Pounds to Pocket Reviews

3.99 Rating 350 Reviews
74 %
of reviewers recommend Pounds to Pocket
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email
Read Pounds to Pocket Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 016 3106

Email:

support@PoundstoPocket.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Pounds to Pocket made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Fast payout only thing is once you have had a loan from this company and never missed a payment you cant apply for another one
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Tim
Rates are quite high but, if you aren't eligible for mainstream lenders, very good customer service and fast decision
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Not very happy. Fast approval but high interest rates.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Efficient friendly service very helpful
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The application process was really quick and easy. The online system made it very clear what I had borrowed and payment expectations. When it came to settling the loan, the process literally took 30 seconds. I couldn't have been happier with it from start to finish
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good for a quick loan , not so good at giving top up loans for emergency one off purchases despite never having missed a payment and only 2 months away from paying off my present loan
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
If you make any alterations to your loan it doesn't reflect on your account on-line. For example, I deferred payment number 8 of 12 so that would have made a final 13th payment yet my account on-line informed me that after my 12th payment there were no further payments to be made. Had I not checked this with an on-line advisor this would have caused serious financial difficulties as I was under the impression my loan was fully repaid. Had this not happened, my review would have been 5 stars
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Would be better if you could make extra payments on the website. the only reason I can see for not doing this is to make it difficult thus earn more money from people who dont have the time to call or email
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
always helpful and never had a issue with this company would recommend them to other people.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Got me out of a tight spot on a couple of occasions. Yes the interest is very high, but then again, if your credit is good enough to get high Street rates, you wouldn't be using them.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
i suggest dont give your pocket a pounding, use us for pounds to pocket
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very good service, available 24/7. Also very quick and easy application. Thank you P2P
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
live chat very helpful
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Easy to deal with and helpful with my situation thank you!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I had issues renewing my loan online but thanks to DJuan your online web chat assistant we got the issues sorted within a few minutes.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Good company but I would like promo codes emailed to me from time to time
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Quick, easy, reasonable fees. Recommend if you can afford repayments only!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Frustrating system to settle account but advisor very helpful with process
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very good company and good flexible terms
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
very helpful when you need an extra boost. service is friendly and helpful.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Pounds to Pocket is rated 3.99 based on 350 reviews