Pounds to Pocket Reviews

3.99 Rating 350 Reviews
74 %
of reviewers recommend Pounds to Pocket
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email
Read Pounds to Pocket Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 016 3106

Email:

support@PoundstoPocket.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Pounds to Pocket made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
WELL HAPPY THANK YOU
Posted 5 years ago
Very helpful and friendly. Have loans with you before and you have been very good to deal with.
Posted 5 years ago
The online chatis very helpful. I have a feeling that it is managed by very professional people who know how tohandle customers politely no matter what. Charita is one of them. Keep it.

Gasso Wilson Mwaluseke
Posted 5 years ago
Did not realize Pounds to Pocket only accepted Debit Cards, tried to pay the full amount today but was unable to as it was a Credit Card. This is an extreme inconvenience, when i eventually pay off this loan i WILL NOT be using Pounds To Pocket as a future Lender.
Posted 5 years ago
Had a bit of a confusion over pay dates which left me in default but couldn't thank you enough for working with me to sort it out very helpful thank you
Posted 5 years ago
Good quick service, online chat very helpful and process is very easy thanks
Posted 5 years ago
Easy people to deal with and very helpful
Posted 5 years ago
I wouldn't advise anyone to use this company as there one big rip off. I got a loan for 12 months and always paid my monthly instalments back on time as it was broken down into 12 payments. I went for a re-loan after I paid everything off and the interest they charge and they declined me. Hate this company and very poor customer service agents. All my friends and family will not be using this overrated company.
Posted 5 years ago
Did not help in the slightest no better than a loan shark down the road you dont meet our criteria what a load of bullshit!!!!!!!!
Posted 5 years ago
Very good service, available 24/7. Also very quick and easy application. Thank you P2P
Posted 5 years ago
Very helpful
Posted 5 years ago
i have had 2 loans from you and i have had no problems and very good customer service.
Posted 5 years ago
Ive been a pounds 2 pocket customer since 2011 I've had 8 small loans since then till June 2015 ive paid off each loan never had a late payment in those years my personal life hasn't changed still having regular income no debts to pay the pounds 2 pocket loan was just for extra cash for a weekend away but i got declined and was sad by this decision as over the years i built up a good account as i was eligible for top ups which i took and paid off in my contract time. Now i will just go elsewhere in the future.
Posted 5 years ago
live chat very helpful
Posted 5 years ago
Pounds to pocket have always been really helpful when i needed them. Fortunately i have been able to pay off my loans early a couple of times and the live chat guys have been great.
Posted 5 years ago
Always helpful and understanding, everything is straight forward
Posted 5 years ago
If you are late for one month, expect them to punish you when you pay it by adding a late fee the day after the loan is due for every month commencing, whilst only taking the loan amount each additional month instead of the late payment fee on top, which then creates a snowball effect adding £12 extra per month (which they never take on top of the payment so you assume everything is fine). A very dishonest company who are only looking to make as much money from you as possible whilst doing the most damage they possibly can to your credit file.
Posted 5 years ago
Very quick and hassle free.
Posted 5 years ago
Fast and always very helpful when contacted.
Posted 5 years ago
Natasha was very kind and professional :)
Posted 5 years ago
Pounds to Pocket is rated 3.99 based on 350 reviews