Printster.co.uk Reviews

4.7 Rating 15,714 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Printster.co.uk
4.7
Based on 15,714 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.5 out of 5
Read Printster.co.uk Reviews

About Printster.co.uk:

One of the UK's most popular online retailers of personalised gifts and fun party products, personalised face masks and much more!

Visit Website

Phone:

0330 223 2202

Email:

enquiries@printster.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Printster.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Handle was upside down
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
The order never arrived!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi there, I'm sorry to hear you haven't received your order. I can see that you emailed the team on the 4th of July asking for an update, and we replied on the same day advising that your order shows as delivered on the Royal Mail website, also providing the tracking link for you to check. As there had been no follow-up we were unfortunately unaware that this was still an issue. I have asked the team to get back in touch with you to resolve this. Best, Rob
Posted 3 weeks ago
Is bad quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Irena, We are sorry to hear you are not happy with the products and we would like to know more information to see how we can improve or if your order can be improved. Please send me the information by email and I can have a look into this for you. Kind Regards, Charlotte
Posted 1 month ago
I liked the product but I was over charged - I did the 12 for £12 deal and it wasn’t £12.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Zoe, Thank you for your feedback. I have had a look and can see you ordered the pack of 12 Magnets for £10.99, please can you send across more information on how you were overcharged and we can have a look into this. Kind Regards, Charlotte.
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery promise failed 3-5 working days turned into 8 days and I missed the birthday hand over. Worse the photo on the tee shirt showed a very red face NOT as sent as a download
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi David, We are sorry this order arrived late and the birthday was missed. We have refunded the cost back to you and if this hasn't been received do let us know. I would like to speak with production regarding the print colour, if you can send me an image across it would be greatly appreciated. Kind Regards, Charlotte.
Posted 2 months ago
Got a personalised mug the picture could’ve been a lot bigger. Wouldn’t come here again tbh don’t think I got my money worth
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hello, Thank you for your feedback, We can have a look into this for you to see if there has been a printing error. Please send your order number and photos to enquiries@printster.co.uk
Posted 5 months ago
I thought it would be a single photos and there was about 50 photos of my face and my hair was green which is a bit disappointing to be honest
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I had an order made and if I’m honest very disappointed the pic didn’t come out on the cup and I’ve wrote in and not heard back from anyone so I’m very disappointed I’m afraid 😦
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Ordered a heat changing photo mug for Christmas that was supposed to be delivered on the 21st, the mug didn't arrive until after New year. Several emails to customer services and they just refunded the postage. Upon giving the gift they opened it to find the mug was transparent and the black coating wasn't hiding the image. It was supposed to be a surprise but was ruined by the fact it was clearly visible without any how water in it. Customer services said, its a novelty item so can't expect it to be as good as the advert all the time. We have had these before with no issues.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Still waiting for my order
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Christopher I'm sorry to hear your order hasn't arrived. I've taken a look and it was returned to us by Royal Mail because the address given was incorrect. We have tried to contact you to re-organise delivery but have not heard back. Please could you send us an email to enquiries@printster.co.uk, and we'll get this resolved for you? Best Rob
Posted 7 months ago
I had purchased a mug, the first one came marked and scuffed to which I got onto customer service about and they where very diligent with their response, sending me out a replacement but the replacement also came marked and scuffed. I gave up with the company and probably wouldn’t shop here again the only reason why I gave 2 stars is because I couldn’t fault the customer service and the fact that the mug was great and did what it should just handling bad poorly represented the product and brand
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Charlie I'm sorry to hear that your mug had marks/scuffs on it, even with the replacement we sent. I appreciate the feedback and we'll certainly look into what's gone on here. We're happy to look into what else we can do for you - if you'd like to pursue this please do get in touch by email on enquiries@printster.co.uk. Best Rob
Posted 7 months ago
Got given the wrong mug and never emailed me back
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi there, I'm sorry to hear that you received the wrong mug. We definitely need to get this sorted for you. I can't see any emails from you, but our customer service team has sent you an email, and we hope to have this resolved soon. Best, Rob
Posted 8 months ago
Ordered the mug with the photos on for my mother in law from her grandson. The pictures are not the clearest and the colour is off on a few of them, really dark . Wouldnt buy again but was ok for the money I suppose
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hello, I'm sorry you were not happy with what you received. We will contact you to discuss this further. Regards, Imy
Posted 8 months ago
Small mug, picture stays black in bottom left corner, very disappointing.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Picture on mug didn’t look as good as photo
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I've used Printster on several occasions and it's always been great; the last order I made never arrived! I made 2 orders in quick succession to each other and one of the orders never arrived. I spoke to someone who confirmed that a delivery was made and delivered, but it never arrived. I know my postmen and they generally deliver all my post. If this happens again, then I won't be using Printster.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Marie, We contacted you back in September about this issue, but you never came back to us. As two months have passed we are unable to resolve this issue as Royal Mail have a four-week window for us to make any claims. If you would like to discuss this further then please email us. Regards, Imy
Posted 9 months ago
order was ok i ordered 21 mugs delivered on time but needed to order more but site would not let me. i felt as if my orders are not good enough. email asked me to send photo of what they were saying. for me they should look at their site and see what they are saying
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hello, As discussed over email you were having issues with the website and we were trying to work out these issues. The issues were not happening for us so we were unable to understand what you meant. We asked for screenshots so we could look into this issue but you never responded to us. If you would like to discuss this any further then please email us. Regards, Imy
Posted 9 months ago
Unhappy as what I recieved was not what I expected. Though the printing was good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hello, I haven't received any communication from you to advise that the order is not what you expected? Are you able to email us regarding this? Our email is enquiries@printster.co.uk Regards, Phoebe
Posted 11 months ago
The most expensive cheapest socks I’ve ever bought! Quality was awful. Also sent all items with same photo despite uploading separate photos. For the overall cost of order I wasn’t impressed. Wrapping paper was great quality and couldn’t fault that and another pair of socks were sent with correct image on but for the cost the quality is poor so now stuck with 2 pairs when in all honesty wouldn’t want one.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hello Rebecca, I remember discussing this order with you. I am glad the correct pair of socks has been sent out to you. Sorry you feel this way about the socks. They are meant to be a fun gift to give someone! If you want to discuss this any further, please send me an email at enquiries@printster.co.uk Regards, Phoebe.
Posted 11 months ago
Whilst the product I ordered was exactly what I had asked for I paid £11 extra for guaranteed delivery on a set date and did not receive the order. I do not recommend paying for the extra delivery as it was not sent with priority.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Katie, I have checked your order and you ordered at 5:34pm. Our cut off for express delivery is 2pm. So as you ordered after this time the order was dispatched the following day. I can see the delivery was then attempted on the following working day and no one was available for the item to be delivered, so was then taken to a collection point. If you wish to discuss this further, please email me at enquiries@printster.co.uk Regards, Phoebe
Posted 1 year ago
Printster.co.uk is rated 4.7 based on 15,714 reviews