Printster.co.uk Reviews

4.63 Rating 7,220 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Printster.co.uk

About Printster.co.uk: One of the UK's most popular online retailers of personalised gifts and fun party products, personalised face masks and much more!

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
96%
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in

How would you rate Printster.co.uk ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"The men’s mask look much bette than the women’s. the hair makes such a difference"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
"lovely item, great quality and a fab gift"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Thank u happy with product"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Amazing personalised mugs!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"It was very good cup like how u did the pictures on the cup"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Easy to use website great prices highly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Extremely happy with the high quality of my order, arrived early & a great price, I have used Printster.co.uk before & most certainly will again, loads of brilliant ideas for gifts. I won't go anywhere else.. 5 Stars all day long."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Really pleased with my personalused mug and the recipient was thrilled too. More orders soon"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Great service and really good product"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Very pleased with my photo coasters,they are much better quality than I thought they would be so I will definitely order more"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent quality and clear, bright colours"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service! Even a telephone call from Alex to make sure my order of photo masks came out perfect! Received........they are fab!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good quality, great for the trip we were on."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Wonderful service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great products,fast delivery easy to use will definitely order again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Brilliant gift idea. Gave a mug with a photo of our team to a colleague who was leaving. We all lived it. Ordered and delivered within 6 days. Fantastic service. Highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Awesome service, nice and quick delivery and perfect cup!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very very pleased with my purchase of face masks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Printster.co.uk is rated 4.63 based on 7,220 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This