printed4you Reviews

4.83 Rating 1,784 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend printed4you
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.96 out of 5
Read printed4you Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0116 366 8002

Email:

Kieran@printed4you.co.uk

Location:

Meridian Business Park Leicester, LE19 1WP,

Write Your review

Tell us how printed4you made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
printed4you 5 star review on 20th September 2021
Tracy Milligan
printed4you 5 star review on 8th September 2021
Debbie Owen
printed4you 5 star review on 31st August 2021
Jamie
printed4you 5 star review on 14th April 2021
Claudia Meller
printed4you 5 star review on 8th April 2021
Nicole
printed4you 5 star review on 13th October 2020
Kerry Wilson
printed4you 5 star review on 3rd April 2020
Graham Tapley
72
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Dealt with Andrew during the process of selecting & making the correct badge and felt like it was a really hands in approach. Looking forward to doing more Business in the coming months. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Arrived early, excellent quality, Andrew is always easy to deal approachable, and available, always a quick response on queries. he worked closely with us on a number of items to get the product we wanted, we have not been disappointed !!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I love working with the team at Printed4You - they are always professional, always deliver on time and on budget and the clients are always delighted with the results.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Delighted with the process from start to finish. Dan was very helpful and hope to do business again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This was the first time I've tried printing branded tote bags for my project so I'm fairly new to how to operate this, but Dan was incredibly helpful in the process and communicated with me over several weeks to make sure I was confident in my decision to choose printed4you. He always got back to me very quickly and ensured I received the proofs and final product in time. I'm overall very satisfied with my order as the colours were true to the design, the price pretty much unbeatable, and the communication process quick, clear and efficient. Will definitely return to printed4you to produce future branded items!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service from printed4you - fast, efficient, good quality and excellent value for money. Have ordered from them 3 times now and will be back. Jai has been a great contact to have, dealing with the whole process quickly and has kept me in the loop each step of the way. Many thanks...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great and efficient service. Any questions or changes were quickly addressed. Thanks Dan Biggin!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Jai Chavda provided very good customer service, he was professional and ensured we got what we needed. The only slight improvement would be the after sales customer service. Our delivery was delayed and it would have been good to of had a follow up to ensure our product arrived ok and that we were happy with what had been printed. However, overall Jai was great!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The product is great and whilst placing the order, they were great. They wouldn't offer any sort of discount for us when we stated we were a charity, the minute they got their money - it was silent. We didn't get advised about our delivery, or provided with any tracking details. We had to chase our contact at this company to get the date of delivery. The product itself is okay, it was the overall service that slacked.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent and prompt customer service, easy to order and arrange payment. Each order so far, (repeat orders for company branded bandana/buffs) have arrived very well packaged and in good lead time. Very happy and will order again, many thanks to Dan!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Awesome service by Dan from Printed4You, fast reply’s and always beats his delivery dates offered. I’m a customer for life. Thanks Daniel crank
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We ordered some bespoke buffs and found Printed4you to be Helpful, professional and the goods were delivered in reasonable time - Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service provided and great, prompt communication. Dan Biggin was also extremely patient with us as we were going through this process for the first time and frankly we took up so much of his time! :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
1st of all I was very happy with the customer service I received from Dan at printed4you. His willingness to help no matter how many questions I asked and his friendly nature made it a pleasure to do business. Secondly the quality of the products and print were brilliant, so I was extremely happy with that. No complaints at all from me and I will carry on using them as my suppliers from now on.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Prented4you are our supplier of choice when it comes to Merchandise. Printed4you work in partnership with us to understand our requirements, and deliver exceptionally high-quality products. I have never been disappointed by Printed4you, and would strongly recommend them to other businesses.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service. Timely responses. Great follow-up. Supportive and communicative. Will certainly look to use Printed4you again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great product at a reasonable price. Good customer service, Jai was very responsive.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Jai Chavda provided great advice and customer service and goods were delivered in a timely manner.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great product, at a great price, received by printed4you and a speedy and efficient service from Jai - would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Andrew Constantinou was very helpful with our purchase, and he made sure that everything was correctly in order. The service I received was great!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
printed4you is rated 4.83 based on 1,784 reviews