Prestige Flowers Reviews

4.5 Rating 253,687 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Prestige Flowers
4.5
Based on 253,687 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Read Prestige Flowers Reviews

About Prestige Flowers:

As the UK’s most reviewed online florist, with the most positive reviews in the industry, we pride ourselves on delivering happiness to our lovely customers.

We are committed to protecting our planet. We are proud to be 98% sustainable and we are working on the rest! All our flowers are ethically sourced with the freshest flowers delivered direct to your door, allowing you to enjoy your beautiful blooms for longer.

Whatever the occasion, milestone, or gesture, send flowers to show your appreciation for all they do. There for you because you’re there for them.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Prestige Flowers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Prestige Flowers 3 star review on 14th May 2022
Anonymous
Prestige Flowers 5 star review on 4th May 2022
Jodi Ashton
Prestige Flowers 2 star review on 30th April 2022
Simon C
Prestige Flowers 5 star review on 26th April 2022
Anonymous
Prestige Flowers 5 star review on 26th April 2022
Janet Sackett
Prestige Flowers 5 star review on 13th April 2022
PRUDENCE KAGGWA
Prestige Flowers 5 star review on 6th April 2022
Janette Evans
9993
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Amazing flowers! Beautiful every time., ive had many bunches from here and they never fail. And the chocolates are just delicious
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It would be good if you could just check out as a guest instead of having to be a member as it is very frustrating when you forget passwords so have to get new ones sent and wait, there are always big, long annoying waits when this happens I nearly just went with another company
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
I am surprised to see that after the payment the total was actually more. Before to write the payment details it shown me £24 but after I proceed the payment they charge me £34. I understand the £5 is the delivery, but the other £5 I do not understand from where it come. Very disappointing.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
The flowers I ordered a week ago have not arrived with the recipient. Very disappointing. Suffice to say I will not be using prestige Flowers again
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
Hey lovely service but maybe before payment have an option to review your order .. I processed to payment anyway but hopefully flowers will be delivered fingers crossed
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
Great easy to use website. Recipient very pleased with the rose and lily bouquet.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
I ordered the standard peony bouquet for my daughter who was feeling ropey with Covid. On receiving them she was delighted, and with the chocolates that went with them. I have not seen them but she assures me that the flowers were lovely and arrived in good condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
Great website for flowers easy and quick
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
Excellent every time
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
I ordered flowers for my Daughter to congratulate her on her new job. She was so delighted she was reduced to tears (of happiness of course). AND the flowers arrived the day AFTER I ordered them! Many thanks 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
Belated review but I ordered a very expensive valentines bouquet, the roses were awful, wilted, closed and small. Such a disappointment. I’d have been better off spending a tenner at Lidl.
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
Hello Damien, Thank you for your review, we are sorry to hear your valentines order was received with disappointment. This is upsetting to hear. Please email us at enquiries@prestigeflowers.co.uk with your order number and quote review in the subject line, so we can locate your order and look further into this for you and come to a resolution for you. Warm regards Tom
Posted 12 hours ago
Excellent customer care service! My complain was resolved within one day by the email and new bouquet offered without extra costs. Delivery on time. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
Paid extra for delivery before 1pm and they turned up after 1pm and had gone out. Flowers now left on doorstep to get ruined and we as chocolates melting. Why pay extra !!!!! Won’t be using again
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
Hello, Thank you for your review, we are sorry to hear your order was not received before 1 pm. we would like to investigate this further for you with our dispatch manager. If you could please email us at enquiries@prestigeflowers.co.uk with your order number and quote review in the subject line, so we can locate your order and look further into this for you and come to a resolution for you. Warm regards Tom
Posted 13 hours ago
Big SCAM... I have ordered a flower shown in their website in a big vase for a 72£ and a afternoon tea stand as show. In the picture for 65£ but when they delivered the items . Flower was wrapped in the normal paper and the afternoon tea stand was a few cookies and cake and 3 items also missing as pictures which cost maybe 15£ totally and delivery was almost late for 4 hours dad their given time in their email . When I complained to their team by chatting as I live in Dubai she offered me £10 as a compensation . Please read the low rated rating before you order . This is a big cheating scam and they okay with customer mind by pictures which is not real one and you just receive the things incomplete . Big SCAMMMM
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
Hello Soheila, Thank you for your review, we are sorry to hear the hamper you received there were items missing. We would like to look into this further for you with our manager and resolve this. We have located your email and one of my colleagues from the Customer Support department will come back to you soon. We are sorry for any inconvenience caused. Kind regards Rosie
Posted 13 hours ago
Rubbish service ordered flowers yesterday to coke today before 1pm payed £7.99 for postage and still not arrived not happy at all
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
Hello, Thank you for your review, we are sorry to hear your order hasn't arrived in time. If you could please email us at enquiries@prestigeflowers.co.uk with your order number and quote review in the subject line, so we can locate your order and look further into this for you and come to a resolution for you. Warm regards Tom
Posted 14 hours ago
Fantastic use all the time never let me down defo recommend to everyone
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
Website was easy to use, no issues at all
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
I've ordered "Peony Bouquet", which looked amazing on the website -- 9 very beautiful opened peonies roughly of the same size with fluffy greenery around. What I got was 9 peonies of very different sizes (half of them almost buds). 3 of the flowers already started to fade. There was a lot of greenery, I must admit, but it was not "fluffy" at all, rather hardwood branches. It was an anniversary bouquet for a dear family member and really I was ashamed of such a present.
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
Hello Luliia, Thank you for your review, we are sorry to hear the order you had placed was received with disappointment. we apologise you felt ashamed. We would like to look into this further for you. We have located your order and one of my colleagues from the Customer Support department will come back to you soon. Kind regards Rosie
Posted 14 hours ago
10 out of 10. Delivered on time,and as described, would definitely use this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
I have just lost my beautiful mum and have been lucky enough to receive flowers from next The wild bouquet and a stunning potted yellow Rose All stunning XX
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
Always Fresh and long lasting flowers. Great stuff (keeps me in the good books too)
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
Prestige Flowers is rated 4.53 based on 253,687 reviews