Pounds to Pocket Reviews

4.08 Rating 334 Reviews
76% of reviewers recommend Pounds to Pocket

How would you rate Pounds to Pocket ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I took a loan out with Pounds to pocket and due to an incident at work I was beaten and stabbed pound to Pocket have been incredibly helpful and allowed the extra time to pay the loan off had no extra cost super impressed with the staff and the business highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"Application simple. Money in bank very quick. High interest rates, but to be expected. Pay on time its as simple as that. When you sign up, you know what your getting into. Used them twice for emergency funding."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very efficient service. Polite customer service staff. No hassle or pressure during loan or when paying off early. Other companies could learn a lot from Pounds to Pocket."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Warren Wiggan
Unverified Reviewer
"Pounds to pocket,they are so amazing.when u think all doors is closed in your daily financial.their is someone named pounds to pocket.. I asked God to bless your company so u can help many more people's. And next ting is we as customer needed not to let our self down..many thanks to u guys especially the hard-working team that answer the phone every day thanks to you all god bless.respect all the time."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Marc Richards
Unverified Reviewer
"Fast payout only thing is once you have had a loan from this company and never missed a payment you cant apply for another one"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"A very helpful lending company who helps you anytime of the day. I got my loan in 10 minutes just by filling in the information needed. Very quick in response and no further questions asked. I am very impressed."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Tim
"Rates are quite high but, if you aren't eligible for mainstream lenders, very good customer service and fast decision"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Avoid this company in any ways! They don't understand what they are doing, they not listening anything!"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Miss Carol Thompson
Unverified Reviewer
"I have been with pounds to Pocket for 12 months and I have never missed a payment. I finish my loan off a month early. My circumstances have not changed and I am able to pay my way. I was very grateful to be a valuable customer but I asked for another loan so that I could take my daughter on holiday but I have been refused. I am very disappointed with pounds to Pocket as I have been a loyal customer and never missed a payment. Very disappointed"
4 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Im happy thanks"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I had 3 loans with them in the past and paid in full before due time and never missed one single payment and yet I got declined when I applied for a lower loan without any explanation.I guess P2P hate people who make payment on time as they want to make as much money as possible from even though the interest rate is diabolical ,If you shop around I am sure you will get a better deal from other lenders even with poor credit."
3 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick repley easy applications"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Not very happy. Fast approval but high interest rates."
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Steven Alexander
Unverified Reviewer
"Lack of clear and relevant information during application process, email communications contradict information provided during live chat, the whole experience is poor, so much that I requested my application was cancelled before a decision was made."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"no help...... I changed my job and went from monthly to weekly..... only take 2 ways to pay all monthly. it's been two year's now I haven't paid and still NO HELP"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent, quick service. The lady who called was patient and clear. Money was paid within 30minutes in a time of need. Highly recommended."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I had a loan with pounds to pockets for 18 months never missed a payment never late so when it came to Christmas I needed a loan as mine was all paid I thought being a good customer they would help me well to my surprise they never they recommended quick quid who offered 100 pound so thank you pounds to pocket for your loyalty NOT"
3 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"You'd are very trusted site"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Thanks for your help LaShay! You were great!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Was fine"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Pounds to Pocket is rated 4.08 based on 334 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This