me mire se me para. Thank you Vjosa
Helpful Report
(Vjosa Hyseni) - Posted 6 months ago
I found the sessions incredibly beneficial.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Andrea is a fantastic therapist, she puts you at ease straight away and is very easy to talk to, she empowers you with tools and techniques to manage your state and be the best version of yourself. I have no hesitation in highly recommending her. Thanks so much for all your help and support, Andrea.
Helpful Report
(Andrea Sartor) - Posted 6 months ago
I was very nervous about having my first therapy session but the therapist was warm and friendly and put me at ease right from the first session.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I contact this company to receive an ADHD assessment for my son and saw Dr Letizia. I found Dr Letizia to be very professional and understanding. She put me as a parent at ease, as she was more than qualified to answer all my questions in regards, and surrounding Autism and ADHD.
Helpful Report
(Dr. Letizia De Mori) - Posted 7 months ago
The Private Therapy Clinic is rated 4.8 based on 436 reviews