Printster.co.uk Reviews

4.63 Rating 6,749 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Printster.co.uk

About Printster.co.uk: One of the UK's most popular online retailers of personalised gifts and fun party products, personalised face masks and much more!

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Printster.co.uk?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Tracy Anne Stuart-Evans
Verified Buyer
"Fantastic personalised photo wrapping paper"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
Michael Thomas
Verified Buyer
"Excellent product and fast service. Very pleased with the mugs and sure the jelly beans will taste good!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"products, service, easy to use website. :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Marie Lucia Gorman
Verified Buyer
"absolutely over the moon with my gift wrap was used as a table cover for a 30th birthday and have forwarded company details to loads of people thanks so much"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Julie Martin
Verified Buyer
"Love love love the wrapping paper, good quality too. So nice to have a personalised wrapping paper"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Sharon Waddington
Verified Buyer
"Very quick at receiving goods"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Antony Northrop
Verified Buyer
"Very professional company ,emailed me as soon as something was wrong with my picture ,And they made sure I was happy ,delivery was on time excellent job .Highly recommend to anyone ."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Item was delivered really quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"High quality coasters couldnt be happier."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Helen Francis
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service - very fast and delivered on time. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Steven Atkins
Verified Buyer
"The cup came very quick and no problem at all"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Lovely coasters, great gift!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Speed of delivery was great and the mugs I ordered were superb. All around, money well spent. Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ricky Shaun Burke
Verified Buyer
"It was delivered on time & looks good. Also customer service was very good when I contacted them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lorna Anne Richardson
Verified Buyer
"Absolutely loved the personalised drum sticks!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The message we asked for on our mug was not the message we received, we phoned up to complain and was met with arrogance and stubbornness and no help whatsoever"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Adam De Franco
Verified Buyer
"Placed an order late which I needed next day and it wasn’t a problem. The mugs I had printed were easy to design on the website and the photos came out really well on the mugs. The price was also very reasonable. Will definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sue Williams
Verified Buyer
"Being able to send a gift that is personal and good value ,easy to upload pictures and correct if required ,with a message all at a very reasonable price ,gift boxed if required and quick service and kept well informed by seller as to order progress makes for a very easy and simple way to send gift to relative or friend which you now they will appreciate Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Carol Louise Smith
Verified Buyer
"So happy with cup I ordered for my sis in law birthday present nice keepsake for her"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Printster.co.uk is rated 4.63 based on 6,749 reviews