Pounds to Pocket Reviews

3.99 Rating 350 Reviews
74 %
of reviewers recommend Pounds to Pocket
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email
Read Pounds to Pocket Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 016 3106

Email:

support@PoundstoPocket.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Pounds to Pocket made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I like this company and also British-lenders.uk
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
They always help you out when you need a loan
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Everyone who was turned down for a second loan with Pounds to Pocket can get a second loan through LendingStream. I know this because I have had about 6 loans and paid back all within a month for each one, but the only thing is, is that their computers decide how much to loan you and so, you may not receive the loan you originally applied for.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I'm so delighted because it didn't take long time to received the money .THANKS..
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I took a loan out with Pounds to pocket and due to an incident at work I was beaten and stabbed pound to Pocket have been incredibly helpful and allowed the extra time to pay the loan off had no extra cost super impressed with the staff and the business highly recommended
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very efficient service. Polite customer service staff. No hassle or pressure during loan or when paying off early. Other companies could learn a lot from Pounds to Pocket.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Pounds to pocket,they are so amazing.when u think all doors is closed in your daily financial.their is someone named pounds to pocket.. I asked God to bless your company so u can help many more people's. And next ting is we as customer needed not to let our self down..many thanks to u guys especially the hard-working team that answer the phone every day thanks to you all god bless.respect all the time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A very helpful lending company who helps you anytime of the day. I got my loan in 10 minutes just by filling in the information needed. Very quick in response and no further questions asked. I am very impressed.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Im happy thanks
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Quick repley easy applications
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent, quick service. The lady who called was patient and clear. Money was paid within 30minutes in a time of need. Highly recommended.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
You'd are very trusted site
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for your help LaShay! You were great!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Darisha was very helpful and friendly
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very helpful
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Quick service, upfront and easy application, 5 star service all the way!! Thanks p2p xx
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I have been a customer for quite some time now and I have always received excellent customer service and I have never had any cause for complaint.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Just did a webchat and absolutely first class service helping me through a massive issue I had with my bank did everything I want and needed swiftly and quickly.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your quick help and understanding. All my questions were answered and I am really grateful for the help!
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Quick and helpful exactly what is needed in stressful times.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Pounds to Pocket is rated 3.99 based on 350 reviews