Printster.co.uk Reviews

4.63 Rating 13,323 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Printster.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.50 out of 5
Read Printster.co.uk Reviews

About Printster.co.uk:

One of the UK's most popular online retailers of personalised gifts and fun party products, personalised face masks and much more!

Visit Website

Phone:

0330 223 2202

Email:

enquiries@printster.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Printster.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Unhappy as what I recieved was not what I expected. Though the printing was good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello, I haven't received any communication from you to advise that the order is not what you expected? Are you able to email us regarding this? Our email is enquiries@printster.co.uk Regards, Phoebe
Posted 3 weeks ago
The most expensive cheapest socks I’ve ever bought! Quality was awful. Also sent all items with same photo despite uploading separate photos. For the overall cost of order I wasn’t impressed. Wrapping paper was great quality and couldn’t fault that and another pair of socks were sent with correct image on but for the cost the quality is poor so now stuck with 2 pairs when in all honesty wouldn’t want one.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Rebecca, I remember discussing this order with you. I am glad the correct pair of socks has been sent out to you. Sorry you feel this way about the socks. They are meant to be a fun gift to give someone! If you want to discuss this any further, please send me an email at enquiries@printster.co.uk Regards, Phoebe.
Posted 1 month ago
Whilst the product I ordered was exactly what I had asked for I paid £11 extra for guaranteed delivery on a set date and did not receive the order. I do not recommend paying for the extra delivery as it was not sent with priority.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Katie, I have checked your order and you ordered at 5:34pm. Our cut off for express delivery is 2pm. So as you ordered after this time the order was dispatched the following day. I can see the delivery was then attempted on the following working day and no one was available for the item to be delivered, so was then taken to a collection point. If you wish to discuss this further, please email me at enquiries@printster.co.uk Regards, Phoebe
Posted 1 month ago
Unfortunately both my mugs have cracked very easily 😞😞
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Christine, So sorry your mug has cracked. Have you emailed us regarding this? We will always deal with any breakages or cracks etc if you have only just received your order! I am sending you an email now in regards to this. Kind regards, Phoebe.
Posted 2 months ago
I disliked the fact that the estimated delivery time was not accurate.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hello Zilan, I have checked your order and can see you ordered on the 8th and the item was delivered on the 11th, which is within the timeframe. Please can you contact me to discuss this? enquiries@printster.co.uk Regards, Phoebe
Posted 3 months ago
Was disappointed where the mask was cut off. Pity there wasn’t an option to see how the mask would look before ordering.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hello Susan, I am sorry that you are not happy with how the mask has been printed. We try to keep as much of the face in as possible, I have checked your order and can see this was done, we just didn't include the roller in her hair! If you'd like to discuss this, please send me an email enquiries@printster.co.uk Regards, Phoebe
Posted 3 months ago
Delivery was late
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Mug was Nice, however I ordered a special gift box to go with it. Turns out the mug didn’t even fit in the box. Very disappointing and made the gift look really poor.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Placed an order and paid for express delivery which was quiet expensive to ensure we would get the product in 2 days. Unfortunately the product only arrived at mid day on the third day which meant the product could not be used. Unfortunately Prinster customer service were polite but unsympathetic and just quoted the small print saying delivery could not be guaranteed. The product quality was good, shame the product was not used
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Ordered a personalised mug for my girlfriend for valentines day on 10/02/21. Paid the extra shipping fee to make sure it arrived in time (tracking info should have been provided). I had no communication from them or tracking info until 15/02/21. Item arrived 16/02/21. Told them I wouldn't use them again and I wont. Poor service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Carl, thank you for leaving a review. I'm sorry to hear that there was a delay with your order. I can see that our customer service team has refunded you the cost of delivery, and I hope that this goes a way towards apologising for the delay. Although late, I hope the gift was still appreciated. Best, Rob
Posted 6 months ago
There was no issue with the coaster when I finally received it. However the process of getting it was somewhat complicated. I received an email with a link to enable me to track the delivery process from Whistle.Eventually by looking at this I discovered that it had been damaged in transit. I then received an email from Hermes saying they were going to deliver it shortly. A couple of days later having not heard anything else I received an email asking if I was happy with the product and your service. A I hadn't received the product I replied stating that. The following day I received an email apologising for what had and promising to investigate saying that they shouldn't have said they were going to deliver if it was damaged. Eventually I received an email saying that it had been despatched and a couple of days later I received the product.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I wasn’t really happy with mine. I had some done elsewhere at 5th of the price and they were much better. They seem off line n not done very well if I could I’d return and get refund
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi, thank you for leaving a review. I'm sorry to hear you are disappointed with your order. Have you been in touch with our customer service team? We're more than happy to take a look at your order if the quality isn't what you'd expect. We can be reached via email on enquiries@printster.co.uk, or by phone on 0330 223 2202. Best, Rob
Posted 7 months ago
Mug arrived in good condition, however i ordered chocolate filling but got jelly beans instead as-well as I only got the name, not the ‘Mug’ at the end. Bit disappointed
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Imy, I'm sorry to hear that you received jelly beans instead of chocolates. If you haven't already been in touch with our customer service team, I recommend you do so. We can be reached via enquiries@printster.co.uk or 0330 223 2202. Regarding the message missing 'mug' off the end, I'm afraid some of our mugs do offer full message customisation rather than just name. We'll try to make this clearer on the product page in future. Best, Rob
Posted 7 months ago
Image was stretched to fit the A4 size rather than just providing an accurate image.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Still waiting for my discount code !
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi there, sorry to hear this. What discount code are you referring to? Please get in touch with our team on enquiries@printster.co.uk or 0330 223 2202 and we'll be more than happy to help. Best, Rob
Posted 7 months ago
Poor printing quality. The photos were high quality the colour was saturated on the coasters and looked cheap the whites went yellow and there were some green blur on them too. Wouldn’t reccomend
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I ordered some cardboard personalised face masks. The quality of the mask material was good and good size, but I was really disappointed with the colour. They came out much darker than the photo sent. I did contact Aidan at customer services who was very helpful, agreed with me and said they’d dispatch more but it was too late for the (virtual) party I was needing them for. I wouldn’t use again in case the print wasn’t good again.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I was disappointed as I expected the mug to have the photo I uploaded with the wording. But what was received by the recipient was just a many cut outs of the face of our son and no words. Sadly there was not an option to view your mug before purchasing it.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Becky, thank you for leaving a review. I'm sorry to hear that you were disappointed with your mug - you did order our 'In Your Face' magic mug, which crops out the face only and tiles this across the mug. We do a standard magic mug, which can be found here: https://www.printster.co.uk/heat-sensitive-magic-mug.html
Posted 8 months ago
Arrived smashed and was very supprised to see no fragile markings on box Xmas present ruined
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Danny, thank you for leaving a review. I'm sorry to hear that your mug was found to be smashed upon arrival. We did trial putting fragile stickers on the box, but found that that this made no difference in the number of damaged mugs. We did add stronger bubble-wrap this year, which has helped, and will continue to work on improving our packaging. I've spoken with our customer services team who inform me that they've provided you with a refund.
Posted 9 months ago
As I have not received the item ordered I’m unable to review. The courier company sent it back to you as they attempted delivery 3 times and I wasn’t home but I haven’t heard anything about what happens next
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Printster.co.uk is rated 4.63 based on 13,323 reviews