Prestige Flowers Reviews

4.72 Rating 28,501 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Prestige Flowers

About Prestige Flowers: Prestige Flowers are one of the UK’s leading online florist. With local florists nationwide they are able to send flowers the same day to any UK destination and also offer an International service for major countries including America, Australia, France and Ireland. The Prestige Flowers Reviews below include full flower arrangements, luxury bunches and designer bouquets.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"Fantastic Flowers, always arrive on time and in great condition. Website is simple and easy to use. 10/10 would recommend to a friend."
Posted 3 hours ago
Visit Website
"Good range of bouquets and variable options"
Posted 9 hours ago
"Thought the selection of flowers was good and easy to order. Was a bit disappointed to find delivery wasn't included until the very end when I was making payment."
Posted 22 hours ago
"Quick & Easy to order the perfect flowers for delivery! Great prices and arrangements to suit all budgets and occasions !!"
Posted 1 day ago
"Had flowers before nice and fresh last along time Ordering very easy"
Posted 1 day ago
"great website, ordering very easy and quick, ill update you when the flowers arrive x ."
Posted 1 day ago
"Great flowers, great deals, great service. Thank you!"
Posted 1 day ago
"You pricing is a bit misleading. I couldn't order a card as well as flowers. I will let you know what the flowers were like. Corrina Carter"
Posted 1 day ago
"It is very easy to buy online. Simple to use. I love the idea of having special flowers half the price with free gifts. Many thanks"
Posted 1 day ago
"Great website, easy to use and quick to order"
Posted 1 day ago
"Nice flowers"
Posted 1 day ago
"Great choice of flowers and extra gifts and easy to use website!"
Posted 1 day ago
"very professional and quick and easy to use"
Posted 1 day ago
"I used Prestige Flowers for the first time as "thank you" gifts for friends. The flowers they received were beautiful. I also liked the fact that your order was tracked, keeping you updated as to the status of delivery! Really good website, easy to use, great prices and a good selection, I would highly recommend! I am now on my third order!"
Posted 1 day ago
"Very easy to order your flowers."
Posted 1 day ago
"I’ve used Prestige flowers, a few times now and I’m so incredibly impressed by them. The pictures of the flowers that my relatives receive, look incredible. Anytime I’ve been concerned that they may not be home to receive them, I’ve been promptly responded to almost immediately. I like the customer service the most, but the amazing looking flowers ( at such a responsible price) are always a winner! Thank you prestige flowers! 🌸🌸🌸"
Posted 2 days ago
"Your site was very easy to use and your selection is excellent. I do wish I could have talked to someone because I wanted to change the colors of the flowers. A minor problem, but I would have felt better if I could have spoken to someone in customer service."
Posted 2 days ago
"Lovely flowers, have used a few times now and always pleased!"
Posted 2 days ago
"I haven't seen the products ordered but the web site was easy to use and the gifts arrived nice and early on the day requested."
Posted 2 days ago
"I have used Prestige Flowers many times, and the flowers they send are superb, best value for money anywhere. Always delivered on time and in beautiful condition. Would recommend Prestige to everyone thinking of sending flowers, you won't be disappointed."
Posted 2 days ago
Prestige Flowers is rated 4.72 based on 28,501 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support