Printster.co.uk Reviews

4.63 Rating 8,039 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Printster.co.uk

About Printster.co.uk: One of the UK's most popular online retailers of personalised gifts and fun party products, personalised face masks and much more!

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Printster.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win Β£250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
96%
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"Good products, great service."
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"I was impressed by the quality of the goods ordered. More especially, the company kept in touch with me throughout the ordering process in the event of any problems with the items ordered. It was refreshing to be able to place an order with a company which clearly understood the importance of keeping in touch with its customers. At last - a company that does what it says it will do and accords priority to the customer!! Thank you."
Posted 6 days ago
"First class service, masks received very quick and they were perfect. Added to the fun of our party!"
Posted 6 days ago
"A cheesy gift for the husband for Valentine's Day - a pair of socks with our grinning faces on it! Great quality, fast delivery and the photo has come out very clearly on them. Now I just have to persuade him to wear them!!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Liked my coasters so much - I went back and bought some more."
Posted 1 week ago
"Amazing. Brothers 30th birthday and he liked the wrapping paper more than the present. He couldn’t stop laughing. Arrived quickly, really easy to order. Will be using for everyone I know"
Posted 1 week ago
"I received prompt delivery of this lovely, good quality, personalised mug. I was really impressed with how clear the photograph and wording appeared. The packaging and gift box were ideal as it was then put into a suitcase and withstood several flights. A very well received gift. Would certainly recommend it."
Posted 1 week ago
"Waste of time!! Never arrived several emails sent and now they just ignore me πŸ‘ŽπŸΌπŸ‘ŽπŸΌπŸ‘ŽπŸΌ"
Posted 1 week ago
"The masks are great, fun gift to get for someone. The inability for Printser.co.uk to manage next day delivery despite me having to pay extra for it was very disappointing as when the masks finally arrived (three days after they were promised) it was too late."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Brilliant product and fast delivery"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good service all round."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I am still waiting for my item to arrive, please advise asap"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Looked great and hardly took any time at all"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"We purchased personalised gift wrap for a family member's 90th birthday party. The website was simple to use and the delivery was swift and efficient. The product did not disappoint and was a great surprise to all at the event. We wouldn't hesitate in using Printster again or recommending their products to family and friends in the future."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service, excellent masks, would definitely use again. Thanks very much."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Really good quality"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fab products reasonably priced, will order again"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Brilliant - can not fault it!!!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good service, arrived on scheduled date, very pleased with the coasters!!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Product was as advertised"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Printster.co.uk is rated 4.63 based on 8,039 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support