Printster.co.uk Reviews

4.64 Rating 7,545 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Printster.co.uk

About Printster.co.uk: One of the UK's most popular online retailers of personalised gifts and fun party products, personalised face masks and much more!

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Printster.co.uk made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 94%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"Exelent Customer Service, i had some problms with the delivery but they did everything to solve the problem"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"Superb response after a delivery problem with my initial order (carrier not printing). Alex saved the day with a fast turnaround for a 50th birthday surprise. A very easy to use service with clear despatch and delivery information"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very prompt service, excellent quality and innovative products, would definitely recommend them and use them again. Was just going to buy a mug and in the end I bought coasters, mouse mat and key ring too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Delighted with the masks and the customer service. There was a problem with the initial delivery but Prinster turned around a second set of masks and delivered in time for our hen party. Excellent quality and customer service - will definitely be using again. Thank you, Prinster!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Great service very quick"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Purchased a mug from Printster with 10 images on. The mug and pictures are very good quality, I was very impressed with it considering the low price. I had added extras onto the order but these weren't delivered initially. After an email to customer services it was quickly resolved by Will who ensured the extra items would be with me the following day. I would recommend Printser to family/friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Absolutely fantastic job done on the cup and speedy delivery too. Would use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very helpful,and fast delivery. Good quality. Reasonable prices. Very happy with my orders."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Ordered groom masks for a hen do! Great fun! :) Would highly reccomend. Fab service, super speedy and great quality!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"excellent service Keeping the girt for "under the tree " gift for my grand d aughter but am sure that she will be delighted"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I have ordered lots of coasters and keyrings in the pass. I'm really happy with the quality and finish of my latest order. Thank you Printster 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"We are so impressed with the production of our wrapping paper - the quality of photos and paper almost make each sheet too good to use! We are confident that all our 'Exercise Plus' clients will love seeing their beloved dogs eternalised on gift wrap!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very pleaded with the quality thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very pleased with my coasters excellent Quality thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great product very well made and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I have ordered 4 of these heat change mugs from here now they make a lovely gift and are brilliant quality will 100% use them for all future orders 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service easy website and my order was better than expected thank you, definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"We had the mug in really quick time. The quality of the mug is great and the picture quality is fantastic"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellant quality and service came within days"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Printster.co.uk is rated 4.64 based on 7,545 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support