Printster.co.uk Reviews

4.63 Rating 6,929 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Printster.co.uk

About Printster.co.uk: One of the UK's most popular online retailers of personalised gifts and fun party products, personalised face masks and much more!

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Printster.co.uk ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Was really impressed and thrilled with my order which was a special gift for someone very special. I didn't receive the despatch email though so when the delivery turned up on my doorstep I was somewhat surprised. A very polite and helpful delivery guy ."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
Visit Website
Louise Adair
Verified Buyer
"Fantastic mug the picture are so clear my partner was over the moon with it."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
"It just seeing my photo's on wrapping paper I know my partner is going to love as I do."
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
Gillian Hill
Verified Buyer
"Masks are brilliant and arrived on the date advised. Initially photo I sent wasn’t acceptable as soon as I sent the new photo they were at right on it. Would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Good value for money, fantastic item, fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Karen Michelle Hague
Verified Buyer
"love them, quick to get them too! I would definitely recommend Printster to anyone!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Nathan Harrison
Verified Buyer
"Absolutely brilliant for a social occasion"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Richard Carpenter
Verified Buyer
"I bought a personalised rectangular key ring as a gift in a little gift pouch. I was very happy with the ease of personalisation and very pleased with the end result, a nice quality key ring."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great quality, however a Lil grey in the picture colouring unlike the original that I sent."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"This was a lovley gift for father's day delivery was quick in good time and the quilty of the mug and design was great would defiantly recommend as a gift x"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Allison English
Verified Buyer
"Fabulous!! From start to finish everything was good. Thank you all"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Becky L Mckenzie
Verified Buyer
"Customer service was fab and very professional"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Theresa Wild
Verified Buyer
"Great service, very prompt."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Stunning print quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Ordered on line quick and easy. Goods arrived on time and please with what I ordered exactly as described."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Good value for money and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Moira Keogh
Verified Buyer
"Got a father's day present of a mug from the dog made up. Lovely quality, reasonably priced, excellent quick delivery and will definitely be using them again in future"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Richard M Walker
Verified Buyer
"Item arrived on time, good quality exactly what we wanted fantastic"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent quality, delivered when expected and an easy to use online system."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Brilliant service and product."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Printster.co.uk is rated 4.63 based on 6,929 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This