Print My PDF Reviews

4.69 Rating 1,992 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Print My PDF
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.84 out of 5
Read Print My PDF Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Super-fast delivery, high quality, easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Product is fine. Not good if you want to do colored pages. The paper is too thin. Perfect for worksheets like I did for my son. Took FOREVER to finally arrive, like a month.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello I am sorry we do state in the FAQ's we only print in black and white. The paper we use is 80gsm. The postal service is still suffering from the affects of covid and all post is moving much slower through the system now.
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt reliable service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent document from a file on a flash drive was received
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased customer
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
In the past there were some problems with faint printing not this time! Also I made a mistake in the size of the format, I ordered. Your staff made the change quickly and I received the right format in a very expeditious manner.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
First class good value and by return service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Always spot on
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and really fast delivery. Very professional binding and will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent quality. Fast shipping from UK to US. Will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The usual excellent service. Ordered, and the printed handbook received within a couple of days. Will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How can you ship an item with no tracking number provided to track where it is?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello We use Royal mail normal delivery. To use a tracking service through Royal mail would put the customer off ordering as the postal charge would be very high.
Posted 1 month ago
Does wat it says on the tin. Easy to order. Delivery following day. Well printed. Well boiund.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant service, ordered a document and was posted next day. Had a quality issue with item and sent back for a full refund without any problem.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to order and arrived promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good and simple service. Got the A5 and perfect-bound option and it works well. If you’re going to print it this way I recommend optimising the PDF by reducing the margins and increasing font size to effectively use the space of each page. I made the mistake of not doing either of those things but it still turned out well. Will use this website again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The database that I had printed long ago became too unwieldy to print myself. I had it printed locally and they really messed it up. Print-my-PDF has done it flawlessly twice now and it arrived promptly. The database continues to grow and I will certainly have it printed by Print-my-PDF again. I'm very happy with your service. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Can’t praise them enough. I struggled with my pdf and they guided me through the process. Book came quickly .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent quality and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good service. The paper quality wasn't the best but you get what you pay for. I'll be using this service again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Print My PDF is rated 4.69 based on 1,992 reviews