printed4you Reviews

4.83 Rating 1,679 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend printed4you
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.95 out of 5
Read printed4you Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0116 366 8002

Email:

Kieran@printed4you.co.uk

Location:

Meridian Business Park Leicester, LE19 1WP,

Write Your review

Tell us how printed4you made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
printed4you 5 star review on 14th April 2021
Claudia Meller
printed4you 5 star review on 8th April 2021
Nicole
printed4you 5 star review on 13th October 2020
Kerry Wilson
printed4you 5 star review on 3rd April 2020
Graham Tapley
printed4you 5 star review on 11th March 2020
Anonymous
printed4you 5 star review on 4th March 2020
Tony McGuinness
printed4you 5 star review on 12th December 2019
Jo Neath
69
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great quality product and superb communication. We experienced a problem with the delivery but Mukesh was extremely helpful and sorted the issue out to our satisfaction. I'll definitely use Printed4You again and would recommend. Thank you 😊
Posted 4 months ago
Hello Helen, we are delighted to hear that Mukesh managed to sort out the issue effectively and that you are pleased with the quality of the products and customer service. Many thanks for your valued review, we would love to see you again in the future!
Posted 4 months ago
Great service provided by Printed4You and in particular Jai Chavda, the account manager who couldn’t have been more helpful through the entire process - from initial enquiry to receipt of items - all done online and via email - couldn’t hVe been easier. Clear and concise messaging and quick/prompt responses to any/all question that I had. Multi functional scarfs are brilliant. Good quality, clear printing and at a very affordable price.
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Gregor, it's great to hear that you are pleased with the customer service that Jai provided and that your experience was easy. Many thanks for your valued review, we would love to see you again in the future!
Posted 4 months ago
We have had a great service from Printed4you, Jai was very helpful rushing though some snoods we needed for our operatives to wear. They are so good I am now order another 100!
Posted 5 months ago
Hello, we are very pleased to hear that you received great service from the team at Printed4You and Jai was very helpful. We would love to see you again in the future, many thanks for your valued review!
Posted 5 months ago
Good afternoon I was very happy with the service Mukesh kanabar gave a excellent personal service Will definitely recommend this company
Posted 5 months ago
Hi, thank you for your valued review. We are extremely glad to hear that Mukesh provided you with excellent service. We would love to see you again in the future!
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent Service and Product, Sam Lane was a pleasure to do business with, Quick responses to emails, very helpful-Nothing was too much trouble. Product has been well received by customers. Have already and will continue to recommend to others.
Posted 6 months ago
Hello, it's awesome to hear that Sam was a pleasure to do business with and he was prompt with email responses and nothing was too much trouble. We would love to see you again in the future, many thanks for your valued review!
Posted 5 months ago
i have used Printed 4 you twice now and would highly recommend them to any one thinking about purchasing quality branded items all i done was contact Jai Chavda via email with a brief description of what i was looking for and my request was dealt with in a professional manner the items were delivered quickly and hassle free .
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Martin, many thanks for your valued review! It's great to hear that you have used Printed4You twice. We hope that you are extremely pleased with your products. We would love to see you again in the future.
Posted 5 months ago
Absolutely delighted with the products and the service was 1st class. I would recommend this company without hesitation IDS Heating Spares
Posted 6 months ago
Hello, we are pleased to hear that you are delighted with the products you ordered and that the customer service you received was first class. We would love to see you again in the future, many thanks for your valued review!
Posted 5 months ago
I ordered 150 snoods for our football club. They arrived in record time and they look great. I cant wait to give them out to our players when we return to football next month. Great service great product couldn't recommend printed4 you highly enough !
Posted 6 months ago
Wow! Very impressed with the service I received. I dealt with Sam Lane throughout my ordering process and I couldn’t have experienced better customer service. Very quick process from start to finish. The product was better than expected and I will most definitely be using the company again. Thanks again for all your help Sam. Very impressed customer here. A++++ service.
Posted 6 months ago
Great bandanas and produced with a short turnaround time.. Well done the support from Mukesh!
Posted 6 months ago
Very Quick Turn Around and 5 Star Service *****
Posted 6 months ago
Fab company, very helpful customer service, efficient and quick.
Posted 6 months ago
Very pleased with the items purchased, will be extremely helpful for our Care Farm in these times. Would highly recommend
Posted 6 months ago
Hi, it's great to hear that you are pleased with the items you pruchased and that they will be extremely helpful. We would love to see you again in the future, many thanks for the review, many thanks for your valued review!
Posted 5 months ago
We ordered the bandana/face coverings with our logo on. Mukesh was extremely helpful, from giving us differing designs and recommending a base colour, to keeping us up to date with the order and delivery. The quality is great and the print is perfect. Thank you so much!
Posted 6 months ago
Hi, we are very pleased to hear that Mukesh was extremely helpful from providing you with different designs to recommending colours and keeping you updated from the start of the order to the deliver. We would love to see you again in the future, many thanks for the review!
Posted 6 months ago
Really impressed with the service from Jai, he responded quickly to my quote providing me with all the information required to get my order sorted asap. He made the whole process easy and he kept me informed throughout of the status of my order.
Posted 6 months ago
Hey, it's awesome to hear that you are impressed with the customer service Jai provided you with and that he was very prompt with his responses and had your order sorted out as quickly as possible. We hope to see you again in the future, many thanks for your valued review, we love to hear feedback!
Posted 6 months ago
Great service received by Jai, quick responses and excellent end product. Very happy and will be ordering again.
Posted 6 months ago
We are happy to hear that you received great customer service from Jai and his responses were prompt and you are happy with the end product! It's great to hear that you will be ordering from us again. Many thanks for your valued order Katie!
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service from start to finish from Sam Lane. Great product and great price 👍🏽
Posted 6 months ago
Wow! Very impressed with the service I received. I dealt with Sam Lane throughout my ordering process and I couldn’t have experienced better customer service. Very quick process from start to finish. The product was better than expected and I will most definitely be using the company again. Thanks again for all your help Sam. Very impressed customer here. A++++ service.
Posted 6 months ago
The service has been brilliant. i never leave reviews but really wanted to this time. Sam has been great from start to finish. I would highly recommend. Thank you
Posted 6 months ago
Fast, efficient service from Mukesh. Great value notebooks delivered on time.
Posted 7 months ago
Hey Steve, we are extremely delighted to hear that you received fast and efficient customer service from Mukesh and your notebooks were delivered on time. We would love to see you again in the future, many thanks for your valued review!
Posted 6 months ago
printed4you is rated 4.83 based on 1,679 reviews