Pounds to Pocket Reviews

3.99 Rating 350 Reviews
74 %
of reviewers recommend Pounds to Pocket
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email
Read Pounds to Pocket Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 016 3106

Email:

support@PoundstoPocket.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Pounds to Pocket made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Avoid this company in any ways! They don't understand what they are doing, they not listening anything!
Posted 3 years ago
I have been with pounds to Pocket for 12 months and I have never missed a payment. I finish my loan off a month early. My circumstances have not changed and I am able to pay my way. I was very grateful to be a valuable customer but I asked for another loan so that I could take my daughter on holiday but I have been refused. I am very disappointed with pounds to Pocket as I have been a loyal customer and never missed a payment. Very disappointed
Posted 3 years ago
Wouldn't ever bother again with them paid back them never missed payment then when applied again was told no rubbish company
Posted 4 years ago
Decided to pay back my loan on time. Only to be declined when I wanted to apply for another one. Are they unhappy am able to pay on time???? 🤔🤔🤔🤔
Posted 2 years ago
I had 3 loans with them in the past and paid in full before due time and never missed one single payment and yet I got declined when I applied for a lower loan without any explanation.I guess P2P hate people who make payment on time as they want to make as much money as possible from even though the interest rate is diabolical ,If you shop around I am sure you will get a better deal from other lenders even with poor credit.
Posted 3 years ago
no help...... I changed my job and went from monthly to weekly..... only take 2 ways to pay all monthly. it's been two year's now I haven't paid and still NO HELP
Posted 3 years ago
I had a loan with pounds to pockets for 18 months never missed a payment never late so when it came to Christmas I needed a loan as mine was all paid I thought being a good customer they would help me well to my surprise they never they recommended quick quid who offered 100 pound so thank you pounds to pocket for your loyalty NOT
Posted 3 years ago
Didn't give me the loan although I had one before and paid back on time and in full
Posted 4 years ago
I have just finished paying off a loan with you and have been unindated with emails from you asking me to apply for another life an so I did a few minutes ago because my car just broke down and Christmas is right around the corner. You turned me down I don't get it?
Posted 4 years ago
Pounds to pocket have always been really helpful when i needed them. Fortunately i have been able to pay off my loans early a couple of times and the live chat guys have been great.
Posted 5 years ago
I wished to repay my loan but because I had a payment due was not allowed to. Had a wait a further week and be charged more interest than necessary. I paid of some other loans which I also had pending payments for who allowede to pay off balance. Theses Companies were uncle buck likely loans and sunny loans. I WOULD SUGGEST YOU DO NOT USE THESE COMPANY BUT ONE OF THE OTHERS. CHARGING MORE INTEREST THAN NECESSARY. I HAVE COMPLAINED VIA EMAIL WHICH HAS BEEN IGNORED. I WILL BE COMPLAINING TO FINANCIAL OMBUDSMAN
Posted 1 year ago
Customer service rubbish.
Two loans paid on time and settled early and refused a third.?? Not making enough Interest obviously.
Avoid!!!!!
Posted 1 year ago
Cant even get through on char or phone to settle the loan. Disgrace.
Posted 2 years ago
They always help you out when you need a loan
Posted 2 years ago
I took a loan out with Pounds to pocket and due to an incident at work I was beaten and stabbed pound to Pocket have been incredibly helpful and allowed the extra time to pay the loan off had no extra cost super impressed with the staff and the business highly recommended
Posted 2 years ago
Rates are quite high but, if you aren't eligible for mainstream lenders, very good customer service and fast decision
Posted 3 years ago
Im happy thanks
Posted 3 years ago
Not very happy. Fast approval but high interest rates.
Posted 3 years ago
Efficient friendly service very helpful
Posted 4 years ago
The Pfa paid my loan off for me, but paid to much so there is £980.50 outstanding to come back to me it was paid off on June 15th they said I would have the money with in 30 days it's now over 3 months I've been ringing every day for last 2 months costing s fortune because was ringing of mobile!!! They just have excuse after excuse absolutely disgraceful company, I am going to citizens advice now to try get these cowboys to give me my money back.
Posted 4 years ago
Pounds to Pocket is rated 3.99 based on 350 reviews