Pounds to Pocket Reviews

319 Reviews

Visit Website

Phone:
0800 016 3106

Email:
support@PoundstoPocket.co.uk

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Janine
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Excellent, quick service. The lady who called was patient and clear. Money was paid within 30minutes in a time of need. Highly recommended.
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
Darin
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

I had a loan with pounds to pockets for 18 months never missed a payment never late so when it came to Christmas I needed a loan as mine was all paid I thought being a good customer they would help me well to my surprise they never they recommended quick quid who offered 100 pound so thank you pounds to pocket for your loyalty NOT
Posted 2 weeks ago
Malcolm
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

You'd are very trusted site
Posted 3 weeks ago
A.B
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Thanks for your help LaShay! You were great!
Posted 1 month ago
Aaron
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Was fine
Posted 3 months ago
Pete Conway
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Efficient friendly service very helpful
Posted 3 months ago
Emily Shemwell
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Darisha was very helpful and friendly
Posted 3 months ago
K Davies
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Wouldn't ever bother again with them paid back them never missed payment then when applied again was told no rubbish company
Posted 3 months ago
Ann Porter
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Very helpful
Posted 3 months ago
Smt
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Didn't give me the loan although I had one before and paid back on time and in full
Posted 3 months ago
Big Daddy
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Rude, dishonest pricks
Posted 3 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The Pfa paid my loan off for me, but paid to much so there is £980.50 outstanding to come back to me it was paid off on June 15th they said I would have the money with in 30 days it's now over 3 months I've been ringing every day for last 2 months costing s fortune because was ringing of mobile!!! They just have excuse after excuse absolutely disgraceful company, I am going to citizens advice now to try get these cowboys to give me my money back.
Posted 4 months ago
Sarah Baker
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Quick service, upfront and easy application, 5 star service all the way!! Thanks p2p xx
Posted 4 months ago
Susan Davies
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

I have been a customer for quite some time now and I have always received excellent customer service and I have never had any cause for complaint.
Posted 4 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Dreadful company, had me faffing around for four days uploading documents which meant I had to go to the bank for paper statements. When I rang them on the fifth day was told yeah everything fine, and to check my bank account. I had literally just hung up when I received an email saying that they couldn't help me on this occasion! Fair enough but why don't they just tell you that on the first day?
Anyway anyone reading this I can highly recommend likely loans, went to them got accepted cash in bank next day and much lower interest too.
And no I don't work for them
Posted 5 months ago
Nicolette Demetriou
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Whenever I call it's as though I am speaking to a robot there is no personal touch.
I have had 2 loans both paid on time without issue. I have 4 months left and as there is no offer I cannot get a human to help me just a computer
Very disappointed with your customer service
Posted 6 months ago
Chris Humphries,
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

The application process was really quick and easy. The online system made it very clear what I had borrowed and payment expectations. When it came to settling the loan, the process literally took 30 seconds. I couldn't have been happier with it from start to finish
Posted 6 months ago
James Russo
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Just did a webchat and absolutely first class service helping me through a massive issue I had with my bank did everything I want and needed swiftly and quickly.
Posted 7 months ago
James Stewart
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Good for a quick loan , not so good at giving top up loans for emergency one off purchases despite never having missed a payment and only 2 months away from paying off my present loan
Posted 7 months ago
Charlotte
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Thank you for your quick help and understanding. All my questions were answered and I am really grateful for the help!
Posted 7 months ago
Pounds to Pocket is rated 4.11 based on 319 reviews