Pounds to Pocket Reviews

4.08 Rating 329 Reviews
76% of reviewers recommend Pounds to Pocket
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 016 3106

Email:
support@PoundstoPocket.co.uk

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Pounds to Pocket?

Your Rating
"A very helpful lending company who helps you anytime of the day. I got my loan in 10 minutes just by filling in the information needed. Very quick in response and no further questions asked. I am very impressed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
Tim
"Rates are quite high but, if you aren't eligible for mainstream lenders, very good customer service and fast decision"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Avoid this company in any ways! They don't understand what they are doing, they not listening anything!"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Miss Carol Thompson
Unverified Reviewer
"I have been with pounds to Pocket for 12 months and I have never missed a payment. I finish my loan off a month early. My circumstances have not changed and I am able to pay my way. I was very grateful to be a valuable customer but I asked for another loan so that I could take my daughter on holiday but I have been refused. I am very disappointed with pounds to Pocket as I have been a loyal customer and never missed a payment. Very disappointed"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Im happy thanks"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I had 3 loans with them in the past and paid in full before due time and never missed one single payment and yet I got declined when I applied for a lower loan without any explanation.I guess P2P hate people who make payment on time as they want to make as much money as possible from even though the interest rate is diabolical ,If you shop around I am sure you will get a better deal from other lenders even with poor credit."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Quick repley easy applications"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Not very happy. Fast approval but high interest rates."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Steven Alexander
Unverified Reviewer
"Lack of clear and relevant information during application process, email communications contradict information provided during live chat, the whole experience is poor, so much that I requested my application was cancelled before a decision was made."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"no help...... I changed my job and went from monthly to weekly..... only take 2 ways to pay all monthly. it's been two year's now I haven't paid and still NO HELP"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Excellent, quick service. The lady who called was patient and clear. Money was paid within 30minutes in a time of need. Highly recommended."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I had a loan with pounds to pockets for 18 months never missed a payment never late so when it came to Christmas I needed a loan as mine was all paid I thought being a good customer they would help me well to my surprise they never they recommended quick quid who offered 100 pound so thank you pounds to pocket for your loyalty NOT"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"You'd are very trusted site"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Thanks for your help LaShay! You were great!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Was fine"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Efficient friendly service very helpful"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Emily Shemwell
Unverified Reviewer
"Darisha was very helpful and friendly"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Wouldn't ever bother again with them paid back them never missed payment then when applied again was told no rubbish company"
4 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very helpful"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Didn't give me the loan although I had one before and paid back on time and in full"
3 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Pounds to Pocket is rated 4.08 based on 329 reviews