The Private Therapy Clinic Reviews

4.81 Rating 415 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend The Private Therapy Clinic
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Read The Private Therapy Clinic Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

Lee@theprivatetherapyclinic.co.uk

I contact this company to receive an ADHD assessment for my son and saw Dr Letizia. I found Dr Letizia to be very professional and understanding. She put me as a parent at ease, as she was more than qualified to answer all my questions in regards, and surrounding Autism and ADHD.
Helpful Report
(Dr. Letizia De Mori) - Posted 5 days ago
I came to Saskia feeling very low and struggling with Social Anxiety. She is a great therapist who took great care in finding the right approach for me and we worked together in implementing this. Before starting with her I didn't think that my intrusive thoughts and social ability would improve but with her help and by working on applying better what she taught me every day I found my condition improving surprisingly fast and now I'm at a point where I'm challenging myself more and more in social situations, something I didn’t think I'll be able to do. She's also a super relatable, a patient person and I HIGHLY recommend her!
Helpful Report
(Saskia Huntley) - Posted 2 weeks ago
I have been seing Dina for over 6months and she has always been very supportive and shown genuine interest and care for me. I’m grateful to have found a great therapist who has been able to help me get past my issues of low confidence and lack of self esteem.
Helpful Report
(Dina Hajdini) - Posted 1 month ago
Marta is extremely warm and positive, and she has helped me immensely over the past 12 months. I immediately felt comfortable diving into topics to discuss and ultimately work through. I have found our sessions varied, reflective, deep, energising, sometimes enlightening, as well as challenging when needed. I can only highly recommend Marta based on my experience.
Helpful Report
(Marta M. Pires) - Posted 1 month ago
I’ve been working with Agata for six months now and she has helped me finally turn a major corner in my life. With her help and advice I am finding life more manageable and am able to tolerate situations more easily. I find Agata such a lively, friendly and kind person to work with am I am truly grateful to her for her time and guidance.
Helpful Report
(Agata Podstepska) - Posted 1 month ago
Saskia Huntley was absolutely brilliant - she was so insightful and picked up what I was thinking even before I did sometimes and as a result I felt she understood exactly where I was coming from. She helped me learn techniques to deal with my anxiety with great sensitivity and kindness.
Helpful Report
(Saskia Huntley) - Posted 1 month ago
I have no hesitation in recommending TPTC and especially Agata Podstepska. She has helped me tremendously with my depression. I am still seeing her regularly even though everything is well now. I take therapy as a self-discovery journey. Thank you, Agata!
Helpful Report
(Agata Podstepska) - Posted 2 months ago
I’ve been having my sessions with Dina for over 6 months and I can honestly say I’ve come a long way thanks to her. She’s been extremely supportive and is very good at understanding the way I think and is able to help me through my anxieties.
Helpful Report
(Dina Hajdini) - Posted 2 months ago
I've struggled with my mental health for as long as I can remember and been with several before I came here that never quite hit the mark. I was with Tanja Bozic and our sessions were always enlightening. She allowed me all the space I needed to talk as we worked through the books she had me read. I've made more progress than I thought possible in a short time, I couldn't recommend her more highly.
Helpful Report
(Tanja Bozic) - Posted 2 months ago
I found Saskia to be kind, empathetic and highly professional throughout my ten sessions with her. The therapy I had was for ROCD, something Saskia is very knowledgeable in and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend her to anyone who is struggling with something similar. I had seen two other therapists previously who didn't seem to understand ROCD at all, so I'm really glad that I was able to find someone who does.
Helpful Report
(Saskia Huntley) - Posted 3 months ago
My therapy sessions have been really helpful and Private Therpy Clinic is very professional and quick. I could start sessions within a week and I could pick my therapist as well after listening to her intro video!
Helpful Report
(Jade Thomas) - Posted 3 months ago
For a while i was struggling with mental health because i didnt know how to manage or know how to confront it. By going through The Private Therapy Clinic with the help of Nishat became very easy for me to understand the root cause. Overall experience was very comfortable. By following their CBT techniques I've seen a massive improvement to my mental health. I've become more aware and built a much better self esteem. I would definitely highly recommend this clinic to anyone who are battle through depression or low-self esteem.
Helpful Report
(Nishat Ahmed) - Posted 3 months ago
I started working with Marta in September 2020 to improve communication in my relationship, to learn more about myself, and how to deal with my anxiety and depression. Marta has also been my sherpa through many life changes and transitions over the past year and has most importantly taught me how to prioritize myself. I’m so grateful to have Marta on my team and look forward to many more sessions with her! The Private Therapy Clinic made it easy to find the right therapist by offering a broad catalog in multiple locations with information on the therapists’ interests and experiences - all available online. The clinic has also employed virtual sessions throughout the pandemic, meaning I still get the support and care I need.
Helpful Report
(Marta M. Pires) - Posted 3 months ago
it was brilliant and has helped a lot with my ptsd and anxiety. i no longer have the same anxiety attacks and i’m sleeping a lot better. She’s been incredible and helped me loads, thank you.
Helpful Report
(Marta M. Pires) - Posted 3 months ago
I had therapy with Dr. Daniela Rossi for about 6 months and she has really helped me with emotional regulation a crisis management. In moments when i felt desperate she provided me support and tools to manage my issues in the future. I feel i understand myself much better now because of her work. PTC customer service have always been very accommodating too.
Helpful Report
(Dr. Daniela Rossi) - Posted 3 months ago
Daniela was a breath of fresh air and inspiration. Having tried many other routes and books I was stuck in the addictive mind loop. Daniela was key in unlocking this loop. I found that I had space between the addiction and me; I could take a step back from it and make an informed choice on what was right for me and not one dictated by an alcohol addiction. It was empowering and freeing and I haven't looked back since. I am in a strong place mentally and physically; the relationships with my family and children have never been better. Thank you Daniela.
Helpful Report
(Dr. Daniela Rossi) - Posted 3 months ago
Dr Letiza was incredibly informative, professional and affirming throughout my assessment experience. I felt like I was in excellent hands and am very grateful for their service. Thank you.
Helpful Report
(Dr. Letizia De Mori) - Posted 3 months ago
I had tried numerous routes to get some help in my life, including NHS therapy, therapy available through my work, and private therapists, but never felt it was really helping my health and never got the sense of the person really understanding me or how I could move forward. I've been recieiving therapy through the Private Therapy Clinic now for a few months and the difference is incredible. I couldn't recommend them enough for matching me with such a fantastic therapist.
Helpful Report
(Marta M. Pires) - Posted 4 months ago
Dr Daniella Rossi has really helped me challenge my thinking on issues I have found difficult pretty much my whole life. I have been locked in a cycle of thinking/suffering for a number of years but Daniella really helped me breakdown issues and approach things with a more open/kind perspective. I am still working on a number of areas we have discussed over the past few months but feel optimistic that I can finally change things for the better. I thank Daniella for all her patience and advice over the past months.
Helpful Report
(Dr. Daniela Rossi) - Posted 4 months ago
Life changing experience
Helpful Report
(Avesta Panahi) - Posted 4 months ago
The Private Therapy Clinic is rated 4.81 based on 415 reviews