Print My PDF Reviews

4.71 Rating 1,186 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Print My PDF
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.84 out of 5
Read Print My PDF Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Absolutely awesome service! Very quick turnaround and great quality. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend :)
Posted 3 hours ago
I have used Print My PDF a few times and the service is always great. Documents are clear and well bound, covers included, and real value for money.
Posted 20 hours ago
You provided me with a very clear, readable, easy-to-manage volumn that I greatly appreciate. And your organization appears to be very efficient and quick to respond when issues come up, for example, I made an error in my on-line order, emailed your company about it, and received an immediate email response.
Posted 1 day ago
The spiral bound book I ordered arrived very quickly and was impressed with the quality. Used it many times and quickly really easy to flip backwards and forwards to get to know my new Vivobook
Very pleased indeed
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service! Zero COVID-related delays. I was skeptical of the "10 days or less" ship time, but it arrived to the US within the timeline promised! The print job was excellent; the document has a clear front cover and very secure spine & binding. I am already a recurring customer; bought a second and third project within a week or two of my first purchase.
Posted 2 days ago
it was good but the printing is so small i cant read it unless im in a well lit place. i wish the letters were bigger.
Posted 2 days ago
Came on time and was exactly what I ordered.
Posted 2 days ago
Top quality service both in terms of communications, speed and quality - as usual !!
Posted 2 days ago
Great service
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service and good quality printing. Would have appreciated It in color.
Posted 4 days ago
Very satisfied with the quality of the booklet.
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent and very fast service. It was easy to upload the PDF. It was also worth paying the small amount to have the spiral binding so the manual lies flat when you are working with it. Quality work. Have used the sister company as well for camera manuals and I am sure I will use both again. Very pleased to recommend this service without hesitation.
Posted 4 days ago
A printed manual is easier to use than a download on my tablet. Sorted out a couple of things, very pleased with manual.
Dennis
Posted 4 days ago
Have bought a number of printed camera manuals over the years. They're always produced and dispatched with amazing speed. Excellent service and highly recommended.
Posted 5 days ago
Prompt service, can’t fault it. Did large manual over 900 pages and bound into 3 books. So so much easier than trying to read the pdf on screen.
Posted 6 days ago
Easy to navigate website; efficient service
Posted 6 days ago
My experience with this firm from start to finish was superb. The service was unbelievably quick and the product I'd ordered was top rate. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this company who obviously have a passion for getting things right and for satisfying the customer.
Posted 1 week ago
Quality excellent, delivery prompt.
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with the result. Speedy too.
Posted 1 week ago
Fair pricing, final result came out excellent, shipping time was very fast. I highly recommend this service
Posted 1 week ago
Print My PDF is rated 4.71 based on 1,186 reviews