Printster.co.uk Reviews

4.62 Rating 13,070 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Printster.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.50 out of 5
Read Printster.co.uk Reviews

About Printster.co.uk:

One of the UK's most popular online retailers of personalised gifts and fun party products, personalised face masks and much more!

Visit Website

Phone:

0330 223 2202

Email:

enquiries@printster.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Printster.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great service and product as usual. Perfectly matched the image, very good quality and delivered very quickly.
Posted 12 hours ago
Very happy the image was as it should be and we had great fun with the masks. Thanks
Posted 12 hours ago
Beautifully printed, fabulous gift for any occasion
Posted 21 hours ago
Items exactly as expected and arrived very quickly. Will defiantly order again.
Posted 1 day ago
Ordered coasters for my daughters, both absolutely amazing & will definitely use this company again. Xx
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for your prompt service🙂
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent! Great quality ordered as a gift and recipient was crazy happy!
Posted 1 day ago
Good ,quick service
Posted 1 day ago
From ordering to delivery it was all quick and efficient and the cup I ordered looks exactly how I wanted it too. Will definitely be ordering again from tgis company.
Posted 1 day ago
Item was exactly as ordered and arrived on time - great value - thank you
Posted 2 days ago
Delivered on time and just as ordered.
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service
Posted 3 days ago
Wonderful Phoebe made it all painless. Answered questions & made sure info passed on. Quick.efficient.good print.good quality mug, no hesitation in giving 10/10 Great unique gift. Happy.
Posted 3 days ago
Quick delivery but only average coasters, quite dull and colours not as vibrant as hoped bearing in mind they were flowers. Added to cost high postage means wouldn’t use them again.
Posted 3 days ago
Hello Margaret, Oh no! Please can you send an image of the coasters you have received? I have checked the images you sent us and they are very bright, so I would like to see what the coasters look like? Please email enquiries@printster.co.uk Regards, Phoebe
Posted 3 days ago
The flip flops were just as advertised and the photo print was great. Arrived when promised, excellent service.
Posted 3 days ago
Quick and simple to order, with a quick delivery and the quality of the print on the mug was a lot higher than I had expected.
Posted 3 days ago
Ordered masks for friends hen night so haven't used them yet but very happy with them.
Posted 4 days ago
Good product arrived nicely . Free Delivery option a big long but everything good!
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent....
Posted 4 days ago
The website was very easy to use. Great product. Everything was packaged well and delivered on time. Even an email to ask if I was happy with everything.
Posted 4 days ago
Printster.co.uk is rated 4.62 based on 13,070 reviews