Pounds to Pocket Reviews

4.08 Rating 326 Reviews
76% of reviewers recommend Pounds to Pocket
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 016 3106

Email:
support@PoundstoPocket.co.uk

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Pounds to Pocket?

Your Rating
Miss Carol Thompson
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

I have been with pounds to Pocket for 12 months and I have never missed a payment. I finish my loan off a month early. My circumstances have not changed and I am able to pay my way. I was very grateful to be a valuable customer but I asked for another loan so that I could take my daughter on holiday but I have been refused. I am very disappointed with pounds to Pocket as I have been a loyal customer and never missed a payment. Very disappointed
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
5
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Im happy thanks
Posted 2 months ago
Observer
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

I had 3 loans with them in the past and paid in full before due time and never missed one single payment and yet I got declined when I applied for a lower loan without any explanation.I guess P2P hate people who make payment on time as they want to make as much money as possible from even though the interest rate is diabolical ,If you shop around I am sure you will get a better deal from other lenders even with poor credit.
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Quick repley easy applications
Posted 2 months ago
Madalin
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Not very happy. Fast approval but high interest rates.
Posted 4 months ago
Steven Alexander
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Lack of clear and relevant information during application process, email communications contradict information provided during live chat, the whole experience is poor, so much that I requested my application was cancelled before a decision was made.
Posted 5 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

no help...... I changed my job and went from monthly to weekly..... only take 2 ways to pay all monthly. it's been two year's now I haven't paid and still NO HELP
Posted 5 months ago
Janine
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Excellent, quick service. The lady who called was patient and clear. Money was paid within 30minutes in a time of need. Highly recommended.
Posted 6 months ago
Darin
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

I had a loan with pounds to pockets for 18 months never missed a payment never late so when it came to Christmas I needed a loan as mine was all paid I thought being a good customer they would help me well to my surprise they never they recommended quick quid who offered 100 pound so thank you pounds to pocket for your loyalty NOT
Posted 6 months ago
Malcolm
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

You'd are very trusted site
Posted 6 months ago
A.B
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Thanks for your help LaShay! You were great!
Posted 7 months ago
Aaron
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Was fine
Posted 9 months ago
Pete Conway
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Efficient friendly service very helpful
Posted 9 months ago
Emily Shemwell
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Darisha was very helpful and friendly
Posted 9 months ago
K Davies
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Wouldn't ever bother again with them paid back them never missed payment then when applied again was told no rubbish company
Posted 9 months ago
Ann Porter
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Very helpful
Posted 10 months ago
Smt
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Didn't give me the loan although I had one before and paid back on time and in full
Posted 10 months ago
Big Daddy
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Rude, dishonest pricks
Posted 10 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The Pfa paid my loan off for me, but paid to much so there is £980.50 outstanding to come back to me it was paid off on June 15th they said I would have the money with in 30 days it's now over 3 months I've been ringing every day for last 2 months costing s fortune because was ringing of mobile!!! They just have excuse after excuse absolutely disgraceful company, I am going to citizens advice now to try get these cowboys to give me my money back.
Posted 10 months ago
Sarah Baker
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Quick service, upfront and easy application, 5 star service all the way!! Thanks p2p xx
Posted 10 months ago
Pounds to Pocket is rated 4.08 based on 326 reviews